Reviews For The Black Tunic
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 9 - To Mirkwood Reviewer: arulia34 Signed
FINISH THE DAMNED STORY I'M SO BORED!! SO BORED, I'M TURNING INTO CARDBOARD!!

Author's Response: Mellon nin, this has been finished for ages. I think loneliness is starting to get to you, i'd send Ed over but he has tstay here for reasns i'll keep to myself, you can however have Oscurien and Elrohir, especially Elrohir, i don't want to talk to him or see him for that matter unless he's going to apologise *cues Apologize by Timbaland* I was listening to the FOX this after noon ^L^ Talk to ya soon - Li
Date: 12/27/07 07:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - A Strange Gift Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
I meant which one of my fics inspired you, lol!

Author's Response: The Black Rose. Talk to ya soon - Li
Date: 11/15/07 09:35 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 - To Mirkwood Reviewer: Sivan Signed
Finally, for Elrond to leave Imladris.

Thank you for updating it, mellon-nin.

Keep up the great work that you are doing with your fic, and update as soon as you can.

Hope for Elrond that he will reach in time, or Thranduil will get everything explained to him...

*Hugs and Ksses*

Have a great day/night and keep smiling,

Sivan Shemesh

Author's Response: Yeah, i decided i kick the elf lord out of Imladris for a while. I'm gonna take a break from the twins for a while and write about my rediscovered passion, Harry Pothead. Once again, thanx for all the reviews you've made for this fic, i really appreciate it. Thanx again - Li
Date: 11/14/07 03:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - A Strange Gift Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
What fic was that :S ?

Author's Response: Haven't started the sequel yet. I'll probably tell you when 've started. Talk to ya laterz - Li
Date: 11/14/07 03:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 - To Mirkwood Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Glances around hopefully for a sequel*

Author's Response: Don't worry, there will be a sequel it just won't come around for a while. I'm really glad you liked this one, especially considering it was inspired by your fic. Thanks for all the reviews, talk to ya laterz - Li
Date: 11/14/07 10:11 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 - This Is All My Fault Reviewer: arulia34 Signed
This is really good, but if Elrohir can't remember his family or anything, why can he remember Elladan?

Author's Response: Well as if he's gonna forget Elladan. I mean, how could anyone forget the world's greatest elf in history?? ^_^ Thanx for reviewing, talk to ya laterz - Li
Date: 11/12/07 09:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 - This Is All My Fault Reviewer: Sivan Signed
Looking forward to read how you help Elrohir about his home and family.

Great chapter. Thank you for updating.

Keep up the great work that you are doing with your fic and update.

*Hugs and Kisses*

Have a great day/night and keep smiling,

Sivan Shemesh

Author's Response: Firstly i just wanna say thankx to you, for some reason, your reviews are more motivating. Maybe it's just something special about you ^_^ I'll try and finish it tonight. Thanks again for all the reviews - Li
Date: 11/12/07 02:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 - This Is All My Fault Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Yay, nearly finished! Hang on 'Ro and 'Dan!

Author's Response: I'd say more hang on Dan i mean how is he supposed to live with the fact that because of him Elrohir has now lost most of his memories. Elladan is such a nice brother isn't he? LOL Haven't got much to say today, see ya - Li
Date: 11/12/07 10:46 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 - Down By The Forest River Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
I don't entirely understand why the river's so dangerous...even if it's the one in the Hobbit, it just makes everyone fall asleep...
Ooh dear, things ain't looking good for Elrohir!

Author's Response: It's so dangerous because . . . Elrohir and Elladan were half dead and now Elrohir's sleeping. I actually referred to the book and it said it also causes forgetfulness but i'm not sure what Elrohir will forget but he won't forget how to breathe, i promise. ^_^ You've made me start using that now, it's cool though. See ya - Li
Date: 11/11/07 07:57 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 - Down By The Forest River Reviewer: Sivan Signed
Great chapter, though poor Elrohir.

I don't wish him to be the one to pray the price, it's not fair... *Hugs Elrohir*

What about Elrond? He should feel something about his son, ain't he?

Keep up the great work that you are doing with your fic, and update asap.

*Hugs and Kisses*

Have a great week and keep smiling,

Sivan Shemesh

Author's Response: Don't worry about Elrohir, he won't pay the price (to arulia34's dislike) but stuff will happen, there will be a sequel to this now, after finding some information about the Forest River. Elrond will be brought back into this at the very end and that is how it will lead onto the sequel. I'll try and write some more tomorrow at school but no guarantees, i also wanna start work on my new fic that's a crossover with Phantom of the Opera, hopefully that one will be good as well. Thanks for reviewing - Li
Date: 11/10/07 11:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 - Down By The Forest River Reviewer: arulia34 Signed
This is amazing! I love it how Elrohir just kind of goes, "Brother's safe, time to float downstream." Ai, Elladan's not going to be impressed . . . OMG, he's turning into Elrond! Love it, can't wait for more.

Author's Response: I know, I was bored so i decided to half kill Elrohir. I had to turn to The Hobbit for a reference about the Forest River, i could remember that there was something that made it i suppose unique in a way but i couldn't remember what that thing was so i was sitting in the lounge room reading The Hobbit whilst watching TV and making sure Tigger didn't attempt to eat my feet. Glad ya liked it and i'll talk to ya soon - Li
Date: 11/10/07 09:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 - What Happened? Reviewer: Sivan Signed
I love Thranduil and Legolas in your story.

Glad that Thranduil caring of Elrohir, and he is right, not wished him the worst...

*Hugs: Elrohir, Legolas, and Thranduil.*

Keep up the great work that you are doing with your fic and update.

*Hugs and Kisses*

Have a great weekend and keep smiling,

Sivan Shemesh

Author's Response: Yeah, after some of the stuff i've done to Thranduil in my other fic Death Brands Are Horrible Things i thought it'd be nice to have a kind Thranduil for once. I haven't thought much about this one my mind has been overrun by the Phantom of the Opera this weekend and i've been making plans for a LOTR take on that. It's a lovely story. Thanks for reviewing - Li
Date: 11/09/07 08:14 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 - Guilt Trip Reviewer: Sivan Signed
By the last lines, it seemed that Elrond does not have faith in his sons... health.

Great chapter.

*Hugs*

Sivan Shemesh

Author's Response: Yeah but when ya think about all the injuries they've accumulated during their lives, it makes sense. I'm glad you liked it and i'm sorry it's taken me so long to reply, i only just got home. Thanks for reviewing - Li
Date: 11/09/07 08:11 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 - Guilt Trip Reviewer: arulia34 Signed
Boy, Elrohir WAS angry! Hmm . . . I wonder if I would do that . . . NEVER! Except I might do this to your sister. The orcs can be big monster trucks. Once they drive over her they can reverse and squash her again! Ah, the world's technolgy can be quite handy at times! OMG, I feel like Thalielen . . . hey, where's my giant spider? I want a Bshdl too! But smaller. Much smaller. And friendlier. And missing four legs. And turned into a kitten. Yes, I would like a Bshdl indeed.

Author's Response: Yeah, he was angry, damn brothers trying to kill their other brothers coz they're evil. I think i'll start the next chapter now. Thanks for reviewing, see ya - Li
Date: 11/09/07 04:52 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 - Overtaken of Mind & Body Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Elrohir! Listen to me you moron! Do NOT desert your brother in his time of great need! *Whacks him around the head* Now go! Look sharp warrior!
lol XD Angsty chapter!

Author's Response: Elrohir: I didn't mean it! *starts crying* Me: By the Valar you're a nutcase Ro. Yeah, this is my angsty little chapter that has nothing better to do than make me wanna ccry when i read it. Thanls for reviewing - Li
Date: 11/08/07 09:38 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 - Overtaken of Mind & Body Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Feel the angst! lol

Author's Response: Yes it is angsty but that seems to be all i'm good at, oh well. Maybe i should show some of these fics to my english teacher who's always saying that i only write fantasy except for that stry i did for an assignment that was about modern day pirates. Anyway, thanks for reviewing - Li
Date: 11/08/07 09:35 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 - Overtaken of Mind & Body Reviewer: arulia34 Signed
Love it!!!

Author's Response: IS THAT ALL U CAN SAY???!!!! Well, i'm glad you like this. I started the next chapter last night but it isn't as exciting not that you can call the last chapter exciting. Thanks for reviewing and i'll talk to ya at school - Li
Date: 11/08/07 02:21 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 - Overtaken of Mind & Body Reviewer: Sivan Signed
Elrohir will be back like Sam, he figure out that it had something to do with the tunic, he will back.

*Hugs both Elladan and Elrohir*

Great chapter, love the angst.

*Hugs and Kisses*

Have a great day/night and keep smiling,

Sivan Shemesh

Author's Response: Yeah, this one was pretty angsty. I actually got one of things Elrohir says off Sam from the third movie when Frodo tells him to get lost. When you think about it this is just a d ifferent version of LOTR but with different main characters and a slightly different plot. Thanks for reviewing - Li
Date: 11/08/07 01:06 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 - Can't Get It Off Reviewer: Sivan Signed
Nice, just hope that he will not kill my Legolas.

Great chapter.

*Hugs*

Sivan Shemesh

Author's Response: Nah, Elladan won't kill Leggy, i've killed that welf too many times before, about thrice i think. Thanks for reviewing - Li
Date: 11/08/07 01:03 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 - Can't Get It Off Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Ooh, the drama, the suspense ;) Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm at home today so i'll try. Thanks for reviewing and i'll talk to ya soon - Li
Date: 11/06/07 10:18 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.