Reviews For The Green Knight
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Soap Bubbles Reviewer: cai20160114 Signed
coach outlet canada
beats by dr dre
michael kors handbags clearance
michael kors bags
longchamp handbags
michael kors wholesale
coach outlet online
fitflops outlet
christian louboutin
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
football shirts
mcm outlet
coach outlet online
beats by dr dre
christian louboutin online
futbol baratas
ray ban sunglasses
burberry outlet
iphone cases
swarovski crystal
beats by dre
ugg outlet
mulberry outlet
louis vuitton
tory burch outlet
nba jerseys
ugg outlet
snow boots
soccer jerseys
tiffany jewellery
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
swarovski crystal
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren
oakley outlet
mulberry handbags
north face jackets
fitflops shoes
prada outlet
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet store
tory burch shoes
michael kors outlet
tiffany outlet
designer handbags
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
uggs on sale
air max 1
ugg uk
prada shoes
mulberry sale
asics
ray ban sunglasses
nike air force 1
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tory burch outlet
michael kors uk
oakley canada
christian louboutin uk
polo ralph lauren
cheap jordans
louis vuitton handbags
mulberry handbags
beats headphones
coach outlet
kobe bryant shoes
oakley
michael kors factory outlet
rolex watches for sale
nike air max
omega watches
cheap ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
cheap nhl jerseys
nike huarache
swarovski outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
true religion uk
cheap replica watches
tiffany jewelry
true religion jeans
coach outlet
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton bags
cheap michael kors handbags
cheap nfl jerseys
ugg outlet
nike outlet
mbt shoes
tiffany jewellery
moncler coats
kate spade handbags
ralph lauren polo
louis vuitton handbags
cheap nba jerseys
nike roshe run
tiffany outlet
louis vuitton handbags
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren uk
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors factory outlet
hermes birkin
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
lacoste polo shirts
michael kors outlet online
air max 2015
jordan shoes
lebron james shoes
ralph lauren
fitflops sale
ray ban
ralph lauren polo
tiffany and co jewelry
louis vuitton outlet
ghd hair straighteners
soccer jerseys
kate spade uk
replica watches
pandora jewelry
nike outlet
montblanc pens
true religion jeans
true religion jeans
ugg boots
nike outlet store
oakley sunglasses
longchamp handbags
toms outlet
michael kors outlet
mulberry outlet
babyliss flat iron
ralph lauren polo
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
tiffany jewelry
rolex outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap snapbacks
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors clearance
fitflops shoes
longchamp outlet
burberry outlet store
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo shoes
michael kors outlet store
ugg outlet
ugg boots
mulberry handbags
true religion sale
ugg boots
uggs clearance
ralph lauren outlet
mulberry outlet
kobe shoes
tiffany and co
michael kors online
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
michael kors sale
rolex watches
ugg boots
rolex watches
ray-ban sunglasses
ralph lauren uk
herve leger outlet
ferragamo shoes
ugg australia
coach outlet
discount michael kors handbags
cheap mlb jerseys
adidas outlet store
mulberry bags
celine outlet
kate spade handbags
rolex watches
longchamp outlet
nike huarache
burberry outlet
ferragamo shoes
ralph lauren polo shirts
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
tory burch outlet
hollister uk
fitflops sale clearance
replica watches
ray ban sunglasses
tory burch outlet
true religion jeans
michael kors handbags
rolex watches
nfl jerseys wholesale
ugg sale
cheap uggs
adidas wings
juicy couture outlet
hollister clothing
oakley sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
hermes bags
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
fitflops sale
toms shoes
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap uggs
ugg boots
true religion outlet
fitflop clearance
basketball shoes
swarovski jewelry
michael kors factory outlet
tiffany and co
canada goose jackets
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors wallet
nike roshe
oakley sunglasses
timberland boots
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren uk
cheap mlb jerseys
ralph lauren shirts
ferragamo outlet
toms shoes
coach outlet online
lululemon outlet
coach outlet
hermes outlet
longchamp handbags
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
pandora jewelry
swarovski crystal
chanel handbags
lebron james shoes
ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
canada goose outlet
hermes belt
lululemon outlet
chanel handbags
thomas sabo uk
air jordan shoes
the north face jackets
michael kors factory outlet
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
links of london
uggs outlet
louis vuitton outlet
coach handbags
coach outlet
coach outlet
calvin klein underwear
chanel outlet
tory burch outlet online
swarovski crystal
true religion jeans
nike outlet online
replica handbags
prada handbags
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
ugg boots
fitflops sale clearance
ferragamo outlet
michael kors outlet
lululemon outlet
true religion jeans
burberry outlet
jordan shoes
coach outlet store
Date: 14/01/16 - 03:26 am [Report This]
Title: The Misty Month Reviewer: GloryBeeDeb Signed
What a delightful and well written story. It brought back memories of my first childbirth experience which was challenging in different ways than Eowyn had to endure. I am grateful that I did not have to eat the placenta. lol I would never have expected Legolas to be such an experienced midwife but he did an excellent job. :)
Date: 27/11/11 - 01:17 am [Report This]
Title: Soap Bubbles Reviewer: tinara Signed
A very fascinating tale. It has a very peculiar style and this enhances Legolas difference. It makes him really an elf, in my eyes, his strange train of thought. It's very interesting how you describe the evolcing relationships, especially the companionship Legolas shares with Gimli is portrayed with much care.
Tinara
Date: 04/11/09 - 08:47 am [Report This]
Title: The Green Knight and the Master of Esgaroth Reviewer: elfenears Signed
the last two chapters are really well done, i really feel for the characters in these, especially tamin and the elvenking. keep up the good work and thanks for writing x
Date: 05/11/08 - 01:40 am [Report This]
Title: The Green Knight and the Master of Esgaroth Reviewer: elfenears Signed
another great chapter and very dramatic with the dreams. i love the way you write and all the details you put in, keep up the good work x

Author's Response: Thank you, elfenears! I'm glad you're enjoying it so far!
Date: 23/08/08 - 03:28 am [Report This]
Title: The Green Knight and the Master of Esgaroth Reviewer: elfenears Signed
i am slowly getting time to read this, its a great story and very well written. i love all the descriptions and details you have included in your writing. i like the character of galas and legolas as in your other stories. i will catch up reading to your updates eventually. thanks for writing and keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it. Now that the kids are in school, it's going to be easier for me to update!
Date: 18/08/08 - 02:46 am [Report This]
Title: The Green Knight and the Master of Esgaroth Reviewer: elfenears Signed
i've been so busy i've only just got aroudn to reading this chapter. but i will eventually catch up with the ones you're writing now. great work, very realistic descriptions and the dreams were freaky, i feel for legolas.
keep up the good work and thanks for writing x
Date: 04/06/08 - 09:20 am [Report This]
Title: The Green Knight and the Master of Esgaroth Reviewer: elfenears Signed
really great chapter, i love the character of tamin and how you portray legolas in this. thanks for writing, keep up the great work
Date: 05/01/08 - 03:37 pm [Report This]
Title: The Green Knight and the Master of Esgaroth Reviewer: elfenears Signed
wonderful first chapter, thanks for writing hope you update soon

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on the next chapter now! - Le Rouret
Date: 29/12/07 - 04:32 am [Report This]
Title: Mardil Goes A-Courting Reviewer: Nieriel Raina Anonymous
This was a great ending! Though I am sad to see it end. And what a little plotter Elwen is! So glad it worked out for her.

I just loved how this chapter played out, from a sleeping dwarf to dozing Faramir to Bandabras' story telling. That was just fantastic. You just nail your characters' voices so well...I could hear that hobbit talking! But mostly, I LOVED Durfinwen in this! GO GIRL! SMACK! LOL! I almost fell out of my chair when she hit Legolas on the head with her slipper! And the more I see her and Legolas interact, the more I think they would make a splendid couple. Life would rarely get dull. She has the spirit to match him. A volatile relationship to be sure, but I could see it being very passionate as well. She would certainly keep him on his toes. And he seems to be quite fond of her. So my vote goes to the spirited gal. *grin*

Poor Legolas! Everyone will be suspicous of him from now on! Maybe I shoudl say, poor Bandobras. *grin*

Thank you for sharing such marvellous stories with us! I enjoy every one! And my daughter wanted me to tell you she LOVES The Green Knight. We are reading that every night before bed and she is just drinking it up. "One more chapter, Mom? PLEASE?" Coming from her, that is a HIGH compliment!

Keep up the brilliant work! I eagerly, yet patiently wait for more! ~NiRi
Date: 20/04/07 - 02:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Soap Bubbles Reviewer: Ria Signed
You write from Legolas' point of view very well. I'm reading this story for the second time, and I enjoyed both the narrative and the soap bubble motif very much.
Date: 16/04/07 - 09:34 pm [Report This]
Title: The Lieutenant and the Huntsmistress Reviewer: Nieriel Raina Anonymous
*gasps* Did I not review this? I must have! I thought I did! EEK! Well, very well done as always. I truly enjoyed this. It is rare I get so into OCs, but yours are fabulous and each have their own distinct personality! Bravo! *applause* ~NiRi
Date: 11/04/07 - 08:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Mardil Goes A-Courting Reviewer: Nieriel Raina Anonymous
Everywhere I go this is on the most recent stories list and I just have to read it again! Love it! I'm so happy for Mardil and Elwen, but quite put out with the controlling, manipulating elf! Tell me he will pay for that!? *grin* ~NiRi
Date: 11/04/07 - 08:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Mardil Goes A-Courting Reviewer: Ria Signed
Well, perhaps he could find love in Aman. That would be interesting enough -- there's room for many cultural confusions.

I don't know that he needs to fall in love, but he definitely could use to be shocked out of his surety in some way.
Date: 06/04/07 - 08:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Mardil Goes A-Courting Reviewer: Nieriel Raina Anonymous
MWAHAHA! I am going to haunt you until you write him a bride! *goes in search of other fans who will join me in such pursuits* *grin* ~NiRi
Date: 01/04/07 - 04:35 pm [Report This]
Title: The Green Knight and the Heir of Meduseld Reviewer: Nieriel Raina Anonymous
*loud overwhelming applause* Sorry, I got so caught up in reading, I couldn't stop to review! Actually, I printed it and took it to work with me. *grin* EXCELLENT story! I am so glad Fastred gets to go home! I especially loved the dreams. I cannot wait to see more of him growing up with Leodwyn and Tamin and the others. I enjoyed watching him come of age and even begin to take interest in the opposite sex. I stand in awe of your writing ability!



I hope you write more and more of this series, because I cannot get enough! Can you recommend any other good medieval fiction? Not just LOTR but anything! I love it! And you shouldn't be blushing! You writing is superb!
~NiRi
Date: 29/03/07 - 07:13 pm [Report This]
Title: The Green Knight and the Heir of Meduseld Reviewer: Nieriel Raina Anonymous
I loved this chapter! Bravo! and I don't think I told you I like how you handled Brytta. ~NiRi
Date: 26/03/07 - 08:43 pm [Report This]
Title: The Green Knight and the Heir of Meduseld Reviewer: Nieriel Raina Anonymous
*cheers* I didn't think you could actually kill him. Though you would do a good job of it if you ever decided to write a character death where he actually stays dead! *pulls out new box of tissues and blows nose* I'm so glad he is found but such pain! I'm so glad he has such friends. Now, will we ever find out what Andunie really said to Legolas? I can't believe she is in love with him. Oh, just another reminder elf boy needs a worthy spouse to love him. ~NiRi
Date: 26/03/07 - 08:43 pm [Report This]
Title: The Green Knight and the Heir of Meduseld Reviewer: Nieriel Raina Anonymous
DON'T BE DEAD...DON'T BE DEAD...DON'T BE DEAD! *hanging in suspense but doesn't think you culd kill him. ~NiRi
Date: 26/03/07 - 08:41 pm [Report This]
Title: The Green Knight and the Heir of Meduseld Reviewer: Nieriel Raina Anonymous
*blink* *blinK* *blink* Now, Le Rouret, you have got to stop killing off Legolas' mounts! I come to love them as much as the other characters, and then you kill them! I was still in recovery over the loss of Hatchet, and now you've killed Piukka too! *glares at author* Of course, you've also potentially killed the elf as well...*glares some more* It's a good thing I'm addicted! *wipes tears and continues reading* ~NiRi
Date: 26/03/07 - 08:39 pm [Report This]
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.