Reviews For Elfling Chronicles
You must login (register) to review.
Title: The Little Princes Reviewer: SarcasticWildcat Signed
hahaha i wonder what thranduil thought when he heard of his son's exploits. i bet this scene popped into his head
Date: 15/05/13 - 07:57 am [Report This]
Title: Preposterous Reviewer: remilia scarlet Signed
awww theyre all so cute ^-^ i love how in every story like this artanis makes thranduil the bad guy XD great story
Date: 01/07/12 - 04:39 am [Report This]
Title: What? Reviewer: eomerbear Signed
AAAWWWWW so cute! wait, WHO IS THE CLOAKED FIGURE? Please tell me! Any way, it was a fabtabulous story.
Fabtabulous= Fabulous+Fantastic

Author's Response: Thanks! The cloaked figure is Orome. Also? Fabtabulous is an awesome word.
Date: 21/04/09 - 04:07 am [Report This]
Title: Public Speaking Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
Adorable! I love this. Great job!
Date: 19/02/09 - 08:29 am [Report This]
Title: Public Speaking Reviewer: Sil Greenleaf Signed
Those are my favourite characters, except for Celebrian, and that story really does them justice.
Date: 15/08/08 - 07:39 am [Report This]
Title: Glorfindel's Quest Reviewer: arulia34 Signed
Haha, this is SO funny, I adore a little Glorfindel. Great job!!
Date: 16/01/08 - 05:03 pm [Report This]
Title: The Little Princes Reviewer: bloodsunrise Signed
Go little Legolas!!!!!
Date: 08/01/08 - 01:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Puzzles Reviewer: bloodsunrise Signed
lovely
Date: 08/01/08 - 12:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Public Speaking Reviewer: EmilyofImladris Signed
It reminds me of me when i was a little kid except for the part that i'm technically not elvish but that's just what my mum says. I loved this one, i'm not exactly sure why, i guess it's because Elladan and Elrohir were just silly when they were younger. Congrats
Date: 27/09/07 - 07:02 am [Report This]
Title: Public Speaking Reviewer: Aranel Lissesul Signed
Oh My Gosh! That is so cute! Very good job, I love little 'Dan and 'Ro stories! -thumbs up-
Date: 31/03/07 - 06:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Glorfindel's Quest Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
god that was funny!
Date: 01/01/07 - 05:41 pm [Report This]
Title: The Little Princes Reviewer: Annariel Signed
Ohhh, now I understand why Legolas friends Gimli, and why he was to settle in Ithilien himself *L*
Date: 02/12/06 - 06:04 pm [Report This]
Title: The Little Princes Reviewer: ErisSelina Signed
Is that why Legolas and Gimli had that little competition going?
Date: 16/11/06 - 10:33 am [Report This]
Title: The Little Princes Reviewer: ErisSelina Signed
Is that why Legolas and Gimli had that little competition going?
Date: 16/11/06 - 10:32 am [Report This]
Title: Aspiring Artist Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
Poor, poor Arwen, married life is no picnic, you have to work at it. ;)
At least she doesn't hav to massage any bonions!
Date: 08/10/06 - 06:32 pm [Report This]
Title: What? Reviewer: Star Signed
Can't wait to see who that was... please update soon! Excellent work so far, not many stories with Erestor as a elfling...
Date: 05/10/06 - 10:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Rudolph Reviewer: azure29x Signed
that's so cute!OMG!
Date: 01/10/06 - 03:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Aspiring Artist Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
HA

Aragorn's awesome!
Date: 26/09/06 - 07:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Public Speaking Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
omg that was hilarious! love the twins!
i really liked the description of Glorfindel.
Date: 26/09/06 - 07:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Public Speaking Reviewer: azure29x Signed
that's so cute! only if i knew what elledan and elrohir looked liked as elflings...
Date: 23/09/06 - 11:47 pm [Report This]
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.