Reviews For Elfling Chronicles
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SarcasticWildcat Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/05/13 - 11:57 am Title: The Little Princes

hahaha i wonder what thranduil thought when he heard of his son's exploits. i bet this scene popped into his head

Reviewer: remilia scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/12 - 08:39 am Title: Preposterous

awww theyre all so cute ^-^ i love how in every story like this artanis makes thranduil the bad guy XD great story

Reviewer: eomerbear Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/04/09 - 08:07 am Title: What?

AAAWWWWW so cute! wait, WHO IS THE CLOAKED FIGURE? Please tell me! Any way, it was a fabtabulous story.
Fabtabulous= Fabulous+Fantastic

Author's Response: Thanks! The cloaked figure is Orome. Also? Fabtabulous is an awesome word.

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/02/09 - 01:29 pm Title: Public Speaking

Adorable! I love this. Great job!

Reviewer: Sil Greenleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/08/08 - 11:39 am Title: Public Speaking

Those are my favourite characters, except for Celebrian, and that story really does them justice.

Reviewer: arulia34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/08 - 10:03 pm Title: Glorfindel's Quest

Haha, this is SO funny, I adore a little Glorfindel. Great job!!

Reviewer: bloodsunrise Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/08 - 06:05 pm Title: The Little Princes

Go little Legolas!!!!!

Reviewer: bloodsunrise Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/08 - 05:47 pm Title: Puzzles

lovely

Reviewer: EmilyofImladris Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/09/07 - 11:02 am Title: Public Speaking

It reminds me of me when i was a little kid except for the part that i'm technically not elvish but that's just what my mum says. I loved this one, i'm not exactly sure why, i guess it's because Elladan and Elrohir were just silly when they were younger. Congrats

Reviewer: Aranel Lissesul Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/03/07 - 10:44 pm Title: Public Speaking

Oh My Gosh! That is so cute! Very good job, I love little 'Dan and 'Ro stories! -thumbs up-

Reviewer: faramiriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/07 - 10:41 pm Title: Glorfindel's Quest

god that was funny!

Reviewer: Annariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/06 - 11:04 pm Title: The Little Princes

Ohhh, now I understand why Legolas friends Gimli, and why he was to settle in Ithilien himself *L*

Reviewer: ErisSelina Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/11/06 - 03:33 pm Title: The Little Princes

Is that why Legolas and Gimli had that little competition going?

Reviewer: ErisSelina Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/11/06 - 03:32 pm Title: The Little Princes

Is that why Legolas and Gimli had that little competition going?

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/06 - 10:32 pm Title: Aspiring Artist

Poor, poor Arwen, married life is no picnic, you have to work at it. ;)
At least she doesn't hav to massage any bonions!

Reviewer: Star Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/06 - 02:32 am Title: What?

Can't wait to see who that was... please update soon! Excellent work so far, not many stories with Erestor as a elfling...

Reviewer: azure29x Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/06 - 07:03 pm Title: Rudolph

that's so cute!OMG!

Reviewer: faramiriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/09/06 - 11:16 pm Title: Aspiring Artist

HA

Aragorn's awesome!

Reviewer: faramiriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/09/06 - 11:12 pm Title: Public Speaking

omg that was hilarious! love the twins!
i really liked the description of Glorfindel.

Reviewer: azure29x Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/09/06 - 03:47 am Title: Public Speaking

that's so cute! only if i knew what elledan and elrohir looked liked as elflings...

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.