Reviews For Hunted
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Henoluin_Elsilim Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/03/08 - 02:48 pm Title: Epilogue

OMG. I absolutly LOVED this story. You did so excelent on writing Legolas and Aragorn. Hope you write another one soon!

Author's Response: Hi! :) Sorry for the late reply, I had some problems due to moving and a crashed computer. :P I'm very happy to hear that you loved my story so much! Now that things are settling down somewhat I hope to be able to start writing again soon. Thank you so much for your review!rnrnTinu :)

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/07 - 05:09 pm Title: Epilogue

i would just love to be aragorn at the beginning, just watching legolas shoot hmm.
thank you for writing such a good story and an enjoyable one too, i hope you continue to write more because you are a very good author and make the characters come alive really well. thanks once again

Author's Response: I really wouldn't mind being Aragorn at the beginning of this chapter, too - or at least sitting beside him. *g* Thank you very much for the praise and for all your reviews, I'm so glad you enjoyed reading my story! *hugs*

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/07 - 05:01 pm Title: Epilogue

Shame it had to end :( I hope you're planning on writing another fic!

Author's Response: I hate it when stories end, whether I write them or read them. ;) I plan on posting more stories here in the future, so you'll probably see a story from me again soon. Thank you so much for all your reviews, I really enjoyed reading your comments! :)

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/09/07 - 08:38 pm Title: Daybreak

aww wonderful chapter, really well written and a pleasure to read, thanks so much for writing.

Author's Response: I'm very glad that you enjoyed this chapter! Thank *you* so much for reading and reviewing! :)

Reviewer: Henoluin_Elsilim Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/09/07 - 08:10 pm Title: Reunion

omg. I totally love this! It makes me want to cry the way Aragorn and Legolas are so close! Im totally amazed!! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Hi! :) I'm very glad that you enjoy my story so much! I just love writing about Aragorn and Legolas' friendship and I'm happy that you seem to like the way I do it. *g* I hope you'll like the rest of the story, too. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! :)

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/09/07 - 08:05 pm Title: Daybreak

No worries about the review thing, the weird letters are popping up everywhere...
XD Brilliant! I loved it! I find it difficult to decide whether I like the angsty bits or the hurt/comfort that comes afterwards, makes me feel all tingly reading it. I love the way you write the characters, they're just so realistic! Hope you update soon!

Author's Response: I'm very glad that you loved my newest chapter! I always find it difficult to decide whether I like angsty or h/c scenes more, too, so I'm quite happy that you enjoyed both in my story. ;-) That you find my characters realistic is a wonderful compliment! Thank you so much for your great review! :)

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/09/07 - 07:10 pm Title: A King's Wrath

I really love this fic! You write the characters really well!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you keep enjoying my story. :)rnrn*hugs* rnTinu

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/07 - 02:36 pm Title: The Will to Live

Hi! I would've reviewed yesterday, but I got kicked off the computer :( I really enjoyed this chapter, and I really liked Nestadren. Good work!

Author's Response: Getting kicked off the computer can be so annoying. :P I'm very happy that you liked Nestadren and this chapter! Nestadren is my first 'real' OC and I was a bit nervous about introducing him. *g* Thanks a lot for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/07 - 07:17 pm Title: To the Last Breath

Yay! They're finally safe! :D Yes yes yes! Brilliant chapter! *Squeals* They're safe! Oops, I hope the guy/girl Legolas stabbed is ok.
Please update soon!

Author's Response: Hehe, yes, they're finally safe! I'm very happy that you enjoyed this chapter so much! :) You will hear more about the stabbed elf in the next chapter. ;-) Thank you very much for reviewing!

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/07 - 06:41 pm Title: To the Last Breath

awww go elvenking to the rescue. thanks for writing and update soon

Author's Response: I love writing Thranduil-Legolas scenes, so it had to be the king who saved them. ;-) Thanks a lot for your review, I'm very glad you liked this chapter! :)

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/08/07 - 04:04 pm Title: Facing the Enemy

You write very good angst, and leave readers hungry for updates...*Puppy dog eyes* Please update soon

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for the compliment and for your review! :) Hehe, I never could resist puppy dog eyes... the update is on the way. ;-)

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/08/07 - 10:59 am Title: Facing the Enemy

oh no cliffhanger sob, how heroic of legolas to guard aragorn to the very end.
really well written so well done to you and thanks for writing

Author's Response: I enjoy cliffies much more when I'm writing them and not reading them. ;-) I'm glad you liked this chapter in spite of the ending. *g* Thank you very much for your review! :)

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/08/07 - 05:06 pm Title: Grief

PLEASE update soon! *Sniffle* Such a sad chapter

Author's Response: *hands over tissues* I have to admit that the chapter is really a bit mean. ;-) Update will come right away! Thank you so much for your review!

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/08/07 - 06:55 pm Title: Grief

this is very good and very moving, i apologise ive been one of the silent readers until now, i didnt realise i had not reviewed *slaps self* lol but thanks for writing and update soon

Author's Response: Hi! :) I'm very glad that you like my story, I always love hearing from a silent reader! ;-) Thank *you* so much for reading and reviewing! Tinu

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/08/07 - 06:49 pm Title: The Storm

Still loving this!

Author's Response: I'm glad you still love it - thank you very much for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: Michelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/08/07 - 03:27 pm Title: Trapped

Schau an, Du bist ja auch hier:)

Author's Response: Hallo! :) Ja, ich bin auch hier - wie du siehst breite ich mich unaufhaltsam aus! *g* Sch÷n, dich hier zu treffen!

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/08/07 - 02:36 pm Title: Confrontation

*Berates self for not reading this before* This story is amazing, I love it, and you are a brilliant author!

Author's Response: Hi! I'm very happy that you love my story! :) Thank you so much for your review, and for the "brilliant"! :D

Reviewer: orleans Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/07/07 - 02:58 pm Title: Encounter

I have only read three chapters, because I have no time today, but I really like it very much so far! It's wonderfully written, and I'm looking forward to reading the rest soonest.

Thank you for sharing!

Hugs,
orleans

Author's Response: Hi! :) I'm very glad that you like my story and my writing so far! Thank *you* very much for reading and reviewing! Hugs, Tinu

You must login (register) to review.