Reviews For LotR Lists
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sil Greenleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/09/08 - 06:52 pm Title: Jobs

All I can say is 'Gimli as a Kung Fu Master'? Genious!

Reviewer: Sil Greenleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/09/08 - 06:51 pm Title: What the Fellowship is Really Like

Hilarious! Loved every word of it! Moderatly offensive, but i'm sure it's all in good spirit! Keep writing!

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/09/08 - 06:05 pm Title: Jobs

Kung Fu Gimli, very good.

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/09/08 - 06:04 pm Title: What the Fellowship is Really Like

I like the end part. Of course, I would be running right beside Legolas (I really, REALLY like him) You better run faster because I'll catch up to you soon. *Laughs evilly*

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/09/08 - 06:03 pm Title: Favorite Songs

What are the lyrics to My Immortal by Evanescence? I keep hearing the name all over the place and it's driving me crazy! I have to know! I just got their cd The Open Door and I'm addicted. Please write back and tell me.

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/08/07 - 06:40 pm Title: Jobs

lolol! This was all so funny, but I think that my two favorites are Boromir's job, and Gandalf's job. Excellent work! ~God bless

Author's Response: Wouldn't that be awful if you had an infestation of balrogs?

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/08/07 - 06:38 pm Title: What the Fellowship is Really Like

lol...funny! Great work! ~God bless

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/08/07 - 06:36 pm Title: How to Write a Mary Sue A-Z

This was so funny! I loved the whole alphabet thing, it was so very creative. Excellent! ~God bless

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/08/07 - 06:31 pm Title: How to be a Good Ringbearer

lol...I will keep all that in mind. Great work! ~God bless

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/08/07 - 10:25 pm Title: Jobs

Gimli? Kung fu master? And pippin a bartender! hilarious!
iggybaby

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/08/07 - 10:24 pm Title: What the Fellowship is Really Like

I loved the last part man. And Pippin IS adorable :)
iggybaby

Author's Response: I know! Especially in the movie! I love his accent ^_^

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/08/07 - 10:22 pm Title: How to Write a Mary Sue A-Z

hee hee hee hee! that was FUNNY! dude you rock!
iggybaby

Author's Response: Merci! Gracias! Danke! And all the rest o' them... ^_^

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/08/07 - 10:18 pm Title: How to be a Good Ringbearer

ha ha ha ha! Loved it!
iggybaby

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/08/07 - 10:17 pm Title: Favorite Songs

I love My immortal and let it be! They rock! good job!
iggybaby

Reviewer: Gilrean Anarion Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/08/07 - 02:44 pm Title: Ways to Annoy the Fellowship

Lol, nice, but what is with the babies thing?

Author's Response: I dunno, it's just one of those questions that make everything awkward...

Reviewer: Gilrean Anarion Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/08/07 - 02:40 pm Title: Ways to Annoy the Fellowship

Lol, nice, but what is with the babies thing?

Reviewer: Jaguar Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/06/07 - 03:27 pm Title: Ways to Annoy the Fellowship

I like the idea of Frodo with an M60E3 machine gun

Author's Response: Yeah, with this insane look in his eyes... "Put the ring down and nobody gets hurt!!"

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/06/07 - 05:15 pm Title: Favorite Songs

This was so funny! You had me laughing from the beginning of the list, to the end. Excellent work! ~God bless

Author's Response: Thank ya! Can't you totally imagine Boromir listening to Fergalicious? ^_^

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/06/07 - 05:12 pm Title: Ways to Annoy the Fellowship

lolol...This was excellent. Numbers 5 anf 9 are my favorites. Great work! ~God bless

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/06/07 - 09:32 pm Title: Ways to Annoy the Fellowship

I like the lightsaber one and the braid shadowfax hair with pretty pink ribbons the best!
iggybaby

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I feel so special ^_^

You must login (register) to review.