You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: eomerbear Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/05/09 - 05:18 am Title: My Heart Cries Out

AWW! Fantastic. I loved it! oh, I felt my heart being tugged at too.

Reviewer: Bearer of Light Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13/05/09 - 11:58 am Title: Prince and the Exile

Awesome!! Loved it! The details of wonderous and I like how I can see the relationship with Meliom and Leggy! Please write more!
-BEOL

Author's Response: Thanks heaps!! I don't try to make things decriptive, it's second nature!

Reviewer: saurons toater Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/09 - 05:49 am Title: Healed Emotions, Loved Always

intresting, very intresting

Author's Response: YEAH! Thanks saurons toater!! Please read my story "the love within" or "fallen angel"

Reviewer: Nazgrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/07 - 02:55 am Title: My Heart Cries Out

Poetry!
poetrypoetrypoetrypoetrypoetrypoetryPOETRY!!!!

Sorry, these review might seem a little, well, hyper.

I have no knowledge regarding why, I am perfectly calm. Calm I am calm I am Calm. ** Repeats calming procedure**

Sorry. Anyways, I really enjoy the way you portray Eowyn's almost suicidal thoughts before the battle. It is a really rather enjoyable poem.

Of Course, I'm probably biased.
NZS

Reviewer: Peony Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/02/07 - 12:06 am Title: A Lost Love

Oh my... it's really good!! Keep up the good work!! I love it!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I think this is one of my shortest stories, but one of my better stories.

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/10/06 - 04:07 am Title: My Heart Cries Out

Very nice. I share your fondness for Eowyn and Faramir.

RS

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/09/06 - 04:34 pm Title: My Heart Cries Out

Very good poem! Very touching! Keep up the good work! ~God bless

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Tathrin Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/04 - 07:30 pm Title: The Gift of Healing

Very interesting. Nice insight onto a part of a culture not given much attention, but still vital. You only lost me once, with "The éored had no decorum in these clouded times I'm just not sure what that's in reference to. It might be no more than that I've just finished typing a research paper and my brain is shot, but I couldn't figure that one out. Anyway, I like the way you tied Eowyn into this. Showing her aiding with the healers like that now helps to ease the transition later. Hidegard is an interesting character sketch. Might we see more of her in other stories? Anyway, I like the rituals you invented for the healers. It seems to harken back to far-distant roots that the Rohirrim have forgotten. Nicely written.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it Tathrin ! It's actually one of my favorite pieces of writing. Concerning the sentence that seemed confusing, I meant that the éored was not a superficial thing in these times. My French had likely interfered lol! I surely hope to use Hildeguard's character in other stories, though I dunno in what context yet. For the healers' rituals, I was inspired by ancient magic and wicca which are really close to nature. Thanks for your review !

You must login (register) to review.