You must login (register) to review.
Title: Any Scene That Involves Legolas, Even in the Most Slight Way Reviewer: Zoso22 Signed
This is really funny! And all too true, saldy enough.

Author's Response: thanx!!!!! i thought it would be and sadly enough it is true!!! for me at least.
Date: 17/09/07 - 08:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Eowyn's Rejection Reviewer: SilverEagle Signed
So, in short, don't watch Lotr on valentine's day?

Good comments, keep 'em coming.

Author's Response: basically, yes. but why keep it simple?
Date: 09/06/07 - 05:46 am [Report This]
Title: Eowyn's Rejection Reviewer: Ria Signed
I think you hit the tone much better in this chapter. As for the cynicism part, I'm a fan: Do you know that the original Cynics took the pose of rejecting society's silliness to the extent of pretending to chase their own tails and other doggy behavior in public? Very cool!

Author's Response: very cool, yes. actually i lost my paper that i had everything written on so i had to write this from memory... it's different.... thanx!^_^
Date: 08/06/07 - 04:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Sam and Rosie's Wedding Reviewer: Sauron Signed
Clever. I'll be sure not to watch LOTR with my girlfriend! Wait, I don't have one...

Author's Response: hehehee. i know how that feels. believe me.....
Date: 07/06/07 - 02:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Sam and Rosie's Wedding Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
i love watching this scene. It's so romantic. totally unlike my life.
iggybaby

Author's Response: i know i always cry when i watch it.
Date: 07/06/07 - 01:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Aragorn's Dream Sequence With Arwen in TTT Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Yeah i'll try and remember that. Too they don't exist.
iggybaby

Author's Response: i know... or maybe i'm just cynical
Date: 07/06/07 - 01:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Sam and Rosie's Wedding Reviewer: Ria Signed
I'm sorry you feel so depressed about love -- believe me, real love can be found all over in the real world. (By all accounts, Professor Tolkien was deeply in love with his wife.)

Also, I NEED you to fix the grammar and spelling in this essay. If perfect love is not possible, perfect editing is.

Author's Response: .........
Date: 06/06/07 - 01:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Sam and Rosie's Wedding Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Ps. "Rosey" is spelt "Rosie"

Author's Response: okay. i'll fix that
Date: 06/06/07 - 12:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Sam and Rosie's Wedding Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
First sentence is a bit screwiff. You've spelt scene wrong and I think you mean "will be doubly bad if you are"
So true! *Sniffles* Don't want Sam anyway...Me want Elrohir... But he's not real either *Sobs noisely* See, this effects people who aren't enganged. Admittedly I am female. But I'm single... *Sighs* Very very depressing!

Author's Response: heh. i wrote during fourth period when i was trying not to get caught on the computer
Date: 06/06/07 - 12:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Aragorn's Dream Sequence With Arwen in TTT Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*sighs* Oh so true...

Author's Response: isn't it?
Date: 06/06/07 - 09:28 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.