Reviews For Elrond & Estel
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: remilia scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/06/12 - 07:45 am Title: Cold War

very enjoyable :) you're a wonderful writer and i love your stories ^-^

Reviewer: Daewen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/09 - 02:03 pm Title: Cold War

This story inspired my story on my Shadow Maiden account.

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/08 - 11:47 am Title: Cold War

Shalom! I like this story a lot and I'm glad we get to see the snowball fight!! By the way, I love the twins too, particularly Elladan.

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/08 - 11:43 am Title: White Blanket

I love this so much!!! Of course I love Estel so anything with him in it is ok with me. Great job!

Reviewer: Lira_of_Imladris Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/08 - 12:15 am Title: Triple E

That's gorgeous, i could so totally imagine Dan and Ro and estel doing something like that. It was almost as if they were reading Elrond's mind, always one step ahead. I never read much about Dan and Ro as elflings and i have no idea why coz it's adorable. Noticed a few mistakes though mellon nin - Li

Author's Response: Thank you.rnrnGlad that you love it mellon-nin. I would like to know where I've gone wrong with the mistakes...rnrn*Hugs and Kisses*rnrnHave a great day/night and keep smiling,rnrnSivan Shemesh

Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/01/08 - 04:58 pm Title: Elrond & Estel: New Year

This is a nicely done story. Were they celebrating the New Year by the setting of the Winter Solstice sun?

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/07 - 07:08 pm Title: Elrond & Estel: Not A Morning Child

Aw, cute!

Reviewer: EmilyofImladris Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/07 - 04:47 am Title: Cold War

Very funny. I'd love to have a snowball fight with the twins, Elrond and Glorfindel. Maybe throw Erestor in there as well. Congrats

Author's Response: Don't throw a bunny to me, i'm a bunny magnet. *grin*rnrnHannon-le for your review, mellon-nin, glad to know that you love it,rnrn*Hugs and Kisses*rnrnHave a great day/night and keep smiling,rnrnSivan Shemesh

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/05/07 - 01:16 am Title: Fixing Ada

What a sweet conclusion! I think your story shows a connection between Aragorn and Elrond that is not stressed enough -- but Aragorn must have learned his healing skills from his foster father. I like it when fanfiction makes me think more deeply about the original story, as this one does.

Author's Response: Thank you Ria, glad to know that you love this ficlet, though i must confessed that the bunny came from wrong typo... lol! *Hugs and Kisses* Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: Aranel Lissesul Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/03/07 - 04:32 pm Title: Cold War

Very cute! Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you, last chapter will show appearance soon. I'm glad that you enjoyed reading it, and hope you'll love the last chapter as well. *Hugs and Kisses* Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/07/06 - 06:34 pm Title: Cold War

Poor Estel! Nothing worse than being sick!

Author's Response: Yep, it's the best thing to happen in the cold... i know... grin... *Hugs and Kisses* Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/07/06 - 06:33 pm Title: Cold War

LOL!
Sneaky Elrond.

Author's Response: Yep. *Hugs and Kisses* Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: Eryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/07/06 - 06:31 pm Title: Cold War

hee hee hee.
snowball fights with elflings and little estel! love it!

Author's Response: Thank you sweetie, glad to know that you love it. *Hugs and Kisses* Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: HHS Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/06 - 02:00 am Title: Estel's Pain

nnNoo!More!

Reviewer: Fireheart Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/06 - 02:34 am Title: Estel's Pain

Poor Estel...

Reviewer: Seafoam Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/06 - 09:35 am Title: Estel's Pain

Sarah: Aww... How sweet! We never thought that Elladan and Elrohir would be jealous of Estel. An interesting plot and idea!

Jessica: Yup yup. I think the twins got a little overboard. Ai, poor Estel! *gets tissues*

-The Seafoam Twins

Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/12/05 - 11:15 pm Title: White Blanket

Cute. :)

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.