Reviews For To Become A Queen
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ashleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/08 - 12:43 am Title: Chapter 7

I've read all of the installments of this story, and they were all wonderful! You're very talented.

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/08/07 - 01:36 pm Title: Chapter 1

Your opening is charming, and the chapter's end is zesty with tension. Also, this story is perfect for "The First Year" challenge.

Reviewer: KetsuekiRyu Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/07 - 01:45 pm Title: Chapter 7

Very well written! I'm sorry to see it end though. Perhaps we may read about the trials of pregnancy for both Eomer and Lothiriel?

Reviewer: KetsuekiRyu Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/07 - 11:58 am Title: Chapter 6

Absolutely fantastic!

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/07/07 - 01:24 pm Title: Chapter 5

Yay! Funny, and realistice. .... Next Chapter soon? Really soon? Please? Pretty please?

Reviewer: KetsuekiRyu Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/07/07 - 06:10 pm Title: Chapter 5

Absolutely superb!! You are a master of suspense! I can barely wait to see how things will end.

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/07/07 - 10:16 pm Title: Chapter 4

...but you are not typical of men, Amrothos. Hee hee, update soon please!

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/07/07 - 11:23 pm Title: Chapter 3

YAY! Chapter soon? Please?

Reviewer: KetsuekiRyu Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/07/07 - 07:27 pm Title: Chapter 3

Very, very good, this one. Lothiriel knows how to put her foot in her mouth sometimes. The cleft bit was very fun, it put me in mind of Beavis and Butthead for a moment. Cleft. Huh Huh. I can hardly wait for more.

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/07/07 - 01:07 am Title: Chapter 1

More shivers! You like cliff-hangers, don't you? *hands over virtual chocolate chip cookies* Next chapter please!

Reviewer: KetsuekiRyu Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/07 - 07:00 pm Title: Chapter 2

It keeps getting better and better!!

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/07 - 11:20 pm Title: Chapter 1

That gave my the shivers! What a cliff-hanger! Update really, really,really soon, please? Pretty please? With sugar on top? *puppy face*

Reviewer: KetsuekiRyu Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/07 - 08:40 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful!!! I was wondering when this fantastic fic would continue.

You must login (register) to review.