Series - T
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Summary: Series that follows the life of Eorl, as he forms The Mark of The Riders
Categories: Book-verse
Characters: Cirion, Eorl, Felarof, Original Character
Genres: Action/Adventure, Fantasy
Warnings: Character Death, Violence
Challenges: None
Open: Moderated