Reviews For Obsessions
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SylvanDreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/08/10 - 04:32 pm Title: The Mighty Milkshake

Stay strong, Eomer!

Reviewer: Freya Byron Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/12/07 - 04:22 am Title: The Mighty Milkshake

"Easier, yes, but not half so fun!"
I feel sorry for the messengers . . . :D

Reviewer: Freya Byron Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/12/07 - 04:18 am Title: Aragorn's Ice Cream

BWAHAHA! Hilarious! I loved the squirt guns.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Nazgrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/11/07 - 03:32 am Title: Aragorn's Ice Cream

Grin

Author's Response: Grin

Reviewer: Luthien Elendil Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/07 - 10:10 pm Title: Aragorn's Ice Cream

Make sure to check out Part 2. I just posted the first chapter

Reviewer: Luthien Elendil Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/07 - 09:58 pm Title: Aragorn's Ice Cream

LOL very funny
read mine

Author's Response: ok

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/07 - 07:41 pm Title: Aragorn's Ice Cream

*Falls about laughing* I loved this fic, very funny!

Author's Response: thanks, i'm so glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/07 - 07:39 pm Title: Aragorn's Ice Cream

And then I thought it was a puppy..Sorry little rat. Gemini Elf can't see very well.. (And I thought it was my hearing that was defective!)

Author's Response: Hahaha

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/07 - 07:37 pm Title: Aragorn's Ice Cream

Ok..Before I read the caption, I thought it was a small Nazgul with a tail.. Sorry!

Author's Response: You mean the rat? Heeheehee that's funny I'll tell her. Sometimes I call her Orcabelle.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/07 - 06:39 pm Title: The Mighty Milkshake

Go Aragorn, get that recipe ^^

Author's Response: Go Eomer, don't let Aragorn get that recipe:-P

Reviewer: Sweetie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/06 - 07:24 am Title: Aragorn's Ice Cream

Hahahah! That made me laugh, I hope Aragorns happy :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm always happy to make somebody laugh.

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/10/06 - 07:07 am Title: Aragorn's Ice Cream

Why haven't I kept up with this for so long?! It is absolutely fantastic! Very funny. They got his ice-cream, no! Please update soon, I can't wait to see his reaction!

Author's Response: Thanks! They got his ice-cream, YES! Hopefully i'll update soon, but ya never kno w/me.

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/09/06 - 05:36 pm Title: Aragorn's Ice Cream

Hysterically funny chapter! I was sitting at my computer, laughing really hard. My mom is probably wondering why, lol! Anyway, off to read the next one. ~God bless

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ArwenUndomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/06 - 07:22 am Title: Aragorn's Ice Cream

I loved it! Absolutely hysterical! Oh, I can just see those twins running down the street in pink fluffy nightgowns, it's a disturbing image actually. So funny though...please update really soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Elen Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/06 - 06:38 pm Title: Aragorn's Ice Cream

*bwaHA*

Oh god I need some ice cream :)

Can see if I can help you with the end...

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/05/06 - 09:25 pm Title: Aragorn's Ice Cream

Strange, but funny. :D Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/05/06 - 02:26 am Title: Aragorn's Ice Cream

Heh heh... I will add this to one of my favorites. Please update!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you very much! I will update as soon as I can think of something.

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/05/06 - 02:24 am Title: Aragorn's Ice Cream

I love it! It is so funny, great job!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/05/06 - 12:40 am Title: Aragorn's Ice Cream

HA, I read this to my sibs, they didn't get it. My 12 year old sister questions the fuffy pink nighties. Her loss. :)

Author's Response: Too bad for them.

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/06 - 11:58 pm Title: Aragorn's Ice Cream

pink...:shudder:
hehehe
almost peed myself

Author's Response: Thanks!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.