You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 9 - Discussing Detentions Part 2 Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Cool chapter!

Author's Response: Really? I don't actually know what to say coz i don't remmber what happened but coolie ^_^ Hope everything's alright, talk to ya soon - Li
Date: 23/11/07 - 11:18 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 - Discussing Detentions Part 1 Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
*Pokes* Could've dragged out the Elrohir being in Slytherin for longer...not that I like him being evil, but if you do something like that it's better to "milk it for all it's worth" XD
Still, great chapters!

Author's Response: Yeah i know but as i said, i have a plan *grins evilly* Thanx for reviewing and i'll talk to ya laterz - Li
Date: 21/11/07 - 10:23 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 - She Hates Half Bloods Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Elrohir! bad elf! bad elf! and i always liked him. but then again i like malfoy too. this should be interesting.

Author's Response: Yes, Malfoy and elrohir are the best, especially Malfoy, he's so evil!!! I'm really glad you're enjoying this, when i first thought it up i'm just like 'oh no!!! I've crossede over to the dark side!!!!' and i keep reminding myself but it's not suh a bad thing. I suppose it's just having to think about where my loyalties truley lie, i mean HP has been my passion for five and a half years but i feel more connected to LOTR now. It's all too confusing. Thanks for all the reviews anyway and i hope to hear from ya soon. Thanx again - Li
Date: 19/11/07 - 05:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 - The Sorting Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
oh oh. not good not good not good!

Author's Response: No, very sad, i deidn't put any of them in Hufflepuff though because we all know that Hufflepuffs are boring, except for Cedric Diggory, he was cool. Thanks for all the reviews, i'll be here for six months if you keep sending them but there's nothing wrong with that. I like reviews, they make me happy ^_^ Thanks for reviewing - Li
Date: 19/11/07 - 05:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 - On The Hogwarts Express Part 2 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
hee hee. malfoy could easily have deflected that dagger though. i cant wait to see them with wands in their hands the twins i mean.

Author's Response: Yes, the twins with wands. I need to change some stuff for this fic, majorly. Yes, maybe having the twins in this wasn't the best idea, for the ones on the receiving ends of their curses and hexes and what not anyway. Thanks for reviewing - Li
Date: 19/11/07 - 05:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 - On The Hogwarts Express Part 1 Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
ahh! poor hobbits! make them get better! sorry. hee hee.

Author's Response: Yeah, the reason i did that is because i'm not very good at writing about hobbits but i'll try my best when i get round to it. They'll be there for the first quidditch match, i promise. Thanks for reviewing - Li
Date: 19/11/07 - 05:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 - Strangers Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
hah! i cant wait for the sorting!

Author's Response: Yes, the sorting is very interesting, well, the turnout is anyway. Thanks for reviewing - Li
Date: 19/11/07 - 04:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - After The Hearing Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
thats a really good beginning. i'm loving it already!

Author's Response: Glad ya like the start. I haven't written anymore today, sorry, but i'll try and write some tomorrow, got a free class, might be able to do that then. Thanx for reviewing - Li
Date: 19/11/07 - 04:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 - She Hates Half Bloods Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Elrohir 0.0 COME BACK TO THE LIGHT! I sound like Elrond *Grins innocently at Elrond* Not like that;s a bad thing! Heh heh heh
Anyways, sorry for not reviewing stuff recently, I'm having tests practically every day at school, so I haven't got much FF reading time!

Author's Response: That's alright, i've been wagging a fractions test but i have a good reason!! *pitiful expression* And Elrohir's gonna take his time before he comes back to the lighter side of life. Talk to ya soon - Li
Date: 19/11/07 - 09:46 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - After The Hearing Reviewer: Gemini_Elf Signed
Why can't you ever wait until you write the whole chapter :S? It makes more sense...I think...or is Australlian logic different to Jersey logic ;) ?
Anyways, what you've got here is really good!

Author's Response: Well duh, of course my logic is different, i'm a complete nutcase! I just couldn't think of anything else but i'll finish it today. Thanks for the review, talk to ya laterz - Li
Date: 15/11/07 - 09:46 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - After The Hearing Reviewer: Elvishmaiden5555 Signed
very good for a harry potter fan fic that is going to be LOTR Style.
Hey maybe specifing the cahrater in the blue robes would be help ful

Author's Response: It's just Elrond, Harry'll figure that out when he gets back to Grimmauld Place. Thanks for reviewing - Li
Date: 15/11/07 - 09:32 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.