You must login (register) to review.
Title: Meeting the Therapist Reviewer: remilia scarlet Signed
seeing as how im a fangirl...MAKE ONE FOR LEGGY!!!!!!!!!!!! *fangirl scream* LEGO-MY-EGO!!!
Date: 07/02/12 05:07 am [Report This]
Title: Meeting the Therapist Reviewer: MistwolfDeity Signed
Hey what happened? How come you stopped with the funny where is the rest of the funny!? D: please continue with your drabble ramdomness it was making me laugh!
Date: 08/29/10 05:39 am [Report This]
Title: Boromir, Faramir, and Denethorís Therapy Reviewer: Lira_of_Imladris Signed
I can't wait to read more of this, it never gets boring. Hope you update soon, i wanna see it blow up in Denethor's face, if it does - Li

Author's Response: It will, it will. *laughs maniacly* I'm stuck on how to finish this section....but no character will be spared. (Exceot maybe one of the hobbits...)
Date: 01/19/08 05:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Meeting the Therapist Reviewer: Lira_of_Imladris Signed
Never gonna get sick of reading this, maybe i should put it on my favourites . . . again. Yeah, i'll do that - Li

Author's Response: Hurray! More favorites! :) I promise I'll put more on soon.
Date: 01/19/08 04:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Boromir, Faramir, and Denethorís Therapy Reviewer: Nikerym_Aldariel Signed
Seriously one of the funniest things I've read in a while. It's nice to get a break from angsty slash that seems to be clogging the veins of this site, and get back to a little humor. Well done! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! :) I always thought it would be funny for the characters to be in therapy..so the story was born!
Date: 11/12/07 12:35 am [Report This]
Title: Boromir, Faramir, and Denethorís Therapy Reviewer: KestralSurion Signed
Thanks for the update! It was greatly appreciated.

Author's Response: Thanks! Sorry for the delay. It will be a while between chapters, school's starting back up. But keep checking back!
Date: 08/06/07 12:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Boromir, Faramir, and Denethorís Therapy Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
Another great chapter! I can't wait until you update again...great work! ~God bless
Date: 07/31/07 12:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Aragorn's Therapy Reviewer: KestralSurion Signed
Excellent! Please keep writing.
Date: 07/30/07 03:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Aragorn's Therapy Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
This was so funny! I love the way you write the conflict between Arwen and Eowyn. Please add more soon! ~God bless

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Keep checking back...I update it daily.
Date: 07/30/07 01:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Meeting the Therapist Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed
This is great! I'm adding it to my favorites...boy did this have me laughing. Great work! ~God bless
Date: 07/30/07 01:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Aragorn's Therapy Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Bit random, but very funny!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, this is my first fanfic. I'm adding more daily, so you can keep checking back.
Date: 07/29/07 10:06 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.