Reviews For Show Me the Way
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Yutarmy Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/12/14 - 07:54 am Title: Prologue

The ancient action you should acquire while prada replica arcade online is your measurements. What's the point in diplomacy a dress that will not fit you, right? So, you should apperceive your size; bust, waist and adeptness at the minimum. Don't access dresses that achieve you accessory like you about fit in or that which is colossal and makes you accessory all louis vuitton replica baggy. Abounding of the aliment for e.g. Tidestore provides the abstracts of the sizes attainable alternating with the measurements. You apperceive your analysis best added than anyone away and what sizes does it prefer. Secondly are to replica handbags access the adapted destination to shop. You got to assay out the reviews and ratings of the affluence ancient if you are diplomacy from a actually new store. Be added cautious. If diplomacy branded items, be acquainted of the achievement that abounding sellers are out to abandon you. Apperceive the casting of a authentic casting and accessory for complete pictures that can be omega replica acclimated to assay a accoutrement as complete or fake.

Reviewer: Believer Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/12/13 - 08:19 am Title: Prologue

I joined this site after I found your story on with the link and I am so grateful that you shared it!

I have been reading this entire story over the last few days and have found myself completely enraptured by its beauty and elegance and I have to say, you spin quite the magical tale. I have enjoyed this beyond reason and I'm sure I will again in the future. Thank you for sharing this wonderful adventure with us all. :)

Reviewer: Anguirel Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/08 - 08:05 am Title: Namárië

This was one of my first fanfics EVER, back when still allowed NC-17 stuff. haha
I rediscovered it just recently and I'm very happy I was finally able to finish it!
I'm glad it ended so sweetly.

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/10/07 - 11:31 am Title: Namárië

that was wonderful, thanks so much for this story

Author's Response: You're welcome!

Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/10/07 - 10:17 am Title: Namárië

A wonderful ending. Will the story go on?

Author's Response: Hi Karlmir. At this point I have no plans for a sequel, but I might fancy the idea at some point down the line... :)

Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/09/07 - 09:03 pm Title: Prologue

Very engrossing and well written. I've been reading a chapter each evening over supper.

Reviewer: Ambellina Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/07 - 12:17 am Title: Flight

I love this story, as you can see that I've put it in my favorites, but I have to ask... is that really the end? Really? That is a horrible cliffhanger.

Author's Response: Don't worry -- it's not the end. It will end when you see the words: "The End." :D (There are still 5 more chapters.)

Reviewer: Ireth_HC Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/08/07 - 05:09 pm Title: Prologue

Aaaww thanks for posting it here!I love this fic!Congrats! =)

Author's Response: Cheers :)

Reviewer: Silverlake Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/07/07 - 10:55 pm Title: Prologue

WOW you must have had to do a lot of reasarch to find this all out!!! You must be a real fan

Author's Response: Indeed I did! When I began writing it I knew little what I was geting myself into. Six years and a whole lot of research -- both online and book-based -- later, I still get picked up for the odd canon error! But this is all part of the learning process. One of my desires for this story is that it be solid in every way, especially regarding canon accuracy.

You must login (register) to review.