You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/07 - 02:25 am Title: Part 3: Celebrían Vs. Arwen

That seems quite possible. What kind of mother issues do you think Celebrian had, given that her mother was even more of an authority figure?

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/06/07 - 04:35 pm Title: Interlude 1

This fic is so bizzare ^_^ I like it!

Author's Response: Yep... blame the bunnies. The next bunny chappie, is thrown freely, so if you want it, let me know, cause it kept hunting me. *Hugs and Kisses* Have a great day/night and keep smiling, Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/06/07 - 03:44 pm Title: Part 2: Chapter 2

Hehe, bunny nibble Haldir! Mwhahaha

Author's Response: Yep... poor Haldir... evil grin... More angst on the way. Hannon-le, mellon-nin, glad to know that you love it. *Hugs and Kisses* Have a great week and keep smiling, Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/06/07 - 06:20 pm Title: Part 2: Lothlórien: Haldir

Ooh...let someone be beaten by a bunny...I'm curious what happens when they lose

Author's Response: Lol! Who will lose the characters or the bunnies? Grin. I will post the next chapter on Sunday. You see, not only Aragorn, everyone will taste the evil of the bunnies... evil grin... Thank you for your review, glad to know that you love it. *Hugs and Kisses* Have a great day/night and keep smiling, Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/07 - 01:30 pm Title: Part 1: Chapter 2

BUNNY BUNNY BUNNY! *Is curious to know what would happen*

Author's Response: So, we will see, who will survive under my hands, and Aragorn is not the only one who would torture... evil grin. Thank you for your review, glad to know that you love it. *Hugs and Kisses* Have a great weekend and keep smiling, Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/07 - 09:52 am Title: Part 1: Imladris: Aragorn

ARGH!!! The Bunnies!!! NOOOO!!!!
*Grins*
Excellent

Author's Response: Hannon-le, mellon-nin, glad to know that you love it. I adding Evil Grin to your Grin... lol! Thank you for your review, hope that you love the rest of the story, which would be intresting where the bunnies would go, and so far... lol! *Hugs and Kisses* Have a great day/night and keep smiling, Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/07 - 12:40 pm Title: Part 1: Imladris: Aragorn

Are these Plot Bunnies, or just bunnies as in rabbits?
:O Poor Aragorn!

Author's Response: I think that possible A is the close to what i have in mind... What, only Aragorn? Evil grin... Thank you for your review, hope you'll enjoy as well of the rest of this wicked story... GRIN... *Hugs and Kisses* Have a great day/night and keep smiling, Sivan Shemesh

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/07 - 08:44 pm Title: Part 1: Imladris: Aragorn

Sivan, this is a great idea for a meta-fic. I particularly like the big picture it starts with -- it's a very Discworld-style opening. I bet your favorite elf is already buried in bunnies, and that's why we don't see him in the first chapter.
I know that English is not your first language (and WOW!, I'm impressed that you can write in two languages). I see that you have a beta, but some grammar errors have slipped through anyway. Can I help?

Ria

Author's Response: Thank you, and i contact you, so do it fast, cause i might drop another chappie to my beta. *Hugs and Kisses* Yep, and i find it lots of fun to write in English. Have a great day/night and keep smiling, Sivan Shemesh

You must login (register) to review.