Series - M
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Summary: This is a series of stories about Haldir, Rumil, and Orophin, set right after their parents passed from Arda.
Categories: Book-verse
Characters: Haldir, Orophin, Rúmil
Genres: Action/Adventure, Angst, Romance, Tragedy
Warnings: Violence
Challenges: None
Open: Closed