Reviews For Poisoned Dreams
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: EmilyofImladris Signed
I loved this! Ithink the ending was a little abrupt but i still loved it! The ending i guess just leaves you feeling suspenseful and wondering about what will happen next. Congrats, this is a fine tale

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! As for the ending, I guess I assumed everyone would know what happened next because they know the LotR story, So I didnt feel led to write anymore, and possibly make it boring.
Date: 23/09/07 - 09:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Really good fic! I really liked it!
Date: 23/09/07 - 10:58 am [Report This]
Title: Hope in the Doubt Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
I'm looking forward to the next chapter! I loved the way you wrote the scene between Legolas and Gandalf
Date: 22/09/07 - 03:26 pm [Report This]
Title: The White Wizard Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Definitly didn't dissappoint me!

Author's Response: Im very glad to hear that. I was afriad it would disssappiont because some of it was movie lines and it just felt a little awkward. Glad it didn't dissappoint you!
Date: 20/09/07 - 11:47 am [Report This]
Title: Poisoned Dreams Reviewer: EmilyofImladris Signed
This is coming along and it's getting even more suspenseful as i read more. please update asap coz i can't wait!
Date: 15/09/07 - 07:16 am [Report This]
Title: A curious blade Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
You write really well and I like the plot!
Date: 14/09/07 - 10:34 am [Report This]
Title: A curious blade Reviewer: EmilyofImladris Signed
Very suspenseful. I like it, i honestly would've killed myself if i'd been in Aragorn's position but good job.
Date: 13/09/07 - 11:41 pm [Report This]
Title: The fight Reviewer: EmilyofImladris Signed
LEGOLAS!!!!!!!!! OK i'm over it now (not really, i can never forget the first LOTR character i knew). I like it. I can't wait to see what happens. Congrats
Date: 13/09/07 - 03:07 am [Report This]
Title: The fight Reviewer: Ria Signed
The detail of Gimli laughing is great. Your action scenes are satisfying.

Is this story set during the beginning of The Two Towers?

Author's Response: Yes, the story is set around the begining of the two towers.
Date: 12/09/07 - 03:51 pm [Report This]
Title: The fight Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Very good!
Date: 12/09/07 - 03:11 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.