You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lovelovelove legolas Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/09 - 02:58 pm Title: Chapter 24 - Understanding

Very good chapter! My Immortal is my favorite song!

Author's Response: Yeah, it's an awesome song, I was listening to it last night actually. Glad your enjoying this and thanks for the reviews - Breia

Reviewer: lovelovelove legolas Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/09 - 09:00 pm Title: Chapter 12 - How To Tell Someone The Truth

LOL! I was listening to Say OK when I got to that part! This is a very good story I have really enjoyed it!

Author's Response: That is awesome! Say OK is an awesome song, I think the only reason that song ended up in the story was because I so desperately wanted to dit for singing but couldn't because my teacher and I didn't have the music, lol. Glad you enjoyed it ^L^ Thanks for the review - Breia

Reviewer: arulia34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/10/07 - 09:18 am Title: List of Songs and Names

Is it finished?

Author's Response: The list isn't, i think but the rest is. Hope you liked it - Li

Reviewer: arulia34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/10/07 - 12:43 am Title: Chapter 20 - Good Morning, Good News

Okay: 1. I don't want to know what Lira and Elladan were doing in the same bed!
2. It's really good, but I have an idea you might like - Legolas is going to get revenge, and it won't be on Elladan or Lira . . . *winks*

Author's Response: For your information knurlheim they were merely sleeping and you have a terribly sick mind my friend!! Thanks for rnreviewing and i'll cya later - Li

Reviewer: arulia34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/10/07 - 06:52 am Title: Chapter 17 - Conversations

Yea, a little bit of Andúnë and Elrohir. You've gotta love them. But I don't get how Lira just remembers all thigs songs - she wrote the lyrics on the insides of her eyelids! AWESOME!

Author's Response: You know how i know all of these songs, i remember them!!!! I typed up both chapters whilst at dad's place. I'll send rnyou the maths homework tonight too unless you want me to tell you tomorrow. Hoe your having a good weekend - Li

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/10/07 - 11:46 am Title: Chapter 5 - Wounds

cool but to improve maybe a bit more detail and do you have the name translations that would be good.
thanks for writing, keep it up

Author's Response: Good idea, i'll work on that. I'm glad you are enjoying this because it's time to write this. Thanks for reviewing - Li

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/10/07 - 07:59 am Title: Chapter 1 - Finding A Companion

interesting start, keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thank you. When i was updating i noticed it said 2 reviews and i'm just like what? I'm glad you liked it and thanks rnfor reviewing - Li

Reviewer: Karlmir Stonewain Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/07 - 09:16 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Finding A Companion

An interesting start. Keep going!

Author's Response: THANK YOU SOOOOOO MUCH!!!!!! You seriously have no idea how bored i've been because i haven't had any rnreviews to answer to. I'm glad you liked it and the next chpater will be posted soon - Li

You must login (register) to review.