You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: arulia34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/03/09 - 05:11 am Title: Rowan

This was fantastic! Rowan's character is great, so is Trent's and Alex's. The current idea of the school is really cool, too. My favourite bit has to be the school's little saying. I love it so far, please update soon!!!

Author's Response: My favourite bit was when Alex and Rowan walked into the classroom =P they would totally do that though! Hmm... I wonder what'd happen if the other Alex and Rowan read this... Thanks for reading, finally ^L^ It only took us like ... a week, to remember *grins* - Breia

Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/02/09 - 05:47 pm Title: The Ones That Hurt Me The Most

This is a rather chilling poem, and as it's written in first person that does make it spookier. However it is very well-written and I do love this; you should be very proud of yourself and I did enjoy it very much. Happy writing!

meerkatalex

Author's Response: Thank you! Now I just need to hope and pray like mad to Elbereth to let my teacher like it and not send me to the counsellor over it, lol. Thanks for reviewing and I'm glad you enjoyed it - Breia

Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/02/09 - 11:51 am Title: Don't Understand

I don't think you're a freak, i think you're brave and a brilliant writer for posting this! I kind of understand it and it's got a beautiful ending. Please keep writing!

meerkatalex

Author's Response: Thanks ^^ I should post the other versions of this poem because I've rewritten it a couple of times... I might do that later. Thanks for the review - Breia

Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/10/08 - 04:00 pm Title: Daylight Stars

Oooh, this was hard for me to start reading. My own dad died just a couple of years ago. Interesting beginning, however. I'll endeavor to continue as you add more chapters.

Author's Response: Oh, so sorry to here about that Karl. . . I'm actually gonna add something to the prologue, about the night he found out hs father died but I don't mnd if you aren't up to reading that, it's quite understandable. Hope I didn't get you too down and thanks for reviewing, talk to you soon hopefully - Breia

Reviewer: arulia34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/10/08 - 02:51 am Title: Daylight Stars

AWESOME!

Author's Response: Dude, what is up with the one-word reviews? Thank you anyway,might have more of this up tonight, depends how fast I can type up and remodel the first chapter, introducings Paige and what's-his'face later on now. Talk to you soon - Breia

Reviewer: arulia34z_taeliwrenz_darkside Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/08 - 04:10 am Title: Rolitaaria

My favourite's Skirvai, for obvious reasons, and also because he's so ... quiet, cold almost. He's calm and collected, and does not get distracted from the task at hand. Awesome stuff!

Author's Response: Skirvai? Not getting distracted?! *bursts out laughing* You make me laugh, obviously. Oh well, I'll talk to you when I've finsihed writing this - Breia

Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/09/08 - 07:17 pm Title: Rolitaaria

Wow. I definitely definitely DEFINITELY want to read this!!!

Author's Response: Awesome, now I just need about three other people to give me their opinions . . . where's Gemini_Elf when I need her . . . oh well, I'll talk to her later. Thanks for the review, I might start writing up the references to Wicca in the Rolitaaria today and I'll post it later. Thanks again - Breia

Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/09/08 - 01:26 pm Title: Rolitaaria

Hi, Breia! I think you should describe the world of your story a bit more. Is it like Middle Earth in regards to culture and geography? What sort of races live there? It seems likely that most fangirls on this sight will read your fic if Elves are involved. You should also give us a brief overview of your world's history and politics. Sorry if all of that seems a bit demanding, but older readers like myself tend to look for stuff like that in a good story. Anyway, nice to see that you're writing again.

Author's Response: Hey Karlmir. I got the review yesterday via arulia34 so yesterday I wrote up a whole heap of information about Rolitaaria which i shall post in a minute. I put info on the geography of each country, the races and a little history as well as a pronunciation guide. Nice to hear from you - Breia

Reviewer: callerofcrows Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/07/08 - 04:21 pm Title: Don't Understand

I think that everyone has feelings like that, and you definately aren't a freak. I'm very glad that you don't want to die. Your stories are wonderful, and if you did die, the world would lose a wonderful author. I would say that I know how you feel, but everyone goes through things in their own way. I have been in a similar situation though, and believe me when I tell you that things can only get better :)

Author's Response: Hannon le mellon nin. I'm totally over it now but it's still nice to hear things like that. I'm glad you think I'm a good author *grins* I've started writing a couple of my own stories, one about gods and goddesses and elf-like creatures that aren't elves coz elves are not as interesting as they used to be - to me anyway - so I don't write much fanfic anymore but I might get back into it. Thanks for the review though - Li

Reviewer: Celestial Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/08 - 10:55 pm Title: Don't Understand

Keep fighting....the hardest thing in the world is not understanding something.

Author's Response: When i read your review i'm just like 'now which poem is that, is it the one about school, my friend or that other one?' That's how long it's been since someone reviewed it, or maybe it's because i'm hungry. Anyway, thanks for reviewing - Li

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/07 - 03:58 pm Title: Please

This was so sad, but very well written. I know what you mean...I've had trouble with friends, too...you're not alone. Great work! ~God bless

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I actually wrote this rather quickly and i was very tired so i'm glad to hear that it was well written. Thanks for reviewing - Li

Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/11/07 - 03:52 pm Title: Seven Years

Yeah, I know where you're coming from. It sounds like me when I was in high school - the geek with the thick glasses who had his own telescope and studied astronomy. Such kids usually get picked on by the "cool" kids. Don't worry, Lira. All that will change when you become famous.

Author's Response: Well actually, it was the teachers as well : ( Do you really think i'll become famous? ^_^ Thanks for reviewing - Li

Reviewer: Alataril Serinde Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/11/07 - 01:40 pm Title: Seven Years

Goddit! You broke a mirror! (V. good and clear and...v. good again.)

Author's Response: Yeah, you have no idea how hard it was to write this, i was talking to one of my friends from the school where all that happened at the time so it was kinda like, 'Try not to go on a guilt trip while talking with Caitie'. I didn't but it was still difficult. Thanks for reviewing - Li

Reviewer: Reminisce Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/07 - 05:55 pm Title: Don't Understand

I kinda feel the same way...I'll be holding a knife and have this sudden urge to stab myself with it...its not that I want to, it just knowing I have the power to when I hold it so close. When I'm depressed my wrist feels weird...and Ive never even cut myself before, nor will I....basically what I'm trying to say is I understand what you mean I believe. Keep being a fighter, do not ever give in to what you do not want to do.

Kairi

Author's Response: Hannon le. I'm glad someone else has felt the same way but just writing this made the feeling come back. Thanks rnfor reviewing - Li

Reviewer: arulia34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/07 - 10:48 am Title: Way of Thinking

Hmm. Maybe you should read my upcoming story. Maybe it will clear some things for you, Em. Don't think I'll be joyous on Monday. It doesn't entirely sit upon my shoulders on how to fix this. As for now, Utinu en lokirim, aquaintence.

Author's Response: Check your emails mellon nin

Reviewer: arulia34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/07 - 10:32 am Title: Way of Thinking

It's no joke - I thought we were over this. In fact I don't feel like talking about it. Don't think that I'm not hurt by your words, Elladan.

Author's Response: Don't call me Elladan. And i'm not over this! I'm sick of you treating me like an insignificant Elrohir! If you think rnyour hurt by this, try and imagine how i'm feeling. Try and imagine what it feels like to be betrayed by the one you rnthought was your twin for life, no matter what!

Reviewer: arulia34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/07 - 10:30 am Title: Way of Thinking

I'm just in agony.

Author's Response: Why? Did your heart break? Note the sarcasm

Reviewer: arulia34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/07 - 10:30 am Title: Way of Thinking

I'm not being stupid.

Author's Response: I wasn't saying that

Reviewer: arulia34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/07 - 10:22 am Title: Way of Thinking

. . .

Author's Response: I know you aren't stupid Bek so don't give me the triple dot. I thought you would understand this. Thanks for rnreviewing - Li

Reviewer: Alataril Serinde Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/07 - 08:53 am Title: Way of Thinking

I don't really. But it's a good poem and maybe after I've read it more I'll understand.

Author's Response: What i tried to capture was how i'm feeling right now. I'm having a fight with one of my friends but i don't think she rnrealizes why so i wrote this to vent my emotions. It's something i'm getting better at. I'm glad you liked it and thanks rnfor reviewing - Li

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.