Reviews For Lost Horizons
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Bearer of Light Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 16/04/09 - 10:02 pm Title: If This Is Goodbye

Hmm... Maybe I should read the other stories first. Loved the poetry and the emotions from the characters. Keep up the good work and write more!

Author's Response: LOL, book six (and ten and eleven as well) are in the works! I hope to get at least some of it posted before I leave for basic training.

Reviewer: Bearer of Light Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14/04/09 - 06:29 pm Title: If This Is Goodbye

(sniff, sniff) It's so sad!

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/04/09 - 11:54 pm Title: You Belong To Me

That was totally exquisite, beautiful. That would be a great marriage vow for someone considering ever lasting bonding. Even for an anniversary. I hope you don't mind if I use that when my husband and I celebrate our 50th some day. Right now we re only on our 34th so that will be about 16 years from now. Great job.

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20/03/09 - 03:03 am Title: You Belong To Me

Now this story between the two is beautiful. You have done a wonderful job on this story and did it well. I hope there is more

Author's Response: Thanks luv! Yes, there is a little more to this story. When next I am on my personal computer I shall be sure to post it.

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/12/08 - 01:36 am Title: As Long As It Matters

I am enjoying every chapter of this story and wait anxiously for the next. I hope little Ellie will start to speak right again. I also hope Elladan sees the errors in his ways and fix them before he truly is left behind with his wife forsaking him for his folly. Good story.

Author's Response:

Ah, well, it all worked out in the end. I haven't written them yet, or posted the ones I have written, there are lots of little filler stories, one-shots and the like, but Book 4 skips ahead by many years to Ellie's adulthood. You'll see. And when I get around to Book 6, you'll love it.

Thanks for reading, Regaliaria.

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 25/11/08 - 03:15 am Title: As Long As It Matters

It is to bad that Elladan is hard headed and can't see that he can't kill every creature by himself. He is on a lonely mission which will tear their relationship and marriage apart. I hope he wakes up soon and see what he has before him and that they are more important. As for Feredir and Tath I hope their love is strong enough to withstand what is to come when judgement comes down on her. And I hope it is not death. Please more updates!!

Author's Response: Ah, since you plead so well...I suppose. For you, Regaliaria, two more chapters. Now, don't say I never did anything nice.

Reviewer: caladhiel amariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/11/08 - 07:09 pm Title: As Long As It Matters

i sense that something ominous is ahead....

Author's Response: hehehe.....what would make you think that?

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 15/11/08 - 04:45 pm Title: As Long As It Matters

Well its a good thing Elladan did not kill Feredir. For a moment I thought that there was going to be a kin slaying. But their friendship is so strong that they were most delighted to see he was still here instead of sailing west. I can't wait to see how 'Tiel' reactions when she sees (feels his face) him. Or hears his voice. Keep this coming. Good read!

Author's Response: *blink* wow. someone else commented? i feel happy! i know you've all been reading, but for someone else to comment, that's awesome. glad you enjoyed it, and i hope you enjoy all the rest!

Reviewer: caladhiel amariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/11/08 - 07:16 pm Title: As Long As It Matters

i like your little twist, very good!

Reviewer: caladhiel amariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/08 - 06:55 pm Title: As Long As It Matters

Things seem to be looking up for now! Again very well written, i love your work

Reviewer: caladhiel amariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/08 - 04:35 pm Title: As Long As It Matters

... no..... Poor Antiel! However i really like the way this one is written, it's, obviously, more melancholy and i like the way you have changed the style. Well done, keep it up!

Reviewer: caladhiel amariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/08 - 04:21 pm Title: Until I Fall Away

I liked the ending, very good, but poor Feredir... ah well, i prefer Elladan!

Reviewer: caladhiel amariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/10/08 - 11:27 am Title: Until I Fall Away

poor poor Celebrian, it's looking good for Antiel and Elladan, i hope it stays like that ....

Reviewer: caladhiel amariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/08 - 04:17 pm Title: Until I Fall Away

why would i murder you? what happens in the last chapter? im ... concerned...... anyway, very good chapter and i have been waiting for them to do it!

Reviewer: caladhiel amariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/10/08 - 06:42 pm Title: Until I Fall Away

Aww, not blind! poor Antiel, please write shortly... the suspense!!

Reviewer: caladhiel amariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/10/08 - 02:53 pm Title: Until I Fall Away

how old, in comparasions is Antiel? Legolas is a very good father, and i do hope that Elladan and Antiel get together.....

Author's Response: oh fooey...i used to have all those things figured out (ages and such) but who knows which computer abyss they've tumbled into by now....

Reviewer: caladhiel amariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/10/08 - 06:06 pm Title: Until I Fall Away

Aww he is a good father, Elladan should really just tell her..... i'm sure that Legolas wouldn't mind... much. again wonderful, i'm loving this story!

Reviewer: caladhiel amariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/10/08 - 06:22 pm Title: Until I Fall Away

i think it was love he felt, but perhaps that is just wishful thinking.......

Reviewer: caladhiel amariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/10/08 - 05:51 pm Title: Until I Fall Away

Again very good, great little bit with Namo. keep writing!

Author's Response: Oh, this story is already completely written, as is the next 3. I am working on story #6 as we speak, and postinf chapter by chapter simply gives me time to work on the later stories, since 2 of the next three in the series are short stories. But though it is written, i cannot be convinced to post any more than I already do. You shall have to just wait to see what happens! *insert evil laugh here*

Reviewer: caladhiel amariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/08 - 05:14 pm Title: Until I Fall Away

once again, great, keep it up!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.