Reviews For Arda Musings
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Letters from the Undying Lands Reviewer: wengdongdong Signed
michael kors outlet clearance
adidas ultra boost
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton handbags
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin
louis vuitton outlet
nike sb shoes
coach outlet store online
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
cheap jordans
nike running shoes
ray ban wayfarer
toms outlet
kate spade handbags
kevin durant shoes 8
louis vuitton outlet
nike air force 1
adidas outlet store
toms shoes outlet online
coach factory outlet
air max 90
coach factory outlet
kate spade handbags
michael kors
coach factory outlet
giuseppe zanotti
fitflops sale clearance
pandora jewelry
toms shoes
tods shoes
cheap jordans
hermes birkin bag
gucci outlet
hollister clothing
coach outlet store online
nike outlet store
ray bans
ray ban
christian louboutin outlet
coach factory outlet
coach outlet store online
michael kors handbags
replica watches
ray ban sunglasses
cheap jordan shoes
timberland outlet
louis vuitton outlet
jordans for sale
adidas shoes
nike free run
fake watches
celine
nike factory outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
nike air max 90
coach factory outlet
adidas stan smith
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
jordan 8s
louis vuitton outlet stores
fitflops
kate spade
nike free run
michael kors outlet
celine handbags
rolex submariner
nike trainers
adidas nmd
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet
vans shoes outlet
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
louis vuitton handbags
burberry outlet
nike air jordan
michael kors outlet
kobe 11
coach outlet
nike air huarache
louis vuitton outlet
mont blanc pens
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
burberry outlet
cheap jordans
ralph lauren sale
nike air max
replica watches
cartier watches
kate spade
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin outlet
true religion shorts
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet store online
christian louboutin outlet
tory burch outlet
jordan concords
celine handbags
polo ralph lauren
vans shoes
coach outlet
fitflops
abercrombie & fitch
cheap nfl jerseys
juicy couture
adidas originals
lebron james shoes
rolex watches outlet
louis vuitton
michael kors outlet clearance
north face outlet
nike nfl jerseys
nike trainers
louis vuitton handbags
nike uk
gucci handbags
air jordan retro
michael kors outlet
kobe bryant shoes
louis vuitton handbags
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet
gucci outlet
true religion
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet online sale
longchamp bags
coach outlet
christian louboutin shoes
nike blazers
kate spade handbags
coach outlet
beats wireless headphones
adidas ultra boost
abercrombie
michael kors outlet
adidas originals
louis vuitton
lebron james shoes 13
coach factory outlet
kevin durant shoes
louis vuitton handbags
nfl jerseys wholesale
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
adidas yeezy
louis vuitton outlet
tory burch outlet
fitflops sale clearance
adidas yeezy
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban sunglasses
louboutin pas cher
timberland boots
louis vuitton outlet stores
ralph lauren outlet
instyler curling iron
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap jerseys
cheap oakley sunglasses
hollister clothing
michael kors outlet
jordan 8
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
nike roshe run
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet
hermes bag
coach outlet store online clearances
giuseppe zanotti sneakers
air jordan 13
adidas shoes
jordan shoes
michael kors purses
christian louboutin sale
nike free run 2
celine
true religion
jordan shoes
louis vuitton bags
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton
ralph lauren polo
polo ralph lauren
cheap oakley sunglasses
hermes handbags
louis vuitton outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
adidas trainers
michael kors handbags
timberland boots
toms shoes
nike outlet
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton handbags
jordan retro 3
coach outlet
louis vuitton
retro jordans
jordan 11s
nike air max
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton handbags
toms shoes
coach outlet
tiffany outlet
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet online
ghd hair straighteners
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
rolex watches
air jordan pas cher
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp handbags
marc jacobs
louis vuitton
jordan 13
cheap oakley sunglasses
adidas shoes
cheap oakleys
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban sunglasses
oakley outlet
polo ralph lauren
replica watches
kobe shoes 11
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
coach canada
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren polo outlet
designer handbags
ray-ban sunglasses
basketball shoes
christian louboutin sale
nike roshe flyknit
fitflop sandals
jordan 4 toro
gucci
coach factory outlet
michael kors purses
adidas outlet
coach outlet online
ralph lauren polo
coach outlet store online clearances
coach outlet
longchamp handbags
christian louboutin outlet
adidas superstar
michael kors handbags
jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
gucci outlet
coach outlet
true religion outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
oakley vault
beats headphones
asics shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton bags
replica watches for sale
tory burch flats
louis vuitton outlet
true religion outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet online
cheap toms shoes
ray ban sunglasses
oakley vault
jordan 6
air jordans
nike uk
ray ban sunglasses
tods outlet
kate spade
coach outlet online
true religion jeans
cheap jordans
louis vuitton outlet
jordan 4
ralph lauren
asics running shoes
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
tory burch sale
kobe 9
christian louboutin flats
hollister clothing store
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton outlet
toms outlet
nike sb
louis vuitton handbags
nike uk
gucci handbags
toms shoes
true religion jeans
jordan 3
burberry outlet online
true religion outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
rolex watches
polo shirts
oakley sunglasses
toms shoes
kate spade outlet
cheap oakleys
lebron james shoes
jordans
michael kors canada
cheap jordans
coach outlet online
gucci outlet
toms shoes
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton outlet
longchamp outlet
kobe bryant shoes
ray ban outlet
ghd flat iron
timberland outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton handbags
nike basketball shoes
adidas uk
louis vuitton
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tory burch outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap jordan shoes
ray ban sunglasses outlet
mont blanc pens
nike roshe flyknit
supra shoes
toms outlet
jordan 3 infrared
supra sneakers
toms outlet
christian louboutin shoes
lebron james shoes 12
coach factory outlet
nike huarache shoes
nike air force
lebron james shoes 2015
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
insanity workout
pandora jewelry
air max 90
gucci handbags
coach outlet
jordan retro
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
ed hardy clothing
coach outlet
nike roshe runs
adidas originals shoes
nike air max
toms
polo ralph shirts
jordans
mont blanc
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
20167.18wengdongdong
Date: Jul 18 2016 04:27 am [Report This]
Title: Letters from the Undying Lands Reviewer: chanyuan Signed
chanyuan0707
mulberry handbags
michael kors bags
tiffany jewellery
cheap snapbacks
gucci sunglasses uk
coach outlet store
rolex outlet
toms outlet
mont blanc pens
cartier sunglasses
mont blanc pens
fitflops sale clearance
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
toms shoes
snapbacks wholesale
coach outlet online
louis vuitton handbags outlet
hermes birkin bag
nba jerseys
beats headphones
cheap nfl jerseys
hermes outlet store
ferragamo outlet
polo ralph lauren
mulberry handbags sale
ralph lauren femme
michael kors outlet
tory burch shoes
true religion outlet
celine outlet online
michael kors wholesale
oakley sunglasses
rolex watches
christian louboutin online
oakley sunglasses
tiffany and co
michael kors outlet clearance
nike blazer pas cher
gucci outlet online
timberland shoes
beats by dre
michael kors canada
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet
nhl jerseys
oakley sunglasses wholesale
replica watches
michael kors handbags
nike tn pas cher
toms outlet
air jordan shoes for sale
coach handbags
beats headphones
michael kors outlet
lululemon uk
ray ban sunglasses
tory burch outlet
links of london
kate spade handbags
ferragamo shoes
longchamp handbags
chaussure louboutin
christian louboutin uk
louis vuitton outlet store
nike air force 1
louis vuitton sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
air max 2015
louis vuitton sunglasses for women
nike huarache
fitflops clearance
oakley sunglasses
kobe shoes
nba jerseys
nike blazer pas cher
ralph lauren uk
hollister clothing
lululemon outlet
ralph lauren polo
sac louis vuitton pas cher
iphone case uk
fitflops sale
true religion outlet
longchamp pliage
tory burch outlet
ralph lauren outlet
babyliss flat iron
oakley sunglasses
tiffany outlet
air jordan shoes
bottega veneta outlet online
michael kors factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses
nike roshe
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet
louboutin pas cher
fitflops outlet
michael kors uk outlet
true religion outlet
longchamp outlet online
ralph lauren pas cher
coach handbags outlet
oakley sunglasses uk
mulberry outlet
ralph lauren polo
reebok trainers
adidas outlet
toms outlet
bottega veneta outlet
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ralph lauren outlet
soccer jerseys wholesale
kate spade uk
jordan pas cher
ralph lauren uk
tiffany jewelry
adidas uk
coach outlet
lacoste polo shirts
lululemon outlet online
gucci outlet
fitflop sale
mulberry handbags
ray-ban sunglasses
chrome hearts
rolex watches for sale
cheap michael kors handbags
christian louboutin outlet
pandora outlet
christian louboutin shoes
lebron james shoes
true religion jeans
tiffany and co
michael kors outlet
true religion outlet
chrome hearts eyewear
reebok shoes
chaussure louboutin
mcm outlet
lululemon outlet
burberry outlet online
swarovski jewelry
hermes belt
cheap nba jerseys
futbol baratas
football shirts
mlb jerseys
louis vuitton bags
longchamp pas cher
tiffany and co
cheap nba jerseys
ray ban sunglasses sale
ferragamo shoes
ralph lauren outlet
fitflops sale
michael kors handbags
tory burch outlet online
true religion sale
michael kors handbags outlet
louis vuitton outlet
oakley sunglasses
tiffany and co
gucci sunglasses
polo outlet
michael kors wallet
hollister
ray-ban sunglasses
prada outlet online
rolex orologi
ralph lauren outlet
herve leger dresses
true religion jeans
tiffany outlet
celine outlet
louis vuitton neverfull sale
coach outlet
longchamp outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
hollister uk
pandora jewelry
michael kors uk
michael kors uk outlet
prada sunglasses for women
mulberry handbags
hollister shirts
rolex watches
ray-ban sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
longchamp solde
louis vuitton outlet
versace sunglasses
herve leger outlet
true religion outlet uk
fitflop clearance
tiffany and co
burberry outlet online
swarovski outlet
reebok shoes
rolex watches outlet
longchamp outlet
ralph lauren,polo ralph lauren,ralph lauren outlet,ralph lauren italia,ralph lauren sito ufficiale
cheap replica watches
mcm backpack
cheap football shirts
nike free 5.0
polo ralph lauren
cartier uk
swarovski jewelry
nike air max
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet online
swarovski crystal
fitflops uk
cartier watches
hollister shirts
tory burch outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
tiffany outlet
cheap jordans
nike air max 2015
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors wallet sale
toms shoes
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors handbags wholesale
lacoste shirts
prada handbags
michael kors outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
ralph lauren pas cher
ray-ban sunglasses
tiffany jewellery
michael kors outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
tiffany and co
hermes bags
jordan pas cher
true religion jeans
coach outlet
hollister clothing
soccer jerseys
ferragamo outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses sale
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban sunglasses
nike air huarache
rolex watches for sale
reebok outlet store
ralph lauren outlet
ghd hair straighteners
nike free run
longchamp solde
nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
mont blanc outlet
michael kors outlet
longchamp pliage
nike air huarache
cheap mlb jerseys
Date: Jul 06 2016 11:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Letters from the Undying Lands Reviewer: 2016621yuanyuan Signed
christian louboutin shoes
babyliss flat iron
adidas superstars
gucci borse
nike air max 90
nike free flyknit 3.0
ferragamo shoes
mizuno running shoes
nike store uk
hermes uk
louis vuitton outlet online
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses outlet
michael kors outlet online
valentino shoes
michael kors handbags
coach outlet online
abercrombie outlet
fitflops shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap jordans
burberry handbags
toms outlet store
coach outlet online
fitflops sale
vans outlet
oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglass,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley store,oakley outlet,oakley outlet store,oakley sunglasses sale,oakley sunglasses discount
coach outlet store
north face jackets
ray ban sunglasses
cheap jordan shoes
coach outlet online
under armour shoes
kobe 11
louboutin shoes
kate spade outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap ray bans
nba jerseys wholesale
converse shoes
designer handbags outlet
nike huarache black
kate spade outlet
coach outlet store online
north face outlet
jordans shoes
nike cortez
tiffany jewelry
pandora charms
buy red bottoms
air max 95
air max 90 black
hermes belt
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors bags
wholesale nike shoes
vans shoes
true religion uk
cheap ray-ban sunglasses
air jordans
hollister clothing store
running shoes
louboutin shoes
coach factory outlet online
black timberland boots
yeezy boost 350 black
ray-ban sunglasses
new balance outlet
cheap jordan shoes
yeezy boost 350
air force 1
louis vuitton outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
yeezy boost 350 white
timberland uk
ray ban outlet store online
nike blazer
coach factory outlet
yeezy boost 350
hugo boss outlet online
birkenstock uk
oakley vault sunglasses
kate spade outlet online
polo ralph lauren
true religion jeans outlet
prada sunglasses
reebok outlet
ralph lauren outlet online
coach factory outlet online
louboutin pas cher
polo ralph lauren
nike free 5.0
ugg outlet
tiffany jewelry outlet
converse
toms shoes
ralph lauren outlet
bottega veneta handbags
timberland boots outlet
nike free flyknit 3.0
hollister co
discount oakley sunglasses
fitflops sale clearance
jordan pas cher
cheap jordans
cheap oakleys
versace sunglasses
coach factory outlet online
adidas nmd
mont blanc pens outlet
armani exchange
christian louboutin uk
nike cortez white
designer handbags
tiffany and co outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
north face uk
oakley sunglasses
skechers shoes
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren pas cher
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
longchamp bag
jimmy choo outlet
cheap jordans
cheap ray bans
lacoste shoes
nike air max
burberry outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
adidas nmd
nike trainers
adidas nmd
cartier watches
nike tn
nike roshe run women
polo ralph lauren
adidas trainers
basketball shoes
louboutin outlet
mlb jerseys wholesale
adidas superstar
michael kors outlet clearance
nike flyknit racer
coach factory outlet
coach outlet store online
birkenstocks
kate spade outlet
fitflop uk
louboutin outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
supra shoes
rolex watches
sac longchamp pliage
true religion outlet
nike free flyknit 5.0
oakley sunglasses
michael kors uk
ed hardy outlet
true religion outlet store
true religion
abercrombie and fitch
nike air max 90
adidas nmd white
michael kors handbags
coach factory outlet online
ray bans
pandora charms uk
nike air max
cartier watches for sale
pandora jewelry outlet
louis vuitton outlet
kate spade outlet
fitflops sale clearance
bottega veneta
canada goose jackets
michael kors handbags outlet
pandora jewelry
coach outlet
nike huarache
salvatore ferragamo
louis vuitton borse
ralph lauren
michael kors handbags outlet
birkenstocks
reebok uk
valentino outlet
toms outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
adidas shoes uk
oakley sunglasses outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
pandora charms sale clearance
cheap nfl jerseys
louis vuitton uk
reebok shoes
coach factory outlet
cheap oakleys outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
the north face outlet
oakley sunglasses outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
puma shoes
longchamp outlet store
fitflops sale clearance
prada outlet
ray ban outlet
coach outlet online
nike air force black
lacoste outlet
kate spade uk
converse shoes
rolex replica watches
ray ban outlet store
lebron james shoes 2016
ugg outlet
nike free run flyknit
oakley sunglasses wholesale
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet clearance
ed hardy uk
red bottoms outlet online
instyler max
coach outlet
oakley outlet
canada goose jackets
supra for sale
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
nmd adidas
jimmy choo shoes
rolex submariner
yeezy boost 350
tory burch outlet online
adidas stan smith
ralph lauren uk
michael kors outlet clearance
stephen curry shoes
louis vuitton handbags
chi flat iron
michael kors outlet
omega watches
timberland shoes
ray ban sunglasses
levis 501
coach factory outlet online
burberry outlet
adidas supercolor
micahel kors
louis vuitton bags
burberry outlet
nhl jerseys wholesale
omega seamaster
rolex watches
coach factory outlet
rolex watches uk
cheap nike shoes
kobe bryant shoes
converse all star
cheap air max
kate spade bags
michael kors purses
cheap oakley sunglasses
tiffany uk
dior sunglasses
chaussure louboutin
armani jeans
hollister kids
michael kors outlet online
cheap jordan shoes
true religion outlet
christian louboutin
hollister uk
asics gel nimbus
michael kors outlet
coach purses
true religion sale
louis vuitton outlet
adidas pure boost
under armour outlet
ray bans
michael kors outlet
birkenstock shoes
ghd hair straighteners
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet online
gucci handbags outlet
louis vuitton pas cher
sac longchamp
michael kors handbags
oakley sunglasses
nike air max uk
ray ban sunglasses
nike free runs
nike air force
michael kors outlet stores
michael kors handbags
hollister clothing store
ray bans
reebok
gucci outlet
true religion jeans
oakey sunglasses wholesale
asics shoes
ray ban sunglass,ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,cheap ray bans,ray bans
louis vuitton purse
nike air max
ghd flat iron
louis vuitton outlet online
versace
adidas gazelle
oakley sunglasses
dolce and gabbana outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ecco shoes
birkenstock outlet
Date: Jun 21 2016 04:47 am [Report This]
Title: Letters from the Undying Lands Reviewer: qqqqqing Signed
16.5.23qqqqqingcazal outlet
toms outlet store
michael kors uk
michael kors outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
fitflops sale
louis vuitton pas cher
tiffany jewellery
michael kors outlet
rolex watches
michael kors handbags
michael kors uk
cheap nba jerseys
fitflops sale
coach outlet store
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
true religion jeans sale
tiffany and co
mbt shoes outlet
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton neverfull sale
coach handbags
coach outlet store
nba jerseys
ferragamo outlet
nike tn pas cher
snapbacks wholesale
hollister clothing
rolex outlet
discount oakley sunglasses
tiffany outlet
police sunglasses
lululemon uk
michael kors online outlet
nike air huarache
cartier outlet store
michael kors outlet
fitflops clearance
chaussure louboutin
true religion outlet
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren uk
replica watches
burberry sunglasses on sale
swarovski crystal
hermes birkin bag
cheap snapbacks
nike huarache
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton handbags outlet
ghd hair straighteners
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
beats by dr dre
tory burch outlet
ralph lauren polo
michael kors sale
ferragamo outlet
chrome hearts
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
toms shoes
prada outlet
michael kors factory online
ralph lauren uk
pandora jewelry
cheap oakley sunglasses
mulberry handbags
longchamp outlet
nhl jerseys
coach outlet online
oakley sunglasses
football shirts
nike air max
tiffany outlet
michael kors uk
coach outlet
nike blazer pas cher
tiffany jewellery
lebron shoes
omega watches
true religion jeans
coach outlet
nike roshe
polo ralph lauren
mont blanc pens
fitflops clearance
tiffany outlet
mont blanc outlet
tiffany outlet
coach outlet online
true religion jeans outlet
coach outlet store
michael kors handbags sale
coach outlet store
gucci outlet online
coach outlet online
oakley sunglasses wholesale
nike air max 90
ralph lauren outlet
kate spade handbags
rolex watches
louis vuitton neverfull
rolex uk
ray-ban sunglasses
ray-ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
hermes outlet
reebok shoes
air jordan shoes
tory burch outlet online
michael kors factory outlet
polo ralph lauren
discount michael kors handbags
oakley sunglasses sale
true religion jeans
longchamp outlet
ralph lauren outlet
cartier sunglasses
michael kors wallet sale
true religion outlet
christian louboutin uk
ralph lauren,polo ralph lauren,ralph lauren outlet,ralph lauren italia,ralph lauren sito ufficiale
michael kors wholesale
ferragamo shoes
christian louboutin online
mulberry handbags
cheap nfl jersey
cheap football shirts
ralph lauren shirts
burberry outlet store
michael kors canada
cartier watches
christian louboutin outlet
mulberry sale
oakley sunglasses
cartier outlet
tiffany jewelry
michael kors wallet
louis vuitton sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
air max 90
michael kors outlet
asics
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren
true religion jeans
mulberry bags
michael kors factory store
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
polo ralph lauren
true religion outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
michael kors uk outlet
swarovski crystal
fitflop sale
bottega veneta outlet
beats headphones
true religion jeans
kate spade handbags
mont blanc pens
beats by dre
dior sunglasses
camisetas futbol baratas
louis vuitton outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
toms outlet
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
cheap jordans
hollister uk
mulberry handbags
air max 90
swarovski outlet
tiffany and co jewelry
swarovski crystal
toms shoes
hermes birkin
tory burch outlet
longchamp handbags
tiffany and co
cheap jordans
longchamp pliage
coach outlet online
adidas wings
true religion outlet
kate spade uk outlet
herve leger outlet
ralph lauren outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
cheap jordan shoes
oakley canada
burberry outlet online
oakley sunglasses
ferragamo outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren polo
nike huarache
lululemon pants
cartier sunglasses for men
rolex watches
tiffany and co
tory burch outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
tory burch outlet online
louis vuitton bags
polo shirts
swarovski jewelry
beats by dr dre
polo ralph lauren
reebok outlet store
cheap mlb jerseys
nike air force 1
mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet
chrome hearts outlet
ralph lauren outlet
timberland shoes
ralph lauren outlet
gucci sunglasses uk
rolex watches for sale
nike air max 90
rolex watches
longchamp outlet
burberry outlet
nike blazer pas cher
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
iphone case uk
adidas trainers
calvin klein underwear
air max 90
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton bags cheap
swarovski outlet
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet
fitflop clearance
christian louboutin shoes
mulberry bags
oakley sunglasses
michael kors online
hermes bags
mulberry outlet
coach outlet
mulberry handbags
tiffany and co
timberland shoes
longchamp pliage
police sunglasses for men
hollister shirts
air force 1 shoes
true religion outlet uk
nba jerseys
nike air max
ferragamo shoes
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
lacoste polo shirts
ray ban sunglasses
adidas outlet
oakley sunglasses uk
michael kors factory outlet
christian louboutin uk
true religion canada
nfl jersey wholesale
fitflops sale clearance
jordan shoes 2015
oakley sunglasses wholesale
prada sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet store
louis vuitton outlet stores
longchamp outlet
ralph lauren polo
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
dior outlet
michael kors outlet
true religion outlet
kobe shoes
michael kors outlet
tiffany jewelry
coach outlet store
celine outlet online
cheap soccer jerseys
nike tn pas cher
ralph lauren polo
michael kors handbags
celine outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
mulberry handbags
hollister clothing store
ralph lauren pas cher
babyliss pro
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
rolex watches for sale
beats headphones
michael kors outlet clearance
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet online
fitflops uk
mbt shoes
rolex watches for sale
ray ban sunglasses
mlb jerseys
coach factory outlet
swarovski crystal
louis vuitton bags
cheap ray ban sunglasses
prada outlet
michael kors outlet uk
jordan pas cher
michael kors outlet
kate spade uk
thomas sabo outlet
cheap michael kors handbags
kobe bryants shoes
michael kors outlet
mulberry outlet
coach outlet
fitflops sale
coach handbags outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors bags
gucci sunglasses
links of london jewellery
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren outlet
lacoste shirts
michael kors outlet store
michael kors outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
prada outlet online
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses
air jordan shoes for sale
ray-ban sunglasses
links of london
polo ralph lauren
michael kors handbags
longchamp solde
michael kors outlet
air max 2015
hermes outlet store
louboutin pas cher
michael kors outlet online
adidas shoes
michael kors outlet store
michael kors handbags clearance
michael kors clearance
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
cartier watches for sale
michael kors outlet
kate spade outlet
coach outlet canada
louis vuitton outlet
rolex watches
ralph lauren outlet
herve leger dresses
versace sunglasses on sale
fitflops shoes
toms outlet
ghd uk
burberry outlet online
nike air max 90
true religion sale
true religion jeans
ferragamo outlet
longchamp handbags
kobe bryant shoes
mcm outlet
hollister clothing store
lululemon outlet
kate spade uk
longchamp pas cher
true religion outlet
air max 90
timberland boots
cheap nhl jerseys
beats by dre
jordan pas cher
michael kors factory outlet
chrome hearts outlet online
hollister uk
coach outlet
juicy couture outlet
louboutin pas cher
tory burch outlet
burberry outlet
toms outlet
adidas wings shoes
michael kors handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors uk
lululemon outlet
iphone case
hermes belt
timberland boots
true religion outlet
soccer jerseys
montblanc pens
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren uk
tiffany jewellery
adidas outlet store
pandora jewelry
tiffany and co
ralph lauren polo shirts
michael kors outlet
fitflops sale
michael kors handbags wholesale
tiffany jewelry
burberry outlet sale
reebok shoes
replica watches
ralph lauren outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap nfl jerseys
hollister shirts
louis vuitton handbags outlet
burberry outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ferragamo shoes
tory burch outlet online
oakley sunglasses
ferragamo shoes
gucci outlet
basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes
michael kors outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
omega outlet
swarovski crystal
true religion jeans
toms shoes
michael kors handbags clearance
mulberry handbags
tory burch outlet online
michael kors handbags outlet
babyliss flat iron
prada shoes
ray ban sunglasses
rolex watches
ferragamo outlet
jordan shoes
thomas sabo uk
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet online
prada sneakers
christian louboutin outlet
ferragamo shoes sale
prada sunglasses for women
fitflops outlet sale
michael kors outlet
burberry outlet store
christian louboutin outlet
fitflops sale clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
true religion uk
tiffany outlet
nike roshe run
nike air huarache
tory burch shoes
louis vuitton handbags
longchamp outlet online
fitflops sale clearance
coach outlet online
versace sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses sale
fitflops uk
basketball shoes
longchamp handbags
ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren uk
swarovski crystal
louis vuitton handbags
ferragamo shoes
hermes belt for sale
longchamp outlet
hermes outlet
louis vuitton bags
rolex watches outlet
nike air force 1
mulberry handbags sale
prada handbags
michael kors outlet
mlb jerseys
reebok trainers
lebron shoes
michael kors uk outlet
pandora outlet
mcm backpack
chaussure louboutin
louis vuitton handbags
true religion jeans
fitflops clearance
cheap jordans
soccer jerseys
nike air force 1
cheap replica watches
kobe shoes
swarovski outlet
beats headphones
longchamp pliage
louis vuitton sunglasses for women
burberry sunglasses
ralph lauren uk
bottega veneta outlet online
toms outlet
coach outlet
nfl jerseys
true religion uk outlet
longchamp solde
michael kors outlet online
lebron james shoes
mulberry uk
tory burch outlet
lululemon outlet
louis vuitton pas cher
michael kors outlet sale
cazal sunglasses
chrome hearts outlet
ralph lauren pas cher
christian louboutin shoes
fitflops shoes
true religion jeans
lebron james shoes
beats by dre
pandora outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
soccer jerseys wholesale
mulberry handbags sale
mulberry outlet
swarovski outlet
longchamp pliage
calvin klein outlet
swarovski jewelry
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
futbol baratas
juicy couture tracksuit
fitflops outlet
lululemon outlet online
hollister clothing
jordan shoes
longchamp handbags
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
true religion jeans
tiffany and co
longchamp pas cher
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
cheap nba jerseys
Date: May 22 2016 10:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Waking Dreams: An Early Morning Ramble in Anórien Reviewer: cai20160412 Signed
ray ban sunglasses
tiffany and co
coach outlet store
reebok outlet store
tory burch outlet
polo ralph lauren
lululemon pants
swarovski crystal
hollister uk
burberry outlet online
babyliss pro
ray ban sunglasses
hollister shirts
ray-ban sunglasses
hollister clothing
ray ban sunglasses
tiffany and co
nike air max 90
ralph lauren uk
iphone cases
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
tiffany jewellery
christian louboutin outlet
ferragamo shoes
kate spade outlet
polo ralph lauren
longchamp handbags
ferragamo shoes
coach outlet online
ray-ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
mulberry sale
kate spade handbags
swarovski crystal
bottega veneta outlet
lululemon outlet
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
ralph lauren outlet
true religion jeans
nike air max 90
true religion uk outlet
rolex watches outlet
ralph lauren outlet
tory burch outlet
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors uk outlet
longchamp outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ralph lauren polo
oakley sunglasses
true religion outlet
ferragamo shoes
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
birkenstock sandals
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
true religion jeans sale
mont blanc pens
replica watches
beats by dr dre
longchamp solde
oakley sunglasses
kate spade uk
fitflops clearance
michael kors handbags
mulberry outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
phone cases
beats headphones
fitflops uk
michael kors factory online
tiffany and co
montblanc pens
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet
fitflops sale
ferragamo outlet
louis vuitton handbags
burberry outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
true religion jeans
burberry outlet
ferragamo shoes
ralph lauren pas cher
coach outlet
mulberry handbags
adidas trainers
true religion uk
discount oakley sunglasses
ferragamo outlet
true religion jeans
tiffany jewelry
coach outlet store
coach outlet store
ralph lauren uk
coach handbags outlet
ghd uk
tory burch outlet online
beats by dre
longchamp pas cher
nike mercurial
ferragamo shoes
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
jordan pas cher
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren polo shirts
rolex watches
oakley canada
coach outlet store
rolex watches for sale
hollister clothing store
ralph lauren uk
swarovski outlet
lululemon outlet
omega watches
burberry outlet store
christian louboutin outlet
mulberry bags
mont blanc pens
burberry outlet store
oakley sunglasses
chaussure louboutin
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
timberland boots
ray-ban sunglasses
ralph lauren uk
ferragamo shoes
coach outlet online
oakley sunglasses uk
fitflops shoes
rolex outlet
tory burch outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
hollister shirts
coach outlet
hollister uk
ralph lauren uk
oakley sunglasses
longchamp pliage
louis vuitton bags
mulberry outlet
fitflops sale clearance
mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet
ray ban sunglasses
cheap nba jerseys
louis vuitton pas cher
iphone cases
hollister clothing
tiffany and co
lululemon outlet
michael kors uk
ferragamo outlet
longchamp handbags
ralph lauren polo
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet
babyliss flat iron
rolex watches
replica watches
mulberry handbags
oakley sunglasses
tiffany and co
longchamp pliage
true religion sale
oakley sunglasses
fitflops sale
louboutin pas cher
michael kors outlet uk
nba jerseys
burberry outlet sale
ghd hair straighteners
ralph lauren outlet
true religion outlet
mulberry handbags
coach outlet
true religion outlet uk
cheap ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
cheap replica watches
fitflops outlet sale
bottega veneta outlet online
ferragamo outlet
fitflops sale clearance
true religion jeans
longchamp outlet
fitflops clearance
fitflops clearance
celine outlet online
mulberry handbags sale
true religion jeans
burberry outlet
coach factory outlet
mulberry handbags
nike blazer pas cher
oakley sunglasses sale
tory burch outlet online
rolex watches
longchamp outlet
tory burch outlet
true religion outlet
ray ban sunglasses sale
tiffany outlet
true religion jeans
fitflops outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
fitflops uk
toms shoes
mulberry handbags
toms outlet
rolex watches for sale
mulberry bags
celine outlet
oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike tn pas cher
tiffany jewellery
tory burch shoes
nike air max 90
oakley sunglasses wholesale
oakley canada
ferragamo shoes sale
ferragamo outlet
tory burch outlet online
lululemon pants
coach outlet online
omega outlet
lululemon uk
tory burch outlet
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
polo ralph lauren
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren outlet
fitflops shoes
oakley sunglasses
beats headphones
hollister clothing store
reebok trainers
kate spade uk outlet
longchamp handbags
michael kors uk
coach handbags
ralph lauren outlet
tiffany jewelry
fitflops sale
coach outlet
tiffany jewelry
lacoste pas cher
tiffany outlet
louis vuitton handbags
kate spade handbags
coach outlet online
coach outlet store
polo ralph lauren
kate spade uk
tiffany and co jewelry
polo ralph lauren
swarovski jewelry
coach outlet
rolex watches
nike air force 1
coach outlet online
ralph lauren polo
tiffany outlet
Date: Apr 12 2016 05:08 am [Report This]
Title: Letters from the Undying Lands Reviewer: cai20160220 Signed
polo ralph lauren
true religion jeans sale
cheap nba jerseys
tory burch outlet online
coach outlet online
beats by dre
mulberry handbags
true religion outlet
ralph lauren outlet
fitflops uk
oakley sunglasses
ferragamo outlet
tory burch outlet
louis vuitton handbags
lululemon outlet
true religion outlet uk
swarovski crystal
ray ban sunglasses
ferragamo shoes
oakley sunglasses
ferragamo shoes
hollister shirts
celine outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
burberry outlet
chanel outlet
mulberry handbags
cheap ray ban sunglasses
longchamp handbags
coach outlet
coach outlet online
ralph lauren polo
oakley canada
polo ralph lauren
lululemon pants
michael kors uk
michael kors factory outlet
tiffany outlet
babyliss pro
ralph lauren uk
michael kors outlet
burberry outlet
michael kors outlet
lululemon outlet
ray ban sunglasses
mulberry outlet
hollister uk
fitflops sale
coach outlet online
tory burch outlet online
swarovski crystal
tiffany jewelry
ghd uk
mont blanc pens
oakley sunglasses wholesale
oakley sunglasses
hollister clothing store
tiffany and co
lululemon pants
oakley sunglasses uk
fitflops sale
true religion outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
true religion jeans
fitflops clearance
ralph lauren polo
polo ralph lauren
hollister clothing
ralph lauren uk
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
mulberry handbags
replica handbags
rolex watches outlet
ray ban sunglasses
true religion outlet
fitflops clearance
michael kors outlet uk
fitflops outlet sale
ralph lauren outlet
beats headphones
cheap oakley sunglasses
babyliss flat iron
chanel handbags outlet
oakley sunglasses
swarovski outlet
phone cases
tory burch shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade handbags
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet
coach outlet
rolex watches for sale
tiffany and co
michael kors uk outlet
longchamp handbags
coach outlet online
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
rolex watches
ray-ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet store
michael kors handbags
true religion uk
burberry outlet
ferragamo outlet
mulberry bags
oakley sunglasses
fitflops sale clearance
oakley sunglasses
mulberry handbags
true religion jeans
ralph lauren polo shirts
rolex watches
ghd hair straighteners
tory burch outlet
fitflops sale clearance
fitflops uk
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet store
michael kors uk
ferragamo shoes sale
tiffany and co
cheap replica watches
rolex watches
oakley canada
mulberry bags
ralph lauren outlet
toms outlet
kate spade uk
oakley sunglasses
fitflops sale
hollister clothing
ralph lauren uk
fitflops shoes
rolex watches
omega watches
ralph lauren polo
bottega veneta outlet
fitflops shoes
designer handbags,handbags outlet,cheap handbags,purses and handbags,wholesale handbags,designer bags,bags outlet,handbags wholesale,cheap purses,discount handbags,handbags sale,wholesale purses,handbags and purses,designer purses
ferragamo shoes
tiffany jewellery
coach handbags outlet
coach handbags
longchamp outlet
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet
tiffany and co
omega outlet
ferragamo outlet
replica watches
oakley sunglasses
chanel outlet store
true religion jeans
tory burch outlet online
kate spade handbags
rolex watches for sale
cheap oakley sunglasses
tiffany and co
longchamp outlet
coach outlet
burberry outlet store
ray-ban sunglasses
tiffany and co jewelry
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ralph lauren uk
true religion uk outlet
swarovski jewelry
ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren outlet
ferragamo shoes
lululemon uk
replica handbags,replica handbags outlet,cheap handbags,purses and handbags,wholesale replica handbags,replica bags,bags outlet,replica handbags wholesale,cheap purses,discount handbags,handbags sale,wholesale purses,handbags and purses,replica purses
mulberry handbags
true religion jeans
michael kors factory online
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo outlet
tiffany jewelry
hollister uk
ferragamo shoes
chanel handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
kate spade outlet
mulberry sale
ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
nba jerseys
louis vuitton bags
tory burch outlet
hollister shirts
ralph lauren uk
fitflops clearance
oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
iphone cases
celine outlet online
longchamp outlet
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet store
true religion jeans
beats headphones
discount oakley sunglasses
true religion outlet
lululemon outlet
oakley sunglasses
montblanc pens
oakley sunglasses sale
tiffany outlet
mulberry outlet
ferragamo shoes
hollister clothing store
louis vuitton handbags
beats by dr dre
tiffany jewellery
designer handbags
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
replica watches
tory burch outlet
chanel handbags
kate spade uk outlet
coach outlet online
ferragamo outlet
bottega veneta outlet online
tiffany jewelry
coach outlet store
tory burch outlet online
mulberry handbags sale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
longchamp handbags
ray ban sunglasses sale
chanel handbags outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
burberry outlet sale
ralph lauren polo
tiffany outlet
true religion sale
toms shoes
burberry outlet store
fitflops outlet
rolex outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet store
true religion jeans
kate spade uk
ralph lauren outlet
mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet
Date: Feb 20 2016 12:04 am [Report This]
Title: Letters from the Undying Lands Reviewer: Lisse Signed
You make a very good point. If I remember right, there are at least a few Elves that went to the undying lands and returned.

Author's Response: Thanks for taking an interest in this essay, Lisse. I'm not the first author here to experiment with the idea that were still some forms of communication between Middle Earth and Undying Lands during the 4th Age up to the time when Valinor finally disappeared into another dimension. The most popular of these ideas I've seen here, thus far, is Frodo and Sam sending each other mail up to the time of the latter's departure into the West.
Date: Jul 07 2010 05:26 am [Report This]
Title: Letters from the Undying Lands Reviewer: Narya Signed
I never thought of that aspect of Middle Earth ship building before - in fact I never really thought about ship building at all, to be honest - but now that you've pointed it out, I agree that it does make sense. A logical explanation for one of the Professor's loose ends that opens up some great plot opportunities.

It bugs me when purists start harping on about violations of canon. This is fan fiction, for crying out loud, people! We are free to do what we will with our versions of Middle Earth. My philosophy is just don't read it if you don't like it; it seems unfair to leave a review just to tell an author that they haven't followed canon to the letter.

End of rant.

Author's Response: Most of my stories take place in the Fourth Age, so I think I'm justified in introducing technical innovations which I believe are within the abilities of Gondorian engineers. I think it likely that Tolkien would have done the same if he wrote later sequels to "Lord of the Rings".

I confess that I've occasionally pointed out minor canon violations to new authors, but I've also advised them, if they haven't already done so, to give their story an AU warning if they wish to change Middle Earth history. I'm certainly not a purist and never tell anyone in my reviews that they can't write a story exactly the way they want it to be.
Date: Jan 16 2009 05:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Waking Dreams: An Early Morning Ramble in Anórien Reviewer: Anwyn Signed
Oooh, you are a morning person eh? I am your oppsite then, I love writing late at night, which I suppose could also be considered early morning depending how you see things, lol. My muse has never dragged me out of bed to write, though in fairness she has never tried, I guess she knows that even while she is very strong willed and persistant I can be far more stubborn!

I wasn't aware there was a longest running story list actually, you really do learn something new everyday! How does one find it?

I feel your pain about forking out the extra cash to buy the LOTR movies and then they dropped...drastically. When the extended editions came out on DVD I rushed out to buy them and spent about $50 candian each with taxes and now I grate my teeth when I am at HMV and see them for $19.99, It does not matter, I couldn't have waited this long to get my hands on them anyways.

This was an amusing piece, thank you for sharing it with us.

Author's Response: I'm not really inclined to get up at those early hours. It's part of the price (?) I pay for being retired and not getting up to an alarm clock each morning. I usually get up when I wake up. Sometimes it's during the wee hours. Sometimes it's well after sunup. I tend to go to bed at varied hours too, so that's a factor. It's impossible for me to lie abed once I wake up. My mind starts to work immediately. On the morning in question, Arwen started bugging me to work on my stories.

You can find the longest running stories by clicking on "Top Tens".

The fact that the LotR videos dropped in price worked to my advantage. I bought three sets for friends of mine when Astro Video closed their warehouse. I bought two sets new for about $15 each and one set used but in "like new" condition for $6. Last year I noticed that Target was selling the theatrical releases on DVD for $6 each.

Thanks for your review and comments.
Date: Dec 10 2008 03:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Waking Dreams: An Early Morning Ramble in Anórien Reviewer: Formegil Signed
This was quite a funny piece, it really made me smile. Your muse sure seems to be intrusive sometimes. I, for my part, still wait to meet my muse, either she doesn't exist or she's so shy she just sends me those ideas without making an appearance.

Author's Response: Buy the Liv Tyler/Arwen poster and your muse will appear. Well, providing that Arwen is your muse too.

I sort of dreamed up that whole story while I was semi-awake yesterday morning. My Evenstar poster is near my bed, so one glance at her was all I needed to start hearing her voice in my ear.

Thanks for keeping in touch.
Date: Dec 10 2008 03:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Waking Dreams: An Early Morning Ramble in Anórien Reviewer: xFanarix Signed
There is a lot I do for Vanimórë , but getting up at 3.30 is not one of them. XD Muses don't need sleep, I do. I do get up at 5.45 seven days a week however, that is early enough. I prefer the mornings to write.

On the subject of cocoa: Númenor apparently had well-nigh everything. Plants and animals were also brought there from Tol Eressëa by the Elves, ( And Valinor did possess every plant or animal which exists on Earth ) and the Númenoreans were great voyagers. I think that the plants Tolkien mentions like potatoes and coffee ( in the Hobbit ) were brought by Númenoreans to the shores of Middle-earth and grown there. Athelas was one example, as Aragorn said in LOTR ( the book ) it was found only in places where the Men of Westernessë had lived or camped of old. I would imagine Pipe-weed had similar origins.

Take care, Karl

Sian

Author's Response: Hi, Siân! Nice to hear from you again.

You’re probably right about the availability of cocoa in Middle Earth, although I can’t seem to imagine Men or Elves drinking it. It seems to me that it would have more appeal to Hobbits and that cocoa powder would be a common item in their pantries.

I included a scene or two in “Arwen’s Journey” where coffee was served, but I referred to it as Black Tea made from roasted beans. None of my readers commented on it, however. It’s been 30+ years since I read “The Hobbit” so I can’t remember the reference to coffee. I’ll have to investigate it soon.

Thanks for your letter/review. I’m working on another humorous tale which I hope to post in a day or two.
Date: Dec 10 2008 08:23 am [Report This]
Title: Letters from the Undying Lands Reviewer: Lady of the Lake Signed

I think that is a very good point. I like the reasoning behind it too. Good job defending yourself.

Namarie-Lady of the Lake



Author's Response: Thanks, Namarie. Actually, I'm not the first writer here to come up with the idea of persons communicating between Middle Earth and Valinor. One author, whose name I unfortunately can't recall, posted a story in which Frodo and Sam contact each other either verbally or telepathically via a pair of specially made elfstones.
Date: Oct 30 2008 03:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Letters from the Undying Lands Reviewer: Pink Siamese Signed
I think this makes a lot of sense as long as there are still a few random Elves lingering in Middle-earth. Once all of them have departed, I imagine they'd take their ships back to Valinor and that would be the end of any traffic. While it's easy to take a more emotional view of the Tolkienverse, as writers of fanfic it's good for us to remember that Tolkien wrote these stories as a history, and that in the matter of history practicalities still apply. Elves strive to live in harmony with the natural world---that they would denude the forests in order to avoid reusing ships is antithetical to what we know of their race. Their reverence for forests is a defining characteristic. That alone supports the idea that they would keep the shipping lines open, so to speak. As long as the shipping lines are open, what is it to carry a little mail now and then?

Author's Response: I believe that there would still be a substantial number of Elves remaining in Middle Earth during the early decades of the Fourth Age. At this time, Thranduil's kingdom is still flourishing in the north and Celeborn is founding East Lorien. I'm certain that a small number of diehard Elves would still be living in Lothlorien for a few decades after Galadriel sailed to the West. And Legolas must have had a substantial community of followers if they were to beautify and manage Greenwood in Ithilien after the War of the Ring. I'm basing most of these ideas from what I've read in "The Atlas of Middle Earth" and "The Complete Guide to Middle Earth".

Besides mail, I don't think it would be unreasonable to assume that a limited amount of trade goods and/or gifts would also be carried. In the above mentioned chapter of "Arwen's Journey", Aragorn alludes to a small cask of fine pipeweed which Evenstar had previously sent to our Hobbit hero.

My profuse thanks for your thoughtful and insightful review.
Date: Oct 13 2008 03:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Letters from the Undying Lands Reviewer: Anwyn Signed
This is a very intresting theory and I certainly bow to your knowledge of foresty as that is something that I lack completely and also your knowledge of ships but from my perspective, and I admit that often my perspective is shaded by emotion more than fact I do not think I can buy into the belief that mail was sent back and fourt on any kind of a regular basis from the Undying Land's that the Undying Land's has often carried a strong resemblance to heaven and that it is a place of beauty and peace and that those who choose to go there never returned and went to heal and possibly even forgot much of their former life. So while it is a nice thought that Sam and Frodo exchanged letter's and so on it is not something I can really accept as I feel it takes something away from the end of the story as of course Sam was heartbroken he still returned to his wife and children and lived a full life in the Shire, the thought of him having a penpal in Frodo while Frodo was in the Undying Lands healing, To me it takes away alot of that bitter sweet ending. Though again, I truely do admire the pratical knowledge you put behind this theory and it is definately something I will be giving more thought to.

Author's Response: Actually, my idea of Frodo and Sam communicating between Valinor and Middle Earth was probably more of an emotional one at first, rather than factual. I've been separated from close chums many times in my life and always stayed in touch through correspondence whenever possible. It seemed likely to me that Frodo and Sam would do something similar. It was only after I started researching Middle Earth history and geography for "Arwen's Journey" that the idea actually began to look practical.

Thanks for your input and review.
Date: Oct 02 2008 09:06 pm [Report This]
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.