Reviews For A dying wish
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: abc123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/07/15 - 03:04 am Title: A last promise

bordeaux 7s,air jordan 7 bordeaux 2015
jordan 11lab4,air jordan 11lab4 2015
christian louboutin,christian louboutin heels,christian louboutin shoes,christian louboutin pumps for cheap,christian louboutin heels
jimmy choo,jimmy choo shoes,jimmy choo outlet,jimmy choo ca
new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
new balance 574,new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
snap backs,snapback caps,baseball snapbacks,snapback hats
snapbacks caps,snapback caps,snapback hats
snapbacks hats
cheap snapbacks,snapback,snapback caps
jordan 11 low bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,retro bred 11s,jordan 11 bred,air jordan 11 low bred
jordan bred 11s 2015,air jordan 11s bred,bred low 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
air jordan 11 low bred,jordan 11 bred,retro 11 bred
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
air jordan hare 7s,hare 7s,air jordan 7 hare
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
jordan georgetown 11s
jordan 11 georgetown
jordan georgetown 11s
georgetown 11s
jordan 11 low
nike roshe run dk
nike roshe run nl
nike roshe run uk
nike roshe run
roshe runs
nike roshe runs
jordan 5 white metallic
jordan 5 metallic silver
jordan 5 shoes
air jordan 5 hornets
jordan 5 midnight navy
nike kobe 9 shoes
kobe 9 elite low
kobe 9 elite
kobe 9 elite christmas
nike kobe 9 elites
kobe 9 elite christmas
new balance shoes NL
new balance shoes dk
new balance uk
new balance 574
new balance 574
new balance 996
new balance outlet
2015 oreo 4s
air jordan 4 oreo
oreo 4s
jordan 4 oreo
jordan 4 oreo
louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin so kate
christian louboutin sneakers
christian louboutin pigalle
christian louboutin
christian louboutin sale
christian louboutin so kate
tommy hilfiger
tommy hilfiger
platform shoes
nude shoes
wedges shoes
air jordan 11
air jordan 11
retro 11 shoes
air jordan 11
designer belts
gucci belts
gucci belts
fake gucci belts
cheap gucci belts
herme belts
air max thea
air max 90
air max shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
red bottoms
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo outlet
herve leger
bodycon dresses
bodycon dress
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger outlet
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bandage dresses
bandage dresses
cheap designer shoes
cheap designer shoes
shoes online
running shoes
cheap shoes
basketball shoes
sport shoes
michael kors
michael kors
GHD straighteners
GHD straighteners
GHD hair straighteners
data lebron 12
nike lebron 12 data
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti
Giuseppe Zanotti
replica ugs
ugg boots
snow boots
fake uggs
2015 nike free udsalg
supra shoes
boat shoes
ladies shoes
lotus shoes
vans shoes
air foamposite one
air force 1 shoes
nike foamposite
air jordan 1s
abercrombie and fitch
beats headphones
french blue 7s
nike dunk shoes
beats by dre
Mont Blanc pens
toms shoes
coach bags
coach bags
beats by dr dre
kobe 9 elite
air jordans
jordan 4 columbia blue
legend blue 4s
air jordan 29
air jordan 29
jordan 6 shoes
jordan 11 legend blue
infrared 6s 2014
legend blue 11s
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
legend blues
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
legend blue 11s
gamma blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s 2014
pre order jordans
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 6 black infrared
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan legend 11s
legend blue 11s
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 6 black infrared
retro legend blue 11
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
jordan 13 grey toe
grey toe 13s
grey toe 13s
air jordan 13 retro premium
air jordan 3M reflective
red bottoms
sport blue 6s
jordan infrared 23
legend blue 11s
north faces outlet

Reviewer: Luvbukz Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/12 - 12:50 am Title: A last promise

Hi there been reading this and really enjoying it. Please carry on with it. I'm dying to read more

Reviewer: Nieriel Anarion Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/11 - 02:44 pm Title: The twins comfort

it was very interesting!

Reviewer: Samara Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/11/09 - 09:28 pm Title: A last promise

This is great! It's very unique. For once, it isn't Sauron they're fighting. And the humor had me rolling around laughing quite literally. You write the twins and everyone so well! Poor Auroa. I was feeling like Aragorn didn't really give a damn about her too. *smiles*

One of these days he'll do something and she'll just totally either lose it or say something like "Why? It's not like you care."

I'd love to see his guilt at that. Funny, he's my favorite character and I'm so evil. Haha!

Ah, I've no doubt whatever you have planned will be amazing. I can't wait for the next chapter. You're doing wonderfully. Keep on writing! You've got a story to tell!

Reviewer: Samara Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/11/09 - 09:28 pm Title: A last promise

This is great! It's very unique. For once, it isn't Sauron they're fighting. And the humor had me rolling around laughing quite literally. You write the twins and everyone so well! Poor Auroa. I was feeling like Aragorn didn't really give a damn about her too. *smiles*

One of these days he'll do something and she'll just totally either lose it or say something like "Why? It's not like you care."

I'd love to see his guilt at that. Funny, he's my favorite character and I'm so evil. Haha!

Ah, I've no doubt whatever you have planned will be amazing. I can't wait for the next chapter. You're doing wonderfully. Keep on writing! You've got a story to tell!

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20/02/09 - 02:39 am Title: Training

This is getting very interesting. But where is the rest of it. Don't leave us hanging. finish please. I would like to envision her quest, her training as she becomes Idril again so to defeat Kalinan. Waiting hopefully for next chapter.

Author's Response: I'll finish it don't worry. My computer broke and all the chapters i'd typed out have been lost so i've just had to redo a lot.

Reviewer: Katerinna Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/08 - 11:01 pm Title: Can i go now?

I'm sure everyone is enjoying your story, I know I am. I will anxiously await the next installment. Thank you for sharing.

Author's Response: Thanks fpr the review, i'm glad you like it and i hope everyone else is, i'll try to update soon.

Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/08 - 04:49 pm Title: Making it up with the twins

I look forward to reading more about the ball!

Author's Response: Wow! I'm glad you liked it and am very grateful for all the reviews, thats the most one person has reviewed on this. rn

Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/08 - 04:33 pm Title: Awakening

I guess she must be feeling pretty frustrated at the bits and pieces she is learning, it will be interesting I think to see how a reunion would go with her and her father. This was yet another good read, and I look forward tor reading the next chapter

Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/08 - 04:22 pm Title: Meeting of more elves

Now there are my two favourite elves! Look forward to reading more about their roles in this tale. Its a very good read so far, I look forward to reading more.

Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/08 - 04:09 pm Title: Bedtime stories 2 (continued)

Well, I had not expected that! Onward witht he next chapter

Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/08 - 04:07 pm Title: Bedtime stories

Hmm, this is getting very interesting, I look forward to reading more.

Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/08 - 04:04 pm Title: Inside the purple tent

Very descriptive, i look forward to reading more of Auroa's adventures!

Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/08 - 04:01 pm Title: End of the path

Hmm... Orc's? This is really good, I look forward to reading more!

Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/08 - 03:56 pm Title: Meetings and escapes

A second chapter as good as the first! Onward with the next chapter...

Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/08 - 03:51 pm Title: A last promise

I thought this was great, I look forward to reading chapter number 2! Till then cheerio!

Reviewer: pib2cheeks Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/04/08 - 11:05 am Title: Making it up with the twins

I'm really enjoying this so far. I can't wait to see where this is going. Please update again soon!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it and i'll try to update as soon as i can.

Reviewer: Katerinna Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/03/08 - 03:03 am Title: Journeys of the worst kind

Please don't threaten. It isn't nice. Of course, it isn't nice when we don't let you know how your story is coming along, either. I am enjoying it, please continue to write. You are doing a good job. I'm disappointed in Auroa, though, she isn't very grateful.

Author's Response: Sorry that she isn't very grateful, she will get better but she's kind of been through alot with her mother dying, and getting attacked and being landed with a buntch of people who she doesn't know. I am also sorry about the threatening. Thanks for your review.

Reviewer: Haldirolorien Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/07 - 06:30 pm Title: Bedtime stories

I have found it very interesting. I just read through all the chapters. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, i'll keep it up hopefully.

You must login (register) to review.