You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AuroraBlix Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/02/12 - 12:56 pm Title: Lists I Never Finished

OHMYGOD! I COULD NOT STOP LAUGHING!

The only thing I didn't like were the things about Eomer but that's my problem.

Loved it! Freakin' hilarious!

: )

Reviewer: ArticFox Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/09 - 03:30 am Title: Land of Mysteries

I love it, I love it, I love it!!!! Please continue.

Author's Response: ... That was enthusiastic... :D Glad you like it and thanks for the review - Breia

Reviewer: lovelovelove legolas Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/09 - 03:08 am Title: Eternal Melethril

That was very good! Your writing is very creative. I liked the whole thing I hope you can get around to writing another chapter!

Author's Response: ... Thanks ^L^ This was totally unexpected but I'm so glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for the review - Breia

Reviewer: owlett Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/11/08 - 08:36 pm Title: Land of Mysteries

IT'S THE DOCTOR! Yaaaaay. I wouldn't have thought of combining Doctor Who with LotR. Well done! Excellent in fact.

Author's Response: :D Thank you! I was obsessed with Doctor Who when I thought of this fic last year some time. Glad you liked it - Breia

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/09/08 - 08:25 pm Title: Lists I Never Finished

I like Elladan breaking his shoulder to avoid lessons because I was there with him and did it too!! Really, I was. Honest!

Author's Response: I'll take your word for it then *winks* Yeah, that one is pretty funny . . . thanks for reviewing - Li

Reviewer: Katerinna Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/08 - 04:21 pm Title: Heritage

I very much liked the beginning of your story. I do hope you decide to write more. Thank you for sharing.

Author's Response: I think i'll write more of this one but not at the present time. I'm drained of energy and i can't write very well at the moment. Glad you like this though and i hope as well moreo of it will be written - Li

Reviewer: Elwyn Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/08 - 07:33 am Title: Eternal Melethril

Sweet story, you should write more, let us know what happens

Author's Response: Yeah, i think i might but i wanna get at least a third of this history assignment gone before i start writing frequently again. Anyways, i'm glad ya like it and i hope i'll be able to update it soon - Li

Reviewer: arulia34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/08 - 12:20 am Title: Heritage

This is really cool, but I have one question: Is Beoloren a girl or a guy? You probably wrote it somewhere but I read too fast for my own good, sometimes I barely take it in LOL ^.^ I'm glad you're writing again too. So is Itarilde replacing Lira? Dun dun DUNN!!! LOL, the Jaws music has returned!!

Author's Response: I think he's a guy, i need to figure that out. Hmm, i have something to do now . . . Pizza tastes good and Gollum ROX!!!!!!!!! - Li

Reviewer: arulia34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/08 - 12:18 am Title: Land of Mysteries

I thought Tardis was TARDIS. And Hermoine? Must . . . kill . . . rawr, I'm going to get that werewolf dude and chase them all the way out to that lake again! Sorry, I am completely hopeless when it comes to HP. Theodred? Awesome! And I got a box violin, it's cardboard, we SO have to play with it at school!!

Author's Response: The werewolf guy was Lupin, Professor RJ Lupin. God i know too much. Dunno about the Tardis, possibly, i'll look it up - Li

Reviewer: arulia34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/08 - 12:15 am Title: From 8 to 1

WOAH, STORIES!!!! ^.^ This is awesome mellon nin, I'm glad you're back into LOTR. And no, I haven't been avoiding you, mum's been making me go to a violin festival . . . parents. *Rolls eyes* You're language was great, I really enjoyed this chapter and you better update or I'll . . . I'll . . . uh . . . do something! YEA!!! Take that!! *Starts dancing to Austin Powers music* See you soon, loveya Gwathel!!

Author's Response: Crazy person but of course, what should i expect? Yeah, got lots of stories, 77 now. Anyway, yeah, don't know what to say - Li

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/02/08 - 06:56 pm Title: Drugs and Emo-ism

Hehe, now Legolas is mad. Mm...Legolas is sexi when he's mad!

Author's Response: Legolas is an a-hole and i despise him. But yeah, he's mad, wonder what he'll do? Wait, why am i asking myself that when i've already written that part? Hmm, intrigumaring *strokes imaginary beard* Should have more up tonight my time- actually no, i'm going out with one of my other friends so no. Talk to ya soon - Li

Reviewer: Celestial Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/02/08 - 12:40 am Title: Drugs and Emo-ism

....Now I'm curious as to how this wil play out--keep updating!

Author's Response: Yes, i'm beginning to wonder ho many more times i'll get that from people. Not sick of you yet, your a cool person and your reviewing, i like both ^L^ I'll probably update again tonight or later or whatever, stinking timezones. Thanks for reviewing for the third time - Li

Reviewer: Celestial Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/02/08 - 12:38 am Title: Drugs and Emo-ism

Again--wow. Bad Lira ;)

Author's Response: Yeah, i'm prettyevil some- wait, sorry, i do that. My friends call me Lira sometimeseven though my name's Emily, oh well, i like being called Lira although i'm glad i haven't gotten into some of the predicaments she has. Thanks for reviewing, again - Li

Reviewer: Celestial Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/02/08 - 12:36 am Title: Drugs and Emo-ism

Wow--this is interesting.

Author's Response: Glad you find it interesting. It'll get more interesting hopefully in the later chapters coz more problems ensue between everyone but yeah. I won't give away my ideas TOO much coz otherwise no one'll read it ^L^ Thanks for reviewing - Li

Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/02/08 - 10:32 pm Title: Drugs and Emo-ism

Laergul sounds like a fiend!

Author's Response: Well he is the bad guy so yeah. I'll probably post again tonight, depends how much energy my lunch gives me ^L^ Hope ya liked this chapter, thanks for reviewing - Li

Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/02/08 - 01:24 pm Title: Drugs and Emo-ism

Excuse me for the obvious generation gap, but what does "Emo-ism" mean?

Author's Response: It's alright. Emo-ism is a word i made up for this fic but what it is is people who cut their wrists. Hope ya liking this so far and i'll probably update tonight. Thanks for reviewing - Li

Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/02/08 - 09:03 pm Title: Drugs and Emo-ism

You should have saved this for the next Halloween challenge. A spooky beginning, to say the least.

Author's Response: Halloween challenge ay? Meh, not really interested to be honest. I haven't heard from you in ages, thought you'd gone dorment. Good to hear from ya anyways and i hope ya keep reading. Thanks for the review - Li

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/02/08 - 07:18 am Title: Drugs and Emo-ism

Not a bad beginning mellon nin, I look forward to more!

Author's Response: Too tired to say much, you and Bek are exhausting me. Glad ya like the start, i'll probably post more tomorrow, too tired to do it tonight. Catch ya soon - Li

Reviewer: arulia34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/08 - 02:53 am Title: Prince of a Life of Darkness

Wow, this is awesome!! Morfineth is cool as, she reminds me of Mirajhioana. FOR EVERYONE READING THIS REVIEW, MIRAJHIOANA IS MINE!!!

Author's Response: Why do i get the weird feeling that's spelt the same as the drug? Tigger's in the lounge room sleeping in Smudge's chair. I'll probably post again later but it depends how long it takes me to finish these b'day invites. Talk to ya soon - Li

Reviewer: arulia34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/02/08 - 04:38 am Title: Prince of a Life of Darkness

Cool chapter, though when Maglor said, "Maybe . . . more . . ." I was like, "OOH!! SLASH!!" But he wanted to be a dad instead. Oh well, cool chapter!!

Author's Response: If ya want slash . . . read something else. Oh, Majority and Another Heaviness of Soul by Bone Fauna, in that order. I'll start the next chapter now, talk to ya in a second - Li

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.