You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Haldirsbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/01/14 - 06:01 pm Title: Lord Elrond and the Pesky Booger

HAHAHAHAHA! Rolled on the Floor laughing. Loved this one.

Reviewer: Haldirsbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/01/14 - 05:16 pm Title: Haldir Storms the Keep

I never get tired of reading this.. still the most comical story on all the internet!!! love it!

Reviewer: Izzilduropod Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/12 - 02:29 am Title: Haldir Storms the Keep

I really enjoyed this, it made me laugh so hard
:D I love that you used a less well known character. Haldir rocks :)

Reviewer: haldirsbaby Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18/03/11 - 02:12 am Title: Lord Elrond and the Pesky Booger

OMG ...LAUGHED TIL I CRIED...MY GOD GIRL...WHERE ON EARTH DID YOU GET THE IDEA FOR THIS FIC...LOVED LOVED LOVED IT....i LOVED HALDIR STORMS THE KEEP BUT THIS ONE..omg CANT STOP LAUGHING....mORE MORE MORE PLEASE!

Reviewer: Hethien Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/10 - 07:16 pm Title: Haldir Storms the Keep

Uhm, yeaaaah. Can't type, still laughing. :)

Reviewer: sylc Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/09 - 07:39 am Title: Lord Elrond and the Pesky Booger

*sniggers* I giggled frequently and copiously as I read this story. There are some gem images in this story: pregnant Legolas peering up Elrond's nose with his reading glasses insitu, Erestor fanning Elrond with a palm leaf, Boromir dragging random items from Elrond's nose, a gold Gimli in the lotus position, and Legolas guzzling Elrond's nutritious ball of snot.

It's an utterly mad piece and I loved reading it. Thank you.

Reviewer: sylc Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/09 - 07:26 am Title: Haldir Storms the Keep

"He grabbed the front of his regulation Galadhrim tunic and with a mighty yank, he tore it from his body to"

That's when I started sniggering and I didn't stop. Thank you for a partially incomprehensible, infectiously cheerful, completely balmy, very funny, and ultimately delightful story. Great work!

Reviewer: chaotic binky Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14/09/07 - 03:43 pm Title: Haldir Storms the Keep

“And now, dear friends, I shall piss excellence!” He yelled, and then did just that.

The mighty piss of Haldir rained down upon the Olympic torch below and put it out. “NO!!! I’M MELTING!!! I’M MELTING!!!” Screamed the uruk-hai below with his burnt out torch.

This was really funny that that was my favourite parts - as well as the fart scene.

Hugs Binky x

Author's Response: Hey, I'm glad you liked it! I think the quote "One fart to rule them all!" was my favorite part too. Thanks for reading my fic!

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/09/07 - 12:10 am Title: Haldir Storms the Keep

Whoa -- that is indeed something different, perhaps even indescribably so. I really liked the putting out the torch bit, and the way that Haldir's OOCness totally destroys the setting. And if any elf would be a fake-tan abuser, I believe that it would be Movie!Haldir.

Author's Response: Lol, yeah, I'm aloud to degrade Haldir every once in a while, as I am a great fan of his. He is so crazy here that you cannot help but love him! And yes, I think he would be a fake-tan abuser too! I'm glad you enjoyed my fic! Thanks for the review!

Author's Response: Lol, yeah, I'm aloud to degrade Haldir every once in a while, as I am a great fan of his. He is so crazy here that you cannot help but love him! And yes, I think he would be a fake-tan abuser too! I'm glad you enjoyed my fic! Thanks for the review!

Author's Response: Lol, yeah, I'm aloud to degrade Haldir every once in a while, as I am a great fan of his. He is so crazy here that you cannot help but love him! And yes, I think he would be a fake-tan abuser too! I'm glad you enjoyed my fic! Thanks for the review!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.