Reviews For A Journey Home
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Three Weeks Later Reviewer: Fishpaste Signed
Yay! brilliant story. i love aragorn torture. heck i love aragorn but the relationship wouldnt work out...i would be constantly telling him to fall off cliffs and get captured by orcs!lol
brilliant writing keep it up

Author's Response: lol yeah, Aragorn is just more fun when he is getting tortured or into trouble. Sad isnt it? I'm writing yet another Aragorn torture story so be on the look out for it! I should be posting the first chapter soon!
Date: Nov 07 2007 01:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Three Weeks Later Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
XD Brilliant fic! Hope you're planning another one!

Author's Response: Actually, it just so happens that Im 2 chapters into a new one. I plan on getting it up soon. Glad you liked this one!! :D
Date: Nov 01 2007 12:30 pm [Report This]
Title: No Place in the World Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
My mum's constantly saying FF's not good for me, but she hasn't banned me as of yet (But as my exams are coming up...*Shudders*)
XD Gotta love the "Aragorn returns after a long absense" stories :D

Author's Response: Ooo, exams. I feel for you. I'm glad to hear I'm not the only one whos parents think that way. Parents should all be like Elrond, and siblings should be like Legolas or the twins. But alas, we don't always get what we want. *sigh*
Date: Oct 31 2007 07:44 am [Report This]
Title: He's Awake! Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Yay! XD *Celebrates as well!*
Date: Oct 24 2007 12:28 pm [Report This]
Title: I Don't Want to Die Reviewer: estelstheone Signed
Hope this makes you feel better. I really enjoy this story, and of course, it's no fun writing if no one reviews. I just came across this this afternoon and am steadily reading through. Your torture scenes and the results seem pretty realistic (I think I said that before). But it's true. Too often, a character is tortured in one scene and fully recovered the next. Very good story. Keep your chin up and keep writing!

P.S. Siblings are hardly ever like Elladan and Elrohir!

Author's Response: Aw thanks, it's true, it isnt much fun writing if no one reviews, and thanks to those who do. Im glad you find the torture realistic. :) I do my best. Thanks for reading!!
Date: Oct 20 2007 01:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Why Do They Want Him? Reviewer: estelstheone Signed
How come you don't have more reviews? Great story, Have you posted this elsewhere? The torture seems 'about right' if you can say such a thing. But uh huh, they'd better get to him quick!

Author's Response: No I haven't posted it elsewhere, though I have considered it. I'm glad you like it!
Date: Oct 20 2007 01:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue: Captured! Reviewer: estelstheone Signed
Excellent beginning. I do so love this type of story. Not sure how I missed it before.
Date: Oct 20 2007 12:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Is He Going To Die? Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Growls* Evil... Poor everyone involved in this fic! I feel so sorry for them!
I love this fic and the way you write, please update soon!
Date: Oct 20 2007 07:54 am [Report This]
Title: Only A Dream Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Time's running out...*Dramatic music which seems to play a lot in my reviews of this genre...* Will they make it in time?
Date: Oct 17 2007 08:29 am [Report This]
Title: I Don't Want to Die Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Well, I don't have siblings, and in one way I'm kinda glad, most ff writers complain their ff writing time is cut down because of them!
Aw, the four of them are so cute! *Dramatic music* What will happen next?!

Author's Response: Ah, your so lucky that you dont have siblings! It's true, they make having time to write SO much harder. And as for whats going to happen next: Well that would be telling now wouldnt it? :)
Date: Oct 11 2007 09:08 am [Report This]
Title: Voices in the Wind Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
I love the way you write the characters, they seem so real!

Author's Response: Aw really? That makes me feel good. thanks! Of course my stuff wouldnt be anything had professor Tolkien not written them first. Thanks again!
Date: Oct 09 2007 09:48 am [Report This]
Title: Why Do They Want Him? Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
I thought the torture scene was pretty good. You can't really be too too graphic on a PG-13.
Really good, please please update soon!
Date: Oct 05 2007 09:27 am [Report This]
Title: A Brother Lost Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Why didn't Elrond want them to go after Estel?!
Good chapter, like the way you write the family relationship
Date: Oct 03 2007 09:10 am [Report This]
Title: Prologue: Captured! Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Ok, first off to select multiple warnings without collecting everything in between, you need to hold down the Ctrl button whilst making your selections. If that doesn't work, do the same using Shift.
I think this is a very good beginning and look forward to seeing more!

Author's Response: Thank you! I could not for the life of me figure out how to do that. And I'm glad you liked the begining. I'll try and get the next chapter up soon/
Date: Sep 30 2007 12:20 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.