Reviews For LotR Lists
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Jobs Reviewer: Sil Greenleaf Signed
All I can say is 'Gimli as a Kung Fu Master'? Genious!
Date: 09/21/08 02:52 pm [Report This]
Title: What the Fellowship is Really Like Reviewer: Sil Greenleaf Signed
Hilarious! Loved every word of it! Moderatly offensive, but i'm sure it's all in good spirit! Keep writing!
Date: 09/21/08 02:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Jobs Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
Kung Fu Gimli, very good.
Date: 09/21/08 02:05 pm [Report This]
Title: What the Fellowship is Really Like Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
I like the end part. Of course, I would be running right beside Legolas (I really, REALLY like him) You better run faster because I'll catch up to you soon. *Laughs evilly*
Date: 09/21/08 02:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Favorite Songs Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed
What are the lyrics to My Immortal by Evanescence? I keep hearing the name all over the place and it's driving me crazy! I have to know! I just got their cd The Open Door and I'm addicted. Please write back and tell me.
Date: 09/21/08 02:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Jobs Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
lolol! This was all so funny, but I think that my two favorites are Boromir's job, and Gandalf's job. Excellent work! ~God bless

Author's Response: Wouldn't that be awful if you had an infestation of balrogs?
Date: 08/25/07 02:40 pm [Report This]
Title: What the Fellowship is Really Like Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
lol...funny! Great work! ~God bless
Date: 08/25/07 02:38 pm [Report This]
Title: How to Write a Mary Sue A-Z Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
This was so funny! I loved the whole alphabet thing, it was so very creative. Excellent! ~God bless

Author's Response: Thanks!
Date: 08/25/07 02:36 pm [Report This]
Title: How to be a Good Ringbearer Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
lol...I will keep all that in mind. Great work! ~God bless
Date: 08/25/07 02:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Jobs Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Gimli? Kung fu master? And pippin a bartender! hilarious!
iggybaby
Date: 08/24/07 06:25 pm [Report This]
Title: What the Fellowship is Really Like Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
I loved the last part man. And Pippin IS adorable :)
iggybaby

Author's Response: I know! Especially in the movie! I love his accent ^_^
Date: 08/24/07 06:24 pm [Report This]
Title: How to Write a Mary Sue A-Z Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
hee hee hee hee! that was FUNNY! dude you rock!
iggybaby

Author's Response: Merci! Gracias! Danke! And all the rest o' them... ^_^
Date: 08/24/07 06:22 pm [Report This]
Title: How to be a Good Ringbearer Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
ha ha ha ha! Loved it!
iggybaby
Date: 08/24/07 06:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Favorite Songs Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
I love My immortal and let it be! They rock! good job!
iggybaby
Date: 08/24/07 06:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Ways to Annoy the Fellowship Reviewer: Gilrean Anarion Signed
Lol, nice, but what is with the babies thing?

Author's Response: I dunno, it's just one of those questions that make everything awkward...
Date: 08/24/07 10:44 am [Report This]
Title: Ways to Annoy the Fellowship Reviewer: Gilrean Anarion Signed
Lol, nice, but what is with the babies thing?
Date: 08/24/07 10:40 am [Report This]
Title: Ways to Annoy the Fellowship Reviewer: Jaguar Signed
I like the idea of Frodo with an M60E3 machine gun

Author's Response: Yeah, with this insane look in his eyes... "Put the ring down and nobody gets hurt!!"
Date: 06/20/07 11:27 am [Report This]
Title: Favorite Songs Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
This was so funny! You had me laughing from the beginning of the list, to the end. Excellent work! ~God bless

Author's Response: Thank ya! Can't you totally imagine Boromir listening to Fergalicious? ^_^
Date: 06/13/07 01:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Ways to Annoy the Fellowship Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
lolol...This was excellent. Numbers 5 anf 9 are my favorites. Great work! ~God bless
Date: 06/13/07 01:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Ways to Annoy the Fellowship Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
I like the lightsaber one and the braid shadowfax hair with pretty pink ribbons the best!
iggybaby

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I feel so special ^_^
Date: 06/11/07 05:32 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.