Reviews For Ways To Torture...
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/09 - 01:16 pm Title: Legolas

lol! This is brilliant! I especially love the dig about Gollum! It's so funny! :-)

meerkatalex

Reviewer: Lira_of_Imladris Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/08/08 - 02:37 am Title: Mary Sues

XDXDXDXD Oh god that was funny!! I'd liek to stuff a Mary Sue in a closet any day!

Reviewer: Lira_of_Imladris Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/07 - 04:53 am Title: Legolas

How can you torture poor Legolas? It's bad enough what i've done to him but this isn't really worse. i like it, simple, easy to remember if you ever plan to torture him. Congrats

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Jaguar Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/05/07 - 05:46 pm Title: Legolas

VERY funny!

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/04/07 - 08:20 pm Title: Mary Sues

5's my favorite! hee hee! love it!
iggybaby

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/04/07 - 08:19 pm Title: Mary Sues

I love this chappie! good work!
iggybaby

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: Jaguar Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/04/07 - 05:16 pm Title: Mary Sues

funny

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Jess Dockens Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/04/07 - 06:14 pm Title: Mary Sues

I like this page the best! Doesn't there ALWAYS seem to be an unhappy childhood lurking in the background?

Author's Response: How true. MARY SUES SUCK!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/03/07 - 06:31 pm Title: Mary Sues

ha ha ha! like it! i love it!
iggybaby

Author's Response: That's good. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/03/07 - 08:21 pm Title: Legolas

i love this! Hah hah hah! Very evil...
iggybaby

Author's Response: It's 'cause I don't like Legolas. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/02/07 - 11:34 pm Title: Mary Sues

five's the best! she'll be there forever! *to shadow ranger* can You bash 'em and beat 'em for me in your next chap? No, for everyone who hates m-sues.
iggybaby

Author's Response: No one likes Mary Sues. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/02/07 - 11:32 pm Title: Mary Sues

i like number one. now, all we've got to do is send her into battle...
iggybaby

Author's Response: How true then watch as she runs off screaming. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/02/07 - 02:19 am Title: Legolas

My fave's #2. dying his hair pink, that should be a laugh.
iggybaby

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed reading them. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/02/07 - 02:14 am Title: Mary Sues

I like number 4. the directions to mordor. hee hee.
iggybaby

Author's Response: I'm glad you like them. Thanks for the review.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like them. Thanks for the review.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like them. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Sivan Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/02/07 - 10:41 pm Title: Legolas

Actually choice number 4 with the Mary Sue, should be killed him right away... but that's my opinion.

Have a great day/night and keep smiling,

Sivan Shemesh

Author's Response: Thanks for that comment and thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/02/07 - 10:19 pm Title: Legolas

Uh...the first and third ones have already been done. Multiple times ┬Č_┬Č
Otherwise, I'd rather not comment. As I have opposing views to your opinion on Legolas. Although 5 is funny. I could imagine doing that to Boromir ^_^

Author's Response: Oh well who cares? Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Vanya Vasa Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/02/07 - 09:04 pm Title: Legolas

Good, except I would dye his hair green and tell him that's what comes of thinking of trees for so long.

Author's Response: Pink is definitely the colour to use in my opinion. The worst colour ever. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Vanya Vasa Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/02/07 - 08:56 pm Title: Mary Sues

Very nice... what a pleasent idea...

Author's Response: Yes it is a pleasant idea - how to torture Mary Sues. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/02/07 - 03:01 pm Title: Legolas

lolol. I can definitely imagine doing things like this to poor Legolas. lol. Great work! ~God bless

Author's Response: Glad you liked them. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Shadow Ranger Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/02/07 - 01:09 pm Title: Mary Sues

6. Get Shadow Ranger to write a demeaning and annoying story about them, featuring many snide comments and rejected love interests, as well as consistent MaS bashing from the main characters.

Author's Response: How true. Thanks for the review.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.