You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: abc123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/07/15 - 03:24 am Title: A Sweet Snore

bordeaux 7s,air jordan 7 bordeaux 2015
jordan 11lab4,air jordan 11lab4 2015
christian louboutin,christian louboutin heels,christian louboutin shoes,christian louboutin pumps for cheap,christian louboutin heels
jimmy choo,jimmy choo shoes,jimmy choo outlet,jimmy choo ca
new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
new balance 574,new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
snap backs,snapback caps,baseball snapbacks,snapback hats
snapbacks caps,snapback caps,snapback hats
snapbacks hats
cheap snapbacks,snapback,snapback caps
jordan 11 low bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,retro bred 11s,jordan 11 bred,air jordan 11 low bred
jordan bred 11s 2015,air jordan 11s bred,bred low 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
air jordan 11 low bred,jordan 11 bred,retro 11 bred
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
air jordan hare 7s,hare 7s,air jordan 7 hare
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
jordan georgetown 11s
jordan 11 georgetown
jordan georgetown 11s
georgetown 11s
jordan 11 low
nike roshe run dk
nike roshe run nl
nike roshe run uk
nike roshe run
roshe runs
nike roshe runs
jordan 5 white metallic
jordan 5 metallic silver
jordan 5 shoes
air jordan 5 hornets
jordan 5 midnight navy
nike kobe 9 shoes
kobe 9 elite low
kobe 9 elite
kobe 9 elite christmas
nike kobe 9 elites
kobe 9 elite christmas
new balance shoes NL
new balance shoes dk
new balance uk
new balance 574
new balance 574
new balance 996
new balance outlet
2015 oreo 4s
air jordan 4 oreo
oreo 4s
jordan 4 oreo
jordan 4 oreo
louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin so kate
christian louboutin sneakers
christian louboutin pigalle
christian louboutin
christian louboutin sale
christian louboutin so kate
tommy hilfiger
tommy hilfiger
platform shoes
nude shoes
wedges shoes
air jordan 11
air jordan 11
retro 11 shoes
air jordan 11
designer belts
gucci belts
gucci belts
fake gucci belts
cheap gucci belts
herme belts
air max thea
air max 90
air max shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
red bottoms
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo outlet
herve leger
bodycon dresses
bodycon dress
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger outlet
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bandage dresses
bandage dresses
cheap designer shoes
cheap designer shoes
shoes online
running shoes
cheap shoes
basketball shoes
sport shoes
michael kors
michael kors
GHD straighteners
GHD straighteners
GHD hair straighteners
data lebron 12
nike lebron 12 data
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti
Giuseppe Zanotti
replica ugs
ugg boots
snow boots
fake uggs
2015 nike free udsalg
supra shoes
boat shoes
ladies shoes
lotus shoes
vans shoes
air foamposite one
air force 1 shoes
nike foamposite
air jordan 1s
abercrombie and fitch
beats headphones
french blue 7s
nike dunk shoes
beats by dre
Mont Blanc pens
toms shoes
coach bags
coach bags
beats by dr dre
kobe 9 elite
air jordans
jordan 4 columbia blue
legend blue 4s
air jordan 29
air jordan 29
jordan 6 shoes
jordan 11 legend blue
infrared 6s 2014
legend blue 11s
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
legend blues
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
legend blue 11s
gamma blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s 2014
pre order jordans
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 6 black infrared
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan legend 11s
legend blue 11s
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 6 black infrared
retro legend blue 11
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
jordan 13 grey toe
grey toe 13s
grey toe 13s
air jordan 13 retro premium
air jordan 3M reflective
red bottoms
sport blue 6s
jordan infrared 23
legend blue 11s
north faces outlet

Reviewer: Bunny Plots Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/03/09 - 12:34 am Title: Fire and Snow

An interesting viewpoint. I like it very much.

Author's Response: Thanks. After I reread the Silmarillion, I started thinking that there must have been a time when they knew eachother as equals.

Reviewer: lindahoyland Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/12/08 - 11:20 pm Title: A Sweet Snore

Thank you for another heartwarming chapter. This story is pure delight and I loved the idea that Eldarion was soothed by his father's snoring.

Author's Response: Thanks -- I've been reading about babies who love the vacuum cleaner, so a snore seemed logical. I was very flattered to see you write a snoring Aragorn recently.

Reviewer: Sil Greenleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/08 - 09:38 pm Title: A Sweet Snore

Lovely, really sweet! I also really liked the second chapter, but it was all so well written!

Author's Response: Thanks. I wrote the main body of the story in response to the Teitho challenge, so I had to give it an extra polish.

Reviewer: Anwyn Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/08 - 08:21 pm Title: A Sweet Snore

This was great! Such a wonderful twist at the end! My dad snores quite loudly, to the point where if I am being Night owlish and the house is quiet I can hear him snowing from the main floor even with his bedroom being on the top floor of the house, I can not take some comfort in that he can proably scare most things away with his snoring! Abseloutely deligthful little story, Thank you for that nice little read.

Author's Response: I'm glad to offer a silver lining and doubly glad that you enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: owlett Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/11/08 - 08:22 pm Title: Trouble in Paradise

Aww...thats quite sweet. Well written.

Author's Response: Thanks. I intend to finish it in December.

Reviewer: sylc Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/08 - 06:23 am Title: A Sweet Snore

Oh, this is a lovely tale. Thoughtful and sweet... and you've made me think better of snores. I enjoyed this; thanks, Ria.

Author's Response: I have to confess that the original bunny came out of my personal experience: I made my peace with most snoring several years ago.

Reviewer: Ireth Celebrindal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/08 - 12:19 am Title: A Sweet Snore

Hilarious.

...and witty.

Author's Response: Well, Aragorn is such a strong warrior that he can defend himself even in his sleep. ;)

Reviewer: lindahoyland Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24/10/08 - 08:37 pm Title: A Sweet Snore

I just loved this story.

Author's Response: I'm glad.

Reviewer: Ithildin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/08 - 08:12 pm Title: Circle of Silver, Chain of Gold

Very nice. I like the end reference to Celeborn and Galadriel's history—it might encourage more people to read Tolkien's other work.

Author's Response: Thanks. I had to go back and reread a little myself to write it, since I'm not as familiar as I ought to be.

Reviewer: lindahoyland Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 26/01/08 - 05:46 am Title: Circle of Silver, Chain of Gold

This is a beautiful story and very well written. One minor quibble,I don't think Aragorn is descded from Feanor, but from his half brother if I recall correctly.

Author's Response: D'oh! Of course it's Finwe's house, not Feanor's. Thanks for the feedback.

Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/01/08 - 02:26 pm Title: Circle of Silver, Chain of Gold

This is the first story I've read, so far, in which Galadriel and Celeborn share an intimate moment. It's too bad that they drifted apart by the beginning of the Fourth Age. Do you think they were eventually reunited in Valinor? Very nice story.

Author's Response: I'd love to think that they were. Maybe that's a story to be written. I'm glad you enjoyed the story. One story I've found that shows tenderness between Galadriel and Celeborn is Gythia's "Hand in Marriage," which has an interesting take on their relationship as well.

Reviewer: xFanarix Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/01/08 - 07:59 am Title: Circle of Silver, Chain of Gold

How beautiful, and how sad, so many memories. I love the part about her memories of Finrod and the Ring of Barahir; a lot of people don't realize it's history or how old it was when Aragron bore it.
I would like to read more stories of Galadriel in Doriath, I think I have only read one, on SWG, something that tells of when she was young and first in love, before fighting the '' long defeat ''. How sad the Celeborn's '' treasure '' did not stay with him '' until the end.''
A lovely bit of writing!

Author's Response: I've always thought that Celeborn's parting words to Aragorn were magnificently sad too -- another moment of Tolkien's brilliance. I'm flattered that you connect them with my story!

Reviewer: lindahoyland Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/11/07 - 04:59 am Title: Sacrifices

A very haunting story that could so easily have been.

Author's Response: Thanks. I really enjoyed using the models of visions of the dead. I guess it was the Halloween spirit.

Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/07 - 10:25 pm Title: Sacrifices

Very enjoyable. I could picture Liv Tyler arguing with Hugo Weaving. Is a sequel in the offing?

Author's Response: Thank you. I really appreciate the feedback from an Arwenist. I hadn't planned a sequel, but I've discovered what an interesting character Arwen is, and I'll definitely want to visit with her again.

Reviewer: Lira_of_Imladris Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/07 - 06:49 am Title: Sacrifices

I liked this. I had a little difficulty reading it though because i was interrupted about sixteen times but that doesn't matter. It was good and i'm glad to hear that someone has read that challenge i posted - Li

Author's Response: Thanks, Lira! I found your challenge very inspiring, and I'm glad you enjoyed the story. I hope someone else does the post-RotK version of the story.

Reviewer: lindahoyland Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13/10/07 - 03:22 am Title: Moonlight in Ithilien

I enjoyed this very much.It was realistic and Faramir and Eowyn were very in character,though I think she might enjoy dealing with ambassadors rather than just being "Faramir's lady". I love Faramir's quiet diplomacy.

Author's Response: Thanks very much for your review. It means a lot from a knowlegable Faramir-fancier like you. I imagine that Eowyn will become very good at dealing with ambassadors, and she and Faramir will preside over a golden age of renewed international trade. Perhaps with NiRi's permission I could connect this series to her belly dancing continuity of "A Torturous Proposition".

Reviewer: Lady Garavmithiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/07 - 02:31 pm Title: Holly, Nettles, and Other Uncomfortable Things

I really enjoy how you responded to my challenge. It was very entertaining for how difficult you said it was to make. Good job. :)

Author's Response: I guess I complained a little much, eh? Your version of the Glorfindel romance proved that it was very possible, after all. =)

Reviewer: Nieriel Raina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24/04/07 - 01:09 pm Title: Holly, Nettles, and Other Uncomfortable Things

This is very nice. ANY HET Glorfindel story has my attention! *grin* Thank you for sharing!

Another great site for elvish (and one of the most reliable) is dreamingfifi's site Merin Essi ar Quenteli http://realelvish.kagirinai.com/

I hope to see this updated soon! I'd like to see how this plays out. I like this elleth seeing the fire around my elf. *grin* ~NiRi

Author's Response: Thanks for the encouragement, and for the elvish resource.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/03/07 - 10:39 am Title: Fire and Snow

*Angry hiss* Fool! Never trust a Balrog!
;) Nice story Ria!

Author's Response: "Fly, you fool!" right? Thanks, Gemini!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.