Reviews For Princes
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 11 - The Antidote Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
... has somebody been watching too many House shows?

Author's Response: Actually, i haven't watched House in ages coz it hasn't been on. It starts again this Wednesday though so thanks for the reminder. Sadly, not exactly sure what ya mean, haven't read this in ages, sorry, i'll read it again and then i'll understand better, hopefully. Thanks for reviewing - Li
Date: 09/02/08 - 09:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11 - The Antidote Reviewer: Alataril Serinde Signed
I think that a sequel is a great idea. I enjoyed reading this a lot, ands look forward to the next story.

Author's Response: The next one won't be the same but it'll have the same element, hopefully. It'll be a while before i start that one rnthough, i need to finish some of my other fics first. Thanks for reviewing - Li
Date: 06/11/07 - 09:23 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 - Finding A Poison Reviewer: Alataril Serinde Signed
An interesting chapter. I hope they find the right poison.

Author's Response: They know the right poisons but they don't know what changed, that's why Faramir's there. Thanks for reviewing - Li
Date: 01/11/07 - 12:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 - Finding A Poison Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Ooh! What's Faramir's rush? What's going on! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Faramir's rushing because . . . you'll have to wait and find out. I'll make a very hard attempt to update tonight but i'llrn probably be fighting my mum and my brother to the computer - Li
Date: 01/11/07 - 08:50 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 - Letter To My Wife Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Thanks for posting!

Author's Response: Hannon le, i've written some of the next chapter but i haven't finished it yet so i won't post anything for a couple of rndays. Thanks for reviewing - Li
Date: 31/10/07 - 05:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 - Letter To My Wife Reviewer: Alataril Serinde Signed
It's good. Both letters don't give away much and are very conservative, especially Faramir's. I don't think he thought it out very well, as it doesn't seem like a letter you'd send to your wife - it's a pit pathetic. Sorry if that annoys you, but it's still a good chapter.

Author's Response: Well i don't like Faramir as much and i suppose the fact that his son looks like a corpse doesn't help much with his rnpersonality either. I'm glad you liked it and i'll try and write the next chapter today at school - Li
Date: 31/10/07 - 11:46 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 - A Sorrowful Scene Reviewer: Alataril Serinde Signed
I haven't really noticed the vioces (but hey, I'm really unobservant). I like the chapter though.

Author's Response: The voice appeared after Glorfindel rescued them and in the 8th chapter but i think i'll add a side effect to the rnpoison. Thanks for giveing me that idea. I've started the next chapter but it'll take me a little longer to write coz i'm rnnot sure whether i'll make this a really long fic or split it in two. Thanks for reviewing - Li
Date: 30/10/07 - 09:54 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 - Arrivals and Departures Reviewer: Alataril Serinde Signed
Ouch. Poor boys!

Author's Response: Yeah, Eldarion and Elboron are a bit unfortunate at the moment but what happens when Faramir and Aragorn find rnout what happened, not see their sons, just find out, will be sad as well. I haven't written it yet but it'll be finished byrn the end of the school day, i'll just have to type it up then. Hannon le - Li
Date: 29/10/07 - 09:48 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 - Arrivals and Departures Reviewer: arulia34 Signed
This is really good - keep it up!

Author's Response: Hannon le mellon nin. I'll probably finish this chapter tomorrow but that depends. Had a good night, went to rnLilydale Lake and messed around for about an hour obn the playground. I'm such a teenager it's not funny! I'll rnexplain tomorrow. Thanks for reviewing - Li
Date: 29/10/07 - 03:32 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 - Poisons Reviewer: Alataril Serinde Signed
Oh, I suffer agony in a cliffie - oh, it's my cat trying to climb on my lap. With his claws. Nice change of name, it sounds better than Charlotte.

Author's Response: Yeah, thanks for suggesting that site too, it's saved as one of my bookmarked sites now but i'll probabaly forget rnabout it next time i need a name, thanks anyway. Thanks for reviewing - Li
Date: 28/10/07 - 11:08 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 - To Edoras Reviewer: Alataril Serinde Signed
Yeuch, nasty.

Author's Response: Hannon le. It is very nasty. Thanks for reviewing - Li
Date: 28/10/07 - 11:00 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 - Pain & Suffering Reviewer: Alataril Serinde Signed
Charlotte doesn't really sound like a name a woman from Gondor would use. I am terrible at thinking up 'human' names but faramiriel gave me a tip, which is to go to realelvish.net and they have a 'Names' section which have different sub-sebtion, e.g. Gondorian, Rohirrim, First Age Elves. It's really useful.
So far, really good!

Author's Response: Yeah, when i came up with Charlotte i wasn't having a good day. I'll take you advice and find her a different name. rnI'm glad you like this and if you can stick around coz i'll be posting the next chapter soon. Thanks for reviewing - Li
Date: 27/10/07 - 04:26 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - We Must Leave Reviewer: arulia34 Signed
Hmm, I understand. Elessar Elessar Elessar . . . although I'm not quite sure who Araogrn is. ;)

Author's Response: ARAGORN, not Araogrn!!!!!!! Thank you - Li
Date: 26/10/07 - 12:20 am [Report This]
Title: Prologue - Disappearance Reviewer: arulia34 Signed
I like it, but not the kind of LOTR stories I would usually find all that interesting. Ways to improve:
1. Add an Elf.
2. Add two Elves.

Author's Response: NOOOOOOOOOO! Maybe later. Thank you - Li
Date: 26/10/07 - 12:19 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.