Reviews For A dying wish
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Luvbukz Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/12 - 12:50 am Title: A last promise

Hi there been reading this and really enjoying it. Please carry on with it. I'm dying to read more

Reviewer: Nieriel Anarion Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/11 - 02:44 pm Title: The twins comfort

it was very interesting!

Reviewer: Samara Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/11/09 - 09:28 pm Title: A last promise

This is great! It's very unique. For once, it isn't Sauron they're fighting. And the humor had me rolling around laughing quite literally. You write the twins and everyone so well! Poor Auroa. I was feeling like Aragorn didn't really give a damn about her too. *smiles*

One of these days he'll do something and she'll just totally either lose it or say something like "Why? It's not like you care."

I'd love to see his guilt at that. Funny, he's my favorite character and I'm so evil. Haha!

Ah, I've no doubt whatever you have planned will be amazing. I can't wait for the next chapter. You're doing wonderfully. Keep on writing! You've got a story to tell!

Reviewer: Samara Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/11/09 - 09:28 pm Title: A last promise

This is great! It's very unique. For once, it isn't Sauron they're fighting. And the humor had me rolling around laughing quite literally. You write the twins and everyone so well! Poor Auroa. I was feeling like Aragorn didn't really give a damn about her too. *smiles*

One of these days he'll do something and she'll just totally either lose it or say something like "Why? It's not like you care."

I'd love to see his guilt at that. Funny, he's my favorite character and I'm so evil. Haha!

Ah, I've no doubt whatever you have planned will be amazing. I can't wait for the next chapter. You're doing wonderfully. Keep on writing! You've got a story to tell!

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20/02/09 - 02:39 am Title: Training

This is getting very interesting. But where is the rest of it. Don't leave us hanging. finish please. I would like to envision her quest, her training as she becomes Idril again so to defeat Kalinan. Waiting hopefully for next chapter.

Author's Response: I'll finish it don't worry. My computer broke and all the chapters i'd typed out have been lost so i've just had to redo a lot.

Reviewer: Katerinna Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/08 - 11:01 pm Title: Can i go now?

I'm sure everyone is enjoying your story, I know I am. I will anxiously await the next installment. Thank you for sharing.

Author's Response: Thanks fpr the review, i'm glad you like it and i hope everyone else is, i'll try to update soon.

Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/08 - 04:49 pm Title: Making it up with the twins

I look forward to reading more about the ball!

Author's Response: Wow! I'm glad you liked it and am very grateful for all the reviews, thats the most one person has reviewed on this. rn

Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/08 - 04:33 pm Title: Awakening

I guess she must be feeling pretty frustrated at the bits and pieces she is learning, it will be interesting I think to see how a reunion would go with her and her father. This was yet another good read, and I look forward tor reading the next chapter

Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/08 - 04:22 pm Title: Meeting of more elves

Now there are my two favourite elves! Look forward to reading more about their roles in this tale. Its a very good read so far, I look forward to reading more.

Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/08 - 04:09 pm Title: Bedtime stories 2 (continued)

Well, I had not expected that! Onward witht he next chapter

Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/08 - 04:07 pm Title: Bedtime stories

Hmm, this is getting very interesting, I look forward to reading more.

Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/08 - 04:04 pm Title: Inside the purple tent

Very descriptive, i look forward to reading more of Auroa's adventures!

Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/08 - 04:01 pm Title: End of the path

Hmm... Orc's? This is really good, I look forward to reading more!

Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/08 - 03:56 pm Title: Meetings and escapes

A second chapter as good as the first! Onward with the next chapter...

Reviewer: Devonshirelass Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/08 - 03:51 pm Title: A last promise

I thought this was great, I look forward to reading chapter number 2! Till then cheerio!

Reviewer: pib2cheeks Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/04/08 - 11:05 am Title: Making it up with the twins

I'm really enjoying this so far. I can't wait to see where this is going. Please update again soon!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it and i'll try to update as soon as i can.

Reviewer: Katerinna Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/03/08 - 03:03 am Title: Journeys of the worst kind

Please don't threaten. It isn't nice. Of course, it isn't nice when we don't let you know how your story is coming along, either. I am enjoying it, please continue to write. You are doing a good job. I'm disappointed in Auroa, though, she isn't very grateful.

Author's Response: Sorry that she isn't very grateful, she will get better but she's kind of been through alot with her mother dying, and getting attacked and being landed with a buntch of people who she doesn't know. I am also sorry about the threatening. Thanks for your review.

Reviewer: Haldirolorien Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/07 - 06:30 pm Title: Bedtime stories

I have found it very interesting. I just read through all the chapters. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, i'll keep it up hopefully.

You must login (register) to review.