Reviews For My Crossovers
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LegolasxAnariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/06/12 - 11:00 am Title: Alter-Egos

Hahahahah this is hilarious! Inwas laughing so hard. Saruwomen. Hehehe. This is true about women to a certain degree, but a lot of it is over used stereotypes. But it made me laugh so hard.

Reviewer: Peregrin Took Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/11/11 - 07:38 am Title: Galactic Fellowship

Haha :D keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Chiu Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/10/09 - 06:43 pm Title: Galactic Fellowship

That was fantastic! Keep writing!

Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/04/09 - 08:25 pm Title: Alter-Egos

I love this story! It's very good and hits humor in the right places! Will you please continue it? Many thanks,

meerkatalex

Reviewer: Lorian Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/09 - 11:22 pm Title: The Five Best Things to Say if Caught Sleeping During the Council of Elrond

In one word, perfect. Lorian

Reviewer: Lorian Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/09 - 10:57 pm Title: Alter-Egos

Write more, please! Lorian

Reviewer: Bunny Plots Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/03/09 - 08:02 pm Title: Galactic Fellowship

Oh. My. YES! I love you forever for this. Parody is one of my most favorite forms of comedy, and this really worked out well. Oh dear. *wipes tears from eyes*

I believe I shall be answering your challenge very soon.

Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/09 - 07:36 pm Title: How To Annoy People In Middle-earth

Haha, lol! I love this! It is truely hilarious! I love numbers two and ten! You're brilliant!

meerkatalex

Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/09 - 07:34 pm Title: The Five Best Things to Say if Caught Sleeping During the Council of Elrond

Haha! Love number two and three! This is very, very amusing! May the Plot Bunnies bless you!

meerkatalex

Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/12/08 - 11:49 am Title: Galactic Fellowship

This was quite funny throughout. :D Very appropriate and something different to read for once! Well done!

Reviewer: Narya Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/11/08 - 11:27 pm Title: Alter-Egos

Haha, some nice touches in here...I especially liked the Ladyship of the Ring, Lass's bow, and Saruwoman. Good work, Owlett; keep it up, this is fun!

Reviewer: TiraSil Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/11/08 - 02:14 pm Title: Alter-Egos

*ahem* I realise you may not know this but...in actual Tolkien Westron speech, Bilbo's name is Bilba, lol...so, that was not much of a change...

Otherwise, I think it's hilarious! Especially the wraith's fighting over who looks nicer with it.



Author's Response: I just thought it sounded more feminine :) thank you, Tira Sil

Reviewer: Ar-feiniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/11/08 - 08:38 pm Title: Alter-Egos

* Laughs *

Nice lesbian line.
Saruwoman, clever.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, Ar-feiniel :D

Reviewer: Chaotic Demon Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/11/08 - 08:11 pm Title: Alter-Egos

I get more amusement out of Lass than anyone else. :D Saruwoman. XD Nice.

Author's Response: I tried to make her as girly as i could :D thanks again!

Reviewer: Chaotic Demon Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/11/08 - 02:59 pm Title: Alter-Egos

I like Lass' bow. XD Great pun.

Author's Response: :D thanks. I tried to make the others good puns but it didnt work.

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/11/08 - 12:36 pm Title: Alter-Egos

Yay! The Ladyship of the Ring! Wait, I don't know if that is a good thing. Feminine jealousies sometimes overturn good feminine sense. Still, you’d never see the male Wraiths sit down and talk things out.
"Merryanne" - yes of, course. *laughs*
Wow, Sammy ate a tin can before? *looses appetite* Now, I've never seen any of my goats metal... if they could they'd have long since broken out of their pen. But really, Hobbit(esses) do somewhat resemble goats in their appetite.
-Kitt

Author's Response: Hehe well my mum had a goat called Jasper and they saw him eat a tin can once, so i based it on that. Thanks Kitt :)

Reviewer: Lady of the Lake Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/11/08 - 08:42 pm Title: Galactic Fellowship

Wow, what MP episode is that on?? Good job!

Lady of the Lake



Author's Response: I dont know, I just like the song :) thank you

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/11/08 - 04:38 pm Title: Galactic Fellowship

*falls of chair, breathless* So absurd but... so brilliant. I feel sorry for the Fellowship; they'll be bewildered for some time yet. But hey, Frodo's energy was renewed!
-Kitt

Author's Response: Hehe exactly! Yes I'm often described as absurd. I've come to like it :) thank you for the review, Kitt

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/11/08 - 04:32 pm Title: Alter-Egos

No, the female hormones are not pretty sights
I liked their warped names. "Wizardress Gandala" *g*
Fancy the first part of Froda they'd notice disappearing was her curly hair!
Yeah, it would be fun to read a doily-draped continuation.
-Kitt : )

Author's Response: I had fun doing the names :D thanks Kitt

Reviewer: Elven_Fforestydd Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/11/08 - 01:20 pm Title: Galactic Fellowship

Thats very cute.

Author's Response: :D thanks

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.