Reviews For Stray Child
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 20 Reviewer: Beregond5 Signed
Nice to see the Rohirrim added in the story. :D

Although it seems the format ate the E in Eomer... >.>;

Author's Response: I noticed that right after I posted the chapter. Stupid thing doesn't mind the but hates the for some reason (if it does here my point will be proven). I will fix that as soon as I stop being lazy.
Date: Apr 11 2009 06:39 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 18 Reviewer: Beregond5 Signed
Will Legolas ever learn about the particular nickname Edward made up for him? XD

Author's Response: Hm, I wonder...
Date: Jan 02 2009 03:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 14 Reviewer: Beregond5 Signed
I'll forgive you for having Ed beat up for the mere fact you updated. :-p

Author's Response: Hey, you knew about this since before almost half the chapters were written. You could have complained earlier. :P
Date: May 02 2008 02:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13 Reviewer: Beregond5 Signed
Well, you know... better late than never. ;)

Author's Response: Better never late. :V
Date: Mar 27 2008 04:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11 Reviewer: Beregond5 Signed
Guess Aragorn will have one more reason to be glad that he saw a shieldmaiden in the future. :p

Author's Response: Indeed. XD
Date: Feb 05 2008 04:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: DarkDreamer Signed
I wonder if Ed will be able to hold his tongue and watch his manners... lol! Hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Don't get your hopes up. This is Ed we're talking about. :P (and I'll try to update quickly, but that doesn't always happen...)
Date: Jan 28 2008 03:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Nazgrrl Signed
I have to agree with Katarinna: I have no idea what the significance of Xerxes, etc. is, but I am probably not older than you. Anyway, you have a great storytelling voice.
NZ

Author's Response: Oh, well, for Xerxes, it's part of the FMA storyline. It'll be fully explained later on in the story. I hope.
Date: Jan 20 2008 10:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: Beregond5 Signed
Gee, I wonder why it sounded familiar, Al. :-p

Author's Response: That's one damn good question.
Date: Jan 16 2008 03:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Katerinna Signed
I have enjoyed all you have written so far. I am much older than you, my dear, so I don't understand many of your references, but it does not keep me from enjoying your story. Thank you for writing. You are quite talented, you know.

Author's Response: Thank you.
Date: Jan 15 2008 03:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
:D Excellente!

Author's Response: Es muy bueno, ja?
Date: Jan 14 2008 10:29 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: Beregond5 Signed
Yay! Bring on the new and improved Ed! ;)

Author's Response: ANGSTMAN TO THE RESCUE!
Date: Dec 30 2007 03:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Hugs tightly* YAY! I thought you'd quit!
Excellent chapter! XD Liked the portrayel of Aragorn in this fic, well done!
Oh, and the bloopers ^_^ Funniness!

Author's Response: Yep, you don't mess with the Rockbell women... Not that this has anything to do with it, but it's still a valid point. U.UrnrnAlso, I'll let you know if I quit, I'm just notoriously bad at updating in general...
Date: Dec 30 2007 01:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: Beregond5 Signed
Hey, I had forgotten the lullaby part! :D And it fits because I say so. :-p

Author's Response: O RLY?
Date: Dec 13 2007 05:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
XD Amazingly funny bloopers!
As for the actual thing...lol, you know I loved it :D

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. :D
Date: Dec 13 2007 11:20 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
lol, I really SHOULD read the manga...is it on the internet? Or do you have to buy it from a comic book store or something?
Cool crossover though. It's coming together nicely. (Yeah, I'm tired and can't speak/type/whatever properly...Um...I am essentially saying "Well done")

Author's Response: yush, it's online, and most of the fan translations are better than the officially released volumes (the bookstore ones)... and you need to read right to left because that's how they do it in Japan. And I'm glad you like it. :D
Date: Nov 15 2007 09:51 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
I haven't read/seen the manga yet (I don't even KNOW what it is!) but I'll read this anyways! ^_^ Great start!

Author's Response: it's the original comic FMA thingy. it's a lot better than the anime, which is a good incentive to read it... and thankies! :D
Date: Nov 13 2007 10:05 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Beregond5 Signed
Sweet! Good to see it up. :D

Author's Response: you lie. hissssss.rnI mean... :D
Date: Nov 12 2007 03:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: DarkDreamer Signed
This is new, I've never read something like this. I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: :Drnwell, we'll see how long it takes for me to update... warning: I'm notoriously bad, just take my ff.net account for example... XD
Date: Nov 10 2007 11:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Beregond5 Signed
It's official. Now you have to work on the second chapter. ;)

Author's Response: o shi-rndarn, you got me.
Date: Nov 10 2007 05:33 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.