Reviews For Worlds Collide
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nieriel Anarion Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/11 - 02:57 am Title: Chapter 10

lol post more please

Reviewer: Shadow Maiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/08/08 - 11:33 am Title: Chapter 1

You have my attention . . .

Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/07/08 - 10:32 am Title: Chapter 10

You seem to be hitting your stride now. Your writing has improved well. I look forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/07/08 - 12:00 pm Title: Chapter 9

A very absorbing story. I look forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Junior Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/01/08 - 01:34 pm Title: Chapter 7

Well, its good to see some shameless elf porn with mary sue potential. And its so well written i wouldn't really mind if it became a disney-esque scenario. Haha. I'm really enjoying this so far, i hope you continue it.

xx

Reviewer: Henoluin_Elsilim Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/09/07 - 06:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

ooo.. I dont usually read Mary-sue stories, but this one looks good! Glad you decided to post! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/09/07 - 07:28 am Title: Chapter 3

this is a really good start
who cares if its a mary sue, just write what you feel and enjoy it. thanks for writing and update soon x

Reviewer: xFanarix Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/09/07 - 07:16 am Title: Chapter 3

I was just saying the other day I've never read a Mary Sue in fanfic. However, I like your writing and I find this interesting. It also occured to me that in virtually every published novel there is probably going to be a Mary Sue, obviously some better written than others. I have decided never to say anything unless it is encouraging, I am not a literary critic I just know what I like.
You come across as mature and passionate and heck yes, why not some Haldir smut? [ insert waggly eyebrows emoticon here] . Don't be nervous about posting your work; I was/am, but everything that any-one writes is a unique piece of creativity , it's something that a person has done, and comes from their imagination, mind and soul, whether they are 13 or 60. I like your style, I like the fact that you said [honestly] that you write to satisfy your need for Haldir-smut, lol, that means you feel passionately about the subject. In any book, or story, I always look for the author's passion to burn from the page or screen. That and description always pulls me in. I do not want to read a technical manual after all , or I would be.
So do go on. :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your comments, and your encouragement. I know there are a number of readers who do not like Mary Sue's, or AU, but I'm in for anything that's written well! I agree that in every novel, there are traces of the auhor in the narrative, so that there are a lot of stories that can be considered "Mary Sue's". Not just fan fic, but all literature. Or... maybe not. Just my opinion. This fan fic is Mary Sue, 100%. Wish it was me!!

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 28/07/07 - 02:29 am Title: Chapter 2

This is getting good! Now I have to say hurry up with the next update! I'll race you! First one there is Queen of the hill! (just kidding) I haven't even started the next chapter yet let alone a title! hehe!

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 28/07/07 - 02:21 am Title: Chapter 1

Very good start to the story. Keep it up! Getting very interesting and I can't wait for the next update.

By the way don't get scared or anything. I am a first time writer two so I know how you feel. It was finaly getting to upload your first story, the nervousness and then when you do it gets better after that.




















Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24/07/07 - 10:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

Love the story so far. It sounds like it will be a very interesting story. Keep it up. By the way Haldir is one of my crushes too!

You must login (register) to review.