Reviews For Of Mary Sues
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: django Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/14 - 06:17 am Title: Chapter 1

FollowingCoach Outlet Online“The Big Short”, and again exercisingCoach Outlet his twin passions for high financeCoach Factory Outletand human folly, Michael Lewis Coach Factory Outletshifts his focus from America toCoach Outlet Storeis drawn to the surreal and uncanny,Coach Outlet Store Onlineblooming on the fringes of ordinaryCoach Outlet lives “like growths of mold”. HisCoach Factory Onlinetitle story is narrated by a ghost Coach Factory Outlet who, yearning for companionship, Coach Outletbreaks the heart of a lonely teacher.Coach Factory OutletAnother, the inspiration for the filmCoach Outlet“The Illusionist”, follows a magicianCoach Outlet Storeso good at creating illusions that Coach Outlet Store Onlinehe becomes, himself, illusory. In Coach Outlet Onlinea third, a giant shopping mallTrue Religion Jeans seduces, then enslaves, an entireTrue Religion Outlettown. Behind his courteous prose,True ReligionMillhauser seems to be holding somethingMichael Kors Outlet Onlineback, like a doctor soft-pedalling Michael Handbags Outleton grim FINANC Boomerang by MichaelMichael Kors Outlet Store OnlineLewis (Allen Lane, hardback, out now).Michael Kors Outlet StoresEurope on a hilarious journey of Chanel Outlet Online“financial-disaster tourism” throughLouis Vuitton Outletthe countries that gorged most grosslyLouis Vuitton Handbagsthrough the

Reviewer: ToriLee Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/08/12 - 04:52 am Title: Chapter 1

Your poem was pretty freakin hilarious. And the poor treatment of Boromir is just horrifying to me, only because I love him so much. I don't know why authors do that to him. Anyway, it's mostly true and it was highly entertaining. XD

Reviewer: byxan Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/09/11 - 01:36 am Title: Chapter 1

Don't like Boromir, but I know that he's not evil. Just temted, as someone said.
I like your poem. Haven't read any MS story at this site, but since I join a lot of roleplaying games I have had my share of those b*tches =)

Reviewer: Melda Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/05/11 - 04:17 am Title: Chapter 1

Nice. I had a great laugh reading this. It's so funny because it's so true! :) great job, my friend.

Reviewer: superweirdgirls12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/09 - 08:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

I can agree with you. I don't much like the Boromir part cuz he's awesome and in my opinion he wouldn't rape anyone. Buuuttt... it was very well written. I could never rhyme like that. Trust me.

Reviewer: Dyubbuk Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/05/08 - 06:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

I have a Mary Sue named Gwendolyn...don't I?

Reviewer: aranel1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/08 - 05:15 am Title: Chapter 1

Lol... So true.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/07 - 05:20 pm Title: Chapter 1

XD Great poem!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: jules14 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/07 - 09:08 am Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for writing this poem. It perfectly sums up everything I feel about Sues.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/07 - 06:10 am Title: Chapter 1

Your rhymes were enjoyable, and your discussion of the topic admirably concise and clear. Excellent poem!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: xFanarix Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/07 - 06:09 am Title: Chapter 1

Lol, you seem to have covered it all. I've only read a few MS stories and have now given up, but they do all seem to be like that. Poor Boromir always gets vilified by them, and I have no idea why, he seemed to me a man of nobility and valor, who loved his country so much that his temptation to use the Ring is perfectly understandable.

Author's Response: I definitely understand why you gave up. I love Boromir and I agree with you about him. Thank you for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.