Reviews For Stray Child
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Beregond5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/09 - 10:39 am Title: Chapter 20

Nice to see the Rohirrim added in the story. :D

Although it seems the format ate the E in Eomer... >.>;

Author's Response: I noticed that right after I posted the chapter. Stupid thing doesn't mind the Ú but hates the ╔ for some reason (if it does here my point will be proven). I will fix that as soon as I stop being lazy.

Reviewer: Beregond5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/09 - 08:36 pm Title: Chapter 18

Will Legolas ever learn about the particular nickname Edward made up for him? XD

Author's Response: Hm, I wonder...

Reviewer: Beregond5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/05/08 - 06:43 pm Title: Chapter 14

I'll forgive you for having Ed beat up for the mere fact you updated. :-p

Author's Response: Hey, you knew about this since before almost half the chapters were written. You could have complained earlier. :P

Reviewer: Beregond5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/03/08 - 08:32 pm Title: Chapter 13

Well, you know... better late than never. ;)

Author's Response: Better never late. :V

Reviewer: Beregond5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/02/08 - 09:16 pm Title: Chapter 11

Guess Aragorn will have one more reason to be glad that he saw a shieldmaiden in the future. :p

Author's Response: Indeed. XD

Reviewer: DarkDreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/01/08 - 08:15 pm Title: Chapter 10

I wonder if Ed will be able to hold his tongue and watch his manners... lol! Hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Don't get your hopes up. This is Ed we're talking about. :P (and I'll try to update quickly, but that doesn't always happen...)

Reviewer: Nazgrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/01/08 - 03:14 am Title: Chapter 1

I have to agree with Katarinna: I have no idea what the significance of Xerxes, etc. is, but I am probably not older than you. Anyway, you have a great storytelling voice.
NZ

Author's Response: Oh, well, for Xerxes, it's part of the FMA storyline. It'll be fully explained later on in the story. I hope.

Reviewer: Beregond5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/08 - 08:31 pm Title: Chapter 8

Gee, I wonder why it sounded familiar, Al. :-p

Author's Response: That's one damn good question.

Reviewer: Katerinna Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/01/08 - 08:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

I have enjoyed all you have written so far. I am much older than you, my dear, so I don't understand many of your references, but it does not keep me from enjoying your story. Thank you for writing. You are quite talented, you know.

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/01/08 - 03:29 pm Title: Chapter 7

:D Excellente!

Author's Response: Es muy bueno, ja?

Reviewer: Beregond5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/12/07 - 08:26 pm Title: Chapter 5

Yay! Bring on the new and improved Ed! ;)

Author's Response: ANGSTMAN TO THE RESCUE!

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/12/07 - 06:01 pm Title: Chapter 5

*Hugs tightly* YAY! I thought you'd quit!
Excellent chapter! XD Liked the portrayel of Aragorn in this fic, well done!
Oh, and the bloopers ^_^ Funniness!

Author's Response: Yep, you don't mess with the Rockbell women... Not that this has anything to do with it, but it's still a valid point. U.UrnrnAlso, I'll let you know if I quit, I'm just notoriously bad at updating in general...

Reviewer: Beregond5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/12/07 - 10:52 pm Title: Chapter 4

Hey, I had forgotten the lullaby part! :D And it fits because I say so. :-p

Author's Response: O RLY?

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/12/07 - 04:20 pm Title: Chapter 4

XD Amazingly funny bloopers!
As for the actual thing...lol, you know I loved it :D

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. :D

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/11/07 - 02:51 pm Title: Chapter 3

lol, I really SHOULD read the manga...is it on the internet? Or do you have to buy it from a comic book store or something?
Cool crossover though. It's coming together nicely. (Yeah, I'm tired and can't speak/type/whatever properly...Um...I am essentially saying "Well done")

Author's Response: yush, it's online, and most of the fan translations are better than the officially released volumes (the bookstore ones)... and you need to read right to left because that's how they do it in Japan. And I'm glad you like it. :D

Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/11/07 - 03:05 pm Title: Chapter 2

I haven't read/seen the manga yet (I don't even KNOW what it is!) but I'll read this anyways! ^_^ Great start!

Author's Response: it's the original comic FMA thingy. it's a lot better than the anime, which is a good incentive to read it... and thankies! :D

Reviewer: Beregond5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/11/07 - 08:30 pm Title: Chapter 2

Sweet! Good to see it up. :D

Author's Response: you lie. hissssss.rnI mean... :D

Reviewer: DarkDreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/07 - 04:59 am Title: Chapter 1

This is new, I've never read something like this. I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: :Drnwell, we'll see how long it takes for me to update... warning: I'm notoriously bad, just take my ff.net account for example... XD

Reviewer: Beregond5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/07 - 10:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

It's official. Now you have to work on the second chapter. ;)

Author's Response: o shi-rndarn, you got me.

You must login (register) to review.