You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/07/13 - 09:43 pm Title: One oliphants,Two oliphants,Three oliphants..

The cuteness in this is actually melting me

Reviewer: Winky Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/09 - 01:32 am Title: One oliphants,Two oliphants,Three oliphants..

*giggles* Very cute!

Reviewer: LegolasOfMirkwood Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/10/08 - 08:36 pm Title: Elflings,Sneezes and Apples

Awwww That was so cute :)

Reviewer: lovelovelove legolas Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/10/08 - 06:46 pm Title: Two Dancing Knives

tHATS REALLY GREAT i LIKE IT!

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/08/08 - 02:53 pm Title: Porridge,Spoons and Impatient Adas

Lol, very cute. Keep up the GREAT work!

Reviewer: Sil Greenleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/08/08 - 11:34 am Title: Porridge,Spoons and Impatient Adas

Funniest thing I've read in a long time. That was great!

Reviewer: Katerinna Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/08 - 07:38 pm Title: One oliphants,Two oliphants,Three oliphants..

Very sweet story! I enjoyed it very much. Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: darksaphire Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/07 - 04:33 am Title: Two Dancing Knives

TT...so sad....sniff* this sounds like incest, but its too beautiful! sniff*

Reviewer: angelmariecloud Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/06 - 02:57 pm Title: Elflings,Sneezes and Apples

Serves those bullies right. Me like.

Author's Response: Hi there angel, sorry i've been a bit slow. Have been slowly terminating from writing. Too much criticising, can't stand it on fanfic.net.But im thinking of revamping for the very last time, another elflings story for you. Give me some time, i'll try but i guess if you understand i'm a bit of a veteran when it comes to writing and receiving reviews. I've gotten too many flames in my liking,so im sorta drained of writing that makes me happy. I'll try to think of a cute elflings plot Yun

Reviewer: angelmariecloud Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/06 - 02:53 pm Title: Porridge,Spoons and Impatient Adas

That is really funny. Legolas is such a little rascal.

Reviewer: bodobodot1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/07/06 - 08:30 pm Title: Porridge,Spoons and Impatient Adas

In response to your response in my review, yes!

Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/07/06 - 09:35 am Title: Two Dancing Knives

Very lovely story, So Yun!

Author's Response: I am glad you enjoyed it AN thanx for the review! Yun

Reviewer: bodobodot1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/07/06 - 04:12 pm Title: Bundle of Joy

What story?

Author's Response: My second one i wrote ages ago, it sorta got deleted except for this bit. It was actually the start of haunted leaves i wrote last year. Yun

Reviewer: bodobodot1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/07/06 - 04:08 pm Title: Porridge,Spoons and Impatient Adas

Alas I am touched!

Author's Response: I am so glad for that! Did you enjoy it? Yun

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/07/06 - 07:05 pm Title: Porridge,Spoons and Impatient Adas

I loved it!
"Worn sword carrying hands" is grammericly incorrect.
"Caulused, sword-welding hands" is more grammerical. ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for the tip and review wyn! I'll be sure to fix it, half the time i'm up late at night when i write these. So i'll try to fix everything possible okies?! Yun

Reviewer: bodobodot1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/07/06 - 03:58 pm Title: Gwador nin

All the description was amazing!

Author's Response: Thankyou bodo, i tend to get poetic sometimes but i loved describing, i use scenes as my inspiration and just write what i see! Yun

Reviewer: bodobodot1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/07/06 - 01:52 pm Title: The Legolas Chronicles

I've read all of the stories in this series so far, and elfings, sneezes, and apples was my favourite. This is a good collection of legolas related shorts, and I'd like to see it expanded!

Reviewer: bodobodot1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/07/06 - 01:50 pm Title: Two Dancing Knives

That poem at the end was so nice!

Author's Response: Thanx bodo i enjoyed putting it together in elvish, thanx for revieiwng! Yun

Reviewer: bodobodot1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/07/06 - 01:49 pm Title: Elflings,Sneezes and Apples

This story has everything that makes great tolkein. Amazing characters, superb plot, and a little humour!

I also love the locations involved, and Esgaroth from the Hobbit!

Reviewer: bodobodot1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/07/06 - 08:02 pm Title: Elflings,Sneezes and Apples

The way you wrote this is so much like tolkein himself, you could pass off your writing as his. Well done!

Author's Response: Thankyou bodo, i'm glad you enjoyed it! And really,can pass of as tolkien? lol Yun

You must login (register) to review.