Reviews For Apostate's Ruse
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Lothlórien At Last Reviewer: Radka Signed
Yipee another great chapter :)
Date: Nov 23 2007 05:49 am [Report This]
Title: Wrath of Caradhras Reviewer: Radka Signed
Hey it seems to me that you are not going to continue till I review-hey ofcourse we are all curious what will happen next-who would not be?
Date: Nov 15 2007 06:23 am [Report This]
Title: Pursuit and Escape Reviewer: Radka Signed
eeeeek. this is SOOO ugly from you!!! Really . I understand that you could be a busy person, so you do not have time to post more frequently, but cant you post just a little more quickly? This is soooo sooo sooo unnerving. Pleeease when you write such a great story , could you be a little more nice on us, your poor readers? ')
No, now honestly- your story is really great, please stop murdering me AND POST ANOTHER CHAPTER :)))

Author's Response: Chapter 7 is currently being beta-ed. I hope to post it on Friday, maybe Saturday. :)
Date: Sep 18 2007 12:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Elrondion No More Reviewer: Radka Signed
Aaaargh. This is horrible!!!! I think I am going to sank into mercifull unconsciousness. I am not talking with you. No,no do not try to beg for pardon,I am not going to forgive you!
(or better I am not going to forgive you till you will post another chapter. Than I will love you again:)))
Please post as quick as you can.
This story is really cool. :)

Author's Response: New chapter is being beta-ed at this moment. :) Your waiting is nearly over.
Date: Jun 11 2007 09:32 am [Report This]
Title: Peculiar Incidents Reviewer: Radka Signed
Heeey!Come on! Stop torturing us,your poor readers, AND POST ANOTHER CHAPTER.Pleeeeeease

Author's Response: Trying, trying. :) I'm still stuck.
Date: May 09 2007 06:32 am [Report This]
Title: Undeserved Punishments Reviewer: Radka Signed
wow-Elrond beating Aragorn-that is unbelievable!Please write quickly another chapter,because this is really interesting
Date: May 05 2007 12:58 am [Report This]
Title: Undeserved Punishments Reviewer: Raine Signed
No no no no no no no!!! YOU WILL UPDATE NOW!!! I DON'T CARE ABOUT THE AUTHOR'S NOTES!!! Egh... Please?!? Is he controlled by the Palantir or something!?! This will get on my nerves ALL night... eggh...

IN exchange for my burning anger, could you PLEASE review my story... and I could come at you with my arrows instead of my daggers??? Egh... now you're forcing me to check those sites out. Don't say your not. You are. Yes. I'm right. Stop arguing. I heard that.
I have to add this to my favorites now....
In my years of lotr fanfiction the angst in this is the incredible stuff in which I love, I dub this the best story I've ever read.
Great job...
*Adds to favorites*

Author's Response: *grin* I'll be updating next week. Recently, my computer went down, and I lost my new chapter. Only yesterday did I get it fixed. Glad you liked it. :-) ~Calenlass
Date: Apr 25 2007 05:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Confused Without a Doubt Reviewer: Raine Signed
0_o... odd... evil Elrond... hmm.... intriguing... this is really interesting. You're sparking my need-to-write spark... (No, I won't steal anything...) But the emotion in this is incredible. Excellent job, once again, and keep writing!
Date: Apr 25 2007 05:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Peculiar Incidents Reviewer: Raine Signed
Oooh... I like this so far. I just updated my estel/legolas fic but this is really amazing... I can't wait to see what happens next! Excellent work...
Date: Apr 25 2007 05:10 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.