You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: abc123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/07/15 - 03:22 am Title: The Green Globe

bordeaux 7s,air jordan 7 bordeaux 2015
jordan 11lab4,air jordan 11lab4 2015
christian louboutin,christian louboutin heels,christian louboutin shoes,christian louboutin pumps for cheap,christian louboutin heels
jimmy choo,jimmy choo shoes,jimmy choo outlet,jimmy choo ca
new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
new balance 574,new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
snap backs,snapback caps,baseball snapbacks,snapback hats
snapbacks caps,snapback caps,snapback hats
snapbacks hats
cheap snapbacks,snapback,snapback caps
jordan 11 low bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,retro bred 11s,jordan 11 bred,air jordan 11 low bred
jordan bred 11s 2015,air jordan 11s bred,bred low 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
air jordan 11 low bred,jordan 11 bred,retro 11 bred
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
air jordan hare 7s,hare 7s,air jordan 7 hare
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
jordan georgetown 11s
jordan 11 georgetown
jordan georgetown 11s
georgetown 11s
jordan 11 low
nike roshe run dk
nike roshe run nl
nike roshe run uk
nike roshe run
roshe runs
nike roshe runs
jordan 5 white metallic
jordan 5 metallic silver
jordan 5 shoes
air jordan 5 hornets
jordan 5 midnight navy
nike kobe 9 shoes
kobe 9 elite low
kobe 9 elite
kobe 9 elite christmas
nike kobe 9 elites
kobe 9 elite christmas
new balance shoes NL
new balance shoes dk
new balance uk
new balance 574
new balance 574
new balance 996
new balance outlet
2015 oreo 4s
air jordan 4 oreo
oreo 4s
jordan 4 oreo
jordan 4 oreo
louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin so kate
christian louboutin sneakers
christian louboutin pigalle
christian louboutin
christian louboutin sale
christian louboutin so kate
tommy hilfiger
tommy hilfiger
platform shoes
nude shoes
wedges shoes
air jordan 11
air jordan 11
retro 11 shoes
air jordan 11
designer belts
gucci belts
gucci belts
fake gucci belts
cheap gucci belts
herme belts
air max thea
air max 90
air max shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
red bottoms
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo outlet
herve leger
bodycon dresses
bodycon dress
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger outlet
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bandage dresses
bandage dresses
cheap designer shoes
cheap designer shoes
shoes online
running shoes
cheap shoes
basketball shoes
sport shoes
michael kors
michael kors
GHD straighteners
GHD straighteners
GHD hair straighteners
data lebron 12
nike lebron 12 data
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti
Giuseppe Zanotti
replica ugs
ugg boots
snow boots
fake uggs
2015 nike free udsalg
supra shoes
boat shoes
ladies shoes
lotus shoes
vans shoes
air foamposite one
air force 1 shoes
nike foamposite
air jordan 1s
abercrombie and fitch
beats headphones
french blue 7s
nike dunk shoes
beats by dre
Mont Blanc pens
toms shoes
coach bags
coach bags
beats by dr dre
kobe 9 elite
air jordans
jordan 4 columbia blue
legend blue 4s
air jordan 29
air jordan 29
jordan 6 shoes
jordan 11 legend blue
infrared 6s 2014
legend blue 11s
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
legend blues
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
legend blue 11s
gamma blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s 2014
pre order jordans
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 6 black infrared
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan legend 11s
legend blue 11s
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 6 black infrared
retro legend blue 11
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
jordan 13 grey toe
grey toe 13s
grey toe 13s
air jordan 13 retro premium
air jordan 3M reflective
red bottoms
sport blue 6s
jordan infrared 23
legend blue 11s
north faces outlet

Reviewer: Henoluin_Elsilim Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/08 - 05:33 pm Title: The Small Choice

*pokes Fishpaste* When are you going to post moreeeeee??? *is dying to know what Horse/Aragorn will do to... whoever you choose for him to pick on* XD

Reviewer: Nazgrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/01/08 - 05:21 pm Title: The Small Choice

Oh, this is so funny! I wish you'd correct the spelling mistakes!!

I say he should go after Legolas, nasty elf, tying him up in a stable!

You might want to have a running gag that Horsie!Aragorn only picks on Legs. and 'Ro.

Keep it up!
NZ

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/11/07 - 03:56 pm Title: The Small Choice

lol, Legolas, he's not properly wet yet! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Heh Heh Heh. Poor Legolas everyone seems to want him to get the short straw. Well who am I to augue with thern majority? Legolas it is! lol

Reviewer: Henoluin_Elsilim Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/11/07 - 01:43 pm Title: The Small Choice

I think he should do something to get all three of them a the same time. but if you only want him to go for one then it should be... Legolas. *smirk* I love it when people pick on him. But only because I love him so much lol.

Author's Response: Legolas eh? I think I could manage that! Not sure how he could get all three at once, theres only one of him even if he's got 4 legs! Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/11/07 - 02:39 pm Title: Rivendell

You mean "Meet your bro in horse form!" ;) lol, Aragorn's having fun!

Author's Response: Thank you! Thank you for reviewing! Can't imagine my sister as a horse. Wonder what its like? What do you thinkrnElronds reaction will be when he realises his son has four legs and eats grass?lol!!

Reviewer: Henoluin_Elsilim Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/11/07 - 10:57 pm Title: Rivendell

hehe! The twins are going to kill him for that once he gets back to his normal self again! I can't wait for them to find out its him! But don't rush it, I'm liking Aragorn as a horse (even if he is less cute than when he's a human) lol!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing. Dont worry, I plan on keeping Aragorn in horse form for a very long time. Can yourn imagine a horse with intelliegence that loves pranks running around Rivendell? lol. Gotta agree with you about rnAragorn cuteness. He absolutly rules!

Reviewer: Henoluin_Elsilim Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/11/07 - 10:52 pm Title: The Green Globe

omg, Legolas is going to freak when he finds out that he is actually riding Aragorn! lol

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/07 - 12:55 pm Title: Coming Home

Yay! Legolas and Aragorn are together. lol, when Aragorn tries to explain himself, Legolas is gonna think his horse has gone nuts!

Author's Response: Lol. Can you imagine aragorn drawing pictures in the dirt with his hoof, or trying to talk! Cant wait to see whats going to happen, its a complete mystery to me too. rnTell me if you get a brainwaves will you? Thank you for reviewing, I love you all!

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/07 - 07:14 pm Title: Weired Ghostly Happenings

Whoa! Ghost Aragorn!
btw, you've put the chapter notes for this chapter on the other chapter!

Author's Response: I did. Ooops. sorry. oh well. Thank you soo much for reviewing. it really makes my day! I like your name! thanx

Author's Response: I did. Ooops. sorry. oh well. Thank you soo much for reviewing. it really makes my day! I like your name! thanx

Reviewer: Henoluin_Elsilim Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/07 - 06:58 pm Title: Weired Ghostly Happenings

Lol, Glorfindel all covered in honey, wish I could have seen that! The twins had better watch out! So, Aragorn's a ghost huh? Thats a new one. Bit creepy that he's going down into a grave.. *shiver* lol! Lovin' it!

Author's Response: Yay! Reviews! I love you all! Aragorn isnt quite a ghost. He just lost his body. lol. Thank you so much for reviewing, it keeps me alive!

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/07 - 03:05 pm Title: The Green Globe

Whoop! Aragorn torture XD Intriguing start, please update soon!

Author's Response: Yay! novver review! thank you soooooooo much. i love you all! i am going to update straightaway. aragorn torture rocks!

Reviewer: Henoluin_Elsilim Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/07 - 08:51 pm Title: The Green Globe

Ok, one, to put up a new chapter, you simply login, go to your account area, and click 'add new chapter', which will be next to the stories title. Two, I LOVE the way you devide the segments of the story with the LOTRLOTRLOTR things. its funny :D And three... Aragorn!! Great begining to the story! Post more soon!!

Author's Response: Yay Yay! Someone reviewed! thanks you soooo much. is putting a new chapter up really that simple? I love aragornrntorture and i hope to incorporate quite a bit here. im glad you liked it.rnFishpaste

You must login (register) to review.