You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Elbereth Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/12 - 08:09 pm Title: Chapter 17: Isengard and Backtalking to the Narrator

Very clever, as always. I especially like how you slotted the narrator into the story this time. :)
Looking forward to your next update!

Reviewer: IAmNoMan18 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/12 - 07:41 am Title: Chapter 17: Isengard and Backtalking to the Narrator

Ooh, great job! I cannot think of any true criticism(considering I just nearly spelled criticism wrong). But keep writing!

Reviewer: Elbereth Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/12 - 09:45 pm Title: Chapter 16: Pizza Delivery

Frodo delivering pizzas... xD
Love it more and more each time you write a new chapter.

Reviewer: Elbereth Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/12 - 08:33 pm Title: Chapter 15: Hastiness

Fail, Pippin. I can just imagine Billy Boyd telling the Ents that it's opposite day in the film. ;)

Reviewer: Elbereth Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/05/12 - 12:16 am Title: Chapter 14: Fargone Forest

I can picture Gandalf going green. ;)
Wonderful- keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Elbereth Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/12 - 09:25 pm Title: Chapter 13: Gollum...or Smeagol?

A monorail...? So cool. :) And the discrimination against people with two/three names. xD

Reviewer: Elbereth Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/04/12 - 05:57 pm Title: Chapter 12: Boromir's Final Battle

As always, love it... :)
Apart from one thing- Isengard doesn't have a "u" in it. Easily fixed. ;)

Reviewer: Elbereth Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/12 - 03:03 pm Title: Chapter 11: Boromir Goes Nuts

I am shedding tears of laughter... I can just picture Galadriel with a Blackberry. XD

Reviewer: Elbereth Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/03/12 - 10:52 pm Title: Chapter 10: Battle with a Bawlrog

Love it. :) Especially Galadriel, "the she-Elf with a bubbly personality".

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/03/12 - 06:08 am Title: Chapter 8: The Mines of Maria

Poor Bill!

This chapter was (no surprise here) wonderful. I love how Gandalf is so clueless and forgetful...he adds so much humor to this story!

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/03/12 - 05:59 am Title: Chapter 7: The Council on Elrond's Porch

'And my GPS' I really laughed my ass off at that one! Excellent chapter!

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/03/12 - 05:54 am Title: Chapter 6: Rivendell - The Elvish City of Shoes

This story just gets better and better! On to the next chapter...

Reviewer: Elbereth Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/03/12 - 11:12 pm Title: Chapter 9: Battle in the Mines

Seriously, this is just amazing. Wow... Update soon!

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/03/12 - 05:52 am Title: Chapter 1: Bilbo's Birthday Bash

Oops! I did not realize that this was a series, but silly me, it actually makes more sense that way (and actually, I'm happy, because there is more of this for me to read)! Yet again, I had to keep myself from laughing like a maniac. Very well done and I really enjoy how unique your idea is. On to the next chapter!

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/03/12 - 05:38 am Title: Chapter 9: Battle in the Mines

Oh. My. Gosh. My mom is sleeping in our living room right now and I literally had to cover my mouth and bite my tongue to keep from laughing! This is fantastic and very creative! Keep up the good work, and expect to see more comments from me in the future!

Reviewer: Elbereth Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/12 - 12:45 am Title: Chapter 8: The Mines of Maria

Another chapter soon please! :D

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/03/12 - 06:01 am Title: Chapter 8: The Mines of Maria

XD XD XD
Nice!

Reviewer: FrodoLuver1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/11/11 - 08:26 am Title: Chapter 2: Sauron's Birthday Party

Hahah! This was good! "Honestly, you hobbits don't pay very much attention..." write more please! :)

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.