Reviews For A dying wish
You must login (register) to review.
Title: A last promise Reviewer: Luvbukz Signed
Hi there been reading this and really enjoying it. Please carry on with it. I'm dying to read more
Date: 05/11/12 - 07:50 pm [Report This]
Title: The twins comfort Reviewer: Nieriel Anarion Signed
it was very interesting!
Date: 05/01/11 - 09:44 am [Report This]
Title: A last promise Reviewer: Samara Signed
This is great! It's very unique. For once, it isn't Sauron they're fighting. And the humor had me rolling around laughing quite literally. You write the twins and everyone so well! Poor Auroa. I was feeling like Aragorn didn't really give a damn about her too. *smiles*

One of these days he'll do something and she'll just totally either lose it or say something like "Why? It's not like you care."

I'd love to see his guilt at that. Funny, he's my favorite character and I'm so evil. Haha!

Ah, I've no doubt whatever you have planned will be amazing. I can't wait for the next chapter. You're doing wonderfully. Keep on writing! You've got a story to tell!
Date: 22/11/09 - 04:28 pm [Report This]
Title: A last promise Reviewer: Samara Signed
This is great! It's very unique. For once, it isn't Sauron they're fighting. And the humor had me rolling around laughing quite literally. You write the twins and everyone so well! Poor Auroa. I was feeling like Aragorn didn't really give a damn about her too. *smiles*

One of these days he'll do something and she'll just totally either lose it or say something like "Why? It's not like you care."

I'd love to see his guilt at that. Funny, he's my favorite character and I'm so evil. Haha!

Ah, I've no doubt whatever you have planned will be amazing. I can't wait for the next chapter. You're doing wonderfully. Keep on writing! You've got a story to tell!
Date: 22/11/09 - 04:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Training Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
This is getting very interesting. But where is the rest of it. Don't leave us hanging. finish please. I would like to envision her quest, her training as she becomes Idril again so to defeat Kalinan. Waiting hopefully for next chapter.

Author's Response: I'll finish it don't worry. My computer broke and all the chapters i'd typed out have been lost so i've just had to redo a lot.
Date: 19/02/09 - 09:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Can i go now? Reviewer: Katerinna Signed
I'm sure everyone is enjoying your story, I know I am. I will anxiously await the next installment. Thank you for sharing.

Author's Response: Thanks fpr the review, i'm glad you like it and i hope everyone else is, i'll try to update soon.
Date: 08/05/08 - 07:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Making it up with the twins Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed
I look forward to reading more about the ball!

Author's Response: Wow! I'm glad you liked it and am very grateful for all the reviews, thats the most one person has reviewed on this. rn
Date: 06/05/08 - 12:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Awakening Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed
I guess she must be feeling pretty frustrated at the bits and pieces she is learning, it will be interesting I think to see how a reunion would go with her and her father. This was yet another good read, and I look forward tor reading the next chapter
Date: 06/05/08 - 12:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Meeting of more elves Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed
Now there are my two favourite elves! Look forward to reading more about their roles in this tale. Its a very good read so far, I look forward to reading more.
Date: 06/05/08 - 12:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Bedtime stories 2 (continued) Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed
Well, I had not expected that! Onward witht he next chapter
Date: 06/05/08 - 12:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Bedtime stories Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed
Hmm, this is getting very interesting, I look forward to reading more.
Date: 06/05/08 - 12:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Inside the purple tent Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed
Very descriptive, i look forward to reading more of Auroa's adventures!
Date: 06/05/08 - 12:04 pm [Report This]
Title: End of the path Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed
Hmm... Orc's? This is really good, I look forward to reading more!
Date: 06/05/08 - 12:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Meetings and escapes Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed
A second chapter as good as the first! Onward with the next chapter...
Date: 06/05/08 - 11:56 am [Report This]
Title: A last promise Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed
I thought this was great, I look forward to reading chapter number 2! Till then cheerio!
Date: 06/05/08 - 11:51 am [Report This]
Title: Making it up with the twins Reviewer: pib2cheeks Signed
I'm really enjoying this so far. I can't wait to see where this is going. Please update again soon!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it and i'll try to update as soon as i can.
Date: 17/04/08 - 07:05 am [Report This]
Title: Journeys of the worst kind Reviewer: Katerinna Signed
Please don't threaten. It isn't nice. Of course, it isn't nice when we don't let you know how your story is coming along, either. I am enjoying it, please continue to write. You are doing a good job. I'm disappointed in Auroa, though, she isn't very grateful.

Author's Response: Sorry that she isn't very grateful, she will get better but she's kind of been through alot with her mother dying, and getting attacked and being landed with a buntch of people who she doesn't know. I am also sorry about the threatening. Thanks for your review.
Date: 26/03/08 - 11:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Bedtime stories Reviewer: Haldirolorien Signed
I have found it very interesting. I just read through all the chapters. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, i'll keep it up hopefully.
Date: 10/09/07 - 02:30 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.