You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Zoso22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/09/07 - 12:08 am Title: Any Scene That Involves Legolas, Even in the Most Slight Way

This is really funny! And all too true, saldy enough.

Author's Response: thanx!!!!! i thought it would be and sadly enough it is true!!! for me at least.

Reviewer: SilverEagle Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/07 - 09:46 am Title: Eowyn's Rejection

So, in short, don't watch Lotr on valentine's day?

Good comments, keep 'em coming.

Author's Response: basically, yes. but why keep it simple?

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/07 - 08:08 pm Title: Eowyn's Rejection

I think you hit the tone much better in this chapter. As for the cynicism part, I'm a fan: Do you know that the original Cynics took the pose of rejecting society's silliness to the extent of pretending to chase their own tails and other doggy behavior in public? Very cool!

Author's Response: very cool, yes. actually i lost my paper that i had everything written on so i had to write this from memory... it's different.... thanx!^_^

Reviewer: Sauron Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/07 - 06:09 pm Title: Sam and Rosie's Wedding

Clever. I'll be sure not to watch LOTR with my girlfriend! Wait, I don't have one...

Author's Response: hehehee. i know how that feels. believe me.....

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/07 - 05:38 pm Title: Sam and Rosie's Wedding

i love watching this scene. It's so romantic. totally unlike my life.
iggybaby

Author's Response: i know i always cry when i watch it.

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/07 - 05:35 pm Title: Aragorn's Dream Sequence With Arwen in TTT

Yeah i'll try and remember that. Too they don't exist.
iggybaby

Author's Response: i know... or maybe i'm just cynical

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/07 - 05:55 pm Title: Sam and Rosie's Wedding

I'm sorry you feel so depressed about love -- believe me, real love can be found all over in the real world. (By all accounts, Professor Tolkien was deeply in love with his wife.)

Also, I NEED you to fix the grammar and spelling in this essay. If perfect love is not possible, perfect editing is.

Author's Response: .........

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/07 - 04:21 pm Title: Sam and Rosie's Wedding

Ps. "Rosey" is spelt "Rosie"

Author's Response: okay. i'll fix that

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/07 - 04:20 pm Title: Sam and Rosie's Wedding

First sentence is a bit screwiff. You've spelt scene wrong and I think you mean "will be doubly bad if you are"
So true! *Sniffles* Don't want Sam anyway...Me want Elrohir... But he's not real either *Sobs noisely* See, this effects people who aren't enganged. Admittedly I am female. But I'm single... *Sighs* Very very depressing!

Author's Response: heh. i wrote during fourth period when i was trying not to get caught on the computer

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/07 - 01:28 pm Title: Aragorn's Dream Sequence With Arwen in TTT

*sighs* Oh so true...

Author's Response: isn't it?

You must login (register) to review.