Reviews For Poisoned Dreams
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: EmilyofImladris Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/09/07 - 01:45 am Title: Epilogue

I loved this! Ithink the ending was a little abrupt but i still loved it! The ending i guess just leaves you feeling suspenseful and wondering about what will happen next. Congrats, this is a fine tale

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! As for the ending, I guess I assumed everyone would know what happened next because they know the LotR story, So I didnt feel led to write anymore, and possibly make it boring.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/09/07 - 02:58 pm Title: Epilogue

Really good fic! I really liked it!

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/09/07 - 07:26 pm Title: Hope in the Doubt

I'm looking forward to the next chapter! I loved the way you wrote the scene between Legolas and Gandalf

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/09/07 - 03:47 pm Title: The White Wizard

Definitly didn't dissappoint me!

Author's Response: Im very glad to hear that. I was afriad it would disssappiont because some of it was movie lines and it just felt a little awkward. Glad it didn't dissappoint you!

Reviewer: EmilyofImladris Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/09/07 - 11:16 am Title: Poisoned Dreams

This is coming along and it's getting even more suspenseful as i read more. please update asap coz i can't wait!

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/09/07 - 02:34 pm Title: A curious blade

You write really well and I like the plot!

Reviewer: EmilyofImladris Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/09/07 - 03:41 am Title: A curious blade

Very suspenseful. I like it, i honestly would've killed myself if i'd been in Aragorn's position but good job.

Reviewer: EmilyofImladris Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/09/07 - 07:07 am Title: The fight

LEGOLAS!!!!!!!!! OK i'm over it now (not really, i can never forget the first LOTR character i knew). I like it. I can't wait to see what happens. Congrats

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/09/07 - 07:51 pm Title: The fight

The detail of Gimli laughing is great. Your action scenes are satisfying.

Is this story set during the beginning of The Two Towers?

Author's Response: Yes, the story is set around the begining of the two towers.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/09/07 - 07:11 pm Title: The fight

Very good!

You must login (register) to review.