Reviews For Shampoo
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Shampoo Reviewer: NessaMahtar Signed
Ah! I don't like prettyboy jokes, but this one was so true. I cracked up. xD

Author's Response: Glad it made you laugh! =D
Date: 07/26/10 09:43 am [Report This]
Title: Shampoo Reviewer: Lorien Signed
LMAO! Very funny.

Author's Response: lol glad you liked it!
Date: 03/12/08 04:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Shampoo Reviewer: faramiriel Signed
*grins*

Author's Response: *grins back* I take it you thought it was funny. lol
Date: 11/23/07 02:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Shampoo Reviewer: EmilyofImladris Signed
I don't know what is more funny, the fact tht Legolas is annoyed at his wife or the fact that aragorn has actually ever used shampoo because in the movies, one would never tell. Congrats

Author's Response: thank you. :) lol, glad you liked it!
Date: 09/29/07 09:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Shampoo Reviewer: Ria Signed
I enjoyed it too, so I'm glad you did.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. If I sounded offended or defensive in my reply to your other review I apologize, I totally didn't mean it to sound the way that I think it might have. :)
Date: 09/29/07 10:35 am [Report This]
Title: Shampoo Reviewer: Ria Signed
This is really funny, though I have to agree with Gemini from the other direction: Where is it written that Aragorn is always a mess?

Author's Response: Its never written anywhere that he is always a mess, but in the movies he started out looking a bit... you know. rnI dont usually enjoy jokes like this, but other people do, and so yeah, I posted it.
Date: 09/28/07 05:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Shampoo Reviewer: Alataril Serinde Signed
This is really funny, although madly short!

Author's Response: Yes well, it wasnt really a story, just a joke, so thats why it was so short. :)
Date: 09/28/07 12:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Shampoo Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
I don't like jokes about a pretty boy Legolas, to me he'll always be a tough Mirkwood Warrior/Prince. But I still laughed at this! :D

Author's Response: I dont like jokes about prettyboy Legolas either usually, but this time one just came to me and i had to use it!
Date: 09/28/07 09:01 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.