Reviews For Careless
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Prelude to Rescue Reviewer: Yevanier Signed
What a shame you haven't updated this story. I hope you post a new chapter soon!

Author's Response: It is a shame, I agree. I also hope I post a new chapter soon! I have absolutely NOT given up on this story; there have been some life issues that have prevented my updating. I am almost as anxious to find the time to write as you readers are to read it. Thanks for reviewing. I appreciate it.
Date: 17/06/09 - 08:40 am [Report This]
Title: Prelude to Rescue Reviewer: Henoluin_Elsilim Signed
*pokes Estelstheone* when are you going to post mooooooore???!!! I'll give you free cookies if you post soon! :D
Date: 30/12/08 - 12:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Prelude to Rescue Reviewer: elfenears Signed
i'm glad you're back, still great story and very detailed. keep up the good work
Date: 09/09/08 - 01:32 am [Report This]
Title: A Wizard's Restraint Reviewer: Henoluin_Elsilim Signed
Dude, I don't even want Gandalf to try and restrain Legolas this time. I want Legolas to... to... well, I'm not going to say what I'd like them him to do. I only hope that Aragorn will be able to not feel totally disgusted with himself. Hurry and post!! I want them to find him!!! :D

Author's Response: *Cringe* The way I wake my readers wait is nothing short of criminal! I know people probably think I've given up on my stories, but I absolutely have not. It's mostly just that circumstances have not been conducive to writing for quite some time. I need to get to the 'comfort' part of this 'hurt/comfort' story soon or nobody'll be reading it! Thanks for reviewing.
Date: 14/04/08 - 03:24 pm [Report This]
Title: A Wizard's Restraint Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Hugs* I've missed you and your two stories! Excellent chapter, as always!
Date: 24/02/08 - 01:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Careless Reviewer: Enigma Signed
Yay for another chapter!! *claps hands* Poor Aragorn. All hell shall break loose when Legolas and Gandalf come and discover his plight! Eee! Excitement!! Lovin' it and can't wait for more!
Date: 22/02/08 - 02:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Careless Reviewer: Enigma Signed
Ooooh!! The suspense is killing me!! Run, Legolas and Gandalf!! Hurry!!!!! As is probably quite obvious, I can't wait for the next chapter. Just in case that didn't come across. ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I was surprised to get a review after all this time. Glad you are eagerly awaiting the next chapter. What I can tell is that I've gotten about halfway through chapter 5 and that it's not a long chapter. I hope to post within the week.
Date: 08/02/08 - 11:26 am [Report This]
Title: An Elf's Keen Eye Reviewer: Henoluin_Elsilim Signed
ooo... Dundundun. The barman is in trouble now! *claps* Good chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing and my apologies for not responding sooner. I appreciate your interest. Glad you like the story.
Date: 28/10/07 - 07:11 pm [Report This]
Title: An Elf's Keen Eye Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
OOH! Fierce Legolas! *Swoons*
Ooh dear...those guys are really in for it when Aragorn is found...but Legolas and Gandalf had better hurry!

Author's Response: Sorry for not responding sooner. I've had some personal problems of late but would like to start writing again soon. Thanks for the many reviews!
Date: 28/10/07 - 03:55 pm [Report This]
Title: A Glimpse of Freedom Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Amazing fic! Poor Aragorn, can't wait till Legolas and Gandalf arrive on the scene! Please update soon!

Author's Response: I love your enthusiasm. You shall see in chapter four whether the elf and wizard are getting close. Hope you enjoy the update.
Date: 27/10/07 - 02:42 pm [Report This]
Title: A Glimpse of Freedom Reviewer: Henoluin_Elsilim Signed
Good chapter! can't wait to see what happens next! :)

Author's Response: Glad you still like it. Hope the subject matter isn't too disturbing.
Date: 26/10/07 - 10:23 am [Report This]
Title: A Glimpse of Freedom Reviewer: elfenears Signed
great story keep up the good work. *takes aragorn and hugs him* lol hope something good happens to himsoon

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you. Yes, the poor ranger needs all those hugs. Something good? Soon? We'll see.
Date: 25/10/07 - 03:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Rude Awakening Reviewer: Henoluin_Elsilim Signed
Ugh, poor Aragorn! I hope Gandalf or Legolas or somebody finds him and Sertran and Brenton get whats coming to them. Hurry and post the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing again. I'm such a review hound. Well, there's probably a maximum of three more chapters. I'll post chapter four sometime Monday most likely.
Date: 24/10/07 - 01:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Careless Reviewer: Henoluin_Elsilim Signed
Oh no! Poor Aragorn! You write really well and I like the story so far. Can't wait for chapter 2!

Author's Response: Thanks, hon. I'll probably post chapter two tomorrow sometime. Glad you like it. This version is better than the original I think. I will get back to your story soon. I really like it. If you like Aragorn stories, you should check out my sister's profile page over at FF.Net. She posts under the name 'Thorongirl' and has tons of great story recommendations. A lot of people subscribe to her story recommendations. rnrnSo I've recommended yours to her and it may end up there.
Date: 22/10/07 - 01:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Careless Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
I frowned at first when I read the summary for this fic and noted there was only one chapter, I was like "Uh...wasn't there three chapters before?" :D Dunno why you wanted to edit this, it was really good to begin with!
And this was brilliant!

Author's Response: I've had some pretty helpful constructive criticism (at my request) which made me want to make the edits. I tightened up the plot, (hopefully) made Aragorn a bit more in character, and added some things that were missing before. Glad you liked it. I'll add the next chapters soon, as well as adding chapter 20 of my long story. (It's already posted elsewhere but I don't have time to add it here tonight). Thank you for reviewing again!
Date: 20/10/07 - 05:03 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.