Reviews For A New Beginning
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Farawein Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/07/11 - 10:55 am Title: Chapter 4

Okay, I would like to say that this is a good story, but I just want to ask what is wrong with the spacing between the paragraphs in the third and fourth chapter thing. Also, I would like to comment that in the second chapter, a part of the third was in the second, and the fount is all weird in some parts of the story. I just wanted to make sure you knew what was up. But this is a good story plot, and The summary sent chills up my spine. I wish I was that good. Happy writing

Reviewer: Vanime18431 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 25/05/10 - 12:30 am Title: The Fun Begins

So glad I found this! I had followed this on another site that I won't name...lol...I now no longer go to that site as I had a virus attack, and really missed some of my favorite stories! I am so happy that I found one of them! YOURS!!

Hugs,
Vanime

Reviewer: JADA Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/10 - 03:11 pm Title: Chapter 4

hi,

I do like the idea of a LOTR/HP crossover and would reading more.

:)

Reviewer: Mia Oria Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/03/10 - 11:40 pm Title: Chapter 4

I like it, but the font seemed to keep changing. Update soon?

Reviewer: Maris Patri Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/12/09 - 08:21 am Title: Sticky Situations

yOU DON`T HAVE TO BE ASHEMED: it is good, il like to reed this

Reviewer: WishingWanderer Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/10/09 - 04:48 pm Title: Chapter 4

Love this story. Are you going to write more soon? PLEASE WRITE MORE SOON! I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: WishingWanderer Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/09 - 03:28 am Title: Chapter 4

AWESOME STORY! I really really hope you write more soon. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Mari Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/09/09 - 01:52 am Title: The Fun Begins

So Harry was moved back under the stairs? I like it so far.

Reviewer: Div2994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/02/09 - 09:49 pm Title: Beginning Anew

It's so good, the mental anguish is so worth it!!! =]

Reviewer: Div2994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/02/09 - 09:46 pm Title: The Fun Begins

O.o Wow this is awesome!!! I'm loving it, especially because it's LotR and Harry Potter, my 2 favourite books/movies!!! =]

Reviewer: bonbon07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/08/08 - 09:55 pm Title: Chapter 4

i hope you update soon. i like the story!

Reviewer: LadySilver Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/02/08 - 06:12 am Title: Chapter 4

I really love this story!! I hope you update it soon, or if you have more posted somewhere else i would love to read more!!

Reviewer: padfootsrevenger Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/12/07 - 12:38 am Title: Chapter 4

Really brilliant! I absolutely love this story. Do you plan on up-dating any time soon? LOL how often do you up-date?:P Great job.
-Andrea

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/07 - 05:08 pm Title: Chapter 4

I love this! Elrohir is so sweet! XD Please update soon!

Reviewer: DarkDreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/07 - 01:46 am Title: Chapter 4

I enjoy reading this, so I hope you update soon! Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: ravingrevolution Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/07 - 08:00 pm Title: Chapter 4

I can't wait for more, this concept is so interesting! I love the time period, and Harry's transformation. Great characterization of the twins.

Reviewer: DarkDreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/10/07 - 04:58 am Title: Sticky Situations

Yay! Update soon ok! ^-^

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/10/07 - 08:27 pm Title: Sticky Situations

A very cool trio, Harry and the Twins ^_^
You write the twins really well! Please update soon!

Reviewer: DarkDreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/07 - 02:31 pm Title: Beginning Anew

This is becoming increasingly interesting. Do keep up the good work, I like it so far.

~D.D~

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/07 - 02:26 pm Title: Beginning Anew

I think this fic is good and you should continue!

You must login (register) to review.