Reviews For 8
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: liyunyun Signed
longchamp bags
ultra boost
nike air max 2017
nike roshe run
michael kors outlet store
cheap jordans
air force ones
michael kors outlet online
adidas stan smith
basketball shoes
yeezy boost
nike zoom
curry 3
kobe basketball shoes
nike air force
nike air zoom
nike air max 2016
michael kors outlet
adidas nmd
nike air max95
yeezy boost 350
michael jordan shoes
adidas ultra boost
lebron 13
nike huarache
adidas yeezy boost
nike air force 1 high
yeezy boost 350 v2
kobe 9
harden shoes
michael kors factory outlet
adidas superstar
longchamp online shop
nike air force 1 low
lebron 14
stephen curry shoes
adidas nmd r1
patriots jerseys
lacoste polo
kobe basketball shoes
lebron james shoes
michael kors outlet handbags
pandora bracelet
adidas ultra boost 3.0
nike dunks
fitflops sale clearance
air jordan shoes
cheap jordans
adidas neo
links of london sale
adidas superstar
roshe run
asics running shoes
adidas tubular x
pandora charms
air jordan shoes
prada sunglasses
kobe sneakers
michael kors outlet store
nike roshe run one
michael kors handbags
yeezy
michael kors outlet online
led shoes
christian louboutin shoes
links of london
nike kyrie 3
longchamp
nike mercurial
kobe shoes
longchamp outlet
lacoste online shop
adidas yeezy boost
new england patriots jerseys
michael kors handbags
adidas neo shoes
hermes belt
cheap jordan shoes
yeezy boost
nike roshe run
under armour curry 3
longchamp handbags
pandora charms
chrome hearts




















601
Date: May 31 2017 09:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: xukaimin Signed
oakley sunglasses
prada outlet
chicago bulls jerseys
coach factory outlet
oakley outlet
ray ban glasses
pandora bracelet
louis vuitton bags
coach outlet store online
ray bans uk
polo ralph lauren
nike trainers men
oakley vault
burberry outlet
adidas trainers shoes
adidas superstar trainers
polo ralph lauren
coach factory outlet
new balance outlet
coach outlet store online clearances
vikings jerseys
toms shoes outlet
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
hollister clothing
oakley sunglasses outlet
hollister outlet
michael kors handbags
vans for sale
ray ban outlet
nike air max 2016
oakley vault
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors bags
ralph lauren outlet online
michael kors outlet online
true religion outlet
nike sb stefan janoski
hollister kids
coach handbags
nike roshe flyknit
celine handbags
louis vuitton bags
michael kors handbags
polo ralph lauren
toms wedges
knicks jerseys
montblanc pen
fitflops sale clearance
reebok outlet
true religion jeans
burberry scarf
beats by dre headphones
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton bags
michael kors outlet
ray ban wayfarer
ed hardy outlet
louis vuitton handbags
ed hardy jeans
nba jerseys shop
cheap tory burch handbags
adidas shoes
parker jotter ballpoint pens
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin sale
ralph lauren polo
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet
mcm outlet
ysl bags
ray ban clubmaster sunglasses
pandora charms
nike roshe run 3
fitflops shoes
seahawks jerseys
oakley canada
ray ban sunglasses outlet
chanel bags
adidas outlet store
nike roshe run pas cher
longchamp handbags
mizuno sneakers
nhl jerseys cheap
gucci outlet online
christian louboutin
louis vuitton usa
ralph lauren polo shirts
nike air max pas cher
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
pandora charms
coach outlet
hogan sito ufficiale
retro jordan 7
nike free run flyknit
true religion outlet
polo ralph lauren shirts
north face jackets
louis vuitton outlet stores
toms wedges
adidas originals zx flux
ralph lauren
christian louboutin shoes
louboutin
discount rolex watches
nike roshe run shoes
true religion
timberland outlet
oakley sunglasses outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
clippers jerseys
coach outlet
adidas nmd
nike outlet
ray ban outlet
oakley sunglasses outlet
christian louboutin pas cher
steelers jerseys
true religion
levi's jeans
adidas yeezy boost 350
celtics jerseys
michael kors outlet online
gucci outlet online
hermes outlet
retro jordans
hockey jerseys
burberry scarf
coach factory outlet
tory burch outlet
adidas yeezy
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
gucci handbags
hollister jeans
coach outlet store online clearances
longchamp handbags
louboutin femme
cheap basketball shoes
ray ban eyeglasses
adidas nmd runner
air max 1
cheap jordans
mlb jerseys wholesale
ralph lauren polo
louis vuitton outlet
mbt shoes men
ralph lauren outlet
nike shoes
ray bans uk
coach outlet online
ray ban outlet
true religion jeans
nike blazer mid
cheap jordan retro
mbt shoes clearance
adidas outlet
michael kors handbags
nike air max 90
ray ban glasses
michael kors outlet online
puma sneaker
heat jerseys
birkenstock sandals
converse outlet
bengals jerseys
authentic louis vuitton handbags
tommy hilfiger clothing
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton
calvin klein outlet
michael kors
ralph lauren polo shirts
hermes scarf
air jordan shoes
cheap jordans
supra shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
true religion jeans
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet online
cheap nba jerseys
coach outlet store online
coach handbags
tiffany jewelry
true religion jeans
montblanc pen
adidas ultra boost running shoes
coach outlet online
louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren uk
louboutin shoes
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors handbags
true religion outlet
timberland boots outlet
longchamp pas cher
tod's shoes online
cheap ray bans
ralph lauren polo shirts
spurs jerseys
louis vuitton handbags
ray bans
fitflops shoes
nike air force 1 high
michael kors bags
louis vuitton outlet stores
coach outlet
le coq sportif usa
kate spade outlet
fitflop shoes
oakley vault
louis vuitton
adidas yeezy 350 v2
wizards jerseys
louboutin pas cher
michael kors outlet online
mlb jerseys cheap
fila shoes outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
discount ray ban sunglasses
michael kors purses
tory burch sale
instyler curling iron
polo ralph lauren outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
air jordan shoes
nike roshe flyknit
lebron 13 shoes
oakley vault
ray ban eyeglasses
nfl jerseys cheap
christian louboutin sale
nike cortez ultra
toms shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
nike huarache black
nike air max
cheap nhl jerseys
mont blanc
uggs outlet
cheap vans shoes
rolex watches
michael kors outlet online
cheap pandora jewelry
replica rolex watches
lee jeans wholesale
coach outlet store online clearances
fitflop sale
broncos jerseys
cheap nfl jerseys
tory burch sale
seahawks jerseys
oakley outlet
adidas nmd r1
gucci handbags
coach outlet store online
air max 2016
louis vuitton handbags
timberland pro boots
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet online
jordan shoes
louis vuitton purses
reebok sneakers
louis vuitton outlet
air max uk
nike air max 90
oakley vault
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses outlet
oakley vault
gucci bags
nike huarache women
abercrombie kids
louis vuitton outlet stores
pandora rings
replica rolex watches
caterpillar work boots
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
the north face jackets
ralph lauren polo outlet
mavericks jerseys
air jordan
ferragamo outlet
polo shirts
coach outlet store online
michael kors
abercrombie outlet
birkenstock shoes
louis vuitton outlet
cheap jordan shoes
timberland boots
hilfiger jeans
longchamp bags
cheap snapback hat
adidas zx 750
true religion outlet
adidas originals zx flux
converse sneakers
louis vuitton handbags
chaussures le coq sportif
coach factory outlet
prada handbags
christian louboutin sale
adidas stan smith
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin heels
coach outlet store online
toms shoes for women
prada bags
adidas yeezy
coach handbags
ray ban glasses
gucci outlet
coach outlet online
replica rolex
coach factory outlet
louboutin outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses outlet
louboutin sale
beats headphones
omega speedmaster
michael kors purses
cheap jordans
ray ban pas cher
ralph lauren outlet
montblanc pens
louis vuitton purses
ralph lauren kids
kate spade outlet
celine outlet
patriots jerseys
coach outlet store online
hollister outlet
columbia shoes outlet
retro jordan shoes
timberland boots uk
coach outlet online
michael kors purses
longchamp le pliage
louis vuitton outlet online
michael kors outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
borse louis vuitton
michael kors handbags
pandora bracelet
under armour shoes
michael kors outlet online
toms shoes
jordan femme pas cher
toms outlet online
toms shoes outlet
coach outlet
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton outlet
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
michael kors handbags clearance
gucci belts
cheap rolex watches
red bottom heels
toms outlet
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet
warriors jerseys
thunder jerseys
kate spade handbags
chanel outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
oakley sunglasses
sac louis vuitton
levis outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
rolex watches clearance
replica watches
fitflops sale
kate spade sale
giuseppe zanotti sneakers
ecco shoes outlet
nike air max 2015
nike roshe run shoes
pandora rings
birkenstock shoes
timberland outlet
mcm handbags
mlb jerseys wholesale
the north face outlet
abercrombie and fitch clothing
cheap louis vuitton handbags
pony sneakers
valentino outlet
christian louboutin shoes
mont blanc ballpoint pen
polo ralph lauren
adidas trainers uk
louis vuitton purses
adidas yeezy boost 350
nike tn pas cher
2017.2.17xukaimin
Date: Feb 17 2017 04:32 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Indbabes Signed
I am Gurgaon Escorts Services common with all the ways of life of a man. I am a Celebrity by career, I go to various places for my job to accomplish various persons and I take gratification in it.[URL=http://www.indbabes.in/]Gurgaon Escorts Service[/URL]
Date: Dec 17 2016 01:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Indbabes Signed
I am your wonderful, High Class marvelous private buddy who lawfully love i what do. intermediate and fashionable in publication; exceedingly sensual in persons. http://www.indbabes.in/ http://www.indbabes.in/escorts-noida.html
Date: Dec 17 2016 01:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mcmoutlet Signed

All I had at first taken in ray ban sunglasses was, nike roshe run as I say, her untouched asics running shoes splendour; celine handbags I don’t know why that pandora jewelry should have impressed me — bottega veneta as if it had iphone 6 cases been probable she would have appeared in her dressing-gown; it was the only new balance thing to have ralph lauren expected. And it oakley,occhiali oakley,oakley italia in hogan fact kate spade outlet plumed coach outlet and enhanced her nike air max assurance, sustained her propriety, lent our belated interview the nike free natural north face outlet and casual note. But air jordan pas cher there was another service it still more vans shoes rendered her: it so covered, at the burberry first blush, the ray ban sunglasses real message of her aspect, that she enjoyed the luxury — and I felt her enjoy it — beats by dre of seeing my perception in arrest. air force Amazing, when coach outlet I think instyler of chi flat iron it, the nike trainers number of things louboutin,louboutin outlet,louboutin outlet italia that michael kors occurred in these stayed seconds of our silence; but reebok shoes they are jimmy choo shoes perhaps best represented by the louboutin outlet two most marked intensities of my own montre pas cher sensation: christian louboutin outlet the sac longchamp first the certitude that she had at north face outlet no ralph lauren,polo ralph lauren,ralph lauren outlet,ralph lauren italia,ralph lauren sito ufficiale moment nike blazer since her marriage so triumphantly asserted her defeat of time, and the michael kors outlet second the conviction louboutin that I, losing with her while, as it were, we hollister pas cher closed, a certain advantage I should never recover, had at no moment since the day before made so poor a figure on my own ground. Ah, it may chanel handbags have been only juicy couture outlet for six seconds that she caught me gaping at prada outlet her renewed beauty; but six seconds, it was inevitable to feel, mcm handbags were karen millen quite enough for every purpose with longchamp outlet which she insanity workout had links of london come down to me. She might have been michael kors outlet a large, fair, ray ban pas cher rich, prosperous timberland boots person true religion jeans of swarovski crystal twenty-five; she was at north face any rate near enough to polo ralph lauren outlet it baseball bats to put me for ever in air max my place. It was mac cosmetics a nike free success, on her part, that, though I couldn’t as yet fully replica watches measure it, soccer shoes there could vanessa bruno be no doubt of nike outlet whatever, any more than of michael kors outlet my somehow paying for it. Her being there at all, at such an hour, in such conditions, became, each moment, nike roshe on the whole nike air max business, more and more a replica watches part of her advantage; the coach factory outlet case for her was really burberry outlet online in almost any aspect she could now make it wear to my imagination. My wealth valentino shoes of that faculty, never so ghd stimulated, was thus, in a converse,scarpe converse,converse italia,converse sito ufficiale,converse all star manner, her converse pas cher strength; by which I nike air max mean the impossibility ralph lauren uk of my indifference to the mere immense suggestiveness of our circumstances. How can I tell now to what tune the sense oakley sunglasses of all these played supra shoes into my mind? — the oakley sunglasses huge oddity of the toms shoes nameless idea on which longchamp outlet we foregathered, the absence and hush oakley sunglasses of everything except that idea, so magnified in consequence and yet still, hollister,abercrombie,hollister sito ufficiale,abercrombie italia,abercrombie and fitch,abercrombie outlet after all, altogether fantastic. There michael kors outlet remained for her, there spoke coach outlet for her oakley pas cher too, her vividly “unconventional” step, the bravery of pandora charms her rustling, on an understanding so difficult to michael kors outlet give an account timberland of, through wedding dresses places and times louboutin shoes only made safe by the sleep birkin bag of the unsuspecting. My imagination, in short, since I have spoken of north face it, jordan shoes couldn’t sac longchamp do other than work for her giuseppe zanotti from the kate spade handbags moment she had, so wedding dresses simply air max,nike air max yet so wonderfully, not failed me. Therefore it was all with me again, the gucci,borse gucci,gucci sito ufficiale,gucci outlet vision of her reasons. They true religion jeans were in hollister fact coach purses sufficiently in the sound of what she presently said. “Perhaps you don’t know ferragamo shoes — but nike roshe I polo ralph lauren outlet mentioned in the proper quarter that I juicy couture outlet should sit up sac guess a michael kors little. They’re michael kors of a kindness gucci outlet here, burberry luckily ——! So it’s lancel all right.” It prada handbags was air max all right, obviously — she made it so; but she tiffany and co jewelry made marc jacobs it so as well swarovski that, in spite of tiffany and co the splendour she showed me, ray ban uk she should be a little nervous. “We shall only take moreover,” she added, soccer jerseys “a minute.”“Oh, you vans pas cher know what I mean by your grievance!” She had no polo lacoste pas cher intention, Mrs. Briss, of hermes sinking. “I herve leger was to give you time to make pandora charms up nike air max your nike free run uk mind that Mrs. abercrombie and fitch Server was our lady. You so resented, for p90x workout some reason, my suggesting it that lululemon I scarcely hollister believed vans,vans scarpe,vans italia you’d consider michael kors it at all; only I hadn’t forgotten, when I spoke to you a while since, babyliss that you had louboutin nevertheless handsomely promised me abercrombie and fitch that you would do your best.”“You should mulberry handsomely have it from me, and hollister my grounds? Why, longchamp as I’ve just reminded you, longchamp as a form of courtesy to you — magnanimously ray ban,rayban,occhiali ray ban to help you, as new balance pas cher it were, to feel as comfortable as I converse outlet conceived tn pas cher you naturally would desire to feel in your own conviction. nike air max Only for true religion outlet that. hollister And now,” I true religion jeans smiled, “I’m to mont blanc understand from you that, in lululemon spite of tory burch outlet that immense nike huarache,nike huaraches,nike air huarache allowance, you thomas sabo haven’t, all this while, felt comfortable?”

nfl jerseys
Date: Jul 02 2015 10:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: silvermoonwolf Signed
Awwwwww. Sooooo sweet and amazing!) That's a tear
Date: Jan 25 2012 09:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Elbereth Signed
That was really, really beautiful. I hope the little boy does get into the Guiness Book of Records, as I'm sure he deserves it.
Date: Jan 01 2012 03:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Farawein Signed
the next time you visit that boy, tell him life is never over, and that no matter what other people say, he can reach the skies. i once new someone that had cancer, and she did not let anything stand in her way, she died doing what she loved best, art, so i would let the boy do what he loves, and let his spirit shine free.
Date: Jun 24 2011 09:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Peregrin Took Signed
Oh my goodness, that was wonderful and I found it very sad for that boy.
Date: Apr 28 2011 01:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Melda Signed
Wow. Just wow. The poem is amazing and give the little boy a hug for me please!

This reminds me of when I lost my great-aunt to cancer...I wasn't alive then, but my mom was always so sad about it because she'd really loved her. Cancer is an aweful disease. Hopefully one day there will be a cure.
Date: Apr 22 2011 02:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: daisymall13 Signed
Ooh this is so sweet! Awesome job!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading! ~Iggybaby
Date: Feb 25 2010 12:40 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: meerkatalex Signed
Oh, this is so nice and straight to the point. The cause is lovely too. I would have reviewed this story before but I'd never heard of it. It should get more publicity!

Author's Response: I'm glad you feel that way about it! I'm not exactly sure how to get people to know of it though. Thanx for the review! iggybaby
Date: Dec 20 2008 09:14 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: superweirdgirls12 Signed
Aw! That is so cute! I love it. I hope that boy gets the most birthday cards in the world!

Author's Response: I wonder if he did, I never found out. Thanx for the review!
Date: Nov 30 2008 02:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Midnight Signed
Wow... that is so sweet!

Author's Response: Thanx! iggybaby
Date: Nov 12 2008 07:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Dark Lord Signed
Brilliant, very sad but i liked it. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Thanx for the reviwe:) iggybaby
Date: Oct 02 2008 05:01 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: BabyGirlCyn13 Signed
awww, how cute...idk when u made this, but i just read it, and I think it's adorable!!

Author's Response: Really? thank you! iggybaby
Date: Sep 19 2008 05:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Deadly Shadow Signed
*cry* I hate cancer, it's evil *cry*

Author's Response: I know. My second cousin is dying from it now. It's horrible. Thanx for your review.rniggybaby
Date: Feb 21 2008 01:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Davik Signed
Sweet!

Author's Response: thank you. i really appreciate it.rniggybaby
Date: Oct 20 2007 06:57 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Jaguar Signed
WOW... that was great... the poor kid, I hope he gets better and reaches his goal. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! thanx for the review! iggybaby
Date: May 18 2007 11:06 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Aerlinniel Signed
I love this one Meggy! You really should send it so the kid! As a 'Queen of Poetry,' he would feel honoured!

~Mel

Author's Response: I did! i hope he will understand it though. iggybaby
Date: May 13 2007 05:29 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Alataril Serinde Signed
You are one of the Queens of Poetry, iggybaby (another being Aerlinniel)!

Author's Response: wow! that is so cool! me and aerlinniel are bestfriends! thax for the very kind review! iggybaby
Date: May 10 2007 08:50 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
Poor kid! I will definitely remember him in my prayers. The poem was beautiful. I'm going to add this to my favorites. ~God bless

Author's Response: thank you. by reviewing this you have made sure that he will like it. i wasn't sure of it. iggybaby
Date: May 09 2007 07:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: elven lily Signed
True! we seem to have a hard time remembering to live life to the fullest- very nice!

Author's Response: thank you for the very kind review! And yes, we should live life to the fullest. iggybaby
Date: May 09 2007 04:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: FrndsRmnsCntrmn Signed
The power of positive thinking...

I think your poem is one of the nicest things you can do for anyone(I'm guessing you've read this to the poor kid.) Such a few words can really make a difference, especially for little kids, as they wouldn't have possibly the idea that the first eight years of a person's life "reaps" less than a following eight, and quite possibly I think there might not be a difference, anyways.

Regarless of the existance of innate ideas (or lack therof) and the purity of children's thought, your poem would make for an excelent birthday card to other children in the same situation.

Author's Response: Actually I haven't read it to him. he lives two hours away so i'm just sending him a card. i'm not even sure he'll understand it because he's french. oh well. And yeah, I should give other kids birthday cards like that. thanx for the idea and review! iggybaby
Date: May 09 2007 03:18 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.