You must login (register) to review.
Title: Difficult Reviewer: cai20160412 Signed
ray ban sunglasses
tiffany and co
coach outlet store
reebok outlet store
tory burch outlet
polo ralph lauren
lululemon pants
swarovski crystal
hollister uk
burberry outlet online
babyliss pro
ray ban sunglasses
hollister shirts
ray-ban sunglasses
hollister clothing
ray ban sunglasses
tiffany and co
nike air max 90
ralph lauren uk
iphone cases
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
tiffany jewellery
christian louboutin outlet
ferragamo shoes
kate spade outlet
polo ralph lauren
longchamp handbags
ferragamo shoes
coach outlet online
ray-ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
mulberry sale
kate spade handbags
swarovski crystal
bottega veneta outlet
lululemon outlet
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
ralph lauren outlet
true religion jeans
nike air max 90
true religion uk outlet
rolex watches outlet
ralph lauren outlet
tory burch outlet
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors uk outlet
longchamp outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ralph lauren polo
oakley sunglasses
true religion outlet
ferragamo shoes
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
birkenstock sandals
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
true religion jeans sale
mont blanc pens
replica watches
beats by dr dre
longchamp solde
oakley sunglasses
kate spade uk
fitflops clearance
michael kors handbags
mulberry outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
phone cases
beats headphones
fitflops uk
michael kors factory online
tiffany and co
montblanc pens
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet
fitflops sale
ferragamo outlet
louis vuitton handbags
burberry outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
true religion jeans
burberry outlet
ferragamo shoes
ralph lauren pas cher
coach outlet
mulberry handbags
adidas trainers
true religion uk
discount oakley sunglasses
ferragamo outlet
true religion jeans
tiffany jewelry
coach outlet store
coach outlet store
ralph lauren uk
coach handbags outlet
ghd uk
tory burch outlet online
beats by dre
longchamp pas cher
nike mercurial
ferragamo shoes
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
jordan pas cher
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren polo shirts
rolex watches
oakley canada
coach outlet store
rolex watches for sale
hollister clothing store
ralph lauren uk
swarovski outlet
lululemon outlet
omega watches
burberry outlet store
christian louboutin outlet
mulberry bags
mont blanc pens
burberry outlet store
oakley sunglasses
chaussure louboutin
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
timberland boots
ray-ban sunglasses
ralph lauren uk
ferragamo shoes
coach outlet online
oakley sunglasses uk
fitflops shoes
rolex outlet
tory burch outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
hollister shirts
coach outlet
hollister uk
ralph lauren uk
oakley sunglasses
longchamp pliage
louis vuitton bags
mulberry outlet
fitflops sale clearance
mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet
ray ban sunglasses
cheap nba jerseys
louis vuitton pas cher
iphone cases
hollister clothing
tiffany and co
lululemon outlet
michael kors uk
ferragamo outlet
longchamp handbags
ralph lauren polo
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet
babyliss flat iron
rolex watches
replica watches
mulberry handbags
oakley sunglasses
tiffany and co
longchamp pliage
true religion sale
oakley sunglasses
fitflops sale
louboutin pas cher
michael kors outlet uk
nba jerseys
burberry outlet sale
ghd hair straighteners
ralph lauren outlet
true religion outlet
mulberry handbags
coach outlet
true religion outlet uk
cheap ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
cheap replica watches
fitflops outlet sale
bottega veneta outlet online
ferragamo outlet
fitflops sale clearance
true religion jeans
longchamp outlet
fitflops clearance
fitflops clearance
celine outlet online
mulberry handbags sale
true religion jeans
burberry outlet
coach factory outlet
mulberry handbags
nike blazer pas cher
oakley sunglasses sale
tory burch outlet online
rolex watches
longchamp outlet
tory burch outlet
true religion outlet
ray ban sunglasses sale
tiffany outlet
true religion jeans
fitflops outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
fitflops uk
toms shoes
mulberry handbags
toms outlet
rolex watches for sale
mulberry bags
celine outlet
oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike tn pas cher
tiffany jewellery
tory burch shoes
nike air max 90
oakley sunglasses wholesale
oakley canada
ferragamo shoes sale
ferragamo outlet
tory burch outlet online
lululemon pants
coach outlet online
omega outlet
lululemon uk
tory burch outlet
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
polo ralph lauren
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren outlet
fitflops shoes
oakley sunglasses
beats headphones
hollister clothing store
reebok trainers
kate spade uk outlet
longchamp handbags
michael kors uk
coach handbags
ralph lauren outlet
tiffany jewelry
fitflops sale
coach outlet
tiffany jewelry
lacoste pas cher
tiffany outlet
louis vuitton handbags
kate spade handbags
coach outlet online
coach outlet store
polo ralph lauren
kate spade uk
tiffany and co jewelry
polo ralph lauren
swarovski jewelry
coach outlet
rolex watches
nike air force 1
coach outlet online
ralph lauren polo
tiffany outlet
Date: 04/12/16 05:07 am [Report This]
Title: Difficult Reviewer: 20160223caihuali Anonymous
cheap soccer jerseys
swarovski outlet
nike huarache
swarovski crystal
adidas outlet
pandora jewelry
prada outlet
louis vuitton handbags
pandora jewelry
toms outlet
michael kors factory outlet
jordan shoes 2015
michael kors outlet
tiffany and co
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet store
louis vuitton handbags
links of london
louis vuitton handbags outlet
cheap football shirts
michael kors handbags
cheap snapbacks
rolex watches
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
cheap jordans
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors wallet sale
swarovski outlet
true religion outlet
adidas wings
mulberry outlet store
nfl jerseys wholesale
toms outlet store
true religion canada
fitflop sale
louis vuitton bags
nhl jerseys
michael kors outlet online
longchamp handbags
michael kors uk
lacoste polo shirts
louis vuitton outlet store
jordan shoes
swarovski crystal
links of london jewellery
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
prada outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags clearance
hermes belt for sale
true religion jeans
mulberry outlet
jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton bags
cheap jordans
mbt shoes
thomas sabo uk
prada outlet
michael kors handbags sale
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet store
michael kors handbags
hermes outlet store
polo shirts
soccer jerseys wholesale
beats headphones
oakley sunglasses
beats by dre
herve leger outlet
calvin klein outlet
lebron shoes
louis vuitton handbags outlet
coach outlet online
nike air max
christian louboutin uk
mulberry outlet
michael kors uk outlet
tiffany outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton handbags
hermes outlet
nfl jerseys
hermes birkin
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors canada
mcm backpack
ralph lauren polo
toms shoes
cheap nba jerseys
swarovski outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
discount michael kors handbags
basketball shoes
michael kors wallet
camisetas futbol baratas
rolex watches for sale
toms outlet
ralph lauren shirts
juicy couture outlet
louis vuitton outlet
tiffany jewellery
michael kors outlet online
kobe shoes
michael kors outlet
nike roshe run
michael kors wholesale
nike roshe
basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes
rolex uk
beats by dre
mulberry uk
nba jerseys
nike air max
louis vuitton outlet store
michael kors outlet online
michael kors factory outlet
pandora outlet
adidas outlet store
air max 2015
true religion outlet
true religion jeans
ralph lauren
swarovski crystal
michael kors handbags
coach outlet store
michael kors handbags clearance
lebron james shoes
michael kors clearance
mcm outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
hermes birkin bag
thomas sabo outlet
pandora outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren,polo ralph lauren,ralph lauren outlet,ralph lauren italia,ralph lauren sito ufficiale
michael kors bags
michael kors uk
hermes belt
futbol baratas
prada shoes
ray-ban sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ray-ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
coach outlet canada
nike huarache
lacoste shirts
mlb jerseys
michael kors online outlet
michael kors sale
snapbacks wholesale
louis vuitton handbags
rolex watches
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
air max 90
hermes outlet
coach outlet online
mbt shoes outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban outlet
michael kors outlet
air jordan shoes for sale
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
cheap jordan shoes
cheap nfl jersey
longchamp handbags outlet
herve leger dresses
louis vuitton outlet
prada sneakers
cheap oakley sunglasses
asics
cheap nhl jerseys
air force 1 shoes
kobe shoes
cheap mlb jerseys
swarovski jewelry
juicy couture tracksuit
hermes bags
michael kors outlet sale
louis vuitton bags cheap
michael kors outlet
lebron shoes
christian louboutin online
tiffany outlet
true religion outlet
prada handbags
louis vuitton outlet
christian louboutin shoes
nike air huarache
ray ban sunglasses
cheap jordans
longchamp handbags
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton outlet online
cheap michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
nike air force 1
michael kors handbags wholesale
soccer jerseys
soccer jerseys
timberland shoes
swarovski crystal
nfl jersey wholesale
air jordan shoes
michael kors factory store
lebron james shoes
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
fitflop clearance
kobe bryant shoes
football shirts
mlb jerseys
beats by dr dre
true religion jeans outlet
adidas wings shoes
nike air huarache
michael kors factory outlet
kobe bryants shoes
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
michael kors online
calvin klein underwear
timberland boots
cheap ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
longchamp outlet
Date: 02/23/16 03:09 am [Report This]
Title: Difficult Reviewer: cai20160220 Signed
polo ralph lauren
true religion jeans sale
cheap nba jerseys
tory burch outlet online
coach outlet online
beats by dre
mulberry handbags
true religion outlet
ralph lauren outlet
fitflops uk
oakley sunglasses
ferragamo outlet
tory burch outlet
louis vuitton handbags
lululemon outlet
true religion outlet uk
swarovski crystal
ray ban sunglasses
ferragamo shoes
oakley sunglasses
ferragamo shoes
hollister shirts
celine outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
burberry outlet
chanel outlet
mulberry handbags
cheap ray ban sunglasses
longchamp handbags
coach outlet
coach outlet online
ralph lauren polo
oakley canada
polo ralph lauren
lululemon pants
michael kors uk
michael kors factory outlet
tiffany outlet
babyliss pro
ralph lauren uk
michael kors outlet
burberry outlet
michael kors outlet
lululemon outlet
ray ban sunglasses
mulberry outlet
hollister uk
fitflops sale
coach outlet online
tory burch outlet online
swarovski crystal
tiffany jewelry
ghd uk
mont blanc pens
oakley sunglasses wholesale
oakley sunglasses
hollister clothing store
tiffany and co
lululemon pants
oakley sunglasses uk
fitflops sale
true religion outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
true religion jeans
fitflops clearance
ralph lauren polo
polo ralph lauren
hollister clothing
ralph lauren uk
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
mulberry handbags
replica handbags
rolex watches outlet
ray ban sunglasses
true religion outlet
fitflops clearance
michael kors outlet uk
fitflops outlet sale
ralph lauren outlet
beats headphones
cheap oakley sunglasses
babyliss flat iron
chanel handbags outlet
oakley sunglasses
swarovski outlet
phone cases
tory burch shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade handbags
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet
coach outlet
rolex watches for sale
tiffany and co
michael kors uk outlet
longchamp handbags
coach outlet online
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
rolex watches
ray-ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet store
michael kors handbags
true religion uk
burberry outlet
ferragamo outlet
mulberry bags
oakley sunglasses
fitflops sale clearance
oakley sunglasses
mulberry handbags
true religion jeans
ralph lauren polo shirts
rolex watches
ghd hair straighteners
tory burch outlet
fitflops sale clearance
fitflops uk
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet store
michael kors uk
ferragamo shoes sale
tiffany and co
cheap replica watches
rolex watches
oakley canada
mulberry bags
ralph lauren outlet
toms outlet
kate spade uk
oakley sunglasses
fitflops sale
hollister clothing
ralph lauren uk
fitflops shoes
rolex watches
omega watches
ralph lauren polo
bottega veneta outlet
fitflops shoes
designer handbags,handbags outlet,cheap handbags,purses and handbags,wholesale handbags,designer bags,bags outlet,handbags wholesale,cheap purses,discount handbags,handbags sale,wholesale purses,handbags and purses,designer purses
ferragamo shoes
tiffany jewellery
coach handbags outlet
coach handbags
longchamp outlet
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet
tiffany and co
omega outlet
ferragamo outlet
replica watches
oakley sunglasses
chanel outlet store
true religion jeans
tory burch outlet online
kate spade handbags
rolex watches for sale
cheap oakley sunglasses
tiffany and co
longchamp outlet
coach outlet
burberry outlet store
ray-ban sunglasses
tiffany and co jewelry
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ralph lauren uk
true religion uk outlet
swarovski jewelry
ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren outlet
ferragamo shoes
lululemon uk
replica handbags,replica handbags outlet,cheap handbags,purses and handbags,wholesale replica handbags,replica bags,bags outlet,replica handbags wholesale,cheap purses,discount handbags,handbags sale,wholesale purses,handbags and purses,replica purses
mulberry handbags
true religion jeans
michael kors factory online
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo outlet
tiffany jewelry
hollister uk
ferragamo shoes
chanel handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
kate spade outlet
mulberry sale
ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
nba jerseys
louis vuitton bags
tory burch outlet
hollister shirts
ralph lauren uk
fitflops clearance
oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
iphone cases
celine outlet online
longchamp outlet
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet store
true religion jeans
beats headphones
discount oakley sunglasses
true religion outlet
lululemon outlet
oakley sunglasses
montblanc pens
oakley sunglasses sale
tiffany outlet
mulberry outlet
ferragamo shoes
hollister clothing store
louis vuitton handbags
beats by dr dre
tiffany jewellery
designer handbags
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
replica watches
tory burch outlet
chanel handbags
kate spade uk outlet
coach outlet online
ferragamo outlet
bottega veneta outlet online
tiffany jewelry
coach outlet store
tory burch outlet online
mulberry handbags sale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
longchamp handbags
ray ban sunglasses sale
chanel handbags outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
burberry outlet sale
ralph lauren polo
tiffany outlet
true religion sale
toms shoes
burberry outlet store
fitflops outlet
rolex outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet store
true religion jeans
kate spade uk
ralph lauren outlet
mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet
Date: 02/20/16 12:02 am [Report This]
Title: Difficult Reviewer: cai20160114 Signed
coach outlet canada
beats by dr dre
michael kors handbags clearance
michael kors bags
longchamp handbags
michael kors wholesale
coach outlet online
fitflops outlet
christian louboutin
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
football shirts
mcm outlet
coach outlet online
beats by dr dre
christian louboutin online
futbol baratas
ray ban sunglasses
burberry outlet
iphone cases
swarovski crystal
beats by dre
ugg outlet
mulberry outlet
louis vuitton
tory burch outlet
nba jerseys
ugg outlet
snow boots
soccer jerseys
tiffany jewellery
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
swarovski crystal
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren
oakley outlet
mulberry handbags
north face jackets
fitflops shoes
prada outlet
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet store
tory burch shoes
michael kors outlet
tiffany outlet
designer handbags
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
uggs on sale
air max 1
ugg uk
prada shoes
mulberry sale
asics
ray ban sunglasses
nike air force 1
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tory burch outlet
michael kors uk
oakley canada
christian louboutin uk
polo ralph lauren
cheap jordans
louis vuitton handbags
mulberry handbags
beats headphones
coach outlet
kobe bryant shoes
oakley
michael kors factory outlet
rolex watches for sale
nike air max
omega watches
cheap ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
cheap nhl jerseys
nike huarache
swarovski outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
true religion uk
cheap replica watches
tiffany jewelry
true religion jeans
coach outlet
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton bags
cheap michael kors handbags
cheap nfl jerseys
ugg outlet
nike outlet
mbt shoes
tiffany jewellery
moncler coats
kate spade handbags
ralph lauren polo
louis vuitton handbags
cheap nba jerseys
nike roshe run
tiffany outlet
louis vuitton handbags
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren uk
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors factory outlet
hermes birkin
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
lacoste polo shirts
michael kors outlet online
air max 2015
jordan shoes
lebron james shoes
ralph lauren
fitflops sale
ray ban
ralph lauren polo
tiffany and co jewelry
louis vuitton outlet
ghd hair straighteners
soccer jerseys
kate spade uk
replica watches
pandora jewelry
nike outlet
montblanc pens
true religion jeans
true religion jeans
ugg boots
nike outlet store
oakley sunglasses
longchamp handbags
toms outlet
michael kors outlet
mulberry outlet
babyliss flat iron
ralph lauren polo
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
tiffany jewelry
rolex outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap snapbacks
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors clearance
fitflops shoes
longchamp outlet
burberry outlet store
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo shoes
michael kors outlet store
ugg outlet
ugg boots
mulberry handbags
true religion sale
ugg boots
uggs clearance
ralph lauren outlet
mulberry outlet
kobe shoes
tiffany and co
michael kors online
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
michael kors sale
rolex watches
ugg boots
rolex watches
ray-ban sunglasses
ralph lauren uk
herve leger outlet
ferragamo shoes
ugg australia
coach outlet
discount michael kors handbags
cheap mlb jerseys
adidas outlet store
mulberry bags
celine outlet
kate spade handbags
rolex watches
longchamp outlet
nike huarache
burberry outlet
ferragamo shoes
ralph lauren polo shirts
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
tory burch outlet
hollister uk
fitflops sale clearance
replica watches
ray ban sunglasses
tory burch outlet
true religion jeans
michael kors handbags
rolex watches
nfl jerseys wholesale
ugg sale
cheap uggs
adidas wings
juicy couture outlet
hollister clothing
oakley sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
hermes bags
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
fitflops sale
toms shoes
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap uggs
ugg boots
true religion outlet
fitflop clearance
basketball shoes
swarovski jewelry
michael kors factory outlet
tiffany and co
canada goose jackets
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors wallet
nike roshe
oakley sunglasses
timberland boots
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren uk
cheap mlb jerseys
ralph lauren shirts
ferragamo outlet
toms shoes
coach outlet online
lululemon outlet
coach outlet
hermes outlet
longchamp handbags
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
pandora jewelry
swarovski crystal
chanel handbags
lebron james shoes
ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
canada goose outlet
hermes belt
lululemon outlet
chanel handbags
thomas sabo uk
air jordan shoes
the north face jackets
michael kors factory outlet
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
links of london
uggs outlet
louis vuitton outlet
coach handbags
coach outlet
coach outlet
calvin klein underwear
chanel outlet
tory burch outlet online
swarovski crystal
true religion jeans
nike outlet online
replica handbags
prada handbags
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
ugg boots
fitflops sale clearance
ferragamo outlet
michael kors outlet
lululemon outlet
true religion jeans
burberry outlet
jordan shoes
coach outlet store
Date: 01/14/16 03:24 am [Report This]
Title: Difficult Reviewer: Narya Signed
Yes, you have captured the characters perfectly, not just "alright" :-) I loved the Faramir/Eowyn moment (two of my favourite characters there!) and the part about Farmer Maggot giving the hobbits free carrots made me chuckle.

There are a couple of little spelling nitpicks, but they're few and very minor, more a job for a beta reader than a casual reviewer; overall this is a wonderful little one-shot, touching and sensitive. I think you've depicted Pippin's anxiety and the bond between the two hobbits in an extremely realistic way; Merry's fears for Pip brought a lump to my throat. I also think you've written the voices of all the characters accurately as well - they sound like they do in the book, whereas too many authors put modernisms and awkward phrasing into their mouths. You've avoided this trap and told a lovely story. Well done.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you for the review Narya! The constructive critisism is welcomed with open arms; and I'm glad you enjoyed it! Again, thanks for reviewing and I hope you enjoy my other stories!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you for the review Narya! The constructive critisism is welcomed with open arms; and I'm glad you enjoyed it! Again, thanks for reviewing and I hope you enjoy my other stories!
Date: 05/03/09 06:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Misfortune and Mushrooms Reviewer: Traveller Signed
Ok, it's time for me to give this amazing story the review it deserves.

Wow- this was your first story? Absolutely amazing... and I thought my stuff was angsty! I think I've read this story about four or five times now, and it never fails to move me to tears. I discover something new each time I read it- a sign of a truly well-written story.

Not to mention who it's about! I'm really sad that they both died in the end, but at least you had to heart to kill them both at once! I always imagine them dying together- I don't think they would be able to live if one was no longer there. To be honest (and this is just my opinion), I think that if Pippin died, Merry very well might take his own life, driven mad with grief. I tried not to hint at this too much in "Of Magic and Friendship", because that was not the picture of Merry that I wanted to paint. I really don't think I'd ever write that in a story- it's just the way I think it would happen. On the other hand, if Merry were to die, I think that Pippin would simply die of grief. It's possible to just become so depressed that one neglect's one's body to the point of death.
Anyway, that's my take.

Back to the story!

"Yes, Pippin. Everyone thinks you will die, but they love you... They do not want you to die, but I'm terribly scared that the arrow that pierced you was poisoned... Most of the orc-weapons that exist today are dipped in poison to assure death, and I'm scared, Pippin, I'm scared... I love you, and you don't deserve to die. I love you, Pip. I can't live knowing you're not breathing the same air as me. Don't leave me..." Perfect. Exactly what Merry would do, no deviation whatsoever from his character. He's completely lost in his grief and his love for Pippin, inconsolable but for the love his friend, whose ability to do so in life is quickly fleeting.

"Know this, Merry..." Pippin whispered. "I have always loved you as a friend, a cousin... And a brother... You have been my brother for years now, but my time had come... Sooner than you would like, I think, but it is time... Now, what would be the ultimate price to pay for some of Farmer Maggot's mushrooms right now?" Also perfectly Pippin. He's resigned to his fate (as he is to his fate in my story, much different but yet so alike in your story), but it pains him so incredibly to leave Merry. But then he changes the subject, in an effort to make his last moments as happy as possible for both him and his dear Merry.

I guess what I'm trying to say is, an amazing job and a story brilliant beyond words ! (I can only try!) You should write more like this (maybe you could let them live this time?-of course, you're the author, it's your choice, but I'm still crying). I am commanding my personal army of plot bunnies to go and invade your house at night and attack you while you sleep, lol!

Many hugs from your friend,

-Traveller

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so so so mch for this review! I have long awaited it and am left utterly speechless by the sheer niceness of it. I was really uncertain about posting it as you know that the first story is the hardest one to post, because you don't know what other authors will think. I was very nervous, too, that I was killing off two of the main and most cutest characters. I didn't know how people would take it. But yes, it is rather drastic, although, I thought, that if dear Pip was to die, then Merry couldn't bear to see that. I'm glad it moved you to tears and even more glad that you've read it several times through. Thnks again for the most beautiful review, and you know that I'll always be your friend! :) Thanks for the plot bunnies! - meerkatalex P.S. "It's possible to just become so depressed that one neglect's one's body to the point of death." - That is so true. You should put this in a story somewhere one day.
Date: 02/27/09 02:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Dreams, Difficulties and Darkness. Reviewer: Traveller Signed
Oh, by the way... Legolast is a Wood Elf (of Mirkwood), and he is the Prince of Mirkwood. His father is King Thraundil (I think I spelled that right...)

Author's Response: YAY! Thanks for telling me! meerkatalex
Date: 02/09/09 07:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Dreams, Difficulties and Darkness. Reviewer: Traveller Signed
Yay! You updated! I can most definitly see Pippin as a "Hobbit-sized snowball"! He just doesn't know when to stop, does he? One of the many reasons I love him! This was a really sweet scene between Merry and Pippin and more of how I imagine their relationship- Merry caring for Pippin. I also have in my version of Pippin's physical characteristics that he is very sensitive to cold, so this chapter definitly corresponded with my own opinions. I'm looking forward to Merry's inevitable confrontation with his father. Drama, drama, drama! I love drama! And angst... Lol, poor Eglantine!

Cute about the cooking thing! I love cute Frodo-Sam scenes.

I really want to know who those freaky people are that Legolas keeps dreaming about!

Lol! It is commonly assumed that elves do repel dirt and grime, but I guess it depends on who possesses the perception as to whether or not this is true!

Ambigious, kind of freaky ending. Cliff-hangers, duh, duh, dun...

Keep it up!

-Traveller

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I really do appreciate it! :-) I always see Pippin as having a lower immune system than the rest of the Hobbits, meaning he gets ill more easily and catches colds a lot more; I know you agree with me from your story 'Of Magic ad Friendship' Anyone who is reading this review should definately go and read it! The confrontation with Merry's father is a very delicate situation in my opinion, so I'm trying to handle it carefully, so it becomes beautiful and brings Merry and Pippin closer together and Saradoc may be confronted by Pippin! You shall have to wait and see! ;-) Legolas's dreams will be explained further in due time, my friend! And he does not repel dirt and grime, but I wish that were true! lol! I like cliff-hangers, but I hope I'm upsetting anyone by them. Anyways, see you, and the next chapter is nearly finished! Thanks again, meerkatalex
Date: 02/09/09 07:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Dreams, Difficulties and Darkness. Reviewer: Origo Signed
"People sometimes get a little homesick - and I still get ill every October"
what that in referance to bilbo's party?
if so, it was in September.. just wondering lol

anyway.. its good :)
although there could be a few less commers.. not much to change :)

Author's Response: No, people get homesick just in general and Frodo gets ill every October from when he was stabbed at Weathertop. (He is not yet cured of this wound, it's an AU story after all.) Sorry about my over-useness of commas; it's a weakness of mine. I will try to improve that! Thank you for reviewing! :-) meerkatalex
Date: 02/09/09 06:58 am [Report This]
Title: Dreams, Difficulties and Darkness. Reviewer: Traveller Signed
Quite a cliffhanger! I want to know what Legolas was dreaming about! Awww... really sweet Frodo-Sam scence, definitely reflects Sam's character well. Cute Merry-Pippin scene, too, but I miss the angst! Write more angst please! :) The "where's the fire" part was funny, though. Totally in Merry's character to freak out like that when startled awake! Just a note: Pervinca is Pippin's youngest sister- Pearl is his eldest (and Pimpernel is in the middle!) Oh, by the way, have you read my response to your review of "Every Day"? Now that's an essay! Keep up the good work and please update frequently- I look forward to it!

-Traveller

Author's Response: Angst will be coming up, don't worry! Merry's confrontation with his father is pretty near too, but don't worry about that, I won't put them through too much trauma! Or maybe I will... *Insert Evil Cackle here* Anyway, yes, I will update as soon as possible. Sorry about the mix-up with Pip's sisters I will try to amend that mistake, it's just that Pervinca sounds like a very strict name! Yes, I've read your response - it was very interesting and I was reading for ages! Now that is an essay, and I love authors who respond enthusiastically to their reviews! Thank you for reviewing, meerkatalex
Date: 02/02/09 12:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Misfortune and Mushrooms Reviewer: superweirdgirls12 Signed
Oh my gosh that was so sad!!! I am crying! That has got to have been one of the saddest deaths I've read on this site...
I watched a movie called into the wild and a guy died from eating a poisonous plant. It was sad. Sorry if I just spoiled anything for you...
Anyways, Well done.

Author's Response: Oh. Sorry you're crying, but I'm glad you enjoyed reading it! Thank you for reviewing my stories and you haven't spoiled it for me. This was just sudden flash, band, inspiration! Thanks again, meerkatalex

Author's Response: Oh. Sorry you're crying, but I'm glad you enjoyed reading it! Thank you for reviewing my stories and you haven't spoiled it for me. This was just sudden flash, band, inspiration! Thanks again, meerkatalex
Date: 01/31/09 02:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Difficult Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed
"Which didn't make much difference but made him feel better all the same." I had to chuckle at that.
Yes, you got the characters down beautifully! I liked the brief time in Faramir's head as he beheld Eowyn. And I really could feel for Pippin, afraid for his greatest friend. After all, don't we all worry when our dear ones have even a scratch, and Merry had far worse than that!
The revelation that Merry looked into the mirror and what he saw, what Galadriel offered him, cast light strong onto his character. (Thinking about the mirror and Galadriel's choice is very useful when trying to write Fellowship members.)
Now through Merry's eyes, I *could* see how Pip had grown.
I was very touched throughout this.
-Kitt : )

Author's Response: Aw, thanks for such a long review, Kitt! And I'm sorry I haven't responded for ages; the schoolwork is dragging me doooown... Anyway, yes, it was quite hard writing from Faramir's point of view but I thought that I'd better start getting usesd to it. There's only so many things you can write about Merry and Pippin. You're right when you said that we all worry about our loved ones - it's terrible even when it's just a cut or bruise, and I was really trying to write about Merry as well as possible. Pip does grow up throughout the quest, I don't like it when people portray him as totally unreasonable and like a two-year-old when he's nearly of age. But he is that way, and I enjoyed writing this; I hope you enjoyed reading it! meerkatalex
Date: 01/28/09 03:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Dreams, Difficulties and Darkness. Reviewer: Traveller Signed
Good! A happy Merry-Pippin scene! That was so cute, and I'm glad that Merry finally feels at home. I always saw him as having blue eyes though, like in the movie. I love when you said that Sam spent a whole twenty minutes in a shop picking out the right color of fabric. To us girls, that doesn't seem long, but to a boy it would seem forever! *Laughs* Keep up the good work!

-Traveller

PS. In case you haven't seen it, I've posted the first chapter to the sequel of "Of Magic and Friendship", in case you're interested!

Author's Response: Thanks very much for reviewing the latest chapter! I liked writing this scene - I don't view all of the characters as they look in the movies. It seemed appropriate for Sam to take that long in shop - and you're right, it would seem like forever when he was picking it out! I will go and read the sequel now - if it matches up to the first story or better, then you're definatley onto something! I'm glad that Merry's happy now too - I suppose it would be quite hard in the beginning, but when he's been there for a while, he's sure to feel at home! Again. thanks for reviewing, and I'll look at the sequel asap! meerkatalex
Date: 01/28/09 12:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Dreams, Difficulties and Darkness. Reviewer: Narya Signed
I'm really enjoying this so far - I really like your writing style and I think you capture your characters perfectly. The only thing I would criticise is your summary; I think you're seriously underselling a well-written story by putting that it's "not as dramatic as it sounds"!!

Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Ok then, thanks for the critisism! Looking back, it is really dramatic! I'm glad you've reviewed and that you think it's well-written! The new chapter is up as soon as I've applied the finishing touches! Thanks again, meerkatalex
Date: 01/14/09 09:38 am [Report This]
Title: Dreams, Difficulties and Darkness. Reviewer: Traveller Signed
Yay for Merry-Pippin angst! I almost feel as though I am reading something I have written when I read the angsty parts. You said in a review of my story that our writing styles were very similar, and now I see exactly what you mean! I don't think the angst was overdone at all, but then again I have the same concerns about my own story. I look forward to reading more!

-Traveller

Author's Response: Merry-Pippin angst really gets to me as it's really emotional and beautiful to read about. I hope you add another chapter to your story soon, and am glad that you like most of the reading and writing styles that I like. In addition, you should not be concerned about the amount of angst in your story. Some people will love it, some people won't, but it's up to you what you write! I'm glad you love this story, and I'm happy that you leave so many long reviews! The next chapter will be up soooon! meerkatalex
Date: 01/07/09 08:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Moonlight Reviewer: Traveller Signed
Wow! This is like totally, one hundred percent how I view my two favorite characters. I actually like it with no dialogue. You do a really great job of taking a moment in time and just bringing forth all of the emotion and beauty of it possible.

"...and his breathing was uneven and ragged, although he seemed peaceful in sleep." Why is this?

Keep up your wonderful portrayals of the two little Hobbits. I love them!

-Traveller

Author's Response: I enjoy writing stories with no dialogue. It gives a better air of angst and mystery, whilst I get to describe lots of people and surroundings! I think it's one of my more emotional stories and about Pip's breathing - I always think that when he has nightmares, he'd go straight to Merry instead of his parents or anyone else, so he's breathing strangely because he's been running to Merry and he's only just fallen asleep after having bad dreams. I am glad you like my stories and even happier that you leave long reviews! Your fellow angst-writer, meerkatalex
Date: 01/07/09 08:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Moonlight Reviewer: Merry Signed
Very well done. I like it!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviweing; I thrive on your feedback! Judging by your name and review I think that you liked reading it!
Date: 01/07/09 03:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Thunder Reviewer: Merry Signed
Very well written! I like this short little piece!

Author's Response: Wow. You write really short reviews, but manage to say what you want in them. I'm glad you've reviewed, though. Keep up writing your own brill stories! meerkatalex
Date: 01/07/09 03:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Difficult Reviewer: Merry Signed
You did an excellent job on this piece! I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing lots of my stories! I hope you've enjoyed them and am glad that you like reading about Hobbits! Good luck with your writing!
Date: 01/07/09 03:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Moonlight Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed
Short, but heartwarming. It partly explains why they were such close chums during the War of the Ring and afterwards.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I'm glad that you like this piece, and it does explain a lot about them, I think.
Date: 01/07/09 02:50 pm [Report This]
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.