You must login (register) to review.
Title: A Dream from Hell Reviewer: Atheniel Signed
Wouldn't it be awsome if the Trojans and Greek would think that Legolas was the incarnation of Apollo are something? He looks divine enough to me.

Author's Response: :D We shall see. They already think he's divine; they're just not quite sure how high up in the divine heirachy he is.
Date: 10/06/07 11:22 am [Report This]
Title: To Troy Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Aw hunni *Huggles* I'm sure people will start reviewing again soon. As you said the other day, most people review once they get really into it and can't stop reading it.
I couldn't stop laughing at Jack and the horse part. I can just imagine him running through the streets of Troy trying to catch up. And I loved he bit where Legolas explained the "Nanny Balian" nickname to the group!

Author's Response: Balian isn't too pleased with everyone knowing about his embarrassing nickname. *grins* He still hasn't gotten back at Legolas yet. Jack is going to cause a lot more trouble before the end. Thanks for reviewing!
Date: 09/29/07 07:09 am [Report This]
Title: To Troy Reviewer: Atheniel Signed
Please write some more, I love your stories!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter and I hope the rest doesn't disappoint. Thanks for reviewing and I definitely will write more.
Date: 09/29/07 03:08 am [Report This]
Title: To Troy Reviewer: elfenears Signed
brilliant chapter, loving the story and how its going. just laughing at the thought of jack sparrow on a horse and in a palace.
can legolas take on achilles, i think he would beat him hands down. cheers for writing keep up the good work

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. Legolas and Achilles will definitely encounter each other on the battlefield. The two blonds just have to have a go at each other ;) I've already planned the scene. Thanks for the review.
Date: 09/29/07 01:46 am [Report This]
Title: Hashashin! Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Brilliant chapter! Looks like you finally got to use Hashashin! Hm...I wonder who is the main bad guy in this then...

Author's Response: Yeah, I finally got to add in something from my limited knowledge of the Arabic language. The main bad guy? It's really quite complicated, but you'll see. I might ruin the story if I say anything. Thanks for the review!rn
Date: 09/25/07 09:57 am [Report This]
Title: A Conspiracy Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Ooh! Post within this weekend? That'd be awesome! Yeah yeah, I KNOW I can go to FF.net but I'm in love with this site...
Brilliant chapter. It was cool to see them interact with each other. Loved the little Jack/Balian thing at the end. And Legolas' reaction to the monkey being dead...:D

Author's Response: Balian is so confused by Jack. He can't make head or tail of him, poor guy. I'm glad you enjoyed that little bit of silliness. I have to say I loved writing it.
Date: 09/22/07 02:43 pm [Report This]
Title: A Conspiracy Reviewer: elfenears Signed
better and better
all the cool characters together, thanks for writing, keep up the good work

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reading and reviewing. I'll try to post again as soon as I can.
Date: 09/22/07 02:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Many Meetings Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
I love the way you've included bits of Greek myth in this. It did end up getting a bit random and squished, but I guess that's what happens when you chuck four fics together :D

Author's Response: The introduction is very random, but it gets more sequenced as everyone understands what's going on. And then the action starts.
Date: 09/15/07 03:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Many Meetings Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
I couldn't stop laughing about the gun experiment with Balian. I KNEW I'd like this fic :D

Author's Response: Thanks. I thought I'd introduce Balian and Legolas to semi-modern artillery early on. Maybe then Legolas can learn to use a gun. Imagine how kick-ass that would be *drools*
Date: 09/08/07 07:39 am [Report This]
Title: Many Meetings Reviewer: elfenears Signed
really good satrt to this sequel, hope you update soon, thanks for writing

Author's Response: I will definitely update, and thank you for reading. The rest of the story is on FF-net by the way, or what I have of it. Just google 'Telcontar Rulz' and you'll find my profile page ;)
Date: 09/08/07 02:22 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.