You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Elven_Fforestydd Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/06/09 - 12:32 pm Title: Terian's Request

Am I the only one that still reveiws this neat story?.......:) Good work on this chapter, sorry I didn't get to reading it sooner. Be nice to Terian for me. You can kill him if you like but nicly............if that is possible........Oh well, I want to know how it ends.


Author's Response: Thanks for your costant reviews. They mean alot to me. Sorry that it has taken me so long to update, my computer got a virus back in June and I was just able to get it fixed. Fortunatly though i as able to save all my writing, so I'll be getting up the next chapter soon, promise!

Reviewer: Elven_Fforestydd Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/09 - 01:21 am Title: Minas Tirith

OK so they made it back. But is everything really alright?  I'm waiting to find out so keep writing.

Author's Response: le hannon for the review Elven_Fforestydd! I promise to have the next chapter up by next Wednesday at the absolute latest. Thanks again for the review. =)

Reviewer: Elven_Fforestydd Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/08 - 04:03 pm Title: Revenge is a dish best served... as painfully as possible

Ooo, Nice work. I expect because i reveiwed I'll get something for it.

Author's Response: Of course you get something for it! *points to cyber-feast* Help yourself! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Elven_Fforestydd Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/09/08 - 04:21 pm Title: One Can Only Hope

What kind of soda? I like where it's going. Keeps the reader on their toes.

Author's Response: Dr. Pepper? Pepsi? Coke? I have them all and more in my cyber fridge. Take your pick! lol Thanks for your review. I hope to have the next chapter up soon. So sorry for the long gaps between posting!

Reviewer: Lorien dwells within Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/03/08 - 02:28 am Title: Rescued! Or at least.. found.

While I'm loving this story, and am looking forwards to more (*goes down on one knee and begs* Moooooooore! Please? I have cyber ice cream!) I have been noticing a few little things that just bug me (I'm a bit of a spelling/grammar freak). Do you have a beta reader? If you do, I'd ask them to pay a bit more attention. If not, I'd be willing to help out.

Author's Response: Ooo... cyber ice cream! lol. No actually, I don't have a beta reader, and it would be nice to have one just to catch the mistakes. It would be awsome if you want to help!

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/03/08 - 04:38 pm Title: Rescued! Or at least.. found.

D'aw, *Hands Elrohir and Legolas cookies* That's just for being cute ^_^
YES! DIE! Painful! Um...Proffessor Plumb with the candlestick in the dining room! Oh, what, wait...this isn't cludo. Ooh, wonder if there's a LOTR cluedo...Anyway, um...I think Elladan should do it...with a branch from a fire. XD Pain!

Author's Response: Oooo, branch from fire. Also very promising! lol! Now I have to decide what Im going to do... Oh, yeah, I forgot, here, *hands cookie for reviewing, and pie for answering* :D Thanks for the review!!!

Reviewer: Lorien dwells within Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/03/08 - 09:50 am Title: Rescued! Or at least.. found.

Yes, Cernion should die. I doubt that, however p***ed off the Elves are, they would descend to torture. However, they could give him a mortal wound that takes a long time to kill him (stomach wound, maybe? I've heard those can be quite nasty, and I like the idea of his stomach acid eating him from inside) and just leg it with Aragorn and Faramir.

And as for who should kill him...I'd like it to be Faramir, just for the revenge factor, but he's obviously in no state to do that, so I'd say let Elladan do it, seeing that he wasn't fighting earlier.

And I love this story. Please keep it up. You have obviously put a lot of effort into researching this and coming up with events that don't damage canon...although I hope Elrond's out of there by the time autumn comes, seeing as he's meant to be leaving Middle-earth then.

Author's Response: *hands cookie for review and pie for answering questions* I think you are right about the elves not being willing to torture him, though I don't think Aragorn and Faramir would mind. And the stomach wounds sounds VERY promising. lol.rnrnGlad you like the story, and no worries, Elrond will be back in time to leave. This story is set rather early in the second year, even though I haven't actually said that anywhere.rnrnThanks for the review! *handa another cookie just because* :)

Reviewer: Lorien dwells within Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/03/08 - 06:39 pm Title: Two Out of Three

I am interested in this story, but I think they've been through enough now. Please get Faramir and Aragorn back where they belong...in Minas Tirith, with Elrond and their friends.

Then have them launch a bloody revenge on the shadow-men. Anyone who could torture a hero of the War of the Ring to the point of near-death deserves to die.

Author's Response: I totally agree with you. And I will probably let them be rescued now, they won't forgive me if I let them get tortured anymore. // Aragorn and Faramir: *nods in agreement* No more torture. // Me: As for the bloody revenge however... well, Im not going to say anything abut that cuz that might spoil the story. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/03/08 - 05:02 am Title: Two Out of Three

Hmm...Torture is GOOD, but at the same time, I agree they need a break! Poor guys, you're SO cruel ;)

Author's Response: Im not cruel! ... Am I? // Faramir and Aragorn: *nod heads* Yes, you are. // Me: Oh, well, being mean is fun! lol. Oh well, I think I might just give them a break. But then again... why should I? lol ;)

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/08 - 07:37 pm Title: Burazr-gimbul

Urgh, I nearly got banned once. Thankfully I have ways of getting around bans :D *Chucks something soft but accurate*
Love the scenes with the Elves, I think you write them really well!
And YAY for Aragorn Faramir torture!

Author's Response: Heh, wish I could avoid getting banned. Glad you liked the torture, I spent forever trying to decide on mean things to do with them. *ducks things that Faramir and Aragorn throw at me for torturing them*. Also glad you like the scenes with the elves. I really find it hard to write them sometimes just becuse they are so totally awsome. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Lira_of_Imladris Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/08 - 11:42 pm Title: Longing for Things Past

I haven't read any of your stuff in ages, mainly coz i'm horrible and i keep ignoring this fic everytime you update. I'm sorry, but this is good, when i saw the word counts for some of the chapters i jsut about dropped dead! In chapters this story is shorter than my latest Eternal Nights but in words it runs circles around it, kinda. I think i shall keep reading this, it's too interesting to ignore - Li

Author's Response: I'm glad you find it interesting. I'll try and update it every week or so, (really depends on school *gag*). Sorry I haven't reviewed on any of your stories recently either. I've been really busy and had very little time to even READ anything. Hope you continue to enjoy the story.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/07 - 04:39 pm Title: Revealed

*Yay* *Hurts Flavion* *Several hours later Flavion stumbles out of torture chambers of Gemini's mind* Ah, fun!

Author's Response: Ha, yesh, yesh, it is Flavion. *thumps evil traitor* Feel free to torture him all you want, just don't kill him, I need him for the rest of the story. My apologies that it took so long to reveal him.rnI figured it was about time. Besides, if you're busy torturing Flavion, you will be to distracted to throw things at me for not getting to the torture sooner lol. But I promise, the next chapter is all torture. :)

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/07 - 04:34 pm Title: He will not kill me

Ha! Ha! Ha! I knew it! Didn't say WHY I knew it, I just did. lol, if you work out who the traitor is when I finally get round to writing the events of 3019-3021 (War of the Ring and aftermath) by the first chapter I will be so freaked out!
Yay, Aragorn torture! Mwhaha. Could be interesting to meet the "prince"

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/11/07 - 03:21 pm Title: Captured

Whoo! Candy! Een though I just ate some chocolate...*Shrugs*
Yay, Aragorn and Faramir are captured! ...Wait...that's a BAD thing...but it's SO fun to write!
And yay for legolas! I love him! And the twins. And Elrond. *Grins and walks off to write "Elf lover" on forehead*

Author's Response: Lol! Thanks for reviewing! *hands candy* Yes, they are captured, and yes, it is a bad thing. For them anyway. It's kinda fun for us! XD

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/11/07 - 09:06 pm Title: The Vision and The Man

Not as good a cliffie but still working. XD Ooh, getting into the drama now *Evil gleam in eyes*
*Calls over to Terian* if you don't betray them I'll give you a hug at the end for giving you a tough time
Brilliant fic hunni, keep it up!

Author's Response: Haha, yes, the drama is here! Thanks for the constant reviews! They really make writing the fic more fun for me! rn(hinthint to those of you who read but don't review.) ;)

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/11/07 - 06:08 pm Title: The Grey Woods

*Throws something soft that won't impede you posting the next chapter* EVIL! Let me guess...poison. From Terian's stew! Ha! (Yes I am completely convinced that guy is bad news. For no particular reason...O.o)

Author's Response: Terian: Why do you think its MEEE??? *hides in a corner and cries* // Me: hehe, Good guess. I'll be posting the next chapter soon, so you can see if you are right!

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/11/07 - 04:55 pm Title: Arrival

Whoop! Let's see some action!

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/11/07 - 05:12 pm Title: Starting Out

Yeah, it's kinda slow, but hey, you need a background! ;) No worries, I didn't fall asleep at least! You held my attention! (And we all know how hard it is to hold my attention...)

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/11/07 - 04:31 pm Title: Making Plans

Haha, I knew Flavion was evil! And I STILL say Terian!

Author's Response: Sooo, you thik Flavion is evil huh? // Flavion: *whistles innocently*

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/07 - 07:11 pm Title: Longing for Things Past

Great chapter! XD Is Terian the traitor? lol, just guessing!
Aw, cute Arwen/Aragorn thing at the end!

Author's Response: Heh, good guess. But I'm not telling who the traitor is! Glad you liked the chapter. I'll try and update regularly. Sorry for randomly vanishing from MSN earlier. Sometimes it kicks me off and won't let me back on for a while. // Terian: You think i'm the traitor? *is hurt* XD

You must login (register) to review.