Reviews For Protect and Serve
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Protect and Serve: To Protect Reviewer: leilei3915 Anonymous
2016-4-25 leilei
hollister uk
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd
nike huarache white
lululemon outlet
true religion
cheap jordan shoes
nike cortez shoes
versace sunglasses
nike cortez red
skechers outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap air max
adidas shoes
supra for sale
rolex replica watches
lacoste shoes
nike trainers
cheap oakleys outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
white converse
ghd hair straighteners
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
hollister clothing store
michael kors outleta292;michael kors outlet onlinea292;michael kors outlet storea292;michael kors handbagsa292;michael kors bagsa292;michael kors watches,michael kors purses
jordan shoes
jordan pas cher
cheap jordans
pandora charms
cartier watches for sale
coach outlet
true religion jeans
louboutin pas cher
levis 501
chi flat iron
ralph lauren
michael kors outlet online
cheap jordans
abercrombie & fitch
supra shoes
ralph lauren outlet
hermes outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
converse uk
yeezy boost 350
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet online
michael kors outlet
jimmy choo shoes
ray ban outlet
michael kors outlet
burberry uk
louis vuitton pas cher
christian louboutin uk
christian louboutin outlet
cheap nike shoes
ugg outlet online
coach outlet online
omega watches
louis vuitton handbags
toms shoes
under armour shoes
christian louboutin shoes
adidas superstar
bottega veneta
yeezy boost 350 black
gucci handbags
oakley sunglasses
chaussure louboutin
adidas nmd
bottega veneta handbags
reebok shoes
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
gucci borse
cheap jerseys wholesale
nike running shoes
coach outlet store
calvin klein dresses
sac longchamp pliage
adidas nmd white
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
adidas stan smith
polo ralph lauren
ray-ban sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike huarache
ugg sale
kate spade outlet
louis vuitton borse
lacoste polo shirts
ralph lauren outlet
designer handbags outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
calvin klein outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban sunglass,ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,cheap ray bans,ray bans
cheap omega watches
cheap basketball shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
valentino shoes
cheap nba jerseys
toms outlet
adidas trainers
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp outlet
fitflops outlet
converse shoes
kate spade outlet
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren pas cher
oakley sunglasses
adidas nmd runner
hermes belt
polo ralph lauren
polo outlet
ed hardy uk
prada handbags
coach outlet store
toms outlet store
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
canada goose jackets
ray ban outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
vans outlet
canada goose sale
christian louboutin
adidas pure boost
longchamp bag
reebok outlet
adidas supercolor
coach outlet
discount nike shoes
burberry outlet online
toms shoes
coach outlet store
ray ban outlet
adidas nmd
oakley sunglasses wholesale
air jordan shoes
fitflops
coach purses on sale
armani jeans
louis vuitton bags
louis vuitton bags
michael kors handbags
yeezy boost 350
lululemon sale
babyliss flat iron
michael kors outlet
michael kors bags
jordan shoes
cheap mlb jerseys
nfl jerseys wholesale
michael kors outlet
adidas uk
micahel kors
gucci outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors handbags
nike air max 90
nike tn pas cher
cartier watches
louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
mizuno running shoes
cheap ray-ban sunglasses
nike air max
ferragamo shoes
hollister clothing
kate spade outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ecco shoes
ghd flat iron
burberry outlet
coach outlet clearance
puma shoes
oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglass,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley store,oakley outlet,oakley outlet store,oakley sunglasses sale,oakley sunglasses discount
converse shoes
sac longchamp
burberry handbags
air max
michael kors outlet
stephen curry shoes
yeezy boost 350
armani exchange
air max 90
asics outlet
adidas superstars
adidas gazelle
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike store uk
valentino outlet
rolex daytona
nike free runs
rolex watches
pandora jewelry
true religion outlet
burberry outlet
dior sunglasses
nike roshe run
louboutin
yeezy boost 350 black
fitflops shoes
reebok shoes
instyler max
jimmy choo outlet store
kate spade outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
fitflop shoes
air max 90
vans shoes
burberry
nike air max 95
ray ban sunglasses
new balance shoes
prada sunglasses
salvatore ferragamo
nike force 1
ed hardy
nike blazer
michael kors bags
reebok classic
discount oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
under armour outlet
versace
michael kors outlet
asics shoes
Date: 04/25/16 06:23 am [Report This]
Title: Protect and Serve: To Protect Reviewer: leilei3915 Anonymous
2016-4-25 leilei
hollister uk
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd
nike huarache white
lululemon outlet
true religion
cheap jordan shoes
nike cortez shoes
versace sunglasses
nike cortez red
skechers outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap air max
adidas shoes
supra for sale
rolex replica watches
lacoste shoes
nike trainers
cheap oakleys outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
white converse
ghd hair straighteners
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
hollister clothing store
michael kors outleta292;michael kors outlet onlinea292;michael kors outlet storea292;michael kors handbagsa292;michael kors bagsa292;michael kors watches,michael kors purses
jordan shoes
jordan pas cher
cheap jordans
pandora charms
cartier watches for sale
coach outlet
true religion jeans
louboutin pas cher
levis 501
chi flat iron
ralph lauren
michael kors outlet online
cheap jordans
abercrombie & fitch
supra shoes
ralph lauren outlet
hermes outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
converse uk
yeezy boost 350
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet online
michael kors outlet
jimmy choo shoes
ray ban outlet
michael kors outlet
burberry uk
louis vuitton pas cher
christian louboutin uk
christian louboutin outlet
cheap nike shoes
ugg outlet online
coach outlet online
omega watches
louis vuitton handbags
toms shoes
under armour shoes
christian louboutin shoes
adidas superstar
bottega veneta
yeezy boost 350 black
gucci handbags
oakley sunglasses
chaussure louboutin
adidas nmd
bottega veneta handbags
reebok shoes
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
gucci borse
cheap jerseys wholesale
nike running shoes
coach outlet store
calvin klein dresses
sac longchamp pliage
adidas nmd white
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
adidas stan smith
polo ralph lauren
ray-ban sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike huarache
ugg sale
kate spade outlet
louis vuitton borse
lacoste polo shirts
ralph lauren outlet
designer handbags outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
calvin klein outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban sunglass,ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,cheap ray bans,ray bans
cheap omega watches
cheap basketball shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
valentino shoes
cheap nba jerseys
toms outlet
adidas trainers
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp outlet
fitflops outlet
converse shoes
kate spade outlet
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren pas cher
oakley sunglasses
adidas nmd runner
hermes belt
polo ralph lauren
polo outlet
ed hardy uk
prada handbags
coach outlet store
toms outlet store
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
canada goose jackets
ray ban outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
vans outlet
canada goose sale
christian louboutin
adidas pure boost
longchamp bag
reebok outlet
adidas supercolor
coach outlet
discount nike shoes
burberry outlet online
toms shoes
coach outlet store
ray ban outlet
adidas nmd
oakley sunglasses wholesale
air jordan shoes
fitflops
coach purses on sale
armani jeans
louis vuitton bags
louis vuitton bags
michael kors handbags
yeezy boost 350
lululemon sale
babyliss flat iron
michael kors outlet
michael kors bags
jordan shoes
cheap mlb jerseys
nfl jerseys wholesale
michael kors outlet
adidas uk
micahel kors
gucci outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors handbags
nike air max 90
nike tn pas cher
cartier watches
louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
mizuno running shoes
cheap ray-ban sunglasses
nike air max
ferragamo shoes
hollister clothing
kate spade outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ecco shoes
ghd flat iron
burberry outlet
coach outlet clearance
puma shoes
oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglass,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley store,oakley outlet,oakley outlet store,oakley sunglasses sale,oakley sunglasses discount
converse shoes
sac longchamp
burberry handbags
air max
michael kors outlet
stephen curry shoes
yeezy boost 350
armani exchange
air max 90
asics outlet
adidas superstars
adidas gazelle
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike store uk
valentino outlet
rolex daytona
nike free runs
rolex watches
pandora jewelry
true religion outlet
burberry outlet
dior sunglasses
nike roshe run
louboutin
yeezy boost 350 black
fitflops shoes
reebok shoes
instyler max
jimmy choo outlet store
kate spade outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
fitflop shoes
air max 90
vans shoes
burberry
nike air max 95
ray ban sunglasses
new balance shoes
prada sunglasses
salvatore ferragamo
nike force 1
ed hardy
nike blazer
michael kors bags
reebok classic
discount oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
under armour outlet
versace
michael kors outlet
asics shoes
Date: 04/25/16 06:21 am [Report This]
Title: Protect and Serve: To Honor Reviewer: Gilraen999 Signed
Amazing story! Simply beautiful!
Date: 10/21/12 12:53 am [Report This]
Title: Protect and Serve: To Honor Reviewer: Elbereth Signed
A true, realistic ending if you ask me, though I'm certainly glad that you wrote a second "happily ever after ending" too, to make us all happy. ;)

Still, though that certainly wasn't the way I wanted it to end, I'm glad you finished it like that. An ace ending to an amazing story- I simply can't praise you enough.

Good luck with your future original works and I sincerely hope that they're as successful as this fanfiction has been.

Blessings,
Elbereth
Date: 10/20/12 09:32 am [Report This]
Title: Protect and Serve: To Honor Reviewer: Elbereth Signed
Oh. My. Eru. Wow... As you say, I certainly wasn't expecting that, but in many ways I'm glad you ended the trilogy in that way- it's true to real-life, and makes everything seem so much more realistic, though I hate to say it.

Absolutely amazing, Lasarina, and thank you so much for sharing your talent here by posting this.

I await the epilogue with baited breath.

Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading! I'm glad you've liked it so much so far. I hope you like one or both of the different endings.

But enough with delays. Check out the endings!

 

Lasarina

Date: 10/07/12 11:28 am [Report This]
Title: Protect and Serve: To Honor Reviewer: Elbereth Signed
You've almost finished?! Eru, now you've got me nervous... I have a hunch that it's not all going to end happily...

I enjoyed, as always, the appearance of the Valar, and particularly liked Lane's description of Mandos' voice- I can actually picture Mandos sounding like Darth Vader... Anyway, I digress.

I found Lane's thoughts interesting to read too, particularly the stuff about her connection with Legolas. All in all, an excellent chapter. :)

Author's Response:

Well, I've posted the final chapter! So go check it out.

 

Thanks so much for reading! I'm so thankful for you sticking with this story!

 

Lasarina

Date: 09/22/12 08:47 am [Report This]
Title: Protect and Serve: To Honor Reviewer: Elbereth Signed
Lovely explanation of Legolas' name- I like that story a lot. Very creative, and certainly makes sense. Well done!

As to the chapter itself, I read the chapter title and could just tell that there'd be a bomb-shell at the end, and you didn't disappoint. It was certainly a nice touch, and true to Lane's character in the fact that she's not about to bow down to anyone's will- even if it's the will of the love of her life.

As to your horse-riding quam, I'm not a rider, so I make a point of not going into details about horse related stuff in stories and fan-fictions, but I will bear it in mind none-the-less.

Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the reivew. I'm glad you liked my own idea for how Legolas was named. Since we don't know, it was fun to come up with something.

 

Thanks again for reading, and check out the new chapter!

 

Lasarina

Date: 08/24/12 05:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Protect and Serve: To Honor Reviewer: ToriLee Signed
Okay. Here comes the lament. I've tried to refrain from doing a review for your series, because I felt like it would be weird to make a comment SO early on that I barely knew the characters. It's been an itch I've really been meaning to scratch and I can finally say, I absolutely adore every single moment of it. Your knowledge of Middle Earth as a whole is amazing let alone the superb character creation and further development of EACH ones feelings. In the first installment, your weaving of Boromir's untimely fate, made me want to crawl inside the story and just hug him because let's face it, it made me want to shout "NO DAMMIT!" Then again, I was so anxious to click to the next page BECAUSE I was so determined to find out what you were plotting next. Like I said, I had serious anxiety when it came to trying to read the series in one night THEN make a review. I must say my dear, your way with words is enthralling and I was so eager to learn from it and use that wisdom in my OWN stories, because just the amount of detail is enough to ensnare any reader of LOTR. I laughed my ass off when I saw "James Earl Jones" come into the picture, and even more so at the innuendos thrown out casually by Lane. I also have to try and relay this to you: Lane is by far the best developed character I've read in ANY fanfiction. You can just tell that she's really been there and seen it all, and that's what I love. Your adding in the Fae's by the way, I loved it, only because it shows the "real world" as also a place of enchantment, and you managed to do that without making it cheesy, and that's hard to do. Yes, I realize I'm rambling, but; every author needs to know when they've done a fine job at story-telling, and you my friend are a master of the craft. Job well done.

Author's Response:

Wow! Thanks for the wonderful review, my dear! I appreciate you taking the time to review and let me know what you thought.

I must admit, James Earl Jones I think was one of the funest ideas I came up with. And it was fun to write. 

 

But thanks again, it's one of the nicest reviews I've received!

 

And check out the new chapter!

 

Lasarina

Date: 08/18/12 02:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Protect and Serve: To Honor Reviewer: Elbereth Signed
I just realised reading your A/N that I said next to nothing on the edited version of Chapter 7! I am so sorry! Anyway, I can certainly imagine what happened, and I can tell you that I am SO grateful for you putting up the link to the edited chapter- I wouldn't have been able to skip a chapter otherwise!!

As to Chapter 8, I saw the chapter title, and I instantly had the song going round in my head, so you can imagine my delight at you finishing the chapter with some of the song. Wonderful song; true message.

Well done- great chapter/s.

Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm glad you were able to keep reading the edited version.

I must admit, I was humming the song as I wrote it, too!

 

But check out the new chapter, 

 

Lasarina

Date: 08/13/12 11:36 am [Report This]
Title: Protect and Serve: To Honor Reviewer: GloryBeeDeb Signed
Well worth the wait Lasarina. :) This does your story and their relationship justice. Thanks for the link.

Author's Response:

So glad the link worked well! Thanks for your patience and I'm glad you liked it!

 

Check out the new chapter, 

 

Lasarina

Date: 08/06/12 10:57 am [Report This]
Title: Protect and Serve: To Honor Reviewer: CrystalDragonClaw Signed
This is a rather good series. I hope to see you update this one soon.

Keep up the great work.

Author's Response:

Glad you like it! It's been a fun series to write.

Thanks for reading, and check out the new chapter!

 

Lasarina

Date: 08/02/12 04:10 am [Report This]
Title: Protect and Serve: To Honor Reviewer: gypsyblue Signed
lol, I loved the banter on the field between Aragorn and Lane. It was fun to read. And Legolas is back, yeay! Nice to see that he's ok. Will be looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response:

Lol, it was fun to write too! I knew everyone would be happy to have Legolas back, it was a hard wait.

 

Thanks for reading, and check out the new chapter!

 

Lasarina

Date: 07/31/12 12:45 am [Report This]
Title: Protect and Serve: To Honor Reviewer: Elbereth Signed
Wow, that really turned the tide! I was expecting Legolas to propose to her, not the other way round! But still, I think I like it that way. ;)

I'm glad that Lane saved Halbarad, but I can't help but wonder the consequences of such an action...?

Will look forward to reading the next few chapters- as always. :)

Author's Response:

Glad you like it that way, Lane's not really the kind to wait around! ;)

Thanks for the review! And check out the new chapter!

 

Lasarina

Date: 07/30/12 09:02 am [Report This]
Title: Protect and Serve: To Honor Reviewer: crazzymonkey Signed
This series has been a pleasure to read. It's very rare to see an OC story written this well. Thank you for this. ^.^

Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Lane's a fun character to write.

Check out the new chapter!

 

Lasarina

Date: 07/29/12 02:26 am [Report This]
Title: Protect and Serve: To Honor Reviewer: gypsyblue Signed
Oh, and Happy Birthday to you, by the way. : )

Author's Response: Lol, thanks!
Date: 07/29/12 12:20 am [Report This]
Title: Protect and Serve: To Honor Reviewer: gypsyblue Signed
Just wanted to write and let you know that I'm really enjoying the "Protect and Serve" series and I can't wait to see what will happen next. : )

Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading. Glad you're liking it!

Check out the new chapter!

 

Lasarina

Date: 07/29/12 12:19 am [Report This]
Title: Protect and Serve: To Honor Reviewer: Elbereth Signed
Happy 27th Birthday!! Many happy returns!

Once again, a very good chapter. It was nice to see Imrahil- there was very little of him in ROTK, I thought.

And Lane seems to be adopting the native way of speaking...?


Well done. :)

Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Glad you liked Imrahil, I've always thought he was a bit underbilled myself. 

And I love that you caught the change in her syntax, as with anyone her speech is starting to mimic her surroundings, and I've been trying to very carefully change hers over time. 

 

Thanks again, and check out the next chapter!

 

Lasarina

Date: 07/27/12 08:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Protect and Serve: To Honor Reviewer: Elbereth Signed
Another good ol' cliff-hanger, and another good ol' chapter. :)

It was very clever of you to have Lane in a dress when she went to go and see Denethor- I certainly didn't expect that.

Again, I have to admit that you have a talent for portraying Denethor; it was superb.

Well done.

Author's Response:

So glad you like Denethor, he's still the character I feel sorriest for in their portrayals in the movies.

 

Thanks so much for reviewing and check out the new chapter, 

 

Lasarina

Date: 07/24/12 09:30 am [Report This]
Title: Protect and Serve: To Honor Reviewer: Elbereth Signed
Good old cliff-hanger. I like it. ;)

There was a good amount of humour in this particular chapter- which I enjoyed very much, particularly the "bonus for gender identification" comment.

Well done. :)

Author's Response:

Lol, I'm glad you like the cliff-hanger because I've left another!

 

And I'm glad you liked the humor, mine's kinda dry so I worry that other's won't always get it. 

 

Thanks so much, and check out the new chapter!

 

Lasarina

Date: 07/11/12 07:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Protect and Serve: To Protect Reviewer: harleyhop22435 Signed
Hahahaha Goldilocks. I love the story. Man she's rough on Legolas xD
Date: 07/08/12 06:22 pm [Report This]
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.