You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: abc123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/07/15 - 06:42 am Title: An Elf-Lord in His Wrath -- and Nothing Else

bordeaux 7s,air jordan 7 bordeaux 2015
jordan 11lab4,air jordan 11lab4 2015
christian louboutin,christian louboutin heels,christian louboutin shoes,christian louboutin pumps for cheap,christian louboutin heels
jimmy choo,jimmy choo shoes,jimmy choo outlet,jimmy choo ca
new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
new balance 574,new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
snap backs,snapback caps,baseball snapbacks,snapback hats
snapbacks caps,snapback caps,snapback hats
snapbacks hats
cheap snapbacks,snapback,snapback caps
jordan 11 low bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,retro bred 11s,jordan 11 bred,air jordan 11 low bred
jordan bred 11s 2015,air jordan 11s bred,bred low 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
air jordan 11 low bred,jordan 11 bred,retro 11 bred
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
air jordan hare 7s,hare 7s,air jordan 7 hare
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
jordan georgetown 11s
jordan 11 georgetown
jordan georgetown 11s
georgetown 11s
jordan 11 low
nike roshe run dk
nike roshe run nl
nike roshe run uk
nike roshe run
roshe runs
nike roshe runs
jordan 5 white metallic
jordan 5 metallic silver
jordan 5 shoes
air jordan 5 hornets
jordan 5 midnight navy
nike kobe 9 shoes
kobe 9 elite low
kobe 9 elite
kobe 9 elite christmas
nike kobe 9 elites
kobe 9 elite christmas
new balance shoes NL
new balance shoes dk
new balance uk
new balance 574
new balance 574
new balance 996
new balance outlet
2015 oreo 4s
air jordan 4 oreo
oreo 4s
jordan 4 oreo
jordan 4 oreo
louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin so kate
christian louboutin sneakers
christian louboutin pigalle
christian louboutin
christian louboutin sale
christian louboutin so kate
tommy hilfiger
tommy hilfiger
platform shoes
nude shoes
wedges shoes
air jordan 11
air jordan 11
retro 11 shoes
air jordan 11
designer belts
gucci belts
gucci belts
fake gucci belts
cheap gucci belts
herme belts
air max thea
air max 90
air max shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
red bottoms
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo outlet
herve leger
bodycon dresses
bodycon dress
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger outlet
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bandage dresses
bandage dresses
cheap designer shoes
cheap designer shoes
shoes online
running shoes
cheap shoes
basketball shoes
sport shoes
michael kors
michael kors
GHD straighteners
GHD straighteners
GHD hair straighteners
data lebron 12
nike lebron 12 data
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti
Giuseppe Zanotti
replica ugs
ugg boots
snow boots
fake uggs
2015 nike free udsalg
supra shoes
boat shoes
ladies shoes
lotus shoes
vans shoes
air foamposite one
air force 1 shoes
nike foamposite
air jordan 1s
abercrombie and fitch
beats headphones
french blue 7s
nike dunk shoes
beats by dre
Mont Blanc pens
toms shoes
coach bags
coach bags
beats by dr dre
kobe 9 elite
air jordans
jordan 4 columbia blue
legend blue 4s
air jordan 29
air jordan 29
jordan 6 shoes
jordan 11 legend blue
infrared 6s 2014
legend blue 11s
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
legend blues
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
legend blue 11s
gamma blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s 2014
pre order jordans
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 6 black infrared
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan legend 11s
legend blue 11s
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 6 black infrared
retro legend blue 11
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
jordan 13 grey toe
grey toe 13s
grey toe 13s
air jordan 13 retro premium
air jordan 3M reflective
red bottoms
sport blue 6s
jordan infrared 23
legend blue 11s
north faces outlet

Reviewer: abc123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/07/15 - 03:05 am Title: A Forest of Stone

bordeaux 7s,air jordan 7 bordeaux 2015
jordan 11lab4,air jordan 11lab4 2015
christian louboutin,christian louboutin heels,christian louboutin shoes,christian louboutin pumps for cheap,christian louboutin heels
jimmy choo,jimmy choo shoes,jimmy choo outlet,jimmy choo ca
new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
new balance 574,new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
snap backs,snapback caps,baseball snapbacks,snapback hats
snapbacks caps,snapback caps,snapback hats
snapbacks hats
cheap snapbacks,snapback,snapback caps
jordan 11 low bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,retro bred 11s,jordan 11 bred,air jordan 11 low bred
jordan bred 11s 2015,air jordan 11s bred,bred low 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
air jordan 11 low bred,jordan 11 bred,retro 11 bred
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
air jordan hare 7s,hare 7s,air jordan 7 hare
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
jordan georgetown 11s
jordan 11 georgetown
jordan georgetown 11s
georgetown 11s
jordan 11 low
nike roshe run dk
nike roshe run nl
nike roshe run uk
nike roshe run
roshe runs
nike roshe runs
jordan 5 white metallic
jordan 5 metallic silver
jordan 5 shoes
air jordan 5 hornets
jordan 5 midnight navy
nike kobe 9 shoes
kobe 9 elite low
kobe 9 elite
kobe 9 elite christmas
nike kobe 9 elites
kobe 9 elite christmas
new balance shoes NL
new balance shoes dk
new balance uk
new balance 574
new balance 574
new balance 996
new balance outlet
2015 oreo 4s
air jordan 4 oreo
oreo 4s
jordan 4 oreo
jordan 4 oreo
louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin so kate
christian louboutin sneakers
christian louboutin pigalle
christian louboutin
christian louboutin sale
christian louboutin so kate
tommy hilfiger
tommy hilfiger
platform shoes
nude shoes
wedges shoes
air jordan 11
air jordan 11
retro 11 shoes
air jordan 11
designer belts
gucci belts
gucci belts
fake gucci belts
cheap gucci belts
herme belts
air max thea
air max 90
air max shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
red bottoms
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo outlet
herve leger
bodycon dresses
bodycon dress
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger outlet
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bandage dresses
bandage dresses
cheap designer shoes
cheap designer shoes
shoes online
running shoes
cheap shoes
basketball shoes
sport shoes
michael kors
michael kors
GHD straighteners
GHD straighteners
GHD hair straighteners
data lebron 12
nike lebron 12 data
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti
Giuseppe Zanotti
replica ugs
ugg boots
snow boots
fake uggs
2015 nike free udsalg
supra shoes
boat shoes
ladies shoes
lotus shoes
vans shoes
air foamposite one
air force 1 shoes
nike foamposite
air jordan 1s
abercrombie and fitch
beats headphones
french blue 7s
nike dunk shoes
beats by dre
Mont Blanc pens
toms shoes
coach bags
coach bags
beats by dr dre
kobe 9 elite
air jordans
jordan 4 columbia blue
legend blue 4s
air jordan 29
air jordan 29
jordan 6 shoes
jordan 11 legend blue
infrared 6s 2014
legend blue 11s
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
legend blues
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
legend blue 11s
gamma blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s 2014
pre order jordans
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 6 black infrared
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan legend 11s
legend blue 11s
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 6 black infrared
retro legend blue 11
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
jordan 13 grey toe
grey toe 13s
grey toe 13s
air jordan 13 retro premium
air jordan 3M reflective
red bottoms
sport blue 6s
jordan infrared 23
legend blue 11s
north faces outlet

Reviewer: Aelinmir Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/08/10 - 04:43 am Title: An Elf-Lord in His Wrath -- and Nothing Else

very funny

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: ziggy Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/08/10 - 05:02 pm Title: A Forest of Stone

Brilliant! I love gimli's voice in this- the humour and the spark between them.

Author's Response: Thanks -- I think the Legolas - Gimli friendship is one of Tolkien's great creations.

Reviewer: Daewen Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/10/09 - 06:47 pm Title: An Elf-Lord in His Wrath -- and Nothing Else

Hi, I'm Shadow Maiden. Just changed my name to celebrate my coming into adulthood and independance. I still LOVE this story!

Author's Response: Congratulations on your adulthood and independence!

Reviewer: Bunny Plots Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/03/09 - 12:34 am Title: Fire and Snow

An interesting viewpoint. I like it very much.

Author's Response: Thanks. After I reread the Silmarillion, I started thinking that there must have been a time when they knew eachother as equals.

Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/02/09 - 06:25 pm Title: An Elf-Lord in His Wrath -- and Nothing Else

This made me laugh. Very funny!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/08 - 05:43 pm Title: An Elf-Lord in His Wrath -- and Nothing Else

I love Wikipedia! It's awesome and there's so much to find there. And go ahead and write a falling-in love story, but would you mind if we wrote it together? I've never done that before and I think it would be cool. Maybe the girl in love could be me. (Completely unconceited I know:)) Use the elvish for my pen name if that's what you'd like to do. I don't mind as long as I like the plot. I really like talking back and forth like this. It's interesting how people can meet and get to know each other like this, huh?
Namarie.

Author's Response: I agree. It sounds like a great idea, although I've never done a collaborative story either.

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/08 - 11:20 am Title: An Elf-Lord in His Wrath -- and Nothing Else

*too busy taking advise?*

Well, what do you expect, I had nothing else to do, it was Samhain yesterday, I made a wish and there he was again. So, I, well, never mind.

Author's Response: This exchange has inspired me to write a falling-in-love story. There really is nothing as sweet as those first kisses . . . Nifty poem, isn't it? I got decoyed into reading the list of references to it on Wikipedia.

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/10/08 - 06:58 pm Title: An Elf-Lord in His Wrath -- and Nothing Else

Hm, maybe. *Laughs* I've always loved Glorfindel. I guess I'm an old fashioned girl, though. Chaste kisses things like that. *Shrugs* But . . .:)

Author's Response: An elf has time for a lot of chastity, but for us it's more of a "Had we but world enough, and time,/ This coyness, Lady, were no crime." deal.

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/08 - 05:50 pm Title: An Elf-Lord in His Wrath -- and Nothing Else

You have a good sense of humor. I admire people who can make a person laugh so hard they fall out of chairs and things like that. I'm glad to have met you and read your ahem story. *Whispers* Glorfindel is standing right behind me and will kill me if I - uh, oh- he heard! *Runs off screaming as Glorfindel chases her, still dripping from his encounter with the mighty Bruinen.*

Author's Response: Come on, let him catch you! Me, I'll just continue my wicked career of tipping people out of their chairs.

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/10/08 - 02:50 pm Title: An Elf-Lord in His Wrath -- and Nothing Else

*Laughing too hard to say anything*

Author's Response: *wiggles her eyebrows wickedly*

Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/11/07 - 06:35 pm Title: ArWen the Eternally Surprised

A very interesting crossover. I love Arwen (sigh).

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/11/07 - 02:53 pm Title: ArWen the Eternally Surprised

*Is grinning idiotically* Didn't really understand it (haven't read Terry Prachett) but it was good!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you enjoyed it anyway.

Reviewer: xFanarix Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/11/07 - 05:37 am Title: ArWen the Eternally Surprised

I love Pratchett and those particular books, and I really enjoy how these two crossed over. That's real talent. I am not keen on Crossovers in general, but that was terrific.

Author's Response: It's especially flattering that you liked it, then. I'm a big Pratchett fan too. Two of my favorite Pratchett crossovers (I think they're both on this site) are "Evidence", starring Vimes and "Dark Riders", starring Boromir.

Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/11/07 - 01:40 am Title: ArWen the Eternally Surprised

I hope you're going to finish this. It's just starting to get interesting. Is the time period just before the War of the Ring?

Author's Response: Apparently you and I had the same thought at the same time ;) , since I finally decided to finish it just as you wrote your review. rnrnArwen's bath begins not long after Aragorn arrives in Rohan, and ends almost twenty years later, in about 2979. The final piece of the story takes place in March of 3019.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/08/07 - 02:54 pm Title: An Elf-Lord in His Wrath -- and Nothing Else

XD. Love it!

Author's Response: Heheh -- Thanks, Gemini. It was pure fun to get Glorfindel naked. I also think that for all the people writing Tricky Twins stories about Elladan and Elrohir, there could be some clever ones about Elros and Elrond.

Reviewer: Syril Silverleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/04/07 - 07:44 pm Title: A Forest of Stone

very nice. thanks for responding to the challenge

Author's Response: As you can see, your challenge has sparked almost half of my stories (and some of my best ones) and I have one more story in the series to do. Thanks for posting the challenge!

Reviewer: Nieriel Raina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/04/07 - 07:01 pm Title: A Forest of Stone

OH. MY. GOD! How did you know my weakness? I just ADORE nekkid elves! *grin* This was a great little tale too. I loved it. My only complaint would be, I doubt Gimli would have had matches. It's something he surely could have used up on Caradhras trying to light that fire! *grin* Great characterization. Thanks for sharing! ~NiRi

Author's Response: I included the matches because I thought they'd had some in the Hobbit, but I should go back and check. If they do have matches, they probably wouldn't survive the snow and the long hike. You're right: nekkid elves are better than merely nude ones, and I've tried to pick only the finest of the fine for my series.

Author's Response: There is a reference to matches in "Riddles in the Dark" in the Hobbit. At the beginning of the chapter, Bilbo is all alone in the goblin tunnels and is feeling his pockets for matches. "After some time, he felt for his pipe. It was not broken, and that was something. Then he felt for his pouch, and there was some tobacco in it, and that was something more. Then he felt for matches and he could not find any at all, and that shattered his hopes completely."

Reviewer: Ophelia Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/07 - 01:46 am Title: Calling the Rain

Oh my god. This is probably one of the most beautiful pieces of writing I've read on this site. Seriously, it's incredible. This makes me want to go write something now...

Author's Response: Thanks so much -- I'm very moved by your review. i'm beginning the fifth story in this series.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.