Reviews For Lira's Chronicles
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Lira's Chronicles Reviewer: leilei3915 Anonymous
2016-4-25 leilei
hollister uk
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd
nike huarache white
lululemon outlet
true religion
cheap jordan shoes
nike cortez shoes
versace sunglasses
nike cortez red
skechers outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap air max
adidas shoes
supra for sale
rolex replica watches
lacoste shoes
nike trainers
cheap oakleys outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
white converse
ghd hair straighteners
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
hollister clothing store
michael kors outleta292;michael kors outlet onlinea292;michael kors outlet storea292;michael kors handbagsa292;michael kors bagsa292;michael kors watches,michael kors purses
jordan shoes
jordan pas cher
cheap jordans
pandora charms
cartier watches for sale
coach outlet
true religion jeans
louboutin pas cher
levis 501
chi flat iron
ralph lauren
michael kors outlet online
cheap jordans
abercrombie & fitch
supra shoes
ralph lauren outlet
hermes outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
converse uk
yeezy boost 350
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet online
michael kors outlet
jimmy choo shoes
ray ban outlet
michael kors outlet
burberry uk
louis vuitton pas cher
christian louboutin uk
christian louboutin outlet
cheap nike shoes
ugg outlet online
coach outlet online
omega watches
louis vuitton handbags
toms shoes
under armour shoes
christian louboutin shoes
adidas superstar
bottega veneta
yeezy boost 350 black
gucci handbags
oakley sunglasses
chaussure louboutin
adidas nmd
bottega veneta handbags
reebok shoes
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
gucci borse
cheap jerseys wholesale
nike running shoes
coach outlet store
calvin klein dresses
sac longchamp pliage
adidas nmd white
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
adidas stan smith
polo ralph lauren
ray-ban sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike huarache
ugg sale
kate spade outlet
louis vuitton borse
lacoste polo shirts
ralph lauren outlet
designer handbags outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
calvin klein outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban sunglass,ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,cheap ray bans,ray bans
cheap omega watches
cheap basketball shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
valentino shoes
cheap nba jerseys
toms outlet
adidas trainers
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp outlet
fitflops outlet
converse shoes
kate spade outlet
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren pas cher
oakley sunglasses
adidas nmd runner
hermes belt
polo ralph lauren
polo outlet
ed hardy uk
prada handbags
coach outlet store
toms outlet store
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
canada goose jackets
ray ban outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
vans outlet
canada goose sale
christian louboutin
adidas pure boost
longchamp bag
reebok outlet
adidas supercolor
coach outlet
discount nike shoes
burberry outlet online
toms shoes
coach outlet store
ray ban outlet
adidas nmd
oakley sunglasses wholesale
air jordan shoes
fitflops
coach purses on sale
armani jeans
louis vuitton bags
louis vuitton bags
michael kors handbags
yeezy boost 350
lululemon sale
babyliss flat iron
michael kors outlet
michael kors bags
jordan shoes
cheap mlb jerseys
nfl jerseys wholesale
michael kors outlet
adidas uk
micahel kors
gucci outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors handbags
nike air max 90
nike tn pas cher
cartier watches
louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
mizuno running shoes
cheap ray-ban sunglasses
nike air max
ferragamo shoes
hollister clothing
kate spade outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ecco shoes
ghd flat iron
burberry outlet
coach outlet clearance
puma shoes
oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglass,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley store,oakley outlet,oakley outlet store,oakley sunglasses sale,oakley sunglasses discount
converse shoes
sac longchamp
burberry handbags
air max
michael kors outlet
stephen curry shoes
yeezy boost 350
armani exchange
air max 90
asics outlet
adidas superstars
adidas gazelle
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike store uk
valentino outlet
rolex daytona
nike free runs
rolex watches
pandora jewelry
true religion outlet
burberry outlet
dior sunglasses
nike roshe run
louboutin
yeezy boost 350 black
fitflops shoes
reebok shoes
instyler max
jimmy choo outlet store
kate spade outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
fitflop shoes
air max 90
vans shoes
burberry
nike air max 95
ray ban sunglasses
new balance shoes
prada sunglasses
salvatore ferragamo
nike force 1
ed hardy
nike blazer
michael kors bags
reebok classic
discount oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
under armour outlet
versace
michael kors outlet
asics shoes
Date: 25/04/16 - 06:17 am [Report This]
Title: The Demon Hunters of Arda Reviewer: Elleth4454 Signed
Awesome ending but did she have to die? Sorry typing on a bus isn't easy. But I was so sad when she died. Evil elrond. Anyway, gave me something great to read while riding the bus home.

Author's Response: Wow, I'm glad you liked it :D I didn't know people were still reading these hahaha I guess I killed her because I just needed some closure for the part of my life where I wrote about Lira, I did it with another character last year. She didn't have to die but to me, it was just fitting, it was getting ridiculous. Thanks for reviewing :) -Li
Date: 29/03/12 - 01:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Someone to Talk To Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed
Aw! You brought a tear to the eye of this old Gondorian scholar.

Author's Response: :) Glad you liked it. Long time since I talked to you huh? :D I sent you an email, don't know if you got it or not, oh well. Thanks for reviewing Karl - Lira
Date: 29/03/10 - 06:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Lira's Lies VI - The Last Chronicle Reviewer: Luna Signed
wooo twilight crossover ;)

Author's Response: i'm glad you like it ^L^ A couple of my other stories are twilight crossovers, Eternal Nights is and I think there's a bit of twilight in The Demon Hunters of Arda if you're looking for more. Thanks for reviewing anyway - Li
Date: 12/10/09 - 08:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Lira's Lies - The Lies Before the Truth Reviewer: lovelovelove legolas Signed
Very good chapter! My Immortal is my favorite song!

Author's Response: Yeah, it's an awesome song, I was listening to it last night actually. Glad your enjoying this and thanks for the reviews - Breia
Date: 03/01/09 - 09:58 am [Report This]
Title: Lira's Lies - The Lies Before the Truth Reviewer: lovelovelove legolas Signed
LOL! I was listening to Say OK when I got to that part! This is a very good story I have really enjoyed it!

Author's Response: That is awesome! Say OK is an awesome song, I think the only reason that song ended up in the story was because I so desperately wanted to dit for singing but couldn't because my teacher and I didn't have the music, lol. Glad you enjoyed it ^L^ Thanks for the review - Breia
Date: 02/01/09 - 04:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Witches Among Elves Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed
An interesting beginning, but I don't know who Hunter and Morgan are. As for Lira's cousins: Fell deeds await! Let the blood be on thine own hands.

Author's Response: Yeah, you probably wouldn't, that series is from seven years ago though, not too old. What d'you have against Ardoron and Rusc? They're awesome, even though they don't know all of the countries in the world. God that was fun *gains composure* Anyway, yeah, something might happen, no idea when i'll update again, gotten myself into loads of homework, 4 or 5 essays on the Middle Ages and a flow chart or something. 'Let the blood be on thine hands' . . . yeah, my hands'll be blood raw when i've finished this assignement. Thanks for the review *tosses cookie* There's that too if ya want it, i'll have it if you don't ^L^ - Li
Date: 03/04/08 - 02:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Drugs and Emo-ism Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Hehe, now Legolas is mad. Mm...Legolas is sexi when he's mad!

Author's Response: Legolas is an a-hole and i despise him. But yeah, he's mad, wonder what he'll do? Wait, why am i asking myself that when i've already written that part? Hmm, intrigumaring *strokes imaginary beard* Should have more up tonight my time- actually no, i'm going out with one of my other friends so no. Talk to ya soon - Li
Date: 24/02/08 - 01:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Drugs and Emo-ism Reviewer: Celestial Signed
....Now I'm curious as to how this wil play out--keep updating!

Author's Response: Yes, i'm beginning to wonder ho many more times i'll get that from people. Not sick of you yet, your a cool person and your reviewing, i like both ^L^ I'll probably update again tonight or later or whatever, stinking timezones. Thanks for reviewing for the third time - Li
Date: 22/02/08 - 07:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Drugs and Emo-ism Reviewer: Celestial Signed
Again--wow. Bad Lira ;)

Author's Response: Yeah, i'm prettyevil some- wait, sorry, i do that. My friends call me Lira sometimeseven though my name's Emily, oh well, i like being called Lira although i'm glad i haven't gotten into some of the predicaments she has. Thanks for reviewing, again - Li
Date: 22/02/08 - 07:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Drugs and Emo-ism Reviewer: Celestial Signed
Wow--this is interesting.

Author's Response: Glad you find it interesting. It'll get more interesting hopefully in the later chapters coz more problems ensue between everyone but yeah. I won't give away my ideas TOO much coz otherwise no one'll read it ^L^ Thanks for reviewing - Li
Date: 22/02/08 - 07:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Drugs and Emo-ism Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed
Laergul sounds like a fiend!

Author's Response: Well he is the bad guy so yeah. I'll probably post again tonight, depends how much energy my lunch gives me ^L^ Hope ya liked this chapter, thanks for reviewing - Li
Date: 22/02/08 - 05:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Drugs and Emo-ism Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed
Excuse me for the obvious generation gap, but what does "Emo-ism" mean?

Author's Response: It's alright. Emo-ism is a word i made up for this fic but what it is is people who cut their wrists. Hope ya liking this so far and i'll probably update tonight. Thanks for reviewing - Li
Date: 20/02/08 - 08:24 am [Report This]
Title: Drugs and Emo-ism Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed
You should have saved this for the next Halloween challenge. A spooky beginning, to say the least.

Author's Response: Halloween challenge ay? Meh, not really interested to be honest. I haven't heard from you in ages, thought you'd gone dorment. Good to hear from ya anyways and i hope ya keep reading. Thanks for the review - Li
Date: 16/02/08 - 04:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Drugs and Emo-ism Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Not a bad beginning mellon nin, I look forward to more!

Author's Response: Too tired to say much, you and Bek are exhausting me. Glad ya like the start, i'll probably post more tomorrow, too tired to do it tonight. Catch ya soon - Li
Date: 16/02/08 - 02:18 am [Report This]
Title: The Demon Hunters of Arda Reviewer: arulia34 Signed
Joey's sis is sick by the way. Tea: Look guys, we're right outside Pegasus's castle! Joey: Good, now all we've got to do is win the prize-money, then I can buy some new friends. Yugi: What about your sister Joey? Joey: Yea I can buy a new sister too. Tea: Lucky Bakura's gay-dai worked back in that cave, otherwise we would have never have gotten out. Bakura *Looking at the millenium ring which is pointing at him* Just because I have a gay-dai that automatically thinks I'm gay . . . American tart . . . or something like that. O_o too funny!!
Date: 19/01/08 - 09:04 pm [Report This]
Title: The Demon Hunters of Arda Reviewer: arulia34 Signed
How can you not like the super-awesome-chocolate-coated Yugioh the Abridged series?! Little Kuriboh would be ashamed in you, he got suspended more than once for this?!! *Crosses arms but starts laughing when Yugi comes on and starts talking.*

Author's Response: Still don't like it, nothing will change my mind about that. I think this year i'm going to gain an NZ accent. I'm going to NZ in the easter holidays and i might be going later in the year with Dad.
Date: 19/01/08 - 09:01 pm [Report This]
Title: The Demon Hunters of Arda Reviewer: arulia34 Signed
Andune no werewolf? OMG you killed yourself? You're such an emo!! Have you watched Yugioh the abridged series yet? It's so funny. Yugioh: I'm here for my ballae lessons. I'll warn you, I look damned good in a tutu. Man: Go 'way I'm trying to mug this girl. Yugi: No one's going to mug anyone. MIND CRUSH!! Later on, Tea wakes up. Yugi: Hey, sweetcheeks, can you get off the dancefloor? I'm about to shake my body maker . . . XD

Author's Response: I didn't do it, Berry did. I didn't watch the Yugioh thing coz i don't like it, it's boring. I prefer Pokemon and Winx Club, i can't believe i just admitted that but who's gonna judge me *glares at people who raise their hands* I'm gonna post something else in a few so stick around and read it, it should be interesting - Li
Date: 19/01/08 - 08:20 pm [Report This]
Title: The Demon Hunters of Arda Reviewer: arulia34 Signed
. . . interesting. Bring out some blood, Van Helsing and Lira are beginning to bore me. Good quote, too.

Author's Response: Yeah, that quote's a good one, i don't know why i remember it so well though. There should be some blood spilt in the next chapter, i might throw the next one and the one after that together, make this story longer. Talk to ya soon - Li
Date: 19/01/08 - 05:58 pm [Report This]
Title: The Demon Hunters of Arda Reviewer: arulia34 Signed
Lira better not die again, I'm getting sick of that.

Author's Response: She's not gonna die and stay dead, well, she won't really die at all now that i think about it. Someone else is and hopefully it'll be sad enough to make me cry. I'll reead thingy whatsit in a second. Talk to ya soon - Li
Date: 19/01/08 - 04:09 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.