Reviews For Show Me the Way
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Believer Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/12/13 - 08:19 am Title: Prologue

I joined this site after I found your story on FF.net with the link and I am so grateful that you shared it!

I have been reading this entire story over the last few days and have found myself completely enraptured by its beauty and elegance and I have to say, you spin quite the magical tale. I have enjoyed this beyond reason and I'm sure I will again in the future. Thank you for sharing this wonderful adventure with us all. :)

Reviewer: Anguirel Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/08 - 08:05 am Title: Namárië

This was one of my first fanfics EVER, back when fanfiction.net still allowed NC-17 stuff. haha
I rediscovered it just recently and I'm very happy I was finally able to finish it!
I'm glad it ended so sweetly.

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/10/07 - 11:31 am Title: Namárië

that was wonderful, thanks so much for this story

Author's Response: You're welcome!

Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/10/07 - 10:17 am Title: Namárië

A wonderful ending. Will the story go on?

Author's Response: Hi Karlmir. At this point I have no plans for a sequel, but I might fancy the idea at some point down the line... :)

Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/09/07 - 09:03 pm Title: Prologue

Very engrossing and well written. I've been reading a chapter each evening over supper.

Reviewer: Ambellina Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/07 - 12:17 am Title: Flight

I love this story, as you can see that I've put it in my favorites, but I have to ask... is that really the end? Really? That is a horrible cliffhanger.

Author's Response: Don't worry -- it's not the end. It will end when you see the words: "The End." :D (There are still 5 more chapters.)

Reviewer: Ireth_HC Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/08/07 - 05:09 pm Title: Prologue

Aaaww thanks for posting it here!I love this fic!Congrats! =)

Author's Response: Cheers :)

Reviewer: Silverlake Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/07/07 - 10:55 pm Title: Prologue

WOW you must have had to do a lot of reasarch to find this all out!!! You must be a real fan

Author's Response: Indeed I did! When I began writing it I knew little what I was geting myself into. Six years and a whole lot of research -- both online and book-based -- later, I still get picked up for the odd canon error! But this is all part of the learning process. One of my desires for this story is that it be solid in every way, especially regarding canon accuracy.

You must login (register) to review.