You must login (register) to review.
Title: A Simple Question Reviewer: Kingsdaughter Signed
Awwwww! That's so cute! I like how Legolas and Gimli told Eldarion that babies are brought by the eagle, kind of like an Earth stork. It was short but great!
Date: 11/03/12 - 11:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Broken Reviewer: Peregrin Took Signed
You should write a whole entire story about that, I would like to read more in depth of this.
Date: 05/08/11 - 03:32 am [Report This]
Title: Queen's Confession Reviewer: Peregrin Took Signed
Oh my hobbit, I thought she was going to tell him she WAS pregnant but at the end it was a shocker, good work!
Date: 05/08/11 - 03:28 am [Report This]
Title: Death In A Cradle Reviewer: Vanwa Lullaby Signed
Great job!
I must ask...
do you belong to fanfiction.net?

Author's Response: Thank you. Yep, i do have a profile page in there including fanfiction and i'm there under: SivanShemesh. Hope it helps, Happy Holidays, Sivan Shemesh
Date: 29/03/10 - 07:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Death In A Cradle Reviewer: Vanwa Lullaby Signed
Great job!
I must ask...
do you belong to fanfiction.net?
Date: 29/03/10 - 07:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Death In A Cradle Reviewer: Daewen Signed
Oh, no. Poor Aragorn and Arwen.
Date: 27/10/09 - 10:06 am [Report This]
Title: Unwritten Reviewer: Carcharoth Signed
Aw, that was so cute! I love how you've made Eldarion a typical little boy, despite his royalty. And Aragorn the Dad, so adorable! It was really cute, good job!

Author's Response: Thank you, glad that you love it. Eldarion is a boy so i thought to let him having some fun. Glad that you love it. *Hugs* Have a great day/night and keep smiling, Sivan Shemesh
Date: 10/11/08 - 12:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Unwritten Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
I love this! I think Legolas and Eldarion were troublemakers, you know, princes with nothing else to do . . .

Author's Response: Thank you, though i believe that Legolas in his heart is still a child, playing and teasing everyone... it seemed suit it well to him. Glad that you love it and enjoyed it as i do enjoyed writing it. *Hugs & Kisses* Have a great day/night and keep smiling, Sivan Shemesh
Date: 10/11/08 - 05:43 am [Report This]
Title: Stalker Reviewer: Ria Signed
I like the way your story personifies Aragorn's destiny. You show how personally terrifying it might be for him.
Date: 19/09/07 - 03:10 pm [Report This]
Title: My Gardenís Keeper Reviewer: Thredith the fair Signed
Nice sory. Short and sweet.
It's amazng how one can think up stories at the drop of a coin, isn't it?
~Thredith

Author's Response: Yeah, i know what you mean. The bunnies could be sweet, once you feeding them. Hannon-le, for your comments mellon-nin, i'm glad that you enjoyed of it. *Hugs and Kisses* Have a great day/night and keep smiling, Sivan Shemesh
Date: 24/07/07 - 12:30 pm [Report This]
Title: A Simple Question Reviewer: lindahoyland Anonymous
This was very sweet, I enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Thank you sweetie, glad to know that you enjoyed it. *Hugs and Kisses* Have a great day/night and keep smiling, Sivan Shemesh
Date: 07/05/07 - 11:24 am [Report This]
Title: Death In A Cradle Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Aww! *Actually stifles sob* Geez, this thing is so moving..
Date: 10/12/06 - 05:42 am [Report This]
Title: Drabble: In My Time of Dying Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
OMG, I love this poem! I am so going to bookmark it!

BTW, could re-review my response to your challenge?? The review got deleted.

~Mel

Author's Response: oh sure.... and thanx!

Author's Response: oh sure.... and thanx!
Date: 15/10/06 - 01:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Queen's Confession Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed
Awww, this was so sad. Poor Aragorn and Awen.
Date: 20/04/06 - 10:45 am [Report This]
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.