You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: remilia scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/12 - 09:07 am Title: Meeting the Therapist

seeing as how im a fangirl...MAKE ONE FOR LEGGY!!!!!!!!!!!! *fangirl scream* LEGO-MY-EGO!!!

Reviewer: MistwolfDeity Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/08/10 - 09:39 am Title: Meeting the Therapist

Hey what happened? How come you stopped with the funny where is the rest of the funny!? D: please continue with your drabble ramdomness it was making me laugh!

Reviewer: Lira_of_Imladris Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/01/08 - 10:06 pm Title: Boromir, Faramir, and Denethorís Therapy

I can't wait to read more of this, it never gets boring. Hope you update soon, i wanna see it blow up in Denethor's face, if it does - Li

Author's Response: It will, it will. *laughs maniacly* I'm stuck on how to finish this section....but no character will be spared. (Exceot maybe one of the hobbits...)

Reviewer: Lira_of_Imladris Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/01/08 - 09:59 pm Title: Meeting the Therapist

Never gonna get sick of reading this, maybe i should put it on my favourites . . . again. Yeah, i'll do that - Li

Author's Response: Hurray! More favorites! :) I promise I'll put more on soon.

Reviewer: Nikerym_Aldariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/11/07 - 05:35 am Title: Boromir, Faramir, and Denethorís Therapy

Seriously one of the funniest things I've read in a while. It's nice to get a break from angsty slash that seems to be clogging the veins of this site, and get back to a little humor. Well done! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! :) I always thought it would be funny for the characters to be in therapy..so the story was born!

Reviewer: KestralSurion Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/07 - 04:02 pm Title: Boromir, Faramir, and Denethorís Therapy

Thanks for the update! It was greatly appreciated.

Author's Response: Thanks! Sorry for the delay. It will be a while between chapters, school's starting back up. But keep checking back!

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/07/07 - 04:19 pm Title: Boromir, Faramir, and Denethorís Therapy

Another great chapter! I can't wait until you update again...great work! ~God bless

Reviewer: KestralSurion Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/07/07 - 07:22 pm Title: Aragorn's Therapy

Excellent! Please keep writing.

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/07/07 - 05:45 pm Title: Aragorn's Therapy

This was so funny! I love the way you write the conflict between Arwen and Eowyn. Please add more soon! ~God bless

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Keep checking back...I update it daily.

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/07/07 - 05:40 pm Title: Meeting the Therapist

This is great! I'm adding it to my favorites...boy did this have me laughing. Great work! ~God bless

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/07/07 - 02:06 pm Title: Aragorn's Therapy

Bit random, but very funny!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, this is my first fanfic. I'm adding more daily, so you can keep checking back.

You must login (register) to review.