Reviews For To Become A Queen
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: ashleaf Signed
I've read all of the installments of this story, and they were all wonderful! You're very talented.
Date: 26/10/08 - 08:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Ria Signed
Your opening is charming, and the chapter's end is zesty with tension. Also, this story is perfect for "The First Year" challenge.
Date: 26/08/07 - 09:36 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: KetsuekiRyu Signed
Very well written! I'm sorry to see it end though. Perhaps we may read about the trials of pregnancy for both Eomer and Lothiriel?
Date: 12/08/07 - 09:45 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: KetsuekiRyu Signed
Absolutely fantastic!
Date: 04/08/07 - 07:58 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
Yay! Funny, and realistice. .... Next Chapter soon? Really soon? Please? Pretty please?
Date: 30/07/07 - 09:24 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: KetsuekiRyu Signed
Absolutely superb!! You are a master of suspense! I can barely wait to see how things will end.
Date: 29/07/07 - 02:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
...but you are not typical of men, Amrothos. Hee hee, update soon please!
Date: 23/07/07 - 06:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
YAY! Chapter soon? Please?
Date: 17/07/07 - 07:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: KetsuekiRyu Signed
Very, very good, this one. Lothiriel knows how to put her foot in her mouth sometimes. The cleft bit was very fun, it put me in mind of Beavis and Butthead for a moment. Cleft. Huh Huh. I can hardly wait for more.
Date: 17/07/07 - 03:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
More shivers! You like cliff-hangers, don't you? *hands over virtual chocolate chip cookies* Next chapter please!
Date: 15/07/07 - 09:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: KetsuekiRyu Signed
It keeps getting better and better!!
Date: 12/07/07 - 03:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
That gave my the shivers! What a cliff-hanger! Update really, really,really soon, please? Pretty please? With sugar on top? *puppy face*
Date: 07/07/07 - 07:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: KetsuekiRyu Signed
Wonderful!!! I was wondering when this fantastic fic would continue.
Date: 07/07/07 - 04:40 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.