You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/10/10 - 02:42 pm Title: This Must be From Morgoth

100% in agreement, Dae.

Reviewer: Cluck Girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/10/10 - 04:45 am Title: This Must be From Morgoth

Really great idea, I'm sure I'll keep reading this! It would be a good idea to post this as a round robin though, so we can all contribute :)

Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/10/10 - 01:13 am Title: This Must be From Morgoth

Hey! You should post this as a round robin. Then others could add what things they think come from Morgoth. Personally, I think he developed a device to make our cellphones drop calls just when you don't want them to. And maybe some of our American politicians are his offspring? Who knows. BTW I had one of the original rubic's cubes when they first came out in the 80's. Don't know whatever happened to it but it's probably sitting at the dump somewhere, still unsolved. All I could ever do was make one side all the same color except for the middle square. That was enough for me.

Reviewer: Lorian Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/09 - 11:02 am Title: This Must be From Morgoth

Oh yeah, I read that...about a month ago? Well, sometime before I started an account. And it's hilarious! :D I intend to post stories too, but I have a lot of poems floating around right now that seem to want a home. I'll be sure to read more of your stuff.

Author's Response: Cool!

Reviewer: Lorian Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/09 - 08:40 pm Title: This Must be From Morgoth

Rubik's Cube? I agree. Actually, apparently there is this one series of twists which if you repeat over and over you get the completed Rubik's Cube. I haven't figured it out, of course...;D I bet Morgoth invented tetris.

Author's Response: Tetris is annoying too. Hey, you found me! I saw when you signed up and hoped you'd write something so I could comment. Cool. I saw you like Ar-feiniel (I call her Fei for short). We wrote a story together called The Snowball Fight to Remember. It's on my account if you want to check it out. Dae (I call myself this because it's shorter for Daewen which means Shadow Maiden)

Reviewer: Sil Greenleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/08 - 09:47 pm Title: This Must be From Morgoth

. . I like Rubics Cubes . . never mind, still funny!

Author's Response: Hm, I wonder what that says about you . . . *looks at title, and back at Sil Greenleaf* Oh, never mind:)) Thanks!

Reviewer: xFanarix Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/08 - 10:43 am Title: This Must be From Morgoth

Lawyers
Pot Noodles
Cod Liver Oil
All banks
Getting up an hour before it gets light in the winter
Reality TV

Author's Response: Lawyers, yup; Cod Liver Oil! Eew! I don't know about getting up before it gets light in the winter. I kind of like watching the snow turn blue and then white in the growing light. *Shrugs* I guess that's just me. Reality tv. Yeah, but I like Survivor.

Reviewer: TiraSil Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/08 - 02:40 am Title: This Must be From Morgoth

Ai, well, of course Morgoth knows how to finish the bedamned thing, also. He has had how long to figure it out? This is why the only people who can do them are freaks.

What about childproof caps and the stupid cotton stuffed into the aspirin bottles?



Author's Response: Maybe I should add these . . .

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/08 - 12:47 am Title: This Must be From Morgoth

Oh yea! My brother got a rubics cube for his birthday 2 years ago. He's good at that sort of thing; he thought he'd crack it in a month. Still hasn't. I thought I'd give it a try and... *vents rage on a pillow* I ain't even gotten close. It's now known in my household as the Evil Cube. A Morgoth invention for sure!
-Kitt

Author's Response: Evil cube? Fitting name, very, very fitting.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.