Reviews For The Travellers
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Every Day Reviewer: grantb33 Signed
Kyrie 3
Adidas Shoes
Yeezy boost 350 v2
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Pandora Jewelry
Polo Ralph Lauren
Pandora
Chaussure Air Max 90
Longchamp Handbags
Pandora Rings
Timberland Boots
North Face Jackets For Women
Pandora Jewelry
KD Shoes
Valentino Shoes
Jordan Retro
Ralph Lauren Polo
Nike Air Max
Red Bottom Shoes
Nike Kyrie 3
Pandora Jewelry
Kyrie 4
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Jordan 11 Red
Puma Shoes
Louboutin Shoes
Pandora Ring
Cheap Pandora Charms
Louboutin Heels
KD Shoes
Lebron Shoes
Moncler UK
Vans Outlet
Pandora Canada
Coach Outlet
Yeezys
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Beluga 2.0
Tory Burch Outlet
North Face Jackets Clearance
Adidas Outlet
Nike Shoes For Men
Air Max
Jimmy Choo Shoes Outlet
Nike Outlet
Timberlad Boots
Moncler UK
Timberland Boots For Men
Pandora Charms
Nike Air Force 1
Adidas NMD Womens
Ralph Lauren Outlet
KD 10
Christian Louboutin Shoes
James Harden shoes
Adidas NMD
Date: Apr 28 2018 12:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Every Day Reviewer: jbruce19 Signed
Rihanna Puma Slides
Soccer Cleats
Clarks Shoes For Women
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet
Adidas Yeezy
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet
Pandora Outlet
Fidget Spinners
Michael Kors Canada Outlet
Pandora Jewelry
Jordan Space Jam 11
NMD
Kate Spade Outlet
Ultra Boost
Adidas Shoes
Yeezy
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Nike Huarache
Pandora Charms
Pandora
Ultra Boost
Stephen Curry Shoes
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Under Armour
Coach Outlet
Yeezy Boost 350
Air Jordan 11
Nike Vapormax
Jordans 11
Stephen Curry 4
Kate Spade Outlet Online
Yeezy Shoes
Adidas Outlet
Lebron 15
Pandora Charms
New Jordans
Red Bottom Shoes For Women
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Vans Shoes
Longchamp Handbags
Coach Outlet
Fenty Puma
Ralph Lauren
Nike Outlet
Nike Air Max 2018
Lebron 15
Nike Air Max 95
Yeezy Boost 350 V2
Goyard Bags
Birkenstock Outlet
Birkenstock Sandals
Birkenstock Shoes
Kyrie Shoes
Christian Louboutin
Birkenstock Sandals For Women
Curry 4
Nike Cortez
Harden vol 1
Air Max 2018
Adidas Yeezy V2
Skechers Shoes UK
Kyrie Basketball Shoe
Nike Air Uptempo
Nike Vapormax
Yeezy Blue Tint
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Longchamp
Air Max 90
Date: Apr 15 2018 09:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Of Magic and Friendship Reviewer: ylq Signed

Three rams nfl jersey little Red ray ban Army. marc jacobs He birkenstock outlet left cheap nhl jerseys the coach outlet hope michael kors of burberry life oakley sunglasses outlet to asics others new balance and bottega left the threat of chargers nfl jersey death swarovski to himself. michael kors outlet They always think polo ralph lauren for philadelphia 76ers jersey the sake of coach factory outlet others, and roshe runs they mcm bags are brave oklahoma city thunder jerseys and skechers shoes forward ralph lauren in the true religion jeans outlet hardships of the long ray ban march coach outlet and hold puma back new balance shoes their ideals buccaneers nfl jersey and the north face jackets determination until beats headphones the oakley vault very last north face minute. orlando magic jersey There ralph lauren are nike many such nike air touching examples. puma shoes It tory burch outlet is oakley outlet precisely true religion outlet because ray ban the Red spurs jersey Army ray ban sunglasses outlet soldiers, thomas sabo charms who sacrificed themselves cowboys nfl jersey and marc jacobs help each handbags outlet other, saints nfl jersey have dsquared2 outlet infected millions of nba shoes people in cheap jerseys the michael kors bags motherland. Everyone's christian louboutin spirit air max 2015 is brought baseball bats together to become beats by dre a new the north face era ralph lauren polo for fidget spinner today. warriors jersey Although adidas 70 years have passed since supra shoes the bengals nfl jersey long air huarache march michael kors handbags of polo ralph the seahawks nfl jersey Red oakley sungalsses outlet Army, dsquared2 the grizzlies jersey story bcbg dresses of the Long burberry outlet March christian louboutin outlet is christian louboutin well woolrich outlet known hollister and softball bats the relojes spirit oakley sungalsses outlet of coach factory outlet the Long nike March timberland shoes has coach outlet so ralph lauren far been immortal. Although nike air the iphone case Long titans nfl jersey March is due to a lunette oakley strategic shift prada of ecco shoes mistakes, pacers jersey in nhl jerseys the skechers shoes outlet distance, ferragamo it birkenstock reflects fitflop the spirit hollister clothing store of longchamp handbags outlet the soldiers giants nfl jersey fighting hardships and colts nfl jersey indomitable celine handbags fighting spirit. Moreover, michael kors outlet online during coach outlet store the air max arduous mcm handbags and ed hardy tense moments of the designer handbags Long armani exchange March, 49ers nfl jersey they ray-ban sunglasses cultivated friendship hollisterco among lions nfl jersey people, barbour learned northface a oakley sunglasses tacit understanding longchamp when they jimmy choo were chicago bulls jerseys in trouble, swarovski and true religion provided vans a kate spade outlet cooperative relationship michael kors between soldiers and air force fighters, fighters and true religion jeans people, mont blanc pens and timberland let ferragamo uk people Trust redskins nfl jersey the Red Army. michael kors outlet The Red Army soldiers womens clothing in the texans nfl jersey Long March barbour jackets braved the timberwolves jersey enemy's bullets pandora and eyeglasses online bullets, nfl jerseys overcame the difficulties polo ralph lauren outlet online and burberry handbags dangers of the givenchy antigona picture vividly, stone island "The nike shoes outlet Red Army north face jackets is not afraid of thomas sabo expedition polo outlet difficult, thousands mk outlet online of miles only michael kors outlet leisurely. eagles nfl jersey , hilfiger outlet Dadu nike factory Bridge horizontal fred perry iron cable cold.More fendi outlet comfortable adidas Mili ralph lauren outlet snow, burberry canada after the kate spade outlet army under armour to adidas make dolphins nfl jersey Yan. cheap oakley sunglasses "No matter huarache who are deeply tory burch sandals touched. converse Without the c.c beanies Long March there is rolex watches for sale no cheap ray ban China jets nfl jersey today. In vans shoes the swarovski crystal new long new balance outlet march nba jersey toward salvatore ferragamo communism, detroit pistons jerseys we michael kors still nike need michael kors outlet the longchamp outlet spirit of the Long adidas yeezy shoes March, which hollister is longchamp handbags not nike free afraid nike air max of hardships, soccer outlet is ray ban outlet not fred perry outlet afraid tommy hilfiger of cheap oakley tiredness, and bottega veneta is tenacious barbour jackets and versace outlet hard-working. mcm backpack We soccer shoes also coach outlet need to sacrifice ourselves and tn pas cher help coachfactory.com/shop each nba jerseys outlet other. cleveland cavaliers jersey In chi flat iron our air max learning pelicans jersey life, kate spade we should learn nike store even nike roshe run more from nike roshe this Long coach outlet usa March falcons nfl jersey spirit. mlb jerseys Long March is bcbg max my babyliss forever nike free monument.In dallas mavericks jersey my eyes, skechers the jaguars nfl jersey long iphone cases march eyeglass frames essay pandora jewellery 900 nike roshe word Red Army is not afraid michael kors bags of expeditionary jordan release dates difficulties, handbags outlet thousands cheap jerseys of miles only oakley leisurely, Wu nike air max Ling instylerbeats by dr dretrail blazers jersey Teng michael kors outlet online sale fine watches waves, Wumeng pounds prada handbags take lacoste outlet mud raptors jersey pill. christian louboutin shoes Sands five finger shoes Shuiyun Cliff warm, Dadu juicy couture outlet bridge horizontal prada sunglasses iron nike huarache cable converse sneakers cold, more enjoy Minshan thousands hilfiger of basketball shoes miles of snow, after new balance the rolex watches march to michael kors uk open browns nfl jersey Yan. michaelkors.com "This well-known seven-character poem christian louboutin describes coach factory outlet online a great strategic philipp plein shift in nike store the prada shoes history barbour jacket outlet of our azcardinals nfl jersey country." nfl jerseys In soccer shoes outlet October 19XX, barbour jackets outlet Chiang Kai-shek mobilized oakley sungalsses outlet 500,000 pandora troops and long champ launched the wizards jersey fifth pandora uk "encirclement cheap jordans and suppression dansko shoes campaign" against oakley sunglasses cheap the adidas shoes Central Revolutionary Base. ray ban As reebok the michael kors outlet leader of the converse Central calvin klein Committee of jimmy choo shoes the omega watches Communist new york knicks jerseys Party, polo ralph lauren Bogut air max and red bottoms the scarpe hogan military Although hollister the oakley sunglasses outlet Red Army burberry was brave and fierce for one year and burberry uk paid hogan a thomas sabo heavy panthers nfl jersey toll, burberry handbags outlet it pandora jewelry failed chrome hearts outlet to suns jersey crush ralph lauren factory store the enemy's cheap nfl jerseys "encirclement and suppression campaign." air max 90 In October 19XX, ferragamo shoes the ray ban Central vikings nfl jersey Party new balance Committee was oakley sungalsses outlet forced to abandon beats by dre headphones the revolutionary base salvatore ferragamo areas of the coach black friday Central chiefs nfl jersey Government and air max carry out nike free 5.0 strategic coach outlet transfers. tommy hilfiger outlet Mighty ray ban twenty-five thousand nike air max miles long march adidas opened ray ban the prologue.Sichuan jordan shoes Du Chishui, north face outlet Qiaoduan Jinsha River, ravens nfl jersey flying reebok shoes Luding Bridge, turning kings jersey the snow-capped coach black friday mountains, oakley vault over the salomon grass cheap nike shoes ...... Along occhiali ray ban the way ray ban sunglasses the los angeles clippers jerseys difficulties and dangers, tommy hilfiger the Red Army longchamp outlet officers and hermes outlet men with their air max shoes own nike free run firm hoodies outlet Belief flat iron and longchamp tenacious boston celtics jerseys will survive. 18 mountains, 24 rivers and 12 ralph lauren polos provinces, omega watches occupying michael kors outlet 62 michael kors uk cities prada outlet and michael kors breaking adidas shoes through cheap shoes the encirclement of polo ralph lauren outlet 10 local steelers nfl jersey warlords ... birkenstock These figures michael kors outlet online shock coach outlet online everyone levi's jeans and timberland outlet can not help but supra shoes marvel hollister clothing store at us! coach outlet online The swarovski tenacious christian louboutin shoes will of swarovski canada the Red juicy couture Army is philipp plein outlet a ray bans revolutionary replica watches fire giuseppe shoes burning cheap jerseys in los angeles lakers jerseys the nike free run heart replica handbags of ralph lauren outlet online every ray ban wayfarer Red ray ban Army, mbt shoes and roshe run forging atlanta hawks jersey a miracle of broncos nfl jersey history! cheap mlb jerseys , hermes Looking ahead, uhren a hopeless valentino white, miami heat jerseys cold breeze.High raiders nfl jersey altitude nike even more charlotte hornets jersey to ray ban sunglasses outlet the Red rolex watches Army soldiers deadly vans suffocation, step giuseppe zanotti down air max 2015 is knee-jerk adidas ice and burberry uk snow nike air max in packers nfl jersey the pandora charms face of rolex montre difficulties, they did not bow, oakley outlet online dressed hogan shoes in retro jordans unlined , michael kors australia Biting michael kors usa his michael kors teeth oakley sunglasses outlet in converse shoes the roshe run past, horloges with tenacious burberry outlet online will michael kors outlet and perseverance conquered mizuno running the oakley sungalsses outlet snow-capped mountains in rolex watches the true religion outlet store vast the north face outlet grassland, north face backpacks there is burberry outlet no nike canada direction, burberry outlet online the versace outlet shadow of hunger like coach outlet online the bears nfl jersey clouds nike shoes outlet shrouded mcm backpack outlet in the head patriots nfl jersey of asics outlet every Red Army jordan soldiers. Hungry, digging wild hermes birkin vegetables jordan retro to hugo boss online eat, tired, supporting nets jerseys each burberry outlet other to rest and nike embark nike on polo outlet online the bucks jersey journey hollister clothing ... north face The air jordans Long March, the north face a journey mcm handbags on behalf adidas schuhe of justice, christian louboutin its coach purses outlet success ralph lauren is ralph lauren online shop inevitable, Because denver nuggets jersey it ray ban sunglasses represents the hearts jazz jersey and minds of timberland boots the people, oakley sunglasses outlet and tommy hilfiger they cheap true religion will never michael kors give in before the difficulties nike mercurial and houston rockets jersey they michael kors outlet will ralph lauren never ralph lauren uk bow their heads adidas tracksuits before kate spade outlet they ralph lauren outlet die, and they are gritty, nike store not afraid of swarovski jewelry sacrifice, burberry Perseverance ralph lauren and coach outlet self-improvement hilfiger online shop of bills nfl jersey the national burberry outlet

Date: Dec 20 2017 02:07 am [Report This]
Title: The Travellers Reviewer: valentino11 Signed
France Longchamp of luxury Coach Outlet leather goods brand founded in Paris in 1948,North Face Outlet the founder Jean Cassegrain.ED Hardy Outlet Shang·kashigelan (Jean Cassegrain) has unveiled the world's Coach Outlet Store Online first luxury leather pipe covers,Kate Spade Outlet then product category from smoking Cheap Jordans gradually extended to Michael Kors Outlet Store the other leather products,Coach Purses such as wallets, passport holder,Coach Outlet and so on.Longchamp product design categories,Kate Spade Outlet including leather handbags,Toms Outlet luggage,shoes,travel accessories,Louis Vuitton fashion accessories and women's Fendi Handbags ready-to-wear Collections.Giuseppe Shoes Longchamp in more Michael Kors Outlet than 80 countries in Stephen Curry Shoes the world with more than 1500 retail stores,Salomon Shoes including boutique stores over more than North Face Outlet300 sites are known in the world and Stuart Weitzman Boots enjoyed a very good North Face Outlet reputation on the streets.Tory Burch Shoes Longchamp's breakthrough Michael Kors Handbags is in the leather Coach Outlet Onlinedesign of nylon in the references.Longchamp Outlet In the 1970 of the 20th century,Red Bottom Shoes the Longchamp produced the first Moncler Jackets suitcase with leather nylon North Face Outlet stitching. Compared to Moncler Outlet the common trunk of that era,Coach Factory Longchamp this suitcase is very light.Coach Factory Outlet This design Le Pliage handbag Kate Spade Outlet series folding after Ray Ban Outlet decades of is predecessor.Christian Louboutin Shoes Folding handbag Le Pliage Prada Handbags collection Lady Coach Black Friday is Longchamp representative products,Michael Kors Outlet became a Longchamp's UGG Boots 2016 most famous and most North Face Outletpopular products. The iconic Coach Factory Outlet Le Pliage handbag Kate Spade Outlet design element is used Coach Outlet for nylon stitching,Prada Outlet different shapes, patterns,Nike Roshe Run colors the nylon Buty Nike Air Max bag design is employed.Burberry Scarf With incomparable creative spirit,North Face Outlet Mr rang·kashigelan North Face Outlet (Jean Cassegrain) Kate Spade Outlet lead in leather on the stem Nike Air Max of his pipe,Red Bottom Shoes a pipe is dignified Christian Louboutin Outlet millions at once favored by the market,Balenciaga Handbags even the United States rock band Balenciaga Handbags giant cat wangpulaisili (Elvis Presley) Kate Spade Outlet is also their fans!Toms Shoes Longchamp (Longchamp) Hermes Belt continues to expand product categories, from Louis Vuitton Outlet pipe to handbags,North Face Outlet Store belts, leather gloves,North Face Jackets silk ties and scarves.North Face First handbag in the late Louis Vuitton Factory Outlet 70 was born. For many years,Louis Vuitton Outlet Longchamp has become the high quality leather Timberland Outlet goods that the innovative Cheap Timberland Boots? approach making a quality product,Tory Burch Outlet in traditional fashion,Kate Spade Outlet the eternal creative North Face Outlet and forthright and detailed UGG Outlet craftsmanship is well known.UGG Boots Black Friday Longchamp (Longchamp) Nike Roshe Run more active in recent Versace Belt years in cooperation Michael Kors Outlet with internationally Ralph Lauren Outlet renowned artists,Gucci Shoes including Thomas Heatherwick,Gucci Outlet Tracy Emin, ME Company,North Face Jackets and Jeremy Scott,Prada Outlet Michel Gaubert as well as Hollister Clothing Jean Luc Moerman,Ferragamo Shoes keen combines traditional Tiffany Jewelry craft with modern creativity Tiffany Outlet and innovative spirit. Early Longchamp NFL Jerseys (Longchamp) France Cheap Jordans boutique industry Federation North Face Outlet (Comit é Colbert) invited to become a member,North Face Outlet wore to promote France Boutique's Skechers Shoes mission. In the 20th century the 560,Marc Jacobs Outlet Longchamp products began to UGG Outlet appear in France in the film,North Face Outlet especially the films of Jean Gabin.North Face Outlet In the 1970 of the 20th century,Chan Luu Sale the Longchamp continued Toms Outlet cooperation with art,Beats By Dr Dre introduced a Russia artist Coach Outlet Serge Mendjisky Christian Louboutin Shoeslimited cooperation in the Valentino Shoes joint design collection Burberry Outlet bags. In 1971,Skechers Shoes the leather and stitching Hugo Boss design applied to Guess Factory other materials Longchamp Hollister Jeans on the bag.Michael Kors Outlet In 2004,Coach Factory Outlet the Longchamp has started Coach Outlet Online for the first time Coach Purses cooperation with Kate Spade Outlet independent designers Thomas Heatherwick.Toms ShoesWork together to design a year selling North Face Outlet spiral zipper Coach Outlet bag. In 2004 and 2005,North Face Jackets Longchamp and Tracey Emin Toms Outlet have co-operated to launch North Face Outlet a personalized design luggage bags:Nike Air Max a combination of Nike Hoodies?cloth and leather handbags,Marc Jacobs Handbags named "Me Every Time."Jimmy Choo Shoes Longchamp since 2005 and Jimmy Choos United States cooperation True Religion Outlet designer Jeremy Scott,ED Hardy Outlet Jeremy for each North Face Outlet season's classic Burberry Belt Le Pliage Longchamp Louis Vuitton Belt series and other Salvatore Ferragamo series of new design Marc Jacobs Handbags concepts. In 2008, the Longchamp Lululemon Outlet through cooperation True Religion Outlet with designer Jean-Luc Tommy Hilfiger Moerman relaunched The North Face Outlet LM series bags.Michael Kors Outlet In 2009, the Longchamp Coach Outlet for the celebrations Red Bottoms in order to encourage Kevin Durant Shoes France and New Balance Outlet global fashion ANDAM 20 Adidas Outlet anniversary of the establishment Coach Outlet Online of the new human purpose,Stephen Curry Jersey and successive ANDAM Vans Outlet Fashion Award winners Ralph Lauren Outlet chosen by the Ugg Boots Sale ANDAM-Jeremy Scott,UGGS For Women Charles Anastase Skechers Go Walk and designAdidas Yeezy Boost of double Adidas Yeezy combination Bless Adidas NMD cooperation, Coach Outlet their avant-garde North Face Outlet design concepts Ralph Lauren Outlet into Puma Outlet Longchamp stars Polo Ralph Lauren bag bags Under Armour Outlet Le Pliage folding Under Armour Hoodies design. From 2005 to 2015,Herve Leger Jeremy Scott MCM Belt worked with Nike Air Max the Longchamp designed Louboutin Heels 20 styles of bags. Since 2005,Jordan Retro 11 Kate Moss in the advertisements Converse Outlet began to appear in Nike Roshe Run Longchamp and UGGS Outlet became spokesperson of the North Face Outlet Longchamp. A few years later her first Adidas Originals l e gende bag design Ray Ban recommendations presented Lebron James Shoes with a red lining in,Sac Longchamp after they officially Air Max Pas Cher began working Chaussures Louboutin with brands design packages.Keds Shoes In 2010, the Longchamp Asics Shoes launch a Kate Moss Coach Outlet bag series as Salomon Shoes a whole. Initially,True Religion Outlet Jean Cassegrain in New Balance Outlet Paris to buy the plant,Skechers Shoes which makes smoking Nike Outlet leather products and Adidas Outlet employ artisans Red Bottom Shoes in Paris covered with New Jordans plastic pipe. As the brand product Air Max 90 category Coach Factory Outlet increasingly diverse North Face Jackets1959 Longchamp France North Face Outlet Segr e opened the UGG Outlets first leather production Uggs Outlets workshop. Through the UGG Outlet Store creation of additional workshops,Ugg Outlets brand's production capacity has improved:UGG Boots Outlet 1969 r é Malard workshop UGG Bailey Button 1972 Ern e e workshop,Michael Kors Outlet 2000 years later,Michael Kors Outlet respectively established Combr Nike Roshe Run Pas Cher e,Ch Nike Air Max Pas Cher teau-Gontier and Montournais new workshop. Longchamp Air Jordan Pas Cher were in France around the Kate Spade construction of a new workshop True Religion to produce their own products.Tommy Hilfiger Brand has its own workshop and Salomon Outlet also has France leather Burberry Outlet manufacturers as partners. Longchamp France sold half of the bags North Face Outlet on the market come from Longchamp of the six workshops,The North Face Outletwhile the other half comes from the partners.The North Face Jackets Longchamp is now France Nike Air Max Outlet Pouzauges-building North Face Jackets Clearance his new workshop.
Date: Nov 15 2016 05:36 am [Report This]
Title: Every Day Reviewer: csacsac Signed
Another Look at Some of the Bags of Coach Cuba Cruise 2017

When michael kors outlet online staged it's coach outlet Cruise 2017 coach factory outlet online show in Cuba, up-close shots of the collection's coach outlet online bags coach outlet and accessories michael kors weren't coach factory outlet readily michael kors outlet online available. I spent hours on coach factory outlet Instagram and scouring other fashion sites to coach outlet online see what I michael kors outlet could find michael kors outlet and ended coach factory outlet up with a good michael kors outlet assortment of bags and the coach factory scene of coach factory outlet the show. The michael kors outlet online Rainbow Chanel michael kors outlet Boy Bag michael kors outlet really coach outlet stood out, but coach outlet store online the coach outlet store collection included plenty of other coach purses bags michael kors outlet that paid coach outlet homage to the aesthetic culture of Cuba as well.

You can probably imagine what michael kors outlet our Coach Factory Outlet Instagram coach outlet feed looks like at coach factory online any given moment, michael kors outlet online and if michael kors outlet online you guessed an michael kors outlet online endless amount of coach factory outlet covetable coach factory outlet online handbags, you're right on the money. Scrolling michael kors outlet through coach factory store our feed, there are a michael kors outlet few handbag culprits that coach outlet reign michael kors outlet supreme coach factory outlet among our coach outlet followers, including michael kors Hermès coach factory online and coach outlet. Raf Simons' time coach outlet as coach outlet online creative director at michael kors may have been brief,coach factory outlet store but it coach factory outlet caused a resurgence in the brand's bags; based on michael kors outlet online how many we see on Instagram, it looks like our followers coach outlet online coach factory outlet agree.

From oakley sunglasses classic oakley sunglasses Lady oakley sunglasses Dior ray ban outlet Bags to oakley outlet the new oakley sunglasses Diorever, our followers capture Dior's true timeless elegance in modern cheap ray ban sunglasses ways oakley sunglasses and all ray ban pas cher within an cheap oakley Instagram'ray-ban sunglasses pixel ray ban outlet frame. ray ban eyeglasses Earlier ray ban sunglasses this ray ban sunglasses week,ray-ban sunglasses we cheap oakley sunglasses showed you oakley outlet two oakley vault new ray-ban sunglasses versions ray ban outlet of ray ban sunglasses the ray-ban sunglasses popular oakley sunglasses Diorama oakley sunglasses cheap bag, oakley sunglasses and I cheap oakley sunglasses have a oakley sunglasses feeling ray-ban sunglasses it's ray ban sunglasses only a ray ban outlet matter oakley sunglasses of time ray-ban sunglasses before we ray ban sunglasses outlet see these new oakley sunglasses bags seize our feed!

Giuseppe Zanotti

Get a peek at all the Dior bags that popped up on our feed below and be sure to follow us at @purseblog, @purseforum and @talkshoes!

Even valentino shoes though hermes bag some people don't love the idea of bag charms, I've always been chanel porte monnaie drawn to them. To me, valentino shoes having a great Toms shoes outlet online accent christian louboutin outlet for christian louboutin your most beats headphones black friday important valentino shoes accessory is a cool valentino shoes way to sac hermes make christian louboutin it Prada outlet your valentino rockstud shoes own, and true religion outlet with sac chanel,sac a main all the marc by marc jacobs options Toms outlet currently available, you don't valentin outlet have christian louboutin outlet to go true religion outlet over-the-top with an north face outlet outlandishly large charm. chi flat iron Plenty valentino shoes of brands offer charms that louis vuitton can louis vuitton adorn your bag or work as a key valentino shoes chain, and toms outlet when it true religion comes to quirky, christian louboutin cute options, MCM bag charms have stolen my heart.

Don't have a Nordstrom card yet but want early access to the sale? You can apply for one via the Nordstrom website. For everybody else, the sale opens July 22. (Don't worry, we'll remind you.)

As we sac chanel reported louis vuitton it would a couple abercrombie and fitch months ago louis vuitton outlet (to many readers' immediate skepticism), the Ralph Lauren outlet + KYLIE valentino rockstud brand louis vuitton purses has now model de sac chanel expanded into sac blanc accessories, louis vuitton outlet with a true religion outlet small range of beats by dre handbags that sell for valentino outlet prices Ralph Lauren outlet between $195 christian louboutin shoes and $450. chanel porte Many of the valentino shoes outlet bags are sac chanel,sac a main currently marc by marc jacobs for marc jacobs outlet pre-order via hermes birkin outlet heavyweight Ralph Lauren outlet designer retailers Neiman Marcus and Saks, so now we can evaluate the true religion outlet results a little more marc jacobs outlet closely. As Toms shoes you christian louboutin shoes might expect, there sac chanel are many things that red bottom shoes could be improved for next sac longchamp season, but also a couple bright spots that make me hope the brand could turn into a reliable source of trendy, moderately sac louis vuitton priced bags.

Date: Jul 19 2016 01:56 am [Report This]
Title: Every Day Reviewer: leilei3915 Anonymous
2016-4-25 leilei
hollister uk
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd
nike huarache white
lululemon outlet
true religion
cheap jordan shoes
nike cortez shoes
versace sunglasses
nike cortez red
skechers outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap air max
adidas shoes
supra for sale
rolex replica watches
lacoste shoes
nike trainers
cheap oakleys outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
white converse
ghd hair straighteners
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
hollister clothing store
michael kors outleta292;michael kors outlet onlinea292;michael kors outlet storea292;michael kors handbagsa292;michael kors bagsa292;michael kors watches,michael kors purses
jordan shoes
jordan pas cher
cheap jordans
pandora charms
cartier watches for sale
coach outlet
true religion jeans
louboutin pas cher
levis 501
chi flat iron
ralph lauren
michael kors outlet online
cheap jordans
abercrombie & fitch
supra shoes
ralph lauren outlet
hermes outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
converse uk
yeezy boost 350
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet online
michael kors outlet
jimmy choo shoes
ray ban outlet
michael kors outlet
burberry uk
louis vuitton pas cher
christian louboutin uk
christian louboutin outlet
cheap nike shoes
ugg outlet online
coach outlet online
omega watches
louis vuitton handbags
toms shoes
under armour shoes
christian louboutin shoes
adidas superstar
bottega veneta
yeezy boost 350 black
gucci handbags
oakley sunglasses
chaussure louboutin
adidas nmd
bottega veneta handbags
reebok shoes
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
gucci borse
cheap jerseys wholesale
nike running shoes
coach outlet store
calvin klein dresses
sac longchamp pliage
adidas nmd white
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
adidas stan smith
polo ralph lauren
ray-ban sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike huarache
ugg sale
kate spade outlet
louis vuitton borse
lacoste polo shirts
ralph lauren outlet
designer handbags outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
calvin klein outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban sunglass,ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,cheap ray bans,ray bans
cheap omega watches
cheap basketball shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
valentino shoes
cheap nba jerseys
toms outlet
adidas trainers
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp outlet
fitflops outlet
converse shoes
kate spade outlet
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren pas cher
oakley sunglasses
adidas nmd runner
hermes belt
polo ralph lauren
polo outlet
ed hardy uk
prada handbags
coach outlet store
toms outlet store
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
canada goose jackets
ray ban outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
vans outlet
canada goose sale
christian louboutin
adidas pure boost
longchamp bag
reebok outlet
adidas supercolor
coach outlet
discount nike shoes
burberry outlet online
toms shoes
coach outlet store
ray ban outlet
adidas nmd
oakley sunglasses wholesale
air jordan shoes
fitflops
coach purses on sale
armani jeans
louis vuitton bags
louis vuitton bags
michael kors handbags
yeezy boost 350
lululemon sale
babyliss flat iron
michael kors outlet
michael kors bags
jordan shoes
cheap mlb jerseys
nfl jerseys wholesale
michael kors outlet
adidas uk
micahel kors
gucci outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors handbags
nike air max 90
nike tn pas cher
cartier watches
louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
mizuno running shoes
cheap ray-ban sunglasses
nike air max
ferragamo shoes
hollister clothing
kate spade outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ecco shoes
ghd flat iron
burberry outlet
coach outlet clearance
puma shoes
oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglass,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley store,oakley outlet,oakley outlet store,oakley sunglasses sale,oakley sunglasses discount
converse shoes
sac longchamp
burberry handbags
air max
michael kors outlet
stephen curry shoes
yeezy boost 350
armani exchange
air max 90
asics outlet
adidas superstars
adidas gazelle
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike store uk
valentino outlet
rolex daytona
nike free runs
rolex watches
pandora jewelry
true religion outlet
burberry outlet
dior sunglasses
nike roshe run
louboutin
yeezy boost 350 black
fitflops shoes
reebok shoes
instyler max
jimmy choo outlet store
kate spade outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
fitflop shoes
air max 90
vans shoes
burberry
nike air max 95
ray ban sunglasses
new balance shoes
prada sunglasses
salvatore ferragamo
nike force 1
ed hardy
nike blazer
michael kors bags
reebok classic
discount oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
under armour outlet
versace
michael kors outlet
asics shoes
Date: Apr 25 2016 04:48 am [Report This]
Title: Every Day Reviewer: Merry Signed
This is excellent so far. I love it and can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! I was actually working on said next chapter when I discovered this review! :) I haven't been getting a lot lately, so it really made me feel good! -Traveller
Date: Dec 03 2009 08:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Every Day Reviewer: Dreamflower Signed

How nice to see an update here when I finally got to come back over to this site!  I've been so busy lately that I've neglected coming here.

Poor Frodo, poor Merry and poor Pippin! This certainly was a very angsty chapter!  But it looks as though things are looking up again.

 



Author's Response: I'm with you on the busy thing- it turns out this summer has been even busier for me than school! I was glad to finally be able to get a chapter up. Yes, poor everyone! But that, I suppose, is the essence of angst. A little bit more angst, and then some happiness- hang in there! And also more about Diamond and Fair in the next chapter- I haven't forgotten about them! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing- I always love to read your comments and I take them to heart! -Traveller
Date: Aug 08 2009 08:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Every Day Reviewer: Merry Signed
Very good chapter! Can't wait till the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! I have to think things through, so I'm just taking this one chapter at a time, but hopefully it'll be up soon. Thank you for reviewing! -Traveller
Date: Jul 29 2009 03:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Every Day Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed
Aw, poor Fair! And happy belated birthday to you, my fellow author! :D I hope that this review is good and full of - well, not constructive critisism as there is nothing to critisise - but full of happy news for you as a late birthday present.

First off, I am very pleased that the chapter starts looking at Diamond and Dale, who seems an interesting character; I like his personality; he just seems to come across as likeable and trusting at first and second glances. The fact that the chapter begins, too, with the description of the paddock and ponies is another favourite of mine in this recent update. I like it how sweet it is that Diamond compares the liver chestnut pony with Tawny, and that she finds a friend in Dale even after he finds out her true identity. He is a stout fellow. The angst, although not as strong in this chapter, is made up by the fact that the romance between Merry and his wife is beautifully written, and how well Pippin deals with it - keeping his nose out and being tactful.

Oh, I almost forgot. There is a new author recently joined this website; abatwa, she is a new author who wishes to write about the Hobbits. I don't know what exactly her stories are about, except that they will contain the Hobbits and a lot of angst, but rest assured she's good - excellent - at description. As I said, I'm not sure about her stories, but I think they contain something different - but she won't tell me what it is. Could be anything. Could even be slash in there somewhere! But check out her stories when they're posted if you can, as she's a very enthusiastic writer. I hope she does well on this website, whatever she writes.

Okay then, I hope that the shortness of this review is forgiven - I have to go and prepare some 'taters for dinner. :D Thanks very much for the update, happy birthday, and I love the ending of the chapter - a hint of suspense is all we need - and a brilliant author like you! Hugs, love, from

meerkatalex

Author's Response: *Takes meerkatalex's birthday wishes and stow them in her pocket for safekeeping* Thanks! Believe it or not, seventeen really doesn't feel any different than sixteen! Oh well, I had a yummy giant chocolate-chip cookie with purple frosting that my mom made! Yeah, Fair's having some pretty scary dreams for the equivalent of a human twelve-year-old. I love Dale, too- I kind of based him a little bit off of my senior project mentor, in his looks and personality, although some things are different. I love talking about the ponies and describing each one's looks and personality individually because horses are such a big part of my life. I liked writing the angst scene between Merry and Estella. Oh, by the way, what did you think of Estella's character? I tried to make Stellie (there's another nickname for you, since you like them!) not quite as bold and strong as Diamond, but very sympathetic. Although I would like to make all the female characters strong, sort of like Tolkien did, I think that would eliminate some necessary contrast. And Estella is in no way weak. Tell me what you think of her! And the angst will be back full swing next chapter, never you fear! Hehehe. Lol, I'm such a torture monkey, but Pippin and Merry are both gluttens for punishment. I read about Abatwa on her homepage when she was under "newest member". I can't wait to read her stories, especially if they're about Hobbits. She said something about Pippin and auburn curls and emerald eyes and I was like, "Ok, you're my new friend"! Lol. But I have yet to speak to her. Tell her Traveller says hi and can't wait to meet her! And you always give me longer reviews than anyone else, so don't worry about it! It looks long on the page (that's what I love!) I bet your taters will turn out well enough to make even Gollum jealous, lol! Hug and love and plotbunnies, -Traveller
Date: May 23 2009 06:51 am [Report This]
Title: Every Day Reviewer: Dreamflower Signed

Lovely to see that Estella has come to visit, and to see how pleased Pippin is to have her visiting and to see her with Merry.

I still think something fishy is up with Diamond's teacher. Why didn't she tell Dale that Diamond was married? Or that her husband was the Thain's heir? Very odd.

And I am getting REALLY curious about the mysterious connection between little Faramir and his namefather.  Has Pippin ever told his son about the Man he's named for?  I'd think he might guess who the Man is.

 



Author's Response: I liked writing the scene with Estella and Pippin together because they both have one thing in common- their love for Merry. I thought that Pippin would feel very ashamed and guilty that his illness put off their wedding, and that it would take lots of reassuring on the part of both Merry and Estella that it was alright and it wasn't his fault. Yes, something is fishy with Mistress Hibbs (you'll just have to wait and see what, though!). I don't actually think Mistress Hibbs knew that Pippin was the Thain's heir, because she lives kind of in the middle of nowhere and keeps to herself, and Pippin doesn't really like to flaunt his importance. I love the fact that I'm keeping you in suspense- I love to keep my readers on the edge of their seats and guessing! I think that Pippin would have told Fair some about Faramir, but only happy tales because the sad or dramatic ones would have been painful for him to think about and he didn't want Fair to seem him hurting (also the reason Fair's still with Nellie and Cory and not home with his father). It seems to me that the stories about Boromir would have been especially painful for Pippin to talk about, and about Denethor's descent into madness and his attempts to fry poor Faramir. So that would be why Fair is still doesn't know who the men in his dreams are. I have to say, I really loved writing the boat dream in this chapter. I had no idea what I was going to write about when I sat down to compose it- I just knew that Fair had to have another dream and it had to be dramatic. I really loved the way it turned out, and I hope you did, too! Thanks for your continued reads and reviews! -Traveller
Date: May 20 2009 06:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Every Day Reviewer: Dreamflower Signed

A very sweet chapter! I can tell that you are quite fond of horses and ponies!

I'm more than a little intrigued about the situation Diamond has found at Mistress HIbbs' home-- it seems a little fishy.

And I loved little Primmie's letter to her "Uncle Pippin"!

I look forward to seeing more.



Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, I am very fond of horses and ponies, as I ride on a regular basis (going in about an hour and a half, actually!) I do have a slight flaw when writing about them, though, I will admit. Although horses and ponies are actually two different species (my riding teacher taught me that), and have completely different personalities, I often tend to make my little Hobbit-ponies seem more like horses because it's the personality I want them to have. The only ponies I've written about that actually has a pony-personality are Tucker, Sam's pony, and maybe Cratez, Merry's pony. Cheyanna and Tawny have very much horse-personalities. But I try! Ooooh, the plot will thicken with Mistress Hibbs- you'll see! *Laughs to self, slightly diabolically* This is so much fun! But really, though, do you think the character is believeable? There's a fine line between eccentricity and believeabilty, and I'm trying really hard not to cross it. Primmie is just one adorable bundle of AWWWW! I love characterizing the cute little kids, like Fair and the Gamgees. But Primmie is a little bit special because of her empathy and connection with Pippin, which makes him love her back with an intensity that even he can't seem to explain. More on that later! Thanks for the review! -Traveller
Date: Apr 28 2009 07:07 am [Report This]
Title: Every Day Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed
Thank you for another lovely chapter! I loved this one especially; as there is more friendship in it as ever! Do you think that there will be another story after this? I do hope so! I am glad of the genres and that Primmie is better; and I also forgot to tell you that I love all of the character's nicknames you have invented - Fair's, Primmie's... They all seem just perfect for them. I've noticed that although Diamond has been missing Pippin a lot, she is coping well. I always imagined her like that; soft as cloud yet hard as Diamonds; strong, sturdy yet fearing that her Pip would not be alright. Yet you can tell that the love between all of the Hobbit's is strong and that nothing would come between them if they could help it.

He chuckled as he revealed the final ingredient. “And lobelia.”

Pippin raised an eyebrow and Merry’s eyes widened. But it was Frodo who spoke.

“Now there’s irony if I’ve ever seen it.”

These lines made me laugh, I'll admit that brewing lobelia in Sam's Magic Tea is probably what makes it taste so awful. :D Yes, I do love this chapter and am glad that you've updated so soon. In refrence to my stories; I'm really ever so sorry that I haven't got to them yet. I have really bad writer's block that seems to just keep returning. Whenever I feel the need to write it just comes out in a rush and I can't get pen to paper quickly enough... Then my ideas run away from me and it makes me feel useless. However I hope to update as soon as I am planning to kidnap a plot bunny in the near future so keep your eyes open!

Oh, and on the notes in your end chapter notes, (lol) please may I have the translations of human age to Hobbit age emailed to me? I think you know my email address or you can just contact me from my page. I'd like to update my profile soon too. Well I hope that this review has left you in a good mood. I like reviewing your stories as much as I like reading them! Oh and good going on calling one of the ponies Stybba. It reminds people of Merry's position in Rohan and of his importance. I love the original Stebba though; he's lovely. Afterthought: lying to someone would be uncommmon amoungst Hobbits, c'est vrai? I get the feeling that stealing, lying, etc would be frowned upon deeply by Hobbits and not many would dare to do that as it just doesn't seem like Hobbits to do that, does it? They are a fair and social folk and I wish I were a Hobbit. Well, glad to review again; please update soon! Your friend,

meerkatalex

Author's Response: If I were a wizard like Gandalf, I'd poof us both into Hobbit-ness and we could live in the Shire! Wouldn't that be fun? I'm glad you're still liking the story- thanks for the long review, I live on these! I love giving my characters nicknames. A special thing about Primrose's nickname, Primmie, is that I always thought that Frodo's mother, Primula, would be called Primmie before she died. I'd like to think that Frodo gave little Primrose that nickname, but that it still hurts him sometimes to hear her called that because it reminds him of his mum. Primmie's going to be just fine, don't worry! The reason that she and Pippin are so close is because they both get ill easily- all of the Gamgee children can't be as hardy and invincible as Goldie or Sam himself, can they? I feel so awful for poor Diamond- she wants nothing more than to be with her Pippin, but doesn't want to let him down by giving up her chance to learn under Mistress Hibbs. Did I tell you that the reason I made Diamond play the flute is because I play it, too? Although I'm not nearly as good as her ! :) I actually googled about herbs for respiratory health, and I laughed when I saw that lobelia is one of them! And Sam's tea is actually supposed to taste good, which I guess adds to the irony of the whole situation! I'm sorry you have writer's block! :( I'm in the process of shipping a whole hutch-full of plot bunnies to England via priority mail for you! :) What helps me think about my stories is taking my dog for a walk, for like forty-five minutes or so at a time. It gives me plenty of time to think, but only Pepper (that's my doggie, like Diamond's pony but my dog's a guy!) can be with me- if there are any other humans, I get distracted. You should try it. The Hobbit age chart is actually Dreamflower's- you can find the link under one of her reviews of OMAF (that's "Of Magic and Friendship", in case you didn't catch on!). It should be like the third or fourth one down from the top. Let me know if you can't find it. Since my stories are usually slightly AU, I generally only base my ages loosely off of this chart- I go with whatever works for what I'm writing. I always thought it would be a cute idea for Pippin's pony to have a foal by Merry's stallion, and that Pippin would give Merry the honor of naming it, in a gesture of friendship. AWWWW! moment. All ponies are cute! I ride English-style- jumping is fun! The horse I ride is named Harry- he's a big bay American Quarter Horse. Get this- is show name is Second Breakfast! How cute is that?! Yeah, I do think that lying and stealing and stuff like that would be very uncommon in the Shire, but there are always dissenters to society (like Ted Sandyman- what a jerk! I get more into him later). Speaking of which, yes, there will be a sequel to this! It will be less of a plot-driven story, I think, and more of little chronological snapshots of their lives, but there will still be a point, of course. Does that make sense? Sorry if it doesn't, but the happenings haven't sorted themselves out in my mind yet! It's always great to hear from you! Love from, Traveller
Date: Apr 25 2009 03:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Every Day Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed
Again, very good to know that Pip's going to get better soon and his friends are there to look after him! I would love to visit Hobbiton sometime, and especially the market! Can you imagine a Hobbit-market? Full of mushrooms and baking ingredients every-where, and all different types of cloth and wool for sewing and knitting, and foreign gifts from Dwarves and maybe even Elves? I know they are sparse but it's still lovely to imagine it!

I would really like you to describe a Hobbiton market; I think it would be interesting and thought-provoking; not mention it would spark off all the plot bunnies! I love the descriptions of Fair and Goldie playing together! They are beautiful, and I'm glad to hear from the Gamgees again! :) There was only one mistake -

"She knows that you’re fever’s broken and that you’re going to be alright; all of the children do." The 'you're' should be 'your'; I just wanted to point that out so it's perfect! Your friend, in the utmost respect -

meerkatalex

Author's Response: Good things are always fun and reassuring to hear! I fixed the mistake, thanks for pointing it out. That's what I get for typing super-fast at twelve midnight! There are probably more, although I do try to edit as best I can before posting. Oh, well... Omigosh, visiting Hobbiton would be my dream come true! A Hobbit market (I'd be taller than everyone there, lol!) would be so amazing! I don't think I've ever actually been to a marketplace (define marketplace?), so I couldn't even begin to imagine what it would be like. I've read in travel magazines about the marketplaces in London and they sound different from what we have in the US. Have you been to those? I'd love to hear about them! If I ever write a marketplace scene I will definitely set about putting my description skills to work, although I'm not nearly adapt as it as the Master was- setting descriptions were Tolkien at his best. And I'll do whatever I can to set loose your plot bunnies for you! When are you going to update Dreams, Difficulties, and Darkness? I was looking forward to reading about the Pippin/Saradoc showdown! Duh,duh,DUH! Please don't leave me hanging! :) Anyway, I've got homework to do and have to sign off now, but I hope to post again soon! I'm working on the next chapter of this piece, and then I'll probably move on to The Bachelors Babysit for a while. We'll see where the inspiration strikes! Love always, -Traveller
Date: Apr 20 2009 02:44 am [Report This]
Title: Every Day Reviewer: Dreamflower Signed
Aww...this is a sweet chapter. I do like the way Sam deals with revealing Pippin's condition to Pippin's brother-in-law.  And the children were adorable.

Author's Response: Thanks! When I'm not on an angst-roll, I do tend to go for the sweet factor. It took a lot of thought to discern exactly how I wanted Sam to talk about Pippin's illness with Cory- what should he reveal, what should he hold back, and how formal should their terms be? I decided that, since Sam is no longer calling a lot of people "Mister", and since he would probably know Pippin's brother-in-law pretty well, he would call him Cory and hae enough trust in him to discuss about Pippin. I love the children! Goldie and Fair are such intensely good friends, and Ham makes me laugh! Thanks for reading and reviewing! -Traveller
Date: Apr 14 2009 05:58 am [Report This]
Title: Every Day Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed
Aw, beautiful! Sorry I haven't reviewed the story for a while; I've been so caught up in coursework deadlines and exam preparation I'm starting to neglect this website! But never fear; it shan't ever happen again - I will continue to read and review those stories who I appreciate and give my comments.

I've been waiting for this chapter for a long time. But it was worth the wait, as I'm sure you'll agree. I'm glad Pip is getting better, however slowly. :) I hope that Diamond doesn't worry about our favourite Hobbit too much... He is strong and I'm sure she would try to be for him too. However I see that it's hard for her, being in a room the same colour as her beloved's eyes. Pip's eyes are so emerald, aren't they? I'd just like to point out that to other readers. If you change Pippin's eye colour, you must be mad! He is adorable just how he is! Anyway, Pippin is getting better! Yay!

But I cannot help but wonder about poor Merry. What happened that night that Pip won't tell Frodo? And I hope Sam's ok. He's a good Hobbit at heart; they all are, for caring for their cousin/friend so much in his hours of need. The friendship of Hobbits is beautiful and at times tear-provoking. To quote Gandalf: "Hobbits really are amazing creatures."

Well, that's how I think it goes anyway. So, thank you Traveller for posting this chapter. It is beautiful beyond words - oh and is Fair going to speak to Goldi in the next chapter? I think that their relationship is so darn CUTE! Anyone agree with me? :) Overall, thanks for submitting, Traveller, and those who have reviewed, good for you! :) -

meerkatalex

Author's Response: Yay, it's so great to finally hear from you! I thought you'd given up on me- I was sad! I'm glad you liked my new chapter- sorry it was such a long time coming. My exams are really close, so I'll probably be spending more time studying, but this week is spring break, so I'll do some writing now. I'm obsessed with Pippin's eyes- I even got an emerald (fake, unfortunately)on my class ring! (The fact that emerald is my birthstone only has partly to do with my reasons for choosing it!) Yep, Pip seems to be finally getting well, though slowly, but I suppose that's to be expected, since he was so very sick. Nothing happened that night other than what you already know- sorry if this was unclear. It's just that Frodo doesn't know, but he can guess. The thing is getting Merry to come to terms with what's happening to Pippin. More about this next chapter. I do feel really bad for poor Merry- he's suffering almost as much emotionally as Pippin is physically! Ahh, angst, sweet angst! Gotta love it! :) Gandalf's words are so true! Hobbits really are amazing creatures- that's probably got something to do with why I love writing about them so much! And Pippin is the most amazing of them all! :) Fair and Goldie's relationship is so incredibly cute, but also very strong, a bit like Merry and Pippin's, but soon to become more like Pippin and Diamond's or Sam and Rosie's or Merry and Estella's! If you know what I mean, hehehe. Yeah, I think Goldie and Fair might actually do some talking next chapter. Anyway, thanks so much for reading and reviewing- I've missed you! I was about to start emailing and stalking you! Lol, just kidding! :) Talk to you later! -Traveller
Date: Apr 05 2009 03:57 am [Report This]
Title: Every Day Reviewer: Dreamflower Signed

This is quite a story!  I love the interactions here of all four of the Travellers.  It's quite nice to have Frodo still in the Shire and available to help his cousins, and Sam was wonderful.

I don't think you are doing too badly with the h/c.  It's hard to get that right sometimes, especially with no medical background of your own.  But I think you are handling the illnesses all right.  And there is no doubt of the comfort part of the equation!  The love is clear.

Frodo's memory of the miruvor and how it had helped made me wonder if he might decide to write to Rivendell, or even to the King, to see if there is something that could be done for Pippin that Shire medicine could not. Did you indicate what year this story is taking place? I don't recall...

I do find myself getting curious about Diamond's new teacher...you put some hints in there that make me wonder if all is aboveboard in that situation.

And more and more I wonder about Faramir and the other Faramir and the dreams.



Author's Response: I'm glad you're liking it! Having Frodo back in the Shire and not a complete slave to his own illness is quite an essential factor in my story. Since he's always been sort of the leader of the group, being the Ringbearer and everything, the doctor role for him just sort of made sense- that he would be able to think clearly in a life or death situation. Merry also possess this ability, but when it comes to Pippin his fear for his dear friend overrides this natural calmness. I'm so I'm doing alright with the illnesses and treatments and such. Poor Pip- if only I didn't have to do this to him! Writing to Rivendell or Aragorn was not particularly what I had in mind, but it's a great idea! The purpose of that little flashbackish sort of thingy merely to say that Pippin did indeed get ill on the journey, but was prevented from getting worse by Gandalf and the elven drink. Umm, I don't have a particular year for this story. I have a general idea, but I'd have to do the math... I absolutely LOVE Mistress Hibbs! Yes, there will be more about her, don't worry! Sorry to keep you wondering about Faramir and Fair, but then again, that's half the fun of reading the story, right? Glad you're liking it- I'll try to update soon! -Traveller
Date: Mar 28 2009 08:23 am [Report This]
Title: Every Day Reviewer: Dreamflower Signed

I'm finally getting a chance to read this, and it's already very absorbing.

And I am wondering more than ever about the mysterious connection between the two Faramirs.

 



Author's Response: I'm glad that you're reading it, and that it's drawing you into the story- I'm doing my job right! The connection between Faramir and Fair Took is going to be discussed in more detail probably in the next book in the series, but more dreams will definitely occur in this story. Please keep and reading and reviewing and enjoying! -Traveller
Date: Mar 27 2009 07:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Every Day Reviewer: Merry Signed
Very good. Do write more soon.

Author's Response: Thanks and I'll try my best if you'll keep reading and reviewing! -Traveller
Date: Mar 27 2009 05:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Of Magic and Friendship Reviewer: Dreamflower Signed

I very much enjoyed this story.  It had the elusive quality I call "heart", which to me, means that the author loves the characters, and "gets" them.

Unlike many people, I don't have *one* favorite character: my favorite "character" is the deep friendship between all four of the hobbits.  Any story which has that friendship as its focus is one that will appeal to me.

I liked the use of the movie-verse imagery, as Pippin awaited his fate, and the way that Arwen, Boromir and Theoden all came to him, to tell him of his choice.  But of course, he knew it was not his time yet, not when he would be leaving so many of his dear ones bereft, especially Merry.

I also enjoyed seeing Frodo in "healer mode" which is something new and different.   

I saw that you have a sequel, so I hope some of the mysteries of this story will be cleared up, like Fair's dreams of Faramir, for example.

Thank you for sharing this story!



Author's Response: "Heart"- I like that term! Thank you so much- I'm glad I've achieved this quality in my story. I most definitely love these charcters, more than any others in the whole world, and I feel like they are my old friends. I also love the relationships between all four of the Hobbits, but I still have to say that my favorite character is and always will be Pippin! The "white shores" vision scene took a lot of thinking over. I tried to make it ambigious enough to keep the reader guessing for just a little while, but I also tried to incorporate both movie imagery and originality as much as I could. After I wrote this scene, I relied the excessive amount of crying Pippin does in it; but, then again, considering his character and the circumstances... I love "healer mode"- it reminds me of "Grey's Anatomy"! I want to go to college to be a veterinarian, so "healer mode" is something I aspire to and hope to experience more of. Frodo exhibits much more of this in "Every Day". Please jump right in on this sequel and let me know what you think! Thanks again for all your reviews- I've had fun reading and responding to them. I think it really helps me as a writer to explain or analyze certain parts of my story, for it helps me understand my characters and situations better. Before I leave, I have a request to make of you- update "The Brandy Hall Incident" as fast as you can because that story has me absolutely absorbed! Also, you mentioned in "A Conspiracy of Hobbits" something about Merry getting angry at Pippin one time because he'd gotten so drunk he'd almost died. Since you've written stories about the two other times Merry was truly angry with Pippin, do you have one for this situation? Because I'd really like to read it! Thanks again, -Traveller
Date: Mar 04 2009 09:31 am [Report This]
Title: Of Magic and Friendship Reviewer: Dreamflower Signed

Oh, poor Merry and Frodo! 

Frodo thinks that his jewel from Arwen will help? Perhaps it will...



Author's Response: I loved writing this chapter so much because of the angst. I cried so much, but it was completely worth it! I'm fairly happy with the way it turned out, although I'll never be completely satisfied with anything that I write. But I suppose most writers are that way. I know that you're a big fan of the relationship between Frodo and Merry, so I really hope you enjoyed this chapter! -Traveller
Date: Mar 04 2009 09:12 am [Report This]
Title: Of Magic and Friendship Reviewer: Dreamflower Signed
Oh my, Goldie and Fair are so sweet together.

Author's Response: Goldie and Fair exhibit the same basic sort of relationship as Frodo and Sam or Merry and Pippin share, but of course each individual relationship is different. They're the best of friends, and understand each other better anyone in the world and can therefore provide the best sort of comfort in times of trouble. -Traveller
Date: Mar 04 2009 09:08 am [Report This]
Title: Of Magic and Friendship Reviewer: Dreamflower Signed

In my effort to be helpful, I forgot to reivew the chapter! Sorry!

I think you used the flashback technique very well hear. My favorite is with Frodo and Pippin, I have to confess, I have a weakness for a musically-inclined Pippin.  *grin* I hope that when Pippin got a little older, his cousin relented about the lessons!  That would be a fun story to read: Frodo teaching Pippin to play the fiddle!

 



Author's Response: Thanks! I was a little worried about how the flashbacks would work when I first wrote this story, but it seems that everyone likes them and think they postively enhance the story. I'm so glad! I'm also a fan of a musically-inclined Pippin, but to me he is a singer. Not only does it fit with movies (I think I tend to write more in movie-verse than book-verse because I've seen the movies about thirty times apiece and absolutely love them), but I guess it just kind of goes with his character. Frodo definitely has the character of a violin player- he is a natural leader, and has his dark moments as well as his light ones! So, Frodo never actually taught Pippin to play the violin, but if you would like to write a story about this, please feel free to do so! As a matter of fact, I'd really love to hear your version of that event. You have my permission to quote from this flashback, if you would like! -Traveller
Date: Mar 04 2009 09:03 am [Report This]
Title: Of Magic and Friendship Reviewer: Dreamflower Signed

You mentioned in your notes about figuring out the hobbit/human age ratio. Actually, I have made such a chart myself!  I've posted it in a few places:

http://dreamflower02.livejournal.com/124223.html#cutid1

Is in my LiveJournal.  I figured it out, using an "almost two-thirds formula ( .64, as figured by Topas Took.  It uses the differential between a human toddler of two and a hobbit faunt of three, and also the difference between a human just come of age at 21, and a hobbit coming of age at 33--this works out to almost two-thirds.)

However, I should mention that not everyone agrees with this. *Most* hobbit writers do, but some feel that hobbits age the same up until their tweens, when their growth slows down. Others use a sliding scale, so that the difference is more gradual.  Some use 18 instead of 21 for the human coming of age reference, which skews everything a year or two younger.  And there are many people who don't believe there is any real difference at all, and that hobbits just delay the coming of age to 33 for social reasons, not reasons to do with growth at all.

The main thing is to be consistent, whatever system you decide on.



Author's Response: Oh, thanks so much for this! I will be sure to make use of it in the future. I try to be consistent as possible, but I guess that's where some of my stories tend to become ever so slightly AU... This chart is extremely useful to have though, thank you thank you thank you! -Traveller
Date: Mar 04 2009 08:58 am [Report This]
Title: Of Magic and Friendship Reviewer: Dreamflower Signed

I love the clever echo of Gandalf's words to Faramir of Ithilien.

I do find myself a little confused about some of the changes you've made to canon, but as it's an AU it works. I just have to wrap my brain around them.



Author's Response: Yay, someone caught my quote/allusion thingy! (Besides my sister, who I had to tell outright before she actually noticed it!) I never really thought of my story as AU, but I've probably made changes to canon that I'm not even aware of. I just write what I imagine to happen in the way that works best. I'm not saying that I tend to exhibit total disregard for canon- it's just that when something works better as slightly different (or AU, if that's the term you prefer), I'd rather go with the flow, to use a cliche, than have to sacrifice something I've thought up to happen to the characters. If you have any specific questions, I'd be happy to answer them, but, as I've said before, there might not always be answers! :) -Traveller
Date: Mar 04 2009 08:25 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.