You must login (register) to review.
Title: The Small Choice Reviewer: Henoluin_Elsilim Signed
*pokes Fishpaste* When are you going to post moreeeeee??? *is dying to know what Horse/Aragorn will do to... whoever you choose for him to pick on* XD
Date: Dec 04 2008 12:33 pm [Report This]
Title: The Small Choice Reviewer: Nazgrrl Signed
Oh, this is so funny! I wish you'd correct the spelling mistakes!!

I say he should go after Legolas, nasty elf, tying him up in a stable!

You might want to have a running gag that Horsie!Aragorn only picks on Legs. and 'Ro.

Keep it up!
NZ
Date: Jan 17 2008 12:21 pm [Report This]
Title: The Small Choice Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
lol, Legolas, he's not properly wet yet! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Heh Heh Heh. Poor Legolas everyone seems to want him to get the short straw. Well who am I to augue with thern majority? Legolas it is! lol
Date: Nov 19 2007 10:56 am [Report This]
Title: The Small Choice Reviewer: Henoluin_Elsilim Signed
I think he should do something to get all three of them a the same time. but if you only want him to go for one then it should be... Legolas. *smirk* I love it when people pick on him. But only because I love him so much lol.

Author's Response: Legolas eh? I think I could manage that! Not sure how he could get all three at once, theres only one of him even if he's got 4 legs! Thanks for reviewing.
Date: Nov 19 2007 08:43 am [Report This]
Title: Rivendell Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
You mean "Meet your bro in horse form!" ;) lol, Aragorn's having fun!

Author's Response: Thank you! Thank you for reviewing! Can't imagine my sister as a horse. Wonder what its like? What do you thinkrnElronds reaction will be when he realises his son has four legs and eats grass?lol!!
Date: Nov 15 2007 09:39 am [Report This]
Title: Rivendell Reviewer: Henoluin_Elsilim Signed
hehe! The twins are going to kill him for that once he gets back to his normal self again! I can't wait for them to find out its him! But don't rush it, I'm liking Aragorn as a horse (even if he is less cute than when he's a human) lol!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing. Dont worry, I plan on keeping Aragorn in horse form for a very long time. Can yourn imagine a horse with intelliegence that loves pranks running around Rivendell? lol. Gotta agree with you about rnAragorn cuteness. He absolutly rules!
Date: Nov 14 2007 05:57 pm [Report This]
Title: The Green Globe Reviewer: Henoluin_Elsilim Signed
omg, Legolas is going to freak when he finds out that he is actually riding Aragorn! lol
Date: Nov 14 2007 05:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Coming Home Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Yay! Legolas and Aragorn are together. lol, when Aragorn tries to explain himself, Legolas is gonna think his horse has gone nuts!

Author's Response: Lol. Can you imagine aragorn drawing pictures in the dirt with his hoof, or trying to talk! Cant wait to see whats going to happen, its a complete mystery to me too. rnTell me if you get a brainwaves will you? Thank you for reviewing, I love you all!
Date: Nov 11 2007 07:55 am [Report This]
Title: Weired Ghostly Happenings Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Whoa! Ghost Aragorn!
btw, you've put the chapter notes for this chapter on the other chapter!

Author's Response: I did. Ooops. sorry. oh well. Thank you soo much for reviewing. it really makes my day! I like your name! thanx

Author's Response: I did. Ooops. sorry. oh well. Thank you soo much for reviewing. it really makes my day! I like your name! thanx
Date: Nov 08 2007 02:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Weired Ghostly Happenings Reviewer: Henoluin_Elsilim Signed
Lol, Glorfindel all covered in honey, wish I could have seen that! The twins had better watch out! So, Aragorn's a ghost huh? Thats a new one. Bit creepy that he's going down into a grave.. *shiver* lol! Lovin' it!

Author's Response: Yay! Reviews! I love you all! Aragorn isnt quite a ghost. He just lost his body. lol. Thank you so much for reviewing, it keeps me alive!
Date: Nov 08 2007 01:58 pm [Report This]
Title: The Green Globe Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Whoop! Aragorn torture XD Intriguing start, please update soon!

Author's Response: Yay! novver review! thank you soooooooo much. i love you all! i am going to update straightaway. aragorn torture rocks!
Date: Nov 08 2007 10:05 am [Report This]
Title: The Green Globe Reviewer: Henoluin_Elsilim Signed
Ok, one, to put up a new chapter, you simply login, go to your account area, and click 'add new chapter', which will be next to the stories title. Two, I LOVE the way you devide the segments of the story with the LOTRLOTRLOTR things. its funny :D And three... Aragorn!! Great begining to the story! Post more soon!!

Author's Response: Yay Yay! Someone reviewed! thanks you soooo much. is putting a new chapter up really that simple? I love aragornrntorture and i hope to incorporate quite a bit here. im glad you liked it.rnFishpaste
Date: Nov 07 2007 03:51 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.