Reviews For The Black Tunic
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 9 - To Mirkwood Reviewer: arulia34 Signed
FINISH THE DAMNED STORY I'M SO BORED!! SO BORED, I'M TURNING INTO CARDBOARD!!

Author's Response: Mellon nin, this has been finished for ages. I think loneliness is starting to get to you, i'd send Ed over but he has tstay here for reasns i'll keep to myself, you can however have Oscurien and Elrohir, especially Elrohir, i don't want to talk to him or see him for that matter unless he's going to apologise *cues Apologize by Timbaland* I was listening to the FOX this after noon ^L^ Talk to ya soon - Li
Date: Dec 27 2007 07:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - A Strange Gift Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
I meant which one of my fics inspired you, lol!

Author's Response: The Black Rose. Talk to ya soon - Li
Date: Nov 15 2007 09:35 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 - To Mirkwood Reviewer: Sivan Signed
Finally, for Elrond to leave Imladris.

Thank you for updating it, mellon-nin.

Keep up the great work that you are doing with your fic, and update as soon as you can.

Hope for Elrond that he will reach in time, or Thranduil will get everything explained to him...

*Hugs and Ksses*

Have a great day/night and keep smiling,

Sivan Shemesh

Author's Response: Yeah, i decided i kick the elf lord out of Imladris for a while. I'm gonna take a break from the twins for a while and write about my rediscovered passion, Harry Pothead. Once again, thanx for all the reviews you've made for this fic, i really appreciate it. Thanx again - Li
Date: Nov 14 2007 03:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - A Strange Gift Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
What fic was that :S ?

Author's Response: Haven't started the sequel yet. I'll probably tell you when 've started. Talk to ya laterz - Li
Date: Nov 14 2007 03:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 - To Mirkwood Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Glances around hopefully for a sequel*

Author's Response: Don't worry, there will be a sequel it just won't come around for a while. I'm really glad you liked this one, especially considering it was inspired by your fic. Thanks for all the reviews, talk to ya laterz - Li
Date: Nov 14 2007 10:11 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 - This Is All My Fault Reviewer: arulia34 Signed
This is really good, but if Elrohir can't remember his family or anything, why can he remember Elladan?

Author's Response: Well as if he's gonna forget Elladan. I mean, how could anyone forget the world's greatest elf in history?? ^_^ Thanx for reviewing, talk to ya laterz - Li
Date: Nov 12 2007 09:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 - This Is All My Fault Reviewer: Sivan Signed
Looking forward to read how you help Elrohir about his home and family.

Great chapter. Thank you for updating.

Keep up the great work that you are doing with your fic and update.

*Hugs and Kisses*

Have a great day/night and keep smiling,

Sivan Shemesh

Author's Response: Firstly i just wanna say thankx to you, for some reason, your reviews are more motivating. Maybe it's just something special about you ^_^ I'll try and finish it tonight. Thanks again for all the reviews - Li
Date: Nov 12 2007 02:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 - This Is All My Fault Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Yay, nearly finished! Hang on 'Ro and 'Dan!

Author's Response: I'd say more hang on Dan i mean how is he supposed to live with the fact that because of him Elrohir has now lost most of his memories. Elladan is such a nice brother isn't he? LOL Haven't got much to say today, see ya - Li
Date: Nov 12 2007 10:46 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 - Down By The Forest River Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
I don't entirely understand why the river's so dangerous...even if it's the one in the Hobbit, it just makes everyone fall asleep...
Ooh dear, things ain't looking good for Elrohir!

Author's Response: It's so dangerous because . . . Elrohir and Elladan were half dead and now Elrohir's sleeping. I actually referred to the book and it said it also causes forgetfulness but i'm not sure what Elrohir will forget but he won't forget how to breathe, i promise. ^_^ You've made me start using that now, it's cool though. See ya - Li
Date: Nov 11 2007 07:57 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 - Down By The Forest River Reviewer: Sivan Signed
Great chapter, though poor Elrohir.

I don't wish him to be the one to pray the price, it's not fair... *Hugs Elrohir*

What about Elrond? He should feel something about his son, ain't he?

Keep up the great work that you are doing with your fic, and update asap.

*Hugs and Kisses*

Have a great week and keep smiling,

Sivan Shemesh

Author's Response: Don't worry about Elrohir, he won't pay the price (to arulia34's dislike) but stuff will happen, there will be a sequel to this now, after finding some information about the Forest River. Elrond will be brought back into this at the very end and that is how it will lead onto the sequel. I'll try and write some more tomorrow at school but no guarantees, i also wanna start work on my new fic that's a crossover with Phantom of the Opera, hopefully that one will be good as well. Thanks for reviewing - Li
Date: Nov 10 2007 11:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 - Down By The Forest River Reviewer: arulia34 Signed
This is amazing! I love it how Elrohir just kind of goes, "Brother's safe, time to float downstream." Ai, Elladan's not going to be impressed . . . OMG, he's turning into Elrond! Love it, can't wait for more.

Author's Response: I know, I was bored so i decided to half kill Elrohir. I had to turn to The Hobbit for a reference about the Forest River, i could remember that there was something that made it i suppose unique in a way but i couldn't remember what that thing was so i was sitting in the lounge room reading The Hobbit whilst watching TV and making sure Tigger didn't attempt to eat my feet. Glad ya liked it and i'll talk to ya soon - Li
Date: Nov 10 2007 09:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 - What Happened? Reviewer: Sivan Signed
I love Thranduil and Legolas in your story.

Glad that Thranduil caring of Elrohir, and he is right, not wished him the worst...

*Hugs: Elrohir, Legolas, and Thranduil.*

Keep up the great work that you are doing with your fic and update.

*Hugs and Kisses*

Have a great weekend and keep smiling,

Sivan Shemesh

Author's Response: Yeah, after some of the stuff i've done to Thranduil in my other fic Death Brands Are Horrible Things i thought it'd be nice to have a kind Thranduil for once. I haven't thought much about this one my mind has been overrun by the Phantom of the Opera this weekend and i've been making plans for a LOTR take on that. It's a lovely story. Thanks for reviewing - Li
Date: Nov 09 2007 08:14 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 - Guilt Trip Reviewer: Sivan Signed
By the last lines, it seemed that Elrond does not have faith in his sons... health.

Great chapter.

*Hugs*

Sivan Shemesh

Author's Response: Yeah but when ya think about all the injuries they've accumulated during their lives, it makes sense. I'm glad you liked it and i'm sorry it's taken me so long to reply, i only just got home. Thanks for reviewing - Li
Date: Nov 09 2007 08:11 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 - Guilt Trip Reviewer: arulia34 Signed
Boy, Elrohir WAS angry! Hmm . . . I wonder if I would do that . . . NEVER! Except I might do this to your sister. The orcs can be big monster trucks. Once they drive over her they can reverse and squash her again! Ah, the world's technolgy can be quite handy at times! OMG, I feel like Thalielen . . . hey, where's my giant spider? I want a Bshdl too! But smaller. Much smaller. And friendlier. And missing four legs. And turned into a kitten. Yes, I would like a Bshdl indeed.

Author's Response: Yeah, he was angry, damn brothers trying to kill their other brothers coz they're evil. I think i'll start the next chapter now. Thanks for reviewing, see ya - Li
Date: Nov 09 2007 04:52 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 - Overtaken of Mind & Body Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Elrohir! Listen to me you moron! Do NOT desert your brother in his time of great need! *Whacks him around the head* Now go! Look sharp warrior!
lol XD Angsty chapter!

Author's Response: Elrohir: I didn't mean it! *starts crying* Me: By the Valar you're a nutcase Ro. Yeah, this is my angsty little chapter that has nothing better to do than make me wanna ccry when i read it. Thanls for reviewing - Li
Date: Nov 08 2007 09:38 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 - Overtaken of Mind & Body Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Feel the angst! lol

Author's Response: Yes it is angsty but that seems to be all i'm good at, oh well. Maybe i should show some of these fics to my english teacher who's always saying that i only write fantasy except for that stry i did for an assignment that was about modern day pirates. Anyway, thanks for reviewing - Li
Date: Nov 08 2007 09:35 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 - Overtaken of Mind & Body Reviewer: arulia34 Signed
Love it!!!

Author's Response: IS THAT ALL U CAN SAY???!!!! Well, i'm glad you like this. I started the next chapter last night but it isn't as exciting not that you can call the last chapter exciting. Thanks for reviewing and i'll talk to ya at school - Li
Date: Nov 08 2007 02:21 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 - Overtaken of Mind & Body Reviewer: Sivan Signed
Elrohir will be back like Sam, he figure out that it had something to do with the tunic, he will back.

*Hugs both Elladan and Elrohir*

Great chapter, love the angst.

*Hugs and Kisses*

Have a great day/night and keep smiling,

Sivan Shemesh

Author's Response: Yeah, this one was pretty angsty. I actually got one of things Elrohir says off Sam from the third movie when Frodo tells him to get lost. When you think about it this is just a d ifferent version of LOTR but with different main characters and a slightly different plot. Thanks for reviewing - Li
Date: Nov 08 2007 01:06 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 - Can't Get It Off Reviewer: Sivan Signed
Nice, just hope that he will not kill my Legolas.

Great chapter.

*Hugs*

Sivan Shemesh

Author's Response: Nah, Elladan won't kill Leggy, i've killed that welf too many times before, about thrice i think. Thanks for reviewing - Li
Date: Nov 08 2007 01:03 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 - Can't Get It Off Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Ooh, the drama, the suspense ;) Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm at home today so i'll try. Thanks for reviewing and i'll talk to ya soon - Li
Date: Nov 06 2007 10:18 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 - Talking With Miley & Erestor Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Mwhaha, Elladan got dumped (I ain't feeling happy with guys and relationships so I feel no sympathy...) and will he be able to GET it off? What if he does and someone else picks it up? The suspence is killing me! Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'll update asap but considering everyone else is home today i mightn't get a chance. I swear if i keep getting rn reviews (which is very good) the plot for this fic is going to chage about five hundred times! Oh well, it'll just mean rn that i'll have to be on the computer more often. Thanks for reviewing, talk to ya soon - Li
Date: Nov 05 2007 10:47 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 - Talking With Miley & Erestor Reviewer: Sivan Signed
But Elladan won't get it off, the voice might tell him, like precious and the ring...

Thank you for your review, and i created another series: Eldarion's Stories, where you can find all Eldarion's stories...

That was quick update... now i do hope, that Elladan wouldn't do something that he might regret of, and where is lord Elrond? He should make appearance, which i will love to read of how he's handle it... *grin*

Keep up the great work that you are doing with your fic, and update asap!

*Hugs and Kisses*

Have a great day/night and keep smiling,

Sivan Shemesh

Author's Response: Yeah, the update was quick. I was halfway through writing the second chapter when i had to leave for somewhere. rnI think i will drag Elrond into it, i always manage to anyway. Thanks for reviewing - Li
Date: Nov 05 2007 05:29 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - A Strange Gift Reviewer: Sivan Signed
Life will be worst in Imladris... as the black tunic - he could hear voices, i do hope that he won't kill his half... I can smell lots of angst in this story, and you should update it asap.

Are you making Elladan Psycho?

Thank you for posting! :-), and keep up the great work that you are doing, and don't forget to update.

*Hugs and Kisses*

Have a great day/night and keep smiling,

Sivan Shemesh

Author's Response: Hannon le. I don't know whether or not i'll make Dan a psycho or not but i'll think about it. I just wanna say how rnmuch appreaciate this review, your story was one of the first i read on this site and i loved it. Thanks for reviewing rnand i'll proabably update tomorrow - Li
Date: Nov 05 2007 02:51 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - A Strange Gift Reviewer: arulia34 Signed
How can he see black markings on a black tunic?

Author's Response: Because you just can. I'll explain in full detail next time you come over - Li
Date: Nov 04 2007 07:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - A Strange Gift Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Girlfriend. Bet ya anything...
And why did Erestor's mum give him a cursed tunic? And who is the guy who got attacked? Please update soon!

Author's Response: The reason Erestor's mum gave him a cursed tunic is because sadly she didn't want him. Nah, not really, i don' knowrn she just did, leave it at that. The guy who got attacked is just some random guy from where Elladan and Elrohir willrn go later in the story, trust me, it's going to be a long one - Li
Date: Nov 04 2007 11:46 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.