You must login (register) to review.
Title: Longing for Things Past Reviewer: yaoxuemei Signed
michael kors handbags clearance
canada goose jackets
uggs outlet
fred perry polo
coach factory outlet
fitflop sale
michael kors outlet
pandora bracelet
ugg boots
prada outlet
true religion outlet
canada goose jackets
canada goose jackets
coach outlet online
ray ban pas cher
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet online
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet
ugg boots
christian louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren
ugg boots
mulberry bags
nfl jerseys
coach outlet
polo outlet
michael kors outlet
asics outlet
yeezy shoes
ugg outlet
canada goose
pandora charms
pandora outlet
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet
adidas shoes for women
christian louboutin sale
ugg boots
clarks outlet
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet
polo outlet
ugg boots clearance
ugg outlet
canada goose outlet store
pandora outlet
uggs outlet
canada goose uk
cheap nba jersey
michael kors outlet online
ugg outlet
christian louboutin
michael kors outlet
valentino outlet
polo ralph lauren
canada goose
nfl jerseys wholesale
ugg boots clearance
canada goose outlet
kate spade handbags
michael kors outlet
canada goose outlet
uggs outlet
polo outlet stores
nike factory outlet
ray ban outlet
canada goose outlet online
canada goose
uggs outlet
ray bans
ugg outlet store
mont blanc pens
ralph lauren
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet store
canada goose jackets
ugg canada
polo ralph lauren
cheap oakley sunglasses
canada goose outlet
hermes outlet
polo ralph lauren
ray ban outlet
coach outlet online
canada goose outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
pandora charms
air jordan 4
michael kors outlet
nike shoes for men
nike trainers
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
true religion jeans
fitflops sale clearance
canada goose outlet online
adidas outlet
ugg boots clearance
pandora charms
kate spade handbags
polo ralph lauren outlet
canada goose
nba jersey
mlb jerseys wholesale
polo ralph lauren outlet
nfl jerseys
mont blanc outlet
ralph lauren outlet
nfl jerseys
canada goose
canada goose outlet
hermes birkin
asics shoes
nhl jerseys
mont blanc outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
michael kors outlet
ugg outlet online clearance
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet clearance
polo shirts
canada goose
christian louboutin outlet
pandora charms
adidas yeezy shoes
coach factory outlet
mcm backpack
nike air max
canada goose outlet store
polo outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
cheap mlb jerseys
mbt shoes clearance outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ferragamo outlet store
air jordan shoes
nike outlet online
ralph lauren shirts
fitflops sale
ugg boots clearance
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin sale
ugg boots clearance
lacoste shirts
true religion outlet online
ray ban sunglasse
michael kors outlet online
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
nike outlet store
ralph lauren uk
ugg outlet online
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
mulberry bags
ugg outlet
canada goose outlet store
canada goose jackets
pandora jewelry
moncler coats
coach outlet online
pandora jewelry outlet
polo ralph lauren factory store
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
coach factory outlet
yeezy boost
ugg boots clearance
cheap jordans for sale
pandora outlet
ray ban sunglasse
mlb jerseys wholesale
uggs outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online store
fred perry shirts
michael kors outlet
kate spade outlet
ray ban sunglasses
cheap ugg boots
michael kors outlet
yeezy boost
cheap nfl jerseys
ugg boots
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet
longchamp bags
lunette ray ban
canada goose outlet
ralph lauren uk
ugg outlet
nike outlet
yaoxuemei20180126
Date: Jan 26 2018 12:51 am [Report This]
Title: Longing for Things Past Reviewer: yaoxuemei Signed
michael kors handbags clearance
canada goose jackets
uggs outlet
fred perry polo
coach factory outlet
fitflop sale
michael kors outlet
pandora bracelet
ugg boots
prada outlet
true religion outlet
canada goose jackets
canada goose jackets
coach outlet online
ray ban pas cher
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet online
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet
ugg boots
christian louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren
ugg boots
mulberry bags
nfl jerseys
coach outlet
polo outlet
michael kors outlet
asics outlet
yeezy shoes
ugg outlet
canada goose
pandora charms
pandora outlet
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet
adidas shoes for women
christian louboutin sale
ugg boots
clarks outlet
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet
polo outlet
ugg boots clearance
ugg outlet
canada goose outlet store
pandora outlet
uggs outlet
canada goose uk
cheap nba jersey
michael kors outlet online
ugg outlet
christian louboutin
michael kors outlet
valentino outlet
polo ralph lauren
canada goose
nfl jerseys wholesale
ugg boots clearance
canada goose outlet
kate spade handbags
michael kors outlet
canada goose outlet
uggs outlet
polo outlet stores
nike factory outlet
ray ban outlet
canada goose outlet online
canada goose
uggs outlet
ray bans
ugg outlet store
mont blanc pens
ralph lauren
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet store
canada goose jackets
ugg canada
polo ralph lauren
cheap oakley sunglasses
canada goose outlet
hermes outlet
polo ralph lauren
ray ban outlet
coach outlet online
canada goose outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
pandora charms
air jordan 4
michael kors outlet
nike shoes for men
nike trainers
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
true religion jeans
fitflops sale clearance
canada goose outlet online
adidas outlet
ugg boots clearance
pandora charms
kate spade handbags
polo ralph lauren outlet
canada goose
nba jersey
mlb jerseys wholesale
polo ralph lauren outlet
nfl jerseys
mont blanc outlet
ralph lauren outlet
nfl jerseys
canada goose
canada goose outlet
hermes birkin
asics shoes
nhl jerseys
mont blanc outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
michael kors outlet
ugg outlet online clearance
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet clearance
polo shirts
canada goose
christian louboutin outlet
pandora charms
adidas yeezy shoes
coach factory outlet
mcm backpack
nike air max
canada goose outlet store
polo outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
cheap mlb jerseys
mbt shoes clearance outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ferragamo outlet store
air jordan shoes
nike outlet online
ralph lauren shirts
fitflops sale
ugg boots clearance
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin sale
ugg boots clearance
lacoste shirts
true religion outlet online
ray ban sunglasse
michael kors outlet online
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
nike outlet store
ralph lauren uk
ugg outlet online
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
mulberry bags
ugg outlet
canada goose outlet store
canada goose jackets
pandora jewelry
moncler coats
coach outlet online
pandora jewelry outlet
polo ralph lauren factory store
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
coach factory outlet
yeezy boost
ugg boots clearance
cheap jordans for sale
pandora outlet
ray ban sunglasse
mlb jerseys wholesale
uggs outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online store
fred perry shirts
michael kors outlet
kate spade outlet
ray ban sunglasses
cheap ugg boots
michael kors outlet
yeezy boost
cheap nfl jerseys
ugg boots
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet
longchamp bags
lunette ray ban
canada goose outlet
ralph lauren uk
ugg outlet
nike outlet
yaoxuemei20180126
Date: Jan 26 2018 12:48 am [Report This]
Title: Terian's Choice Reviewer: qz888 Signed
retro jordans
air max
michael kors handbags
cheap basketball shoes
jordan retro
jordan 6
vans outlet
adidas outlet
moncler outlet
tom ford sunglasses
adidas nmd
kyrie shoes
asics shoes
prada glasses
adidas superstar
moncler jackets
adidas stan smith
longchamp longchamps
van cleef
curry shoes
adidas nmd
mlb jerseys
longchamp bags
adidas ultra
lebron james shoes
ferragamo belts
birkin bag
longchamp
kate spade outlet online
bape hoodie
air jordan 13
adidas ultra boost
kyrie 4
longchamp bags
hogan outlet online
adidas gazelle
air max 90
yeezy shoes
air jordans
kyrie irving shoes
nike air max 2018
jordan 13
kobe sneakers
links of london
patriots jersey
lebron 13
curry 3
harden shoes
jordan shoes
tory burch shoes
converse shoes
nmd
retro jordans
prada sunglasses
nike air max 2017
louboutin shoes
nike football boots
hermes belt
yeezy
kobe basketball shoes
lebron 15
adidas stan smith shoes
kate spade handbags
lacoste polo
hermes belts for men
birkin bag
michael kors outlet store
yeezy boost 350
adidas yeezy
pandora jewelry
yeezy boost 350 v2
kobe byrant shoes
nike roshe one
calvin klein outlet
nike mercurial
curry 3 shoes
ultra boost
pandora bracelet
kyrie 3
nike air max 90
vibram fivefingers
balenciaga shoes
hermes belts
air jordan shoes
nike polo
adidas stan smith sneakers
kd shoes
jordan 11
cheap jordans
supreme clothing
nike foamposite
nike huarache
yeezy boost 350
air jordan shoes
yeezy boost 350
links of london
hermes belt
michael kors uk
cheap jordans
yeezy boost 350
air jordan
lebron shoes
adidas nmd
yeezys
lebron 14 shoes
nike huarache
retro jordans
adidas yeezy boost
adidas superstar shoes
kobe 9
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
kyrie 3 shoes
vibram five fingers
jordan 4
yeezy boost 350 v2
jordan shoes
goyard bags
lacoste online shop
adidas yeezy
air max 2017
http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com
adidas online shop
yeezy boost
yeezy boost
yeezy shoes
fitflops
nike air max
michael kors outlet online
adidas nmd runner
cheap jordans
nike roshe run
adidas online shop
nike roshe uk
kobe 11
golden goose sneakers
gucci belt
yeezy boost 350 v2
cartier bracelet
Kanye West shoes
light up shoes
lacoste outlet
christian louboutin
hermes belt
longchamp handbags
nike air force
golden goose
nike zoom running shoe
lebron 15
jordan shoes
kobe shoes
jordan shoes
longchamp
kobe basketball shoes
adidas tubular shadow
true religion
asics running shoes
authentic jordans
air max 90
nike basketball shoes
yeezy boost 350
longchamp sale
fitflops sale clearance
james harden shoes
nike air huarache
louboutin shoes uk
adidas outlet
yeezy shoes
air force 1
yeezy boost
hogan outlet
goyard bags
van cleef arpels
yeezy shoes
balenciaga shoes
air yeezy
kobe shoes
adidas tubular
brady jersey
nmd
jordan retro 6
converse outlet
air force 1
ysl bags
chrome hearts online
longchamp outlet
reebok shoes
yeezy boost
converse outlet
adidas ultra boost uncaged
links of london outlet store
adidas tubular
adidas outlet
adidas superstar shoes
adidas store
dior sunglasses
jordan 11 retro
real jordans for sale cheap
yeezy shoes
yeezy boost 350
100% real jordans for cheap
nike free
supreme hoodie
roshe shoes
adidas outlet online
cheap nfl jerseys
timberland outlet
nike free run
adidas ultra boost
longchamp bags
pandora jewelry
tory burch shoes
nike air zoom
nike zoom
chrome hearts
curry 4
michael kors
kyrie 4
adidas stan smith
100% real jordans for cheap
yeezy boost 350
vans shoes
lebron 14
true religion jeans
atlanta falcons jersey
af1
kevin durant shoes
birkin bag
goyard handbags
air max 2018
stephen curry shoes
tom ford eyewear
bape hoodie
adidas outlet online
michael kors factory outlet
longchamp handbags
adidas tubular
michael kors outlet
gucci belts
michael jordan shoes
calvin klein outlet online
yeezys
kobe 9
air jordan
lacoste outlet
longchamps
lebron 13 shoes
adidas shoes
air max 2016
true religion
timberland boots
nhl jerseys
balenciaga sneakers
adidas tubular shadow
tory burch outlet
michael kors outlet online
yeezy boost
michael kors outlet
falcons jersey
pandora charms
yeezy boost 350 v2
adidas nmd
michael kors handbags
nike air max
led shoes for kids
adidas ultra boost
adidas nmd r1
cheap jordans
jordan shoes
kate spade outlet
cheap nba jerseys
jordan 12
christian louboutin shoes
golden goose sneakers
basketball shoes
adidas eqt
adidas neo
golden goose
nike huarache
longchamp handbags
true religion outlet
chrome hearts online
roshe run
led shoes
adidas superstar
longchamp outlet
balenciaga sneakers
nmd
hermes birkin
cheap jordans
http://www.kobeshoes.uk
michael kors handbags
curry 4
michael kors outlet
yeezy boost 350 v2
nike zoom
chrome hearts
yeezy shoes
nike air max 90
kobe 11
chrome hearts
nike air force 1
kobe shoes
dior glasses
cheap jordans
fitflops
basketball shoes
nike dunk shoes
new england patriots jersey
pandora charms
nba jerseys
ferragamo belt
hermes handbags
nike air force
golden goose
nike air force 1
vans shoes
links of london sale
reebok outlet
goyard handbags
yeezy
nike polo shirts
led shoes
adidas nmd
michael jordan shoes
converse outlet store
nike roshe run
nike air huarache
michael kors outlet
jordan retro 12
ysl handbags
adidas tubular
nfl jerseys
nike dunks
nike air zoom
nike air huarache
nike huarache
yeezy boost 350
cheap mlb jerseys
golden goose outlet
michael kors outlet online
longchamp bags
qzz
Date: Jan 02 2018 09:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Longing for Things Past Reviewer: wengdongdong Signed
michael kors outlet clearance
adidas ultra boost
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton handbags
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin
louis vuitton outlet
nike sb shoes
coach outlet store online
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
cheap jordans
nike running shoes
ray ban wayfarer
toms outlet
kate spade handbags
kevin durant shoes 8
louis vuitton outlet
nike air force 1
adidas outlet store
toms shoes outlet online
coach factory outlet
air max 90
coach factory outlet
kate spade handbags
michael kors
coach factory outlet
giuseppe zanotti
fitflops sale clearance
pandora jewelry
toms shoes
tods shoes
cheap jordans
hermes birkin bag
gucci outlet
hollister clothing
coach outlet store online
nike outlet store
ray bans
ray ban
christian louboutin outlet
coach factory outlet
coach outlet store online
michael kors handbags
replica watches
ray ban sunglasses
cheap jordan shoes
timberland outlet
louis vuitton outlet
jordans for sale
adidas shoes
nike free run
fake watches
celine
nike factory outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
nike air max 90
coach factory outlet
adidas stan smith
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
jordan 8s
louis vuitton outlet stores
fitflops
kate spade
nike free run
michael kors outlet
celine handbags
rolex submariner
nike trainers
adidas nmd
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet
vans shoes outlet
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
louis vuitton handbags
burberry outlet
nike air jordan
michael kors outlet
kobe 11
coach outlet
nike air huarache
louis vuitton outlet
mont blanc pens
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
burberry outlet
cheap jordans
ralph lauren sale
nike air max
replica watches
cartier watches
kate spade
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin outlet
true religion shorts
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet store online
christian louboutin outlet
tory burch outlet
jordan concords
celine handbags
polo ralph lauren
vans shoes
coach outlet
fitflops
abercrombie & fitch
cheap nfl jerseys
juicy couture
adidas originals
lebron james shoes
rolex watches outlet
louis vuitton
michael kors outlet clearance
north face outlet
nike nfl jerseys
nike trainers
louis vuitton handbags
nike uk
gucci handbags
air jordan retro
michael kors outlet
kobe bryant shoes
louis vuitton handbags
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet
gucci outlet
true religion
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet online sale
longchamp bags
coach outlet
christian louboutin shoes
nike blazers
kate spade handbags
coach outlet
beats wireless headphones
adidas ultra boost
abercrombie
michael kors outlet
adidas originals
louis vuitton
lebron james shoes 13
coach factory outlet
kevin durant shoes
louis vuitton handbags
nfl jerseys wholesale
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
adidas yeezy
louis vuitton outlet
tory burch outlet
fitflops sale clearance
adidas yeezy
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban sunglasses
louboutin pas cher
timberland boots
louis vuitton outlet stores
ralph lauren outlet
instyler curling iron
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap jerseys
cheap oakley sunglasses
hollister clothing
michael kors outlet
jordan 8
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
nike roshe run
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet
hermes bag
coach outlet store online clearances
giuseppe zanotti sneakers
air jordan 13
adidas shoes
jordan shoes
michael kors purses
christian louboutin sale
nike free run 2
celine
true religion
jordan shoes
louis vuitton bags
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton
ralph lauren polo
polo ralph lauren
cheap oakley sunglasses
hermes handbags
louis vuitton outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
adidas trainers
michael kors handbags
timberland boots
toms shoes
nike outlet
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton handbags
jordan retro 3
coach outlet
louis vuitton
retro jordans
jordan 11s
nike air max
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton handbags
toms shoes
coach outlet
tiffany outlet
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet online
ghd hair straighteners
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
rolex watches
air jordan pas cher
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp handbags
marc jacobs
louis vuitton
jordan 13
cheap oakley sunglasses
adidas shoes
cheap oakleys
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban sunglasses
oakley outlet
polo ralph lauren
replica watches
kobe shoes 11
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
coach canada
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren polo outlet
designer handbags
ray-ban sunglasses
basketball shoes
christian louboutin sale
nike roshe flyknit
fitflop sandals
jordan 4 toro
gucci
coach factory outlet
michael kors purses
adidas outlet
coach outlet online
ralph lauren polo
coach outlet store online clearances
coach outlet
longchamp handbags
christian louboutin outlet
adidas superstar
michael kors handbags
jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
gucci outlet
coach outlet
true religion outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
oakley vault
beats headphones
asics shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton bags
replica watches for sale
tory burch flats
louis vuitton outlet
true religion outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet online
cheap toms shoes
ray ban sunglasses
oakley vault
jordan 6
air jordans
nike uk
ray ban sunglasses
tods outlet
kate spade
coach outlet online
true religion jeans
cheap jordans
louis vuitton outlet
jordan 4
ralph lauren
asics running shoes
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
tory burch sale
kobe 9
christian louboutin flats
hollister clothing store
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton outlet
toms outlet
nike sb
louis vuitton handbags
nike uk
gucci handbags
toms shoes
true religion jeans
jordan 3
burberry outlet online
true religion outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
rolex watches
polo shirts
oakley sunglasses
toms shoes
kate spade outlet
cheap oakleys
lebron james shoes
jordans
michael kors canada
cheap jordans
coach outlet online
gucci outlet
toms shoes
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton outlet
longchamp outlet
kobe bryant shoes
ray ban outlet
ghd flat iron
timberland outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton handbags
nike basketball shoes
adidas uk
louis vuitton
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tory burch outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap jordan shoes
ray ban sunglasses outlet
mont blanc pens
nike roshe flyknit
supra shoes
toms outlet
jordan 3 infrared
supra sneakers
toms outlet
christian louboutin shoes
lebron james shoes 12
coach factory outlet
nike huarache shoes
nike air force
lebron james shoes 2015
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
insanity workout
pandora jewelry
air max 90
gucci handbags
coach outlet
jordan retro
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
ed hardy clothing
coach outlet
nike roshe runs
adidas originals shoes
nike air max
toms
polo ralph shirts
jordans
mont blanc
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
20167.18wengdongdong
Date: Jul 18 2016 03:30 am [Report This]
Title: Terian's Request Reviewer: Elven_Fforestydd Signed
Am I the only one that still reveiws this neat story?.......:) Good work on this chapter, sorry I didn't get to reading it sooner. Be nice to Terian for me. You can kill him if you like but nicly............if that is possible........Oh well, I want to know how it ends.


Author's Response: Thanks for your costant reviews. They mean alot to me. Sorry that it has taken me so long to update, my computer got a virus back in June and I was just able to get it fixed. Fortunatly though i as able to save all my writing, so I'll be getting up the next chapter soon, promise!
Date: Jun 25 2009 07:32 am [Report This]
Title: Minas Tirith Reviewer: Elven_Fforestydd Signed
OK so they made it back. But is everything really alright?  I'm waiting to find out so keep writing.

Author's Response: le hannon for the review Elven_Fforestydd! I promise to have the next chapter up by next Wednesday at the absolute latest. Thanks again for the review. =)
Date: Mar 05 2009 07:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Revenge is a dish best served... as painfully as possible Reviewer: Elven_Fforestydd Signed
Ooo, Nice work. I expect because i reveiwed I'll get something for it.

Author's Response: Of course you get something for it! *points to cyber-feast* Help yourself! Thanks for the review!
Date: Nov 01 2008 11:03 am [Report This]
Title: One Can Only Hope Reviewer: Elven_Fforestydd Signed
What kind of soda? I like where it's going. Keeps the reader on their toes.

Author's Response: Dr. Pepper? Pepsi? Coke? I have them all and more in my cyber fridge. Take your pick! lol Thanks for your review. I hope to have the next chapter up soon. So sorry for the long gaps between posting!
Date: Sep 20 2008 11:21 am [Report This]
Title: Rescued! Or at least.. found. Reviewer: Lorien dwells within Signed
While I'm loving this story, and am looking forwards to more (*goes down on one knee and begs* Moooooooore! Please? I have cyber ice cream!) I have been noticing a few little things that just bug me (I'm a bit of a spelling/grammar freak). Do you have a beta reader? If you do, I'd ask them to pay a bit more attention. If not, I'd be willing to help out.

Author's Response: Ooo... cyber ice cream! lol. No actually, I don't have a beta reader, and it would be nice to have one just to catch the mistakes. It would be awsome if you want to help!
Date: Mar 24 2008 09:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Rescued! Or at least.. found. Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
D'aw, *Hands Elrohir and Legolas cookies* That's just for being cute ^_^
YES! DIE! Painful! Um...Proffessor Plumb with the candlestick in the dining room! Oh, what, wait...this isn't cludo. Ooh, wonder if there's a LOTR cluedo...Anyway, um...I think Elladan should do it...with a branch from a fire. XD Pain!

Author's Response: Oooo, branch from fire. Also very promising! lol! Now I have to decide what Im going to do... Oh, yeah, I forgot, here, *hands cookie for reviewing, and pie for answering* :D Thanks for the review!!!
Date: Mar 22 2008 11:38 am [Report This]
Title: Rescued! Or at least.. found. Reviewer: Lorien dwells within Signed
Yes, Cernion should die. I doubt that, however p***ed off the Elves are, they would descend to torture. However, they could give him a mortal wound that takes a long time to kill him (stomach wound, maybe? I've heard those can be quite nasty, and I like the idea of his stomach acid eating him from inside) and just leg it with Aragorn and Faramir.

And as for who should kill him...I'd like it to be Faramir, just for the revenge factor, but he's obviously in no state to do that, so I'd say let Elladan do it, seeing that he wasn't fighting earlier.

And I love this story. Please keep it up. You have obviously put a lot of effort into researching this and coming up with events that don't damage canon...although I hope Elrond's out of there by the time autumn comes, seeing as he's meant to be leaving Middle-earth then.

Author's Response: *hands cookie for review and pie for answering questions* I think you are right about the elves not being willing to torture him, though I don't think Aragorn and Faramir would mind. And the stomach wounds sounds VERY promising. lol.rnrnGlad you like the story, and no worries, Elrond will be back in time to leave. This story is set rather early in the second year, even though I haven't actually said that anywhere.rnrnThanks for the review! *handa another cookie just because* :)
Date: Mar 21 2008 04:50 am [Report This]
Title: Two Out of Three Reviewer: Lorien dwells within Signed
I am interested in this story, but I think they've been through enough now. Please get Faramir and Aragorn back where they belong...in Minas Tirith, with Elrond and their friends.

Then have them launch a bloody revenge on the shadow-men. Anyone who could torture a hero of the War of the Ring to the point of near-death deserves to die.

Author's Response: I totally agree with you. And I will probably let them be rescued now, they won't forgive me if I let them get tortured anymore. // Aragorn and Faramir: *nods in agreement* No more torture. // Me: As for the bloody revenge however... well, Im not going to say anything abut that cuz that might spoil the story. Thanks for the review!
Date: Mar 17 2008 01:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Two Out of Three Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Hmm...Torture is GOOD, but at the same time, I agree they need a break! Poor guys, you're SO cruel ;)

Author's Response: Im not cruel! ... Am I? // Faramir and Aragorn: *nod heads* Yes, you are. // Me: Oh, well, being mean is fun! lol. Oh well, I think I might just give them a break. But then again... why should I? lol ;)
Date: Mar 04 2008 11:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Burazr-gimbul Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Urgh, I nearly got banned once. Thankfully I have ways of getting around bans :D *Chucks something soft but accurate*
Love the scenes with the Elves, I think you write them really well!
And YAY for Aragorn Faramir torture!

Author's Response: Heh, wish I could avoid getting banned. Glad you liked the torture, I spent forever trying to decide on mean things to do with them. *ducks things that Faramir and Aragorn throw at me for torturing them*. Also glad you like the scenes with the elves. I really find it hard to write them sometimes just becuse they are so totally awsome. Thanks for the review!
Date: Jan 11 2008 01:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Longing for Things Past Reviewer: Lira_of_Imladris Signed
I haven't read any of your stuff in ages, mainly coz i'm horrible and i keep ignoring this fic everytime you update. I'm sorry, but this is good, when i saw the word counts for some of the chapters i jsut about dropped dead! In chapters this story is shorter than my latest Eternal Nights but in words it runs circles around it, kinda. I think i shall keep reading this, it's too interesting to ignore - Li

Author's Response: I'm glad you find it interesting. I'll try and update it every week or so, (really depends on school *gag*). Sorry I haven't reviewed on any of your stories recently either. I've been really busy and had very little time to even READ anything. Hope you continue to enjoy the story.
Date: Jan 10 2008 05:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Revealed Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Yay* *Hurts Flavion* *Several hours later Flavion stumbles out of torture chambers of Gemini's mind* Ah, fun!

Author's Response: Ha, yesh, yesh, it is Flavion. *thumps evil traitor* Feel free to torture him all you want, just don't kill him, I need him for the rest of the story. My apologies that it took so long to reveal him.rnI figured it was about time. Besides, if you're busy torturing Flavion, you will be to distracted to throw things at me for not getting to the torture sooner lol. But I promise, the next chapter is all torture. :)
Date: Dec 11 2007 10:39 am [Report This]
Title: He will not kill me Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Ha! Ha! Ha! I knew it! Didn't say WHY I knew it, I just did. lol, if you work out who the traitor is when I finally get round to writing the events of 3019-3021 (War of the Ring and aftermath) by the first chapter I will be so freaked out!
Yay, Aragorn torture! Mwhaha. Could be interesting to meet the "prince"
Date: Dec 11 2007 10:34 am [Report This]
Title: Captured Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Whoo! Candy! Een though I just ate some chocolate...*Shrugs*
Yay, Aragorn and Faramir are captured! ...Wait...that's a BAD thing...but it's SO fun to write!
And yay for legolas! I love him! And the twins. And Elrond. *Grins and walks off to write "Elf lover" on forehead*

Author's Response: Lol! Thanks for reviewing! *hands candy* Yes, they are captured, and yes, it is a bad thing. For them anyway. It's kinda fun for us! XD
Date: Nov 30 2007 09:21 am [Report This]
Title: The Vision and The Man Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Not as good a cliffie but still working. XD Ooh, getting into the drama now *Evil gleam in eyes*
*Calls over to Terian* if you don't betray them I'll give you a hug at the end for giving you a tough time
Brilliant fic hunni, keep it up!

Author's Response: Haha, yes, the drama is here! Thanks for the constant reviews! They really make writing the fic more fun for me! rn(hinthint to those of you who read but don't review.) ;)
Date: Nov 23 2007 03:06 pm [Report This]
Title: The Grey Woods Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Throws something soft that won't impede you posting the next chapter* EVIL! Let me guess...poison. From Terian's stew! Ha! (Yes I am completely convinced that guy is bad news. For no particular reason...O.o)

Author's Response: Terian: Why do you think its MEEE??? *hides in a corner and cries* // Me: hehe, Good guess. I'll be posting the next chapter soon, so you can see if you are right!
Date: Nov 19 2007 12:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Arrival Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Whoop! Let's see some action!
Date: Nov 19 2007 10:55 am [Report This]
Title: Starting Out Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Yeah, it's kinda slow, but hey, you need a background! ;) No worries, I didn't fall asleep at least! You held my attention! (And we all know how hard it is to hold my attention...)
Date: Nov 12 2007 11:12 am [Report This]
Title: Making Plans Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Haha, I knew Flavion was evil! And I STILL say Terian!

Author's Response: Sooo, you thik Flavion is evil huh? // Flavion: *whistles innocently*
Date: Nov 12 2007 10:31 am [Report This]
Title: Longing for Things Past Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Great chapter! XD Is Terian the traitor? lol, just guessing!
Aw, cute Arwen/Aragorn thing at the end!

Author's Response: Heh, good guess. But I'm not telling who the traitor is! Glad you liked the chapter. I'll try and update regularly. Sorry for randomly vanishing from MSN earlier. Sometimes it kicks me off and won't let me back on for a while. // Terian: You think i'm the traitor? *is hurt* XD
Date: Nov 08 2007 01:11 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.