Reviews For Hunted
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: LOTR Lover Signed
Awww!!!!! That's sooo heartwarming!!!! I was kinda a mix between tears and smiles and yeah I was a mess… I love the fanfiction!! It was amazing! You're a really good author :)
Date: 14/08/15 - 06:24 am [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: Henoluin_Elsilim Signed
OMG. I absolutly LOVED this story. You did so excelent on writing Legolas and Aragorn. Hope you write another one soon!

Author's Response: Hi! :) Sorry for the late reply, I had some problems due to moving and a crashed computer. :P I'm very happy to hear that you loved my story so much! Now that things are settling down somewhat I hope to be able to start writing again soon. Thank you so much for your review!rnrnTinu :)
Date: 22/03/08 - 10:48 am [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: elfenears Signed
i would just love to be aragorn at the beginning, just watching legolas shoot hmm.
thank you for writing such a good story and an enjoyable one too, i hope you continue to write more because you are a very good author and make the characters come alive really well. thanks once again

Author's Response: I really wouldn't mind being Aragorn at the beginning of this chapter, too - or at least sitting beside him. *g* Thank you very much for the praise and for all your reviews, I'm so glad you enjoyed reading my story! *hugs*
Date: 07/10/07 - 01:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Shame it had to end :( I hope you're planning on writing another fic!

Author's Response: I hate it when stories end, whether I write them or read them. ;) I plan on posting more stories here in the future, so you'll probably see a story from me again soon. Thank you so much for all your reviews, I really enjoyed reading your comments! :)
Date: 07/10/07 - 01:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Daybreak Reviewer: elfenears Signed
aww wonderful chapter, really well written and a pleasure to read, thanks so much for writing.

Author's Response: I'm very glad that you enjoyed this chapter! Thank *you* so much for reading and reviewing! :)
Date: 28/09/07 - 04:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Reunion Reviewer: Henoluin_Elsilim Signed
omg. I totally love this! It makes me want to cry the way Aragorn and Legolas are so close! Im totally amazed!! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Hi! :) I'm very glad that you enjoy my story so much! I just love writing about Aragorn and Legolas' friendship and I'm happy that you seem to like the way I do it. *g* I hope you'll like the rest of the story, too. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! :)
Date: 28/09/07 - 04:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Daybreak Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
No worries about the review thing, the weird letters are popping up everywhere...
XD Brilliant! I loved it! I find it difficult to decide whether I like the angsty bits or the hurt/comfort that comes afterwards, makes me feel all tingly reading it. I love the way you write the characters, they're just so realistic! Hope you update soon!

Author's Response: I'm very glad that you loved my newest chapter! I always find it difficult to decide whether I like angsty or h/c scenes more, too, so I'm quite happy that you enjoyed both in my story. ;-) That you find my characters realistic is a wonderful compliment! Thank you so much for your great review! :)
Date: 28/09/07 - 04:05 pm [Report This]
Title: A King's Wrath Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
I really love this fic! You write the characters really well!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you keep enjoying my story. :)rnrn*hugs* rnTinu
Date: 12/09/07 - 03:10 pm [Report This]
Title: The Will to Live Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Hi! I would've reviewed yesterday, but I got kicked off the computer :( I really enjoyed this chapter, and I really liked Nestadren. Good work!

Author's Response: Getting kicked off the computer can be so annoying. :P I'm very happy that you liked Nestadren and this chapter! Nestadren is my first 'real' OC and I was a bit nervous about introducing him. *g* Thanks a lot for reviewing! :)
Date: 07/09/07 - 10:36 am [Report This]
Title: To the Last Breath Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Yay! They're finally safe! :D Yes yes yes! Brilliant chapter! *Squeals* They're safe! Oops, I hope the guy/girl Legolas stabbed is ok.
Please update soon!

Author's Response: Hehe, yes, they're finally safe! I'm very happy that you enjoyed this chapter so much! :) You will hear more about the stabbed elf in the next chapter. ;-) Thank you very much for reviewing!
Date: 02/09/07 - 03:17 pm [Report This]
Title: To the Last Breath Reviewer: elfenears Signed
awww go elvenking to the rescue. thanks for writing and update soon

Author's Response: I love writing Thranduil-Legolas scenes, so it had to be the king who saved them. ;-) Thanks a lot for your review, I'm very glad you liked this chapter! :)
Date: 02/09/07 - 02:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Facing the Enemy Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
You write very good angst, and leave readers hungry for updates...*Puppy dog eyes* Please update soon

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for the compliment and for your review! :) Hehe, I never could resist puppy dog eyes... the update is on the way. ;-)
Date: 31/08/07 - 12:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Facing the Enemy Reviewer: elfenears Signed
oh no cliffhanger sob, how heroic of legolas to guard aragorn to the very end.
really well written so well done to you and thanks for writing

Author's Response: I enjoy cliffies much more when I'm writing them and not reading them. ;-) I'm glad you liked this chapter in spite of the ending. *g* Thank you very much for your review! :)
Date: 31/08/07 - 06:59 am [Report This]
Title: Grief Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
PLEASE update soon! *Sniffle* Such a sad chapter

Author's Response: *hands over tissues* I have to admit that the chapter is really a bit mean. ;-) Update will come right away! Thank you so much for your review!
Date: 30/08/07 - 01:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Grief Reviewer: elfenears Signed
this is very good and very moving, i apologise ive been one of the silent readers until now, i didnt realise i had not reviewed *slaps self* lol but thanks for writing and update soon

Author's Response: Hi! :) I'm very glad that you like my story, I always love hearing from a silent reader! ;-) Thank *you* so much for reading and reviewing! Tinu
Date: 29/08/07 - 02:55 pm [Report This]
Title: The Storm Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Still loving this!

Author's Response: I'm glad you still love it - thank you very much for reviewing! :)
Date: 27/08/07 - 02:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Trapped Reviewer: Michelle Signed
Schau an, Du bist ja auch hier:)

Author's Response: Hallo! :) Ja, ich bin auch hier - wie du siehst breite ich mich unaufhaltsam aus! *g* Schön, dich hier zu treffen!
Date: 27/08/07 - 11:27 am [Report This]
Title: Confrontation Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Berates self for not reading this before* This story is amazing, I love it, and you are a brilliant author!

Author's Response: Hi! I'm very happy that you love my story! :) Thank you so much for your review, and for the "brilliant"! :D
Date: 25/08/07 - 10:36 am [Report This]
Title: Encounter Reviewer: orleans Signed
I have only read three chapters, because I have no time today, but I really like it very much so far! It's wonderfully written, and I'm looking forward to reading the rest soonest.

Thank you for sharing!

Hugs,
orleans

Author's Response: Hi! :) I'm very glad that you like my story and my writing so far! Thank *you* very much for reading and reviewing! Hugs, Tinu
Date: 18/07/07 - 10:58 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.